174 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 20 2019, 07:29 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 19 2019, 11:18 AM)
Unit sold at 495k just now.
Really crazy price. Higher than subsale. Can find around 460k-480k.
Cannot explain what just happen.
To all the haters and critic of nothing better than look at leakage and the shine of wall but no money was vested here..

Eat your heart out.

Apparently you guys havent done enough damages to ekovest.
Work harder please. Dont just sit in front of computer and become keyboard losers

Wait til they get bandar malaysia...
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 20 2019, 07:39 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 20 2019, 05:05 PM)
Since you don't believe it, just give a call to the agent ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
You are just another die hard fan of ekogg. I know many prop taikors bought it, but pls be realistic sometimes cheers ๐Ÿ˜
Do you know how much is the real purchase cost ekc b4 judging rental is low?????

Another typical keyboard loser. Get some reliable ground info 1st lah before you open your mouth or just cut and paste of whatever you can find from internet.

I am not saying eko made tons of money. But when you compared to other rental yields you should go to temple and pray pray already if you do vested in eko.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 20 2019, 07:41 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Dec 20 2019, 07:06 PM)
I personally rented a unit there @ 2k per month for FF, is it considered high?

Where's ur 6% from?
Ff has many grades.....

For 2k your ff is needless to say.....lowest grade, if you dont mind i said this. Owner probably spend around 10k or lesser to "ff" your rented house.
SongChiang
post Dec 20 2019, 10:14 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 20 2019, 07:41 PM)
Ff has many grades.....

For 2k your ff is needless to say.....lowest grade, if you dont mind i said this. Owner probably spend around 10k or lesser to "ff" your rented house.
ok lo sure your unit 100k ff , ROI very high

BEANCOUNTER dont hide behind new account. the way to meticulously reply is very obvious bro
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 20 2019, 11:07 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Dec 20 2019, 10:14 PM)
ok lo sure your unit 100k ff , ROI  very high
BEANCOUNTER dont hide behind new account. the way to meticulously reply is very obvious bro
I know how much owners spent and how much their asking rent or accepted rent.

No owner in his right mind will rent out his 20k reno unit for 1800. Standard reno is 15k to 25k and should get 2200 to 2300.

10k + will get 2100.

You can fill up the rest for those accepting 1800.
Jagalat
post Dec 20 2019, 11:14 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

Not siding any party.

In general, using a 500k unit(understand the auction bidder is lower) for reference, a gross rental yield of 6% is RM2,500ร—12รท500k.

Not sure whether the lad is used for their rental yield calculation. No comment. Or it is an abnb kind of "yield"..No comment...

Based on our group discussion, a monthly rental of RM2.5k for a simple ff unit was not impossible during early phase of VP as rental demand was there while limited supply.

Among the buyer group, there is a guideline of rental range suggested for ff and semif.

Later, as supply was up, competition amongst owners were there as well.
Also heard two/three friends with simple ff unit (without theme) are looking for tenants for a while. Didn't check out on them recently.

Then there are also early buyers receiving lad. This money can be used for reno with theme.

Recently at least two different members informing two different ff units were rented above RM2.5k.

There are up and down, which is common. There are but not all getting more than 6% yield.
No need to agree.
Owners just need to adjust strategy along the way.

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Dec 20 2019, 11:18 PM
selinix
post Dec 21 2019, 12:10 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 20 2019, 07:29 PM)
To all the haters and critic of nothing better than look at leakage and the shine of wall but no money was vested here..

Eat your heart out.
Apparently you guys havent done enough damages to ekovest.
Work harder please. Dont just sit in front of computer and become keyboard losers
Wait til they get bandar malaysia...
Mr.Wilchee why you need to use a different account?
SongChiang
post Dec 22 2019, 12:02 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 20 2019, 11:14 PM)
Not siding any party.

In general, using a 500k unit(understand the auction bidder is lower) for reference, a gross rental yield of 6% is RM2,500ร—12รท500k.

Not sure whether the lad is used for their rental yield calculation. No comment. Or it is an abnb kind of "yield"..No comment...

Based on our group discussion, a monthly rental of RM2.5k for a simple ff unit was not impossible during early phase of VP as rental demand was there while limited supply.

Among the buyer group, there is a guideline of rental range suggested for ff and semif.

Later, as supply was up, competition amongst owners were there as well.
Also heard two/three friends with simple ff unit (without theme) are looking for tenants for a while. Didn't check out on them recently.

Then there are also early buyers receiving lad. This money can be used for reno with theme.

Recently at least two different members informing two different ff units were rented above RM2.5k.

There are up and down, which is common. There are but not all getting more than 6% yield.
No need to agree.
Owners just need to adjust strategy along the way.
studio? 2 rooms or 3?
Jagalat
post Dec 22 2019, 12:23 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Dec 22 2019, 01:02 AM)
studio?  2 rooms or 3?
All of the described units are referring to 762sf.
SongChiang
post Dec 22 2019, 01:40 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 22 2019, 12:23 AM)
All of the described units are referring to 762sf.
whole unit rented out or separately by rooms? that's actually decent

tongyk
post Dec 22 2019, 02:09 AM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 20 2019, 07:41 PM)
Ff has many grades.....

You're wrong, mid grade with FHD TV. A lot of landlord begging for tenant now. Overpriced property.
tongyk
post Dec 22 2019, 02:14 AM

KamKam
883 posts

You guys can check out the lights on during night. occupancy rate is way too low despite good connectivity. It can be explained the rental is overpriced for this property.
SongChiang
post Dec 22 2019, 09:14 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Dec 22 2019, 02:09 AM)
You're wrong, mid grade with FHD TV. A lot of landlord begging for tenant now. Overpriced property.
ignore him. he's just being condescending. talk to others. they are more sensible. FF has grade , lmao who set those "grade"s ?
Jagalat
post Dec 22 2019, 09:58 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(SongChiang @ Dec 22 2019, 02:40 AM)
whole unit rented out or separately by rooms? that's actually decent
762sf only doesn't have two rooms.
Should you have rental data from any agency for the762sf ff units, feel free to share.
LTG
post Dec 22 2019, 11:06 AM

1,780 posts

any one feel ekocheras is Scott garden v2
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 22 2019, 11:30 AM

751 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Dec 22 2019, 02:09 AM)
don't tell me mid grade or high grade, just say how much owner spent on reno.

and what is 'a lot'? can you quantity your 'a lot' with numbers so that all readers here can get an idea?

if this development is overpriced, don't worry, you shall see many more lelong units at jump building price.

Another sour grape?
icemanfx
post Dec 22 2019, 12:11 PM

21,456 posts

Rental is more elastic and often lead indicator of price. 6% rental yield is substantially higher than market average or acceptance; mean subsale price will stabilize at about market average of e.g 3 to 4% rental yield.

If 6% rental yield is widely paid, could expect next auction price to bid well above developers price, developers could demand premium price for any units left and subsale transact at substantially higher than spa price.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 22 2019, 04:04 PM
Jagalat
post Dec 22 2019, 02:23 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 22 2019, 02:05 PM)
Some ekogg fansssss dreaming of ekogg to have the same rental rate with Sunway velocity 1bed. Damn funny
I believe maybe few out of hundreds here can get such rental but generally still around 1500-2000
Can quote the lowyat posts of those stating the same rental rate with Sunway velocity 1bed? Thx
aaron1717
post Dec 22 2019, 09:48 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 22 2019, 01:05 PM)
Some ekogg fansssss dreaming of ekogg to have the same rental rate with Sunway velocity 1bed. Damn funny
I believe maybe few out of hundreds here can get such rental but generally still around 1500-2000
keep shaming yourself bro... tak tau the nett purchasing price also tak pe... still wanna compare with velocity rental... keep up the joke here mate.... i like entertainments... 6% rental yield is it close to velocity rental rate for studio...? hmm... hmm.gif hmm.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 22 2019, 09:50 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Dec 20 2019, 07:06 PM)
I personally rented a unit there @ 2k per month for FF, is it considered high?

Where's ur 6% from?
which size you rented? and do you consider LAD in the nett purchasing cost...? in fact... the FF can be easily subsidized by LAD also and ada lebih for repayments.... laugh.gif laugh.gif

174 Pages « < 145 146 147 148 149 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:20 PM