Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai
aaron1717
Jan 17 2017, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 17 2017, 02:10 PM) 3 years only lah....now in the beginning of 4th year.......... counting LAD lioa...... wa... gt so long liao ke... last time always passby... feel like sekejap ago aje.... the first batch buyers when sign SNP?
aaron1717
Feb 28 2017, 02:10 PM
aaron1717
Oct 31 2017, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 31 2017, 01:12 PM) reputable????? ekocheras is their first venture into property development leh wei reputable one is like UEM........delayed one year.....pay LAD in full no question asked. SHC also.... their uptown residence... my fren say bank account suddenly gt extra money when he didnt really away that the expired date actually reached already.... ekovest should learned from the seasoned developer like this...
aaron1717
Nov 1 2017, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 31 2017, 05:46 PM) Actually shc very sneaky..... Usually buyer needs to agree to LAD, sign the consent b4 payment is made. If developer banks terus into yr bank acc.....and you didnt denied the payment after xx days...it could mean entire different legal implication. QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Oct 31 2017, 05:57 PM) exactly. but for uptown was there discrepancy about the amount? true... provided if there are different discrepancy in the amount they paid to the buyers or any disagreement happened subsequently after they pay the LAD... generally not much legal issues happened to the project til now.... maybe its all swept under the carpet.... all buyers seems like happy buyers for now...
aaron1717
Nov 1 2017, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 1 2017, 10:09 AM) doesnt speak out on social media doesn't mean they are happied,,,,,,, perhaps people just choose to move on with life.,,,,,or the discrepancy is not much? not worth fighting over? no la... just personally from my fren who own a unit there... he mentioned so far not much complaints from other buyers during the time of delay... their owners group seems to have not much issue with how SHC handle the delay and LAD payments...
aaron1717
Aug 6 2018, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 6 2018, 01:09 PM) keke eating shark fin soup serves with complimentary dust....  september also kenot fully siap ke this mall?
aaron1717
Aug 6 2018, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 6 2018, 04:30 PM) can siap but shop renovation leh? still need 2 to 3 months to get thing done, unless they have started work. in any event, the construction above the mall will not be completed. you think shark fin can be free from dust boh?  lol... kesian the restaurant users...  actually they open first... gt users wanna go in so fast meh... actually how many years this EKC have taken arh since they started construction until now...?
aaron1717
Sep 25 2019, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 25 2019, 01:20 PM) Until their own dirty laundry been aired out in the public. But am not so critical abt the pixs, if 9lai can explain properly its purposes .....But so far he kept numb.....to answer any questions......typical person w no gut or balls i think his account in probation period have limited post per day... so he just stick to sharing shits all he want and just logout... maybe more arguments will come after he passed probation period... lol
aaron1717
Dec 18 2019, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 17 2019, 11:21 PM) If you notice, someone here with a new account created not long ago and talk a little like mr.wilchee owh you also realized....
aaron1717
Dec 19 2019, 02:55 PM
this is a good project no matter how the finishings or anyone talk bad about the designs and workmanship etc... foreign investors will be coming in by next year... alot potential for this kind of mixed development... better yet freehold at least for value holding...
aaron1717
Dec 19 2019, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(Piekzz @ Dec 19 2019, 03:01 PM) Why it’s next year? Define pls alot of factors inducing... just stay tune...
aaron1717
Dec 20 2019, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 19 2019, 10:05 PM) So many mixed development in KL nowadays, how to justify Ekogg is good despite the fact rental is low.... rental is low is fact? how much is your low rental?  most of my frens renting at around 6% yield and above wor... very low ke? This post has been edited by aaron1717: Dec 20 2019, 09:17 AM
aaron1717
Dec 20 2019, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 20 2019, 01:43 PM) 6% return from borrowed money is profitable. Much better than FD which is return from own cash of course... nett yield after loan interest should be around 1.5%... but still its borrowed money investment return...
aaron1717
Dec 20 2019, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 20 2019, 04:10 PM) look at the condition dulu????  mau lagak study more how to get good rental dulu... This post has been edited by aaron1717: Dec 20 2019, 04:50 PM
aaron1717
Dec 20 2019, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 20 2019, 04:53 PM) https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/chera...s/rent-7890335/After all the Miscellaneous cost, really? & plenty of units can't get the tenants till tday LOL u sure u got do some on the ground work ma...??? pengsan talking with u...  and tell u something... iproperty alot pricing cant be trusted because agents all wanna fight for leads... the lower u put... the more leads u get... come back when you learn more k...
aaron1717
Dec 20 2019, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 20 2019, 05:05 PM) Since you don't believe it, just give a call to the agent 😆😆 You are just another die hard fan of ekogg. I know many prop taikors bought it, but pls be realistic sometimes cheers 😁 i dont vested interest here nor have any interest with this project... but since you wanna be joker here... kipidap bro...  just comparatively i have more up to date info about the rental market here... thats all.. i dont need to call those agents to know... i dont usually troll here unless a troll wanna appear here... This post has been edited by aaron1717: Dec 20 2019, 05:15 PM
aaron1717
Dec 22 2019, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 22 2019, 01:05 PM) Some ekogg fansssss dreaming of ekogg to have the same rental rate with Sunway velocity 1bed. Damn funny I believe maybe few out of hundreds here can get such rental but generally still around 1500-2000 keep shaming yourself bro... tak tau the nett purchasing price also tak pe... still wanna compare with velocity rental... keep up the joke here mate.... i like entertainments... 6% rental yield is it close to velocity rental rate for studio...? hmm...
aaron1717
Dec 22 2019, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(tongyk @ Dec 20 2019, 07:06 PM) I personally rented a unit there @ 2k per month for FF, is it considered high? Where's ur 6% from? which size you rented? and do you consider LAD in the nett purchasing cost...? in fact... the FF can be easily subsidized by LAD also and ada lebih for repayments....
aaron1717
Dec 23 2019, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(SongChiang @ Dec 22 2019, 10:58 PM) ok then i am very new to property. i didnt know LAD is counted in ROI. but wouldn't it be unsustainable in the long term? assuming you use up LAD in the first few years? its not about the cash flow sustaining only... you can nett it off against your purchasing cost in order for you to arrive the more accurate rental yield calculation...
aaron1717
Dec 23 2019, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 23 2019, 11:32 AM) Some kepochee act non owner, no interest in here but defence it more than the real owners here What a Joke? Shall give him a Oscar joke award. LOL Hi Joker... keep up your joker act here la...  kudos to the words you been doing here... best thing here is a non owner who dont know shits talking about this project rental and stuffs... entertainment provider kipidap...