EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

shawnk
post Jul 9 2015, 05:54 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 9 2015, 02:06 PM)
Do you guys find it pretty annoying to deal with lawyers appointed by EcoWorld? I had quite a bad experience lately but lucky some good souls stepped in to correct the wrong....still half way solved.

After this event, I really think developer need to have a counter measure to ensure all the SPA/Loan Agreement executed by lawyers to be sent to respective parties within timeline. All attending lawyers must give out their mobile numbers.

Developer sales staff give out mobile number for easy after sales service.
Bankers give out their mobile numbers for easy follow through.
Purchasers give out their mobile numbers.

WHY lawyers cant give out their mobile number for easy contacts? What is so special about them being so private about their mobile number? Anyway, the bills are paid by their co.

What do you all think? Feimau, Kochin, treehill, etc...
Teng Sir, sorry to hear that but I didn't have any issue dealing with the EM lawyers and they did give out their mobile numbers to me but I suspect this is up to the legal/lawyers practise. Do note that EW's usual practise(at least for EM) is that they let different legal firm to manage different projects(Tenderfield, Cradleton and etc).

Hope you get the issue resolved soon.

shawnk
post Jul 12 2015, 10:08 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Carotine @ Jul 12 2015, 09:21 PM)
I am also Cradleton buyer, and have also been resenting EM's aggressive focus on new launches and marketing rather than updating progress and acknowledging suggestions from existing buyers.

With regards to Cradleton I have put in suggestions in surveys regarding the show units and have yet to receive any response.

EM team I'm sure you are reading this forum, kindly realize that Cradleton will be the first to be completed and is a direct indication of EM's ability to deliver its promises to its stakeholders. The timely and quality completion of your 1st phase is the best marketing strategy, and although it is relatively the cheapest compared to the rest of your launches, is still expensive considering Semenyih's location. Your existing buyers purchased properties without even show units and this shows our confidence in Ecoworld. Please do not disappoint.
When is Cradleton supposed to be delivered?
Any indication that it won't be delivered on time?
shawnk
post Jul 18 2015, 10:48 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Jul 18 2015, 10:39 PM)
I queued but didn't get food except for kuih. My family then went to kajang for food.
The landscape look good but they managed the food really badly. Yvonne said they didn't expect the crowd but that's no excuse as they are experienced in this area.
They cannot just keep pushing sales and forget the early clients who have supported them.. And don't blame the crowd ie. Clients. If they cannot manage simple food mgmt, i am  getting worried about their delivery..
Lets look at it this way, if some purchasers bought their entire family (that's more than 4), did EW stop them? I doubt so. I see a lot of families brought many family members there and went in altogether. If EW were to stop them, there'll be negative comments about them. Seems to me that they wanted to cater everyone but got out of control. They should communicated better next time, either be firm about it or get more food.
shawnk
post Jul 19 2015, 12:39 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jul 19 2015, 11:17 AM)
Already missed the Ivoris boat. Brighton only has 48 units. I hope for ballot rather than 1st come 1st serve. At least, everyone has equal chance. If the price increase by 15% relative to Ivoris, the cheapest unit will be 1.6mil.

Personally, I still prefer Ivoris as it sandwich between Silversquare and SEH2 commercial area. Taking 15% price increase per phase, the next commercial shoplot in Silversquare can easily reach 2mil.
If I'm not mistaken, Ivoris was balloted.
shawnk
post Jul 22 2015, 11:36 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(Lucky1970 @ Jul 22 2015, 08:58 AM)
Can I know whether we can get from the developer a sample of Soil Investigation Report?
What can we know from that report and things check.
shawnk
post Aug 10 2015, 10:21 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(wingx2000 @ Aug 10 2015, 10:13 PM)
Just go straigh?
Look like blocked....?
It was blocked when I went on last Sat, what important is from Lekas to EM just straight without going up the EH roundabout which I feel there'll be a lot of car using the round about in future from the traffic coming from Jln Semenyih.
shawnk
post Sep 5 2015, 08:59 AM

804 posts

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Sep 5 2015, 06:35 AM)
Was at EM last week. correct me if I am wrong, the only direct highway link is the Lekas right?
For now yes. Later there'll be a EM link near the Southern area of the township (EH link at the north side).
shawnk
post Sep 5 2015, 01:12 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Sep 5 2015, 11:52 AM)
When is the EM link completion?
What I understand it's to be ready before the first VP in the township. Perhaps Cradleton purchaser can provide more information on the date.
shawnk
post Oct 15 2015, 10:32 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 15 2015, 11:18 AM)
Seriously, IMO corporate office tower is much much harder to push for vis-a-vis shoplots.  Unless they manage to get the larger corporate client to build for them their office tower there else it appears to me it makes little sense to build and sell / rent like normal shop offices.
Agree with ya there bro. I rather they create a feel like the shops next to a lake kind of environment like in Desa Park City, which is more applicable for day-to-day use then Bangsar South kind of office towers. Hope they can consider that instead.

0.0408sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:38 AM