> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

94brian
post Apr 20 2016, 07:51 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Apr 20 2016, 06:28 PM)
Thinking of buying the Velocity V2 (clone) from fasttech.

First time buying for FT, and I see there's different variations of it ( B, C).
What's the difference? As in, why are there three options for the same product and colour?

https://www.fasttech.com/products/4527700

C - https://www.fasttech.com/products/4585201
they said worldwide free shipping...true? just pay for the product price?
markypcs
post Apr 20 2016, 08:36 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Apr 20 2016, 06:45 PM)
build quality, material used, dimension, packaging, etc. It's just an extra options for the customer to choose.
Hm, I see. There's one that offers glass tank with the velocity v2. Looks decent!

Okay will compare different velocity v2's. Anyone bought them from FT recently?

QUOTE(94brian @ Apr 20 2016, 07:51 PM)
Seems like it! When I put in shopping cart, no shipping costs
andyng38
post Apr 20 2016, 09:21 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Apr 20 2016, 07:51 PM)
QUOTE(markypcs @ Apr 20 2016, 08:36 PM)
Hm, I see. There's one that offers glass tank with the velocity v2. Looks decent!

Okay will compare different velocity v2's. Anyone bought them from FT recently?
Seems like it! When I put in shopping cart, no shipping costs
Shipping's free, but I suggest you buy over USD20 worth and get free registered shipping.

https://support.fasttech.com/FAQ/what-are-t...hipping-methods

You'll be emailed a photo of your package with shipping label on. I receive my packages in 10-15 days.
markypcs
post Apr 20 2016, 09:48 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 20 2016, 09:21 PM)
Shipping's free, but I suggest you buy over USD20 worth and get free registered shipping.

https://support.fasttech.com/FAQ/what-are-t...hipping-methods

You'll be emailed a photo of your package with shipping label on. I receive my packages in 10-15 days.
Thanks for the tip!

In that case might get the Sony vtc5's
https://m.fasttech.com/products/1420/100041...v-2600mah#specs
TristanX
post Apr 21 2016, 12:09 AM

Where is my stars?
24,331 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Apr 20 2016, 05:13 PM)
Maybe the kind of taste not for you, I'm sure you will find one cream based juice that suit for everyday vape. Im been vaping trist gambit clone for about 4 month now and is my everyday vape still love the taste and smell.
And the poison continues to evolve. tongue.gif

QUOTE(94brian @ Apr 20 2016, 05:08 PM)
hmmm...after some few attempt still cant make my rootbeer taste right...

PG/VG - 50/50
Flavorwest Rootbeer - 13%
TFA Wintergreen - 2%
TFA Cotton Candy - 2%
Chiller - 0.5%
Sucralose - 1%

the cotton candy did bring up some sweetness which i kinda like the taste,i tried add in 0.5% of sassafras,but then whole mix taste like 'ginseng' lol biggrin.gif
altho it taste not bad but it taste never near like a real rootbeer :'(

how can i improve my mix? please advice sifu biggrin.gif
Try

VG 60%
Capella Root Beer 20%
Flavor West Sassafras 1%
TPA Champagne 1%
Chiller 0.66%
Ethyl Maltol 2%
Sucralose 1%
Balance is PG, and nic if you want to.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Apr 21 2016, 12:15 AM
am3rr
post Apr 21 2016, 12:10 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

hey guys, what is the vape flavor that the bottle look just like strawberry? i forgot the names. green tips red body
94brian
post Apr 21 2016, 12:51 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Apr 21 2016, 12:09 AM)
And the poison continues to evolve. tongue.gif
Try

VG 60%
Capella Root Beer 20%
Flavor West Sassafras 1%
TPA Champagne 1%
Chiller 0.66%
Ethyl Maltol 2%
Sucralose 1%
Balance is PG, and nic if you want to.
okay! i got cap rootbeer in hand!
is ethyl maltol important? its just smoothing out the flavor correct?
thanks ya biggrin.gif
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Apr 21 2016, 12:58 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Apr 21 2016, 12:51 AM)
thanks ya biggrin.gif
Try make 2 variants of them, 1 with and 1 without, see what's the difference and which one you like the most. thumbsup.gif

Ethyl Maltol
A small amount of this will add body to your mix. Ethyl Maltol often referred to as a sweetener as it does add a slight sweetening effect to a mixture.

Mix at 0.5-1%: At these low levels Ethyl Maltol adds body, moisture, and reduces sharp notes. It rounds off the flavors, and brings them out a bit by reducing flavor intensity.

Mix at 1.5-2.5%: it significantly reduces flavor intensity.

Mix at 8-9%: it gives off a distinct burned sugar/cotton candy flavor but without the sweetness of real cotton candy.

Mix at 10%-12%: Ethyl Maltol produces the familiar cotton candy flavor.

Note - Those who vape with higher Ethol Maltol levels might experience a distinct loss of flavor in other flavors vaped for perhaps an hour or even more.

TristanX
post Apr 21 2016, 01:06 AM

Where is my stars?
24,331 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Apr 21 2016, 12:51 AM)
thanks ya biggrin.gif
Yeah, EM mellows the vape.
jk46831
post Apr 21 2016, 02:23 AM

Hi guy may I ask ipv3 li for 250 worth?

http://www.lazada.com.my/original-ipv-3-li...es-6522400.html
It look quite cheap and free 2 battery summore should I buy it ?
Sorry newbie here or anyone can introduce some nice mod?

This post has been edited by jk46831: Apr 21 2016, 02:25 AM
mrjacknjill
post Apr 21 2016, 03:10 AM

17 posts

Sapa guna tank pico? Best tak? Mana best pico or pico S?
Nub!
post Apr 21 2016, 05:01 AM

478 posts

Guys what's the best rta or upcoming rta at the moment ?/
$kidzl
post Apr 21 2016, 05:45 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Apr 21 2016, 05:01 AM)
Guys what's the best rta or upcoming rta at the moment ?/
griffin and vaporesso gemini rta.
Nub!
post Apr 21 2016, 05:54 AM

478 posts

QUOTE($kidzl @ Apr 21 2016, 05:45 AM)
griffin and vaporesso gemini rta.
Just read some review. Will get gemini asap when I have the time later. Any shop recommend to purchase?
MatShadow
post Apr 21 2016, 08:32 AM

507 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Apr 21 2016, 05:54 AM)
Just read some review. Will get gemini asap when I have the time later. Any shop recommend to purchase?
Gemini rta seller = RM130 =>@ shopee
amco
post Apr 21 2016, 08:44 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(HwangTommy @ Apr 20 2016, 05:02 PM)
Went to buy new kanthals in vapempire and the person recoil for me also. Last night opened it up to see the cotton burnt already (the one in the coils). I like creamy flavour but I can't have it for my all day vape. I'll get sick of it. Getting some other flavours to go with this.
Subtank mini. And yes 70vg.
aiyo, standard protocol PG/VG %
efili
post Apr 21 2016, 09:07 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(maruah yang tercalar. @ Apr 21 2016, 06:58 AM)
gemini is still not available in malaysia.
I got my gemini RTA last month.
Sure or not bro not available ?
duke_hunt
post Apr 21 2016, 09:33 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(mrjacknjill @ Apr 21 2016, 03:10 AM)
Sapa guna tank pico? Best tak? Mana best pico or pico S?
get pico, not pico S..
read some reviews that that wicking not good with the pico s..
i'm using pico now..
amco
post Apr 21 2016, 10:17 AM

785 posts

My next damage would be RDTA, any advice on
-Aromamizer Supreme 25mm RDTA
-Boreas 25mm RDTA by Augvape
-Smok TF-RDTA
-Avocado RDTA
-Fodi RDTA
konholio
post Apr 21 2016, 10:23 AM

108 posts

I only have Kangertech Subox Mini, Can use Gemini on this?

128 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0205sec    1.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:11 AM