> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

am3rr
post Apr 6 2016, 03:59 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Apr 6 2016, 02:24 PM)
Griffin struggles with juices higher than 70% VG so if you like your juice thick, go with Gemini.
Wheb in doubt, always vote for People's Republic of China
Nic and oxygen don't mix. Using a mixer you're essentially oxidise the nicotine which will make your juice harsh. Add after, not before.
what if u add nic early into the mix and shake the hell out of it?

will it gave same effect? if yes, how to prevent this.

should i just add nic later on without shaking it and let it steep naturally?
am3rr
post Apr 9 2016, 08:48 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 9 2016, 05:37 PM)
Got some strawberries and blueberries for a bit of extract-making

Washed, hulled and sliced 250gm strawberries

2x 8g N2O cartridges, 300ml PG (the VG version didn't turn out so well)

Smells like strawberries, tastes like strawberries  smile.gif

After straining, end result was 320ml of strawberry flavoring, approx cost (fruit, PG, N2O) is 7.5sen/ml. The blueberries were not up to standard, so I decided to use them for other purposes.
ade jual sample ur own strawberry extract/

the only problem with this is the taste not consistent due to different fruit everytime
am3rr
post Apr 9 2016, 09:11 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Apr 9 2016, 09:01 PM)
is possible that my cotton is too thick that i've sat down my tank for hours but it still tastes cotton-y if you guys get what i mean..
either that or ur cotton not suitable for vaping.

or ur flavor taste tak poewr
am3rr
post Apr 16 2016, 03:16 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Gogoro @ Apr 16 2016, 12:11 PM)
any review on mini volt?
i recently bought minivolt, quite satisfied.

its small ez to carry, but if u play dripper with dual coil, ur battery cant last very long.
am3rr
post Apr 21 2016, 12:10 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

hey guys, what is the vape flavor that the bottle look just like strawberry? i forgot the names. green tips red body
am3rr
post May 7 2016, 10:57 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

where can i buy replacement glass for kangertech topfill in malaysia?

anyone know?
am3rr
post May 8 2016, 01:21 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 7 2016, 11:37 PM)
If u have the Toptank Nano, the Subtank Nano's glass should fit.

If u have the Toptank mini, the Smok TFV4 Mini's glass should fit.

Try it on for size before buying, just to be sure. Many vape shops carry those spares.
thanks a lot i think mine is toptank mini.
am3rr
post May 12 2016, 09:46 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Yugendx @ May 12 2016, 08:04 AM)
Guys reviews for Octobrew Apple Crumble 6mg? first time i want to switch from fruity to creamy..
creamy pie based with slight taste of apple.

comparable to ghottie.
am3rr
post May 15 2016, 03:52 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

biasa la tu. oxidize
am3rr
post May 16 2016, 02:14 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ May 16 2016, 01:52 PM)
Hey guys this is a bottle of I Love Cookies 6mg US juice, at the back here it says the igredients? If I were to DIY it will it taste exactly as what I have gotten? Thanks

[attachmentid=6653676]
its just a marketing gimmick.
am3rr
post May 18 2016, 12:11 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

where cam i get saline solution
am3rr
post May 18 2016, 01:43 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 18 2016, 01:14 AM)
2.5 grams of non-iodized salt to 236.5ml of R.O.(reverse osmosis) water. U can get Himalaya natural rock salt and R.O. water at Giant hypermart.
thanks. im soo gonna try this.

what the usually precentage u use for saline water.

2%?

This post has been edited by am3rr: May 18 2016, 01:46 AM
am3rr
post May 18 2016, 04:38 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ May 18 2016, 03:51 PM)
im so happy finally able to make 1 80% satisfaction beauty mix...not so happy about my previous rootbeer mix,then i switch my focus to blackcurrent,finally,taste as good as local store selling 1...

50/50 6mg
FW grape soda 10%
FW blackcurrent 2% (this 1 taste funky if mix too much,but bring out some black current special-ness)
Sucralose 2%
chiller 1%
ethyl maltor 1 drop per 10ml (i guess this dint make much different,im still experimenting with this)

cost is about rm8.5 for 30ml...
gonna order more quantity for cheaper price biggrin.gif
try using strawberry/cherry instead.
am3rr
post May 19 2016, 10:21 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

u need time to allow the nic to smoothen out. shake daily
am3rr
post May 24 2016, 11:14 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

if u want to use cake flavouring, always go to their main company instead such as reka and sort.

u can opt for special brew which is higher concentration than the one in cake shop.

personally lots of malaysian brewer already reach good feedback using local flavoring as in using Us flavor.

am3rr
post May 26 2016, 11:06 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 26 2016, 01:00 AM)
100% vaping only, and I now make most of my own flavorings.
250ml limau kapas extract and a fresh batch of coconut made just now  smile.gif

santan will basi
am3rr
post Jun 24 2016, 08:11 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

can anyone suggest me a good scale and where to get one for mixing?

am3rr
post Jun 24 2016, 02:46 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jun 24 2016, 12:35 PM)
I bought mine for cheap on FT if you don't mind waiting.
https://www.fasttech.com/p/1107201
The shipping cost was only $2.
Not sure if it's authentic or fake batteries, everyone on gearbest says it's legit.. Some people on other forums say they have a history of selling fakes.
personally i dont mind waiting. thanks bro.
am3rr
post Jun 25 2016, 01:15 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jun 25 2016, 12:37 AM)
blink.gif

it cant be worr, fill up that ethos in my serp mini, chain puff about 10 times after break fasting meal, then start to feel vomitting.. so this US 6mg is actually our 12mg liquid?
pass me ur watermelon if u still have some.

and yes u are nic overdose.

malaysia nic usually from china and to lessen the throat kick, the mg shows are usually less than what it suppose to be.

mean while us nic usually at 99.95%, which is purer and the amount the put is the amount they shows
am3rr
post Jun 25 2016, 01:58 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jun 25 2016, 01:32 AM)
Maybe that's the case, maybe not. I always think they intentionally put less nic on those lower end liquid to save up cost. Of course I never test them myself to confirm my suspicion, but I used to chain vape those type of liquid but still not getting the satisfaction I need. So people will chain vape, your juice consumption higher = you will buy more from them giving them even more profit. F them I never bought single ejuice anymore no matter how tasty the description is. Don't let me start on IP infringement on their label. But that's another story. Basically they don't care anything as long as they're making money.
in term of turnover rate, thats might be true. but the cost per bottle for nic is actually really low. around 20 cen only. some people might wanna chain vape not for nic but purely flavor.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1104sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:04 AM