2,343 posts

Just for sharing :

https://www.mazda.com.tw/news/news/news/20160715-1/
takeshiru
post Jul 17 2016, 10:41 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(MissHanz @ Jul 16 2016, 11:19 AM)
WOW, didn't know it was so expensive! I guess I should really thank my SA or maybe he sold me a display unit because those were all in with the HS I bought: LED scuff plate + boot tray + fullset body kit. Granted I bought a 2015 car in January but I still had the 2k discount + full tank + brake autolock. He offered to get me the smart tag as well but I kinda paiseh.
Yup. Its not showroom car, just its made 2015. Good deal u had very good deal.
amduser
post Jul 18 2016, 08:33 AM

5,534 posts

for new m3 owner(s), kindly join our facebook group for discussion, gathering and poison brows.gif

currently there are 2 group:
Mazda 3 Club (m3c): https://www.facebook.com/groups/mazda3clubmy/
Skyactiv Mazda 3 Club (m3sa): https://www.facebook.com/groups/SM3CM/

each has their own whatsapp group, kindly pm the admin/president for them to add you into whatsapp group

of course everyone is still welcome to post here as well thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Jul 18 2016, 08:33 AM
NeoCPS
post Jul 18 2016, 09:22 AM

61 posts

Just got my M3HS last Saturday, nice car to drive, very responsive smile.gif
This morning woke up late and stuck in jam and I've speed up to 160km/h, is that ok since it's still new car?
aimeh
post Jul 18 2016, 09:31 AM

466 posts

QUOTE(NeoCPS @ Jul 18 2016, 09:22 AM)
Just got my M3HS last Saturday, nice car to drive, very responsive smile.gif
This morning woke up late and stuck in jam and I've speed up to 160km/h, is that ok since it's still new car?
ofcoz no problem. Welcome to zoom zoom
NeoCPS
post Jul 18 2016, 09:34 AM

61 posts

I try to off the LCD while driving or during traffic light time, while i move to setting i cant move left with the mouse, only can touch screen, is that normal?

NeoCPS
post Jul 18 2016, 09:35 AM

61 posts

M3HS with F on road, rocks!

aimeh
post Jul 18 2016, 09:36 AM

466 posts

QUOTE(NeoCPS @ Jul 18 2016, 09:34 AM)
I try to off the LCD while driving or during traffic light time, while i move to setting i cant move left with the mouse, only can touch screen, is that normal?
Should be no. The circle node should be full control of your infotainment screen. While car moving touch screen is unable to use.
NeoCPS
post Jul 18 2016, 09:39 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(aimeh @ Jul 18 2016, 09:36 AM)
Should be no. The circle node should be full control of your infotainment screen. While car moving touch screen is unable to use.
let me try it later, I can only go to settings then the default page (forgot which tab was it), but i unable to move to top bar and change to next tab.
TSXiuKeong
post Jul 18 2016, 10:46 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,421 posts

V9 - Link is here. Will continue update the latest event and don't forget to let me know if want to be added in the owners list smile.gif

0.0176sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:40 PM