Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

tongyk
post Dec 20 2019, 07:06 PM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 20 2019, 04:57 PM)
u sure u got do some on the ground work ma...???  pengsan talking with u...  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  and tell u something... iproperty alot pricing cant be trusted because agents all wanna fight for leads... the lower u put... the more leads u get... come back when you learn more k...
I personally rented a unit there @ 2k per month for FF, is it considered high?

Where's ur 6% from?
tongyk
post Dec 22 2019, 02:09 AM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 20 2019, 07:41 PM)
Ff has many grades.....

For 2k your ff is needless to say.....lowest grade, if you dont mind i said this. Owner probably spend around 10k or lesser to "ff" your rented house.
You're wrong, mid grade with FHD TV. A lot of landlord begging for tenant now. Overpriced property.
tongyk
post Dec 22 2019, 02:14 AM

KamKam
883 posts

You guys can check out the lights on during night. occupancy rate is way too low despite good connectivity. It can be explained the rental is overpriced for this property.
tongyk
post Aug 29 2021, 03:09 AM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(Melvin117 @ Aug 29 2021, 12:39 AM)
what is the launch price of the duplex unit?

470-480k on iprop now for 762sqft units, looks good

plan for own stay, was surveying on nearby projects like e9 u3, this looks good now compared to those LOL

Im actually staying in kajang so I actually visited ekocheras a few times before the current lockdown, can already see it's a dying mall but I enjoy the cinema and eateries and the MRT access is definitely a good thing to have cause I work near KL Sentral

those u3 e9 650sqft 550k dy fkin unreal confirm to be another bubble  bye.gif
Maybe u could consider this too. 1 station away from ekocheras

https://www.mudah.my/Majestic+Maxim+Cheras+...le-90249517.htm
tongyk
post Jun 25 2023, 11:20 PM

KamKam
883 posts

QUOTE(jimhoong @ Jun 25 2023, 10:08 PM)
All sifu, want ask something. Can block E residence access to block J or H facilities?
dont know whch block r u talking about but there is a link bridge on top floor to cross with each other on faci deck.

0.0220sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:06 AM