Taobao no English language? Can't understand la...
Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad
Jun 8 2016, 09:46 AM
772 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Taobao no English language? Can't understand la...
Jun 8 2016, 04:25 PM
648 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Anyone facing the same problem as me? Using dex, ABX local.
Reached Subang Hub (LOGSHEET-) on Saturday (04/06/2016), until now still haven't reached my local hub. Used abx a few times before, usually it'll be transferred and reach my local town hub within 1 day. Called my local town abx yesterday, they say haven't reached yet and can't do anything. Called again just now, asked them to check the local warehouse, same thing not reached yet. Then I called the abx hotline, told me currently processing, why need so many days to process? After calling the info become "Shipment on tracing" |
Jun 8 2016, 04:27 PM
2,329 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
sifus sekalian...
prior to payment page...when i checked the dimension/weight requirement for TGDS...it states: 重量限制:限重15.0 kg 体积限制:三边之和不超过130cm so...i am confused, it's 130cm or 120cm ? |
Jun 9 2016, 12:09 PM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
anyone bought phones from taobao before?
Jun 9 2016, 01:06 PM
2,329 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
anyone bought sony PSP from taobao before ?
is it classified as sensitive item to malaysia ? please advise...thanks |
Jun 9 2016, 03:01 PM
325 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
QUOTE(infrasonic @ Jun 8 2016, 04:25 PM) Anyone facing the same problem as me? Using dex, ABX local. i use prouter and sometimes they pass to abx. to me thats normal. once reach subang warehouse, normally take more than 5 days to reach me. after calling them at least 2 times. i live in ampang.Reached Subang Hub (LOGSHEET-) on Saturday (04/06/2016), until now still haven't reached my local hub. Used abx a few times before, usually it'll be transferred and reach my local town hub within 1 day. Called my local town abx yesterday, they say haven't reached yet and can't do anything. Called again just now, asked them to check the local warehouse, same thing not reached yet. Then I called the abx hotline, told me currently processing, why need so many days to process? After calling the info become "Shipment on tracing" This post has been edited by guysmiley: Jun 9 2016, 03:04 PM |
Jun 10 2016, 05:54 PM
4,454 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Nevermind
This post has been edited by alucard89: Jun 10 2016, 05:55 PM |
Jun 11 2016, 06:11 PM
5,886 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BM |
QUOTE(raidonymous @ May 25 2016, 10:49 PM) Mine arrived in the afternoon, early morning taobao notify me and I check ABX tracking said shipment out for delivery. I paid consolidate on THRUSDAY morning, received item today. Still reasonable cause there is weekend. Did you know taobao consolidate got the 五日达, looks like very promising that's why I try it out (abx-consolidate instead of Direct). But how it works, totally no idea! QUOTE(lyc1982 @ May 30 2016, 03:15 PM) The details are here in mandarin for the 5 working days delivery guarantee https://world.taobao.com/helper/knowledge.h...ap&kid=13114038 Chances are the delay are usually caused by the local courier in Malaysia ABX has a really bad reputation of holding up parcels in their subang warehouse Reason being that they're understaffed If according to tracking number your item already arrive at their warehouse, just go Subang and collect it urself (it's open 24 hours anyway) Don't harap for them to deliver to u for at least a few days QUOTE(chokia @ May 31 2016, 11:15 AM) I want to buy https://world.taobao.com/item/524085624231.htm You'll have to add several items to your cart before the consolidate option will be availablelast time i use PRoute, but nowadays all the 3 consolitate agents are not even listed I tried with one item only then it doesn't appear, but if I add a few items together to the cart, there's no issue This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Jun 11 2016, 06:12 PM |
Jun 11 2016, 08:28 PM
3,617 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Jun 11 2016, 06:11 PM) You'll have to add several items to your cart before the consolidate option will be available I tried with one item only then it doesn't appear, but if I add a few items together to the cart, there's no issue |
Jun 12 2016, 06:28 PM
Jun 12 2016, 08:38 PM
Jun 12 2016, 09:56 PM
4,454 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Jun 13 2016, 05:31 AM
Jun 13 2016, 08:52 AM
314 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
So let's say if I want to buy different options for the item, but it didn't stated out all of the options. It says that we'll have to contact the seller to make a remark on which chkice of items we want. How do I achieve that please advixe thanks
Jun 13 2016, 06:03 PM
3,313 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Cheras ~ London WC1E 7HU~ Shenzhen |
Jun 13 2016, 08:37 PM
827 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Kuantan@Malacca |
my order still not yet update in taobao, but when i check they said my order has already collected by the warehouse address in china.
since the order status still not updated in taobao i cannot proceed because there is no “合并转运“ option that i must click and pay for the freight in order to transfer to Malaysia. how? |
Jun 14 2016, 02:37 AM
88 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
some of the item that i browse will show this warning "根据所在国法律法规或平台政策,此项商品限制下单购买。" What is the problem?
Jun 14 2016, 09:32 AM
540 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
anyone tried getting refund for global transport shipping when your item was cancelled or refunded?
Jun 14 2016, 12:48 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(chokia @ Jun 12 2016, 08:38 PM) Items in my cart more than 1, Taobao Global is greyed out disabled, only available shipment is contact seller. No other option. Then they probably are not allowed to export via official channel ![]() Try using agent for items like these QUOTE(randomted @ Jun 14 2016, 02:37 AM) some of the item that i browse will show this warning "根据所在国法律法规或平台政策,此项商品限制下单购买。" What is the problem? Items are not available for international sale Chances are the item is prohibited for export or they have it in aliexpress but marked up price |
Jun 14 2016, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(yuan415 @ Jun 13 2016, 08:37 PM) my order still not yet update in taobao, but when i check they said my order has already collected by the warehouse address in china. See if you can access this link - https://wuliu.taobao.com/user/consolidation...kot=$nekotsince the order status still not updated in taobao i cannot proceed because there is no “合并转运“ option that i must click and pay for the freight in order to transfer to Malaysia. how? Assuming you're using their official 集运 features |
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:23 PM |