EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 08:50 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 19 2015, 08:32 PM)
Pls join our Facebook Family - For EcoMajestic smile.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/  <<< remember please response to my question smile.gif
What question?
mascot_lim
post Jul 19 2015, 09:08 PM

2,249 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 19 2015, 08:50 PM)
What question?
Question to validate urself as EM buyer,?
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 09:20 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jul 19 2015, 09:08 PM)
Question to validate urself as EM buyer,?
Oh? But when I request to join, no questions was ask also
Diver Lim
post Jul 19 2015, 09:45 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 19 2015, 09:20 PM)
Oh? But when I request to join, no questions was ask also
Same for me here.
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 10:26 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 19 2015, 08:32 PM)
Pls join our Facebook Family - For EcoMajestic smile.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/857138054313913/  <<< remember please response to my question smile.gif
Thanks for adding
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 10:27 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 19 2015, 09:45 PM)
Same for me here.
Admin just approve me smile.gif
cutealex
post Jul 19 2015, 10:32 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

haha... i have approved some...some still no response... pls check whether ur facebook setting that flying to ur "junk message"
cutealex
post Jul 19 2015, 10:33 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 19 2015, 10:27 PM)
Admin just approve me smile.gif
+1 like ...steady cool2.gif
Diver Lim
post Jul 19 2015, 11:01 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 19 2015, 10:32 PM)
haha... i have approved some...some still no response... pls check whether ur facebook setting that flying to ur "junk message"
Thanks for adding too
TSJasoncat
post Jul 19 2015, 11:04 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 19 2015, 10:32 PM)
Boss, so far how many FB members are there?
jhbey
post Jul 19 2015, 11:36 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 11:04 PM)
hpteoh88
post Jul 20 2015, 09:55 AM

644 posts

The Sat event:
- Food was limited. Most of the food was finished by 7.45pm.
- Imagine need to queue up for nasi lemak. Queue up for more than half hour and saw the queue hardly move so gave up. Why would you want to have 3 people serving nasi lemak and the queue hardly move. Should not the nasi lemak be in package form to be given immediately?
- Before the event started at 6.30pm the Ecoworld gallery was pack wth people waiting to get in the Swan Lake. Females toilets was so packed wth the queue that some aunties came over to the Male's Toilet to used the Male's Toilet .....imagine this....
- No food control and the event was organized badly as food was very insufficient and can over hear some family conversation that they should have eaten outside before coming over.
- Saw a lot of babies, infants there with the family struggling to get food for their family and children.
- Durians.....don't need to talk about them cos stalls serving popcorns and fluffy candy was so so very slow. My niece was waiting number 5 and still need to wait more than half hour. Probably the guy serving the popcorns were picking each popcorn to put in the container for the customer. Just used a cup and dig into the popcorn and pour into the container for the customer. How hard can this be?
- Lack of water to drink until at 8 pm a buggy came up to serve bottle water.

I feel Ecoworld is expanding too fast wth launching in Penang, Kota Kemuning and Semenyih. There are launching UK and Australia market also in the near future. Over expansion too fast is bad for existing and future customer.

Sometimes they don't update pictures for the construction is not to show to people the material used in their construction sites.
restful increase
post Jul 20 2015, 07:26 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 19 2015, 11:04 PM)
taikor, i am also a buyer but didnt join ur FB. So pls keep some of yr informative postings here ok..txs
akh731
post Jul 20 2015, 08:10 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Jul 20 2015, 09:55 AM)
The Sat event:
- Imagine need to queue up for nasi lemak. Queue up for more than half hour and saw the queue hardly move so gave up. Why would you want to have 3 people serving nasi lemak and the queue hardly move. Should not the nasi lemak be in package form to be given immediately?
- Before the event started at 6.30pm the Ecoworld gallery was pack wth people waiting to get in the Swan Lake. Females toilets was so packed wth the queue that some aunties came over to the Male's Toilet to used the Male's Toilet .....imagine this....
- No food control and the event was organized badly as food was very insufficient and can over hear some family conversation that they should have eaten outside before coming over.
- Saw a lot of babies, infants there with the family struggling to get food for their family and children.
- Durians.....don't need to talk about them cos stalls serving popcorns and fluffy candy was so so very slow. My niece was waiting number 5 and still need to wait more than half hour. Probably the guy serving the popcorns were picking each popcorn to put in the container for the customer. Just used a cup and dig into the popcorn and pour into the container for the customer. How hard can this be?

I feel Ecoworld is expanding too fast wth launching in Penang, Kota Kemuning and Semenyih. There are launching UK and Australia market also in the near future. Over expansion too fast is bad for existing and future customer.

Sometimes they don't update pictures for the construction is not to show to people the material used in their construction sites.
look poor organised
TSJasoncat
post Jul 20 2015, 08:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Jul 20 2015, 07:26 PM)
taikor, i am also a buyer but didnt join ur FB. So pls keep some of yr informative postings here ok..txs
Boss, I don't join the FB too but will share share here wink.gif
SUStikaram
post Jul 20 2015, 09:54 PM

10,722 posts

Why EcoMajestic every week also have marketing activities? So hard sellingmeah? sweat.gif
Carotine
post Jul 20 2015, 10:01 PM

13 posts

The Sat event:

Sad 😔
shadowofevil
post Jul 20 2015, 10:44 PM

1,763 posts

The Sat event:

Thank god i tak attend lol
hpteoh88
post Jul 21 2015, 12:17 PM

644 posts

Bukit Bintang project to launch first phase in December 2015 Published: 21 July 2015 10:21 AM Despite signs of a slowdown in the property market, the Bukit Bintang City Centre (BBCC) project, which is spearheaded by a consortium of UDA Holdings Bhd, Eco World Development Group Bhd and the Employees Provident Fund (EPF), is gathering steam. UDA chairman Datuk Johari Abdul Ghani (pic) told The Edge Financial Daily that the Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) had granted the development order (DO) for the master plan layout this month. “We will be starting site clearance to build our show gallery by the end of this month. It will take three months to complete. We will launch our first phase of the project sometime in December,” said Johari. googletag.cmd.push(function() {googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1400601790726-3');}); With that, Johari expects the first phase of the mega development, which sits on the tract of former Pudu Prison, to be launched by year end. Also, he revealed that once the DBKL grants the detailed DO, tenders for the construction works will also start soon. Johari anticipates to obtain detailed DOs for each individual component of the project, namely shopping malls, strata offices, hotels and high-rise residence units, which are planned for the first phase. UDA has pledged to have half of the construction works of the development to be given to bumiputera companies. Johari said the value of the construction job to be awarded for the first phase has not been finalised yet. Over the span of eight years, the BBCC project will have an estimated total development cost of RM5 billion. It has a gross development value of RM8 billion. Should things pan out as planned, the mega project could be another reservoir of construction jobs in town, analysts said. Both Eco World and UDA hold a 40% equity stake in the special purpose vehicle (SPV) that undertakes the development project on a 19.4-acre (7.85ha) piece of prime land, which is strategically located between Jalan Pudu and Jalan Hang Tuah near the bustling Bukit Bintang area. The EPF holds 20%. Being the landowner, UDA will receive RM1 billion as development rights from the SPV for the redevelopment. Meanwhile, Johari noted that the joint-venture (JV) agreement with the EPF is in its final stage of due diligence. “We expect the EPF to firm up by August.” “The agreement with the mall operator and JV partner, Mitsui Fudosan Co Ltd, the owner of Premium Oulets in Sepang, is currently in the final stage. The same thing goes for the agreement with Sony’s subsidiary Zepp Entertainment,” he added. He noted that technical specifications of the mall and entertainment centre will also be finalised soon. The proposed BBCC will include a 2,500-capacity live event hall under Sony’s Zepp branding as its entertainment component. Zepp is a subsidiary of Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc. It currently has six concert halls in Japan, which play host to many international artists. – The Edge Markets, July 21, 2015. - See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/busines...h.qdF78Jdf.dpuf

See...Ecoworld in the news again ....BB launching year end Dec 15. ....how can they cope with so many projects and how do they maintain quality assurance on all the houses sold to purchasers....?
jhbey
post Jul 21 2015, 12:35 PM

2,138 posts

EW gearing ratio must be very high with all the projects launching

101 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:10 AM