EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

treehill
post Jul 19 2015, 06:12 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 12:37 AM)
Rumah Selangorku...
I know this is affordable home but I expect a much better building look sweat.gif
Bro, the focus is affordability? I think is look decent enough... Is good that everyone also can afford a unit in EcoMajestic smile.gif
treehill
post Jul 19 2015, 06:18 AM

2,587 posts

They mentioned the EcoMajestic link will be ready in 2016... Does this also mean VP is next year too? I can see some good progress for cradleton from the outside. I hope this time Ew can hear us about getting updates on their website... If not mistaken will have Eco World Times.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 19 2015, 10:16 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 19 2015, 06:18 AM)
They mentioned the EcoMajestic link will be ready in 2016... Does this also mean VP is next year too? I can see some good progress for cradleton from the outside. I hope this time Ew can hear us about getting updates on their website... If not mistaken will have Eco World Times.
Yeah bro they will up update the purchasers through Eco World Times (once in every 2 months if not mistaken) but not through their website.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 19 2015, 10:26 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 19 2015, 12:45 AM)
Any idea where can we view back their presentation tonight?
Any update on progress or anything like that?
Bro, to view back the presentation likely you will have to ask them to show it from their iPad. Basically the slides just to show the progress of the 4 precints on site, the Ecohill link and the EcoMajestic link and to inform the coming 3 new projects - Rumah Selangorku, the 46-unit Brighton (commercial) and Mellowood.
treehill
post Jul 19 2015, 11:01 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 10:16 AM)
Yeah bro they will up update the purchasers through Eco World Times (once in every 2 months if not mistaken) but not through their website.
As long as they got update something...
KL_ppl
post Jul 19 2015, 11:17 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 12:28 AM)
Yeah, classy and I prefer this than Ivoris in terms of facade.
Already missed the Ivoris boat. Brighton only has 48 units. I hope for ballot rather than 1st come 1st serve. At least, everyone has equal chance. If the price increase by 15% relative to Ivoris, the cheapest unit will be 1.6mil.

Personally, I still prefer Ivoris as it sandwich between Silversquare and SEH2 commercial area. Taking 15% price increase per phase, the next commercial shoplot in Silversquare can easily reach 2mil.

TSJasoncat
post Jul 19 2015, 11:58 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jul 19 2015, 11:17 AM)
Already missed the Ivoris boat. Brighton only has 48 units. I hope for ballot rather than 1st come 1st serve. At least, everyone has equal chance. If the price increase by 15% relative to Ivoris, the cheapest unit will be 1.6mil.

Personally, I still prefer Ivoris as it sandwich between Silversquare and SEH2 commercial area. Taking 15% price increase per phase, the next commercial shoplot in Silversquare can easily reach 2mil.
Location wise I agree that Ivoris is more strategic than Brighton though I prefer the facade of the latter. Price wise, I think it should be comparable with Ivoris rathan than double digit % increase given the location, unless they have sth really value accretive.
mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:00 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 19 2015, 06:12 AM)
Bro, the focus is affordability? I think is look decent enough... Is good that everyone also can afford a unit in EcoMajestic  smile.gif
Yeah. It looks decent..not overdo. Fit for purpose. Where's simfoni in ecomajestic? Near to east gate?
mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:13 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 19 2015, 12:51 AM)
Wow. Thats really a lot of pplz.

Well done EcoWorld for organizing such event again.
Yeah..alot of ppl. Congrats to EW for successfully bringing in crowds. But NO congrats to EW's event yesterday - not up to expectation.
shawnk
post Jul 19 2015, 12:39 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jul 19 2015, 11:17 AM)

If I'm not mistaken, Ivoris was balloted.
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:11 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 19 2015, 12:37 AM)
Aiyo.hopefully these prisoners,hungry ghosts and zombies.not my.neighbour in the future..
Wahahahaha... I also scare if they become my future neighbor next door or opposite leh. Hope they are not owners there
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:12 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 19 2015, 12:28 AM)
Agreed. One of EW's strength is to make the purchaser feels priviledged. EW should realize that their pool of purchasers/potential clients are getting bigger. How they treat us last year may not be applicable this year. Expections is greater now.  But this food problem makes them look just like any other typical developers out there.
+1111111
Super agree
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:23 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 12:37 AM)
Rumah Selangorku...
I know this is affordable home but I expect a much better building look sweat.gif
Near where ah?
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 01:29 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 19 2015, 02:22 AM)
As per my friend who went, he complaint a lot of kampung style uncles aunties ambushed in without wristbands n pretend to be buyers. Lol.
My guess was right. I suspect many not buyer or owner
TSJasoncat
post Jul 19 2015, 01:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jul 19 2015, 12:00 PM)
Yeah. It looks decent..not overdo. Fit for purpose. Where's simfoni in ecomajestic? Near to east gate?
QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 19 2015, 01:23 PM)
Near where ah?
It's in the Velveton precint, the one "near "to East Gate.
KL_ppl
post Jul 19 2015, 03:59 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 11:58 AM)
Location wise I agree that Ivoris is more strategic than Brighton though I prefer the facade of the latter.  Price wise, I think it should be comparable with Ivoris rathan than double digit % increase given the location, unless they have sth really value accretive.
I just talked to SA. Tentative price starts from 1.6mil. My prediction is correct. brows.gif cool2.gif brows.gif

Need to start to check my bullet. Need to fork out 10% downpayment. Hope EM gives good discount to Brighton buyers since the market is slowing down now.

Ivoris buyers can smile big big already.
mascot_lim
post Jul 19 2015, 04:03 PM

2,249 posts

Haha.....no need to rebut with the crowds ye0sterday......

Today still have a lot if satay n lemang eat.....

Just dont have musang kihg nia ....

TSJasoncat
post Jul 19 2015, 04:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jul 19 2015, 03:59 PM)
I just talked to SA. Tentative price starts from 1.6mil. My prediction is correct.  brows.gif  cool2.gif  brows.gif 

Need to start to check my bullet. Need to fork out 10% downpayment.  Hope EM gives good discount to Brighton buyers since the market is slowing down now.

Ivoris buyers can smile big big already.
Lol. So you prepared to get 1?
KL_ppl
post Jul 19 2015, 04:59 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 04:27 PM)
Lol. So you prepared to get 1?
Yes. Need to talk to banker how much max loan I can get. 15% downpayment will be ard 240k. Really need to think seriously.
cutealex
post Jul 19 2015, 08:32 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

Pls join our Facebook Family - For EcoMajestic smile.gif

https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/ <<< remember please response to my question smile.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jul 19 2015, 08:33 PM

101 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:34 PM