536 posts

helo version8, the fatt version. thumbup.gif
mamaky
post Jul 8 2015, 08:31 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 8 2015, 01:42 PM)
Both ivoris and east gate are neighborhood shoplots. The former is closer to the traffic flow from Ecohill interchanges and also closer to Silver Square. Eastgate is closer to Semenyih. Two different pockets.

I saw ivoris rendition. They are pretty impressive. Yet to see east gate.....My heart is pumping faster by the day. nod.gif
Y u didn't grab one unit of ivoris earlier this year? miss the boat.. cry.gif
mamaky
post Jul 11 2015, 01:54 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Jul 11 2015, 01:47 PM)
taikors, so u think majority of purchasers for merrydale and tenderfields ar flippers/investors or for own stay?
Ownstay
mamaky
post Jul 12 2015, 01:19 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 11 2015, 10:32 PM)
What so special? hmm.gif Lead you to Holland? tongue.gif
Share photo here la.
mamaky
post Jul 12 2015, 02:23 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 12 2015, 01:30 PM)
Seriously if there are flippers there who wish to make a big gain soon after vp delivered, I wish them luck sweat.gif.  I tend to believe majority are home buyers and probably a smaller percentage are investors that can hold longer term. 

What you think?
I have one unit each in EM and SEH and yet to decide which one for ownstay but will definitely pick one for ownstay and ther other for rent/sale.. so am i considered a flipper/owner? flippy-owner? flip-own? own-flip? laugh.gif
mamaky
post Jul 16 2015, 11:15 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 16 2015, 11:14 AM)
Actually I don't quite understand.
The 4 tags mean for 4 visitors each event or 1 tag one week?
I am confused too. or we keep the tag for 4 weeks? tongue.gif
mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:08 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(nivota @ Jul 18 2015, 09:52 PM)
disappointed at a few things:-

-Developer: Never expect huge turnout, poor organization, should inform people all the stalls are the same so that the crowd won't stuck all at the first stall next to the popcorn/cotton candy, but i do appreciate emcee keep telling people to be patient to wait for the food. next time they should consider that purchaser might bring along more friends/prospective purchaser so that EW can impress them. (i hope they are reading this?)

-Malaysians: Typical cheapskate ah beng mentality, a lot of people here managed to fork out 700k to 1M to buy a house but mentality still extremely poor like just come out from forest, saw a lot of people take a lot of food, cannot finish (wasted), left it there not throwing into rubbish bin, waste food, bring tupperware tapau....saw people bring one of those large size windmill go back, luckily got staff standing at the entrance there to catch those people, when is malaysian gonna start following rules? doh.gif

conclusion on Malaysian: given first class facility but mentality still third class shakehead.gif
Haha. Windmill oso take back ah. Haha

mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:14 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 18 2015, 10:45 PM)
Agreed that shouldn't be an excuse as this is not the first time they hold similar event. In fact last time the Lee Hom concert (which had even much larger crowd) they managed it quite well.
Last year's lantern festival was good as well. Probably the crowd was smaller.
mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:18 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 18 2015, 11:46 PM)
If not mistaken is Brighton....
Nah. This one.

mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:28 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Jul 18 2015, 11:29 PM)
Guests are not impressed at all and food distribution out of control.

The moment I received this exclusive invitation card with cordial reception from EW. As purchaser we felt proud and privileged by EW. The first hand viewing of windmill festival and bring back memorable experience . Anyway our family has captured many memorable scenic views like holidaying in Holland. First of it kind in Malaysia. Greet.
Agreed. One of EW's strength is to make the purchaser feels priviledged. EW should realize that their pool of purchasers/potential clients are getting bigger. How they treat us last year may not be applicable this year. Expections is greater now. But this food problem makes them look just like any other typical developers out there.
mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:37 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 18 2015, 10:12 PM)
Landscape with the decorative windmill... Superb...  drool.gif  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Food and drinks distribution... queuing like convicts as those in prison in fire (监狱风云)。。。  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif grabbing food like hungry ghost festival or zombie apocalypse...  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Aiyo.hopefully these prisoners,hungry ghosts and zombies.not my.neighbour in the future..
mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:00 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 19 2015, 06:12 AM)
Bro, the focus is affordability? I think is look decent enough... Is good that everyone also can afford a unit in EcoMajestic  smile.gif
Yeah. It looks decent..not overdo. Fit for purpose. Where's simfoni in ecomajestic? Near to east gate?
mamaky
post Jul 19 2015, 12:13 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 19 2015, 12:51 AM)
Wow. Thats really a lot of pplz.

Well done EcoWorld for organizing such event again.
Yeah..alot of ppl. Congrats to EW for successfully bringing in crowds. But NO congrats to EW's event yesterday - not up to expectation.
mamaky
post Aug 2 2015, 05:13 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 2 2015, 04:03 PM)
Just some simple light refreshment like mihun goreng, spring roll, drumet as the focus of the event is not on the food.  Anyway, got 3 food trucks.
Saw people crowded for the  game but I didn't join lah. Just walk walk and take some pics.
Sales got improve or not?
mamaky
post Aug 3 2015, 12:04 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 2 2015, 10:55 PM)
True, fake ones but nice for photo shooting tongue.gif
I have "carnival" kind of feeling when I was there. I will rate this as a successful event from the point of relatively little spending but manage to pull such a huge crowd.
Exactly. It's fake but looks damn good in photo. That's how ppl got attracted to it.
mamaky
post Aug 5 2015, 08:23 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Aug 5 2015, 07:07 PM)
Economic very emotional and also investors confidence related. With donations as claim, investors lost confident and keep selling MYR.
But still, buy property keep as asset, if not your money in bank u see it keep dropping its value daily.
So at times like this, property still best investment? Any other views on this?
mamaky
post Aug 9 2015, 09:09 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Aug 9 2015, 06:54 PM)
Congratulations SPS and EW creating vibrant and outstanding sisters townships in just couple of years.

The main concern is big trucks and long trailers may use ecolink in order to bypass jln semenyih into ecohill and ecomejestic to industrial in beranang and more other contruction sides further.
Hope have traffic signboard to control of limited tonage vehicles to use this link.
high traffic good for commercial.. cant wait to see how will EH Taipan, Ivoris and Brighton do in the future..
mamaky
post Aug 11 2015, 09:39 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 10 2015, 02:00 PM)
The latest precint, Merrydale DSL have about 60+ units left.  There are 4 types, 20×70 (2173sf), 20×75 (2313sf), 22×70 (2483sf) and 22×75 (2683sf). Price should be around RM708k, RM768k, RM788k and RM860k - pls confirm with the SA.

You plan to have 1 there?
still got quite of units left.. hmm..
mamaky
post Aug 14 2015, 09:21 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Aug 14 2015, 07:52 PM)
Guess starting price will be more expensive than Merrydale.
times like this still can sell meh.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
mamaky
post Aug 14 2015, 11:21 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 14 2015, 11:04 PM)
Based on your budget of RM800k, there is one Cradleton (DSL) intermediate unit available very recently due to loan rejection and the rest about 6 units are corner or end lot possibly above your budget a bit.  For Merrydale (DSL) there are more chances as the price for internediate units are within RM690k - RM840k (during initial launch, plus around RM25k ptobably now) for 4 diff types.  Mellowood, the coming new launch I would say the price should be above your budget.
Huh? Still got rejected unit for cradleton intermediate? Tot sold out n months ago? Loan application take so long meh. Weird..

0.0506sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:20 PM