EcoWorld Gallery at Eco Majestic
1) Waze location:
https://waze.to/lr/hw282t6hw2

2) Google location:
http://goo.gl/maps/9tFwj

3) GPS Coordinates:
N 2° 54’ 47.6" E 101° 50’ 17.8"

4) Address / Contact:
1, Lingkaran Eco Majestic, Eco Majestic, 43500 Semenyih, Selangor.
03-8723 2255

A review on Eco Majestic written by Tengster in 2014. Some info might have outdated by now but it's still a good reading for a better understanding on this project.
http://propcafe.net/eco-majestic-semenyih-...ld-development/

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Aug 15 2015, 12:34 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSJasoncat
post Jul 7 2015, 11:03 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Jul 7 2015, 10:49 PM)
Bro Jason. U are on right theme. Lets sharing HUAT info together in prosperous silver square township. Cheers 🍻
Bro, yeah let's sama×2 huat and share the info cheers.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 07:23 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MNM6776 @ Jul 8 2015, 05:55 AM)
Congrats!

When will the Windmill event gonna take place?
Should be the 3rd week of this month.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 07:27 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 8 2015, 07:03 AM)
Anyone know when is the 46 shoptlots will be launched? Any further details....
Boss, what's your view on that location vis-a-vis Ivoris? To me it serves more as neighbourhood shop.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 11:05 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Jul 8 2015, 07:36 AM)
Where is the location of these 46 shops?
QUOTE(Majesticman @ Jul 8 2015, 08:19 AM)
shop in Ivoris? or with the existing 100 shoplot?
It's near the entrance from East Gate, around the school there, opposite Gentlebre.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 11:14 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Jul 8 2015, 10:55 AM)
Near to east gate heading to silver square. About rm1.6 mil 24x75 please correct me if I not very accurate due to verbal talking TX or pm me be neighbor friends.
Price yet to be confirmed but expected to be closed to Ivoris.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 12:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(soongjoo1984 @ Jul 8 2015, 11:39 AM)
any ideas when they are going to launch that shoplot??

but 46 unit enough meh....sure sold out in hours.
Time of launching don't know yet but I guess to meet the RM3bil sales target of EW by this financial year, Mellowood should come first in a month or two but latest by Sep and the shoplots probably soon after that. Given the limited units, I guess (again I'm guessing only) most if not all will be for existing EM/EW purchasers only.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 12:31 PM

9,913 posts

What's the mystery gift they are going to give (to purchasers) this time round hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 8 2015, 12:32 PM

TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 02:05 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 01:57 PM)
Hehe... I submitted already. The gift they post to you?
Wah! You fast hand fast leg. This is the 2nd survey - the 1st one done months ago and yes they posted it.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 08:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 8 2015, 08:18 PM)
Survey sent thru email?
Survey to be submitted online and basic details of purchaser ie project name of the purchased property, product type and unit number needed.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 09:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Jul 8 2015, 08:59 PM)
I mean h receive the info on the survey via post or email?  smile.gif
Lol. Was notified via WhatsApp.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 09:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 09:29 PM)
Bro, who is the Fb group admin? I requested to join but not approve yet.
cutealex boss, pls approve our new taikor here...
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 09:53 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 09:25 PM)
I recif via sms, email, and lastly whatsapp
Wah! Really need to make sure you receive the message and get the survey done sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jul 8 2015, 10:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 8 2015, 10:30 PM)
Tq. smile.gif
Bro,  I'm just newbie.
Lol, that's why I call you new and not old taikor loh tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jul 9 2015, 09:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jul 9 2015, 04:35 PM)
Can add me in also?
I sent request since years ago.
PMed admin for more than 10 times with no response. I thought the group are no longer active.
Admin will confirm whether you are real buyer of EM or not...
cutealex boss, ada request here wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jul 9 2015, 10:01 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jul 9 2015, 02:06 PM)
Do you guys find it pretty annoying to deal with lawyers appointed by EcoWorld? I had quite a bad experience lately but lucky some good souls stepped in to correct the wrong....still half way solved.

After this event, I really think developer need to have a counter measure to ensure all the SPA/Loan Agreement executed by lawyers to be sent to respective parties within timeline. All attending lawyers must give out their mobile numbers.

Developer sales staff give out mobile number for easy after sales service.
Bankers give out their mobile numbers for easy follow through.
Purchasers give out their mobile numbers.

WHY lawyers cant give out their mobile number for easy contacts? What is so special about them being so private about their mobile number? Anyway, the bills are paid by their co.

What do you all think? Feimau, Kochin, treehill, etc...
Taikor, apa jadi?
For my case, overall still ok but there are 2 lapses which reflect not so good on them (in terms of professionalism) - 1stly, they have mistakenly sent an email to me which is supposed to be received by another party which is irrelevant to me. 2ndly, if I remembered correctly, I think when I got back my DMC I found 1 or few pages not initialled (which I 100% sure I did initial for every single page) - forgot what explanations given to that but they assured me via email (which I take this form of black and white as good) that no changes in content of the replaced page(s). Other than that so far ok.

Btw, normally they don't give their personal contact. If I were them, I won't give too.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jul 9 2015, 10:02 PM
TSJasoncat
post Jul 9 2015, 10:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 9 2015, 10:11 PM)
Erm... this reminds me about the initial... My SPA and DMC also don't have my initial on the front pages..  When I ask the lawyer, he said the SPA is standard document, therefore no initial is no problem..  True?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
SPA standard doc no issue - but of course the 1st page still contain some info specific to the project. The schedules at the back there are relatively more important.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 10 2015, 01:56 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(soongjoo1984 @ Jul 10 2015, 11:21 AM)
the red carpet link Officially open?? might need to go ecomajestic in august, feel like want to try up on that road.
You mean link it up to Ecohill Link from the Red Carpet? It's "speculated" that Ecohill Link should be open after the Ecohill Rescue Run on 26July. So if this is the case then you should be able to enjoy a smooth ride then.
TSJasoncat
post Jul 11 2015, 04:28 PM

9,913 posts

Anyone went to EM? There are mini windmills at the park there already rclxms.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jul 11 2015, 10:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Jul 11 2015, 06:07 PM)
Plan to go next week Friday, Hari Raya. My brother coming down to KL, so bring him look see. See will impress him to get a unit or not.
Will they have any function or not on that day? Hehe....
Lol... I believe he will like the landscape biggrin.gif

23 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0453sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:23 AM