QUOTE(albertemmer @ Mar 21 2016, 11:24 AM)
wow, really? 170k to 120k. so how bout jetta?
for me jetta looks attractive than passat. unless for passat cc.
normal passat not much hp just higher torque at lower rpm thus feel more pickup.
The 116k is for the 2015 Passat. They also have 2014 Passats which are going for 109k but limited colours, mostly white.for me jetta looks attractive than passat. unless for passat cc.
normal passat not much hp just higher torque at lower rpm thus feel more pickup.
The Jettas are all 2014 stock and are going for rm89k. I think it comes with some bodykit..based on what i saw at the showroom.
My company had 3 Jettas as company cars...we sold it off after 3 years..non-stop headaches. One even had its engine block changed bcoz of cylinder compression problem. But Jettas are very powerful..really gives you kick...abou the same output as the Passat but the Jettas twin-charged engines are really good. Just that its not so reliable. I think VW are gonna stop producing those twin charged engines.
Wah Liao off topic LOL
This post has been edited by Rubz77: Mar 21 2016, 11:46 AM
Mar 21 2016, 11:44 AM

0.0278sec