316 Pages « < 296 297 298 299 300 > » Bottom

[Home Appliances] Water Filter/Purifier Thread V2, Drinking Water Treatment System

alandhw
post May 2 2024, 10:13 AM

1,961 posts

LG WD217AN outright seems having good promo on outright package. RM1499 only
ironcrowz
post May 2 2024, 11:09 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ May 2 2024, 10:13 AM)
Ya bro, that's the latest promo for May 2024 biggrin.gif
hestati
post May 2 2024, 05:24 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ May 2 2024, 10:13 AM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=231&t=5445954
NextDoorMan
post May 3 2024, 11:00 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(ironcrowz @ May 2 2024, 11:09 AM)
Ya bro, that's the latest promo for May 2024  biggrin.gif
Sign up for the latest RM 50/month plan. So far only 1 person call me to confirm. No one call me to set up appointment. How to escalate this?
mingyew
post May 4 2024, 02:57 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(NextDoorMan @ May 3 2024, 11:00 PM)
Sign up for the latest RM 50/month plan. So far only 1 person call me to confirm. No one call me to set up appointment. How to escalate this?
Your agent should help you well.
westlife
post May 4 2024, 07:47 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(NextDoorMan @ May 3 2024, 11:00 PM)
wtf now rm50 only sia. Damn lugi.
Noorange
post May 5 2024, 08:43 PM

38 posts

hi. is undersink water dispenser good? my kitchen is small and so i dont like the table top water dispenser. but find out like not many using undersink water dispenser, is it anything wrong with undersink water dispenser?
ironcrowz
post May 5 2024, 09:34 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(Noorange @ May 5 2024, 08:43 PM)
hi. is undersink water dispenser good? my kitchen is small and so i dont like the table top water dispenser. but find out like not many using undersink water dispenser, is it anything wrong with undersink water dispenser?
Undersink water filter functions just like table top ones, just that they usually are more expensive and equipped with less functions

But if u need only room temperature water, the cheaper ones cost RM1.5k
Noorange
post May 5 2024, 10:58 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ironcrowz @ May 5 2024, 09:34 PM)
Undersink water filter functions just like table top ones, just that they usually are more expensive and equipped with less functions

But if u need only room temperature water, the cheaper ones cost RM1.5k
I tot is cheaper? I saw the mosr expensive is intrix, like 4.5k, service one year once rm399.
Some is 2.4k, service also one year once 399. But can wait till the machine give sign only ask for service.
coolguy99
post May 6 2024, 08:49 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(Noorange @ May 5 2024, 08:43 PM)
Personally I got my undersink filter from hestati. So far so good.

You will just have a water outlet on your table top, hence it will not take up space. As for the maintenance, you will have to change your filter every 1-2 years, quite easy IMO.

The reason why you would invest in a table top water dispenser is when you need the hot water function, and also the convenience that comes with it I guess?

And I would like to dispute on the cost part. The filter that I bought from hestati is definitely cheaper than the usual market table top water dispenser.
iamtanker
post May 6 2024, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ May 6 2024, 08:49 AM)

You will just have a water outlet on your table top, hence it will not take up space. As for the maintenance, you will have to change your filter every 1-2 years, quite easy IMO.

The reason why you would invest in a table top water dispenser is when you need the hot water function, and also the convenience that comes with it I guess?

And I would like to dispute on the cost part. The filter that I bought from hestati is definitely cheaper than the usual market table top water dispenser.
hot water i feel china mark's instant hot water dispenser work better.
dayalan86
post May 6 2024, 12:18 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(Noorange @ May 5 2024, 10:58 PM)
I tot is cheaper? I saw the mosr expensive is intrix, like 4.5k, service one year once rm399.
Some is 2.4k, service also one year once 399. But can wait till the machine give sign only ask for service.
Undersink is quite new, Intrix filter is RM540 from my last enquiry.

Intact water also has under sink filters, they are quite new and still costly at the moment.
TrustULoveU
post May 6 2024, 12:23 PM

569 posts

guys, do you have the issue panel button no sound ? i just got mine installed by LG technician.. and no panel display button sound.. called LG customer service twice.. until today no update from them on follow up when send technical to fix the issue. This is for WD518AN

This post has been edited by TrustULoveU: May 6 2024, 12:28 PM
ironcrowz
post May 6 2024, 12:48 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(TrustULoveU @ May 6 2024, 12:23 PM)
guys, do you have the issue panel button no sound ? i just got mine installed by LG technician.. and no panel display button sound.. called LG customer service twice.. until today no update from them on follow up when send technical to fix the issue. This is for WD518AN
Did u disabled it in the app?

Btw all LG Puricare discussion pls move to the official thread notworthy.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5445954
Noorange
post May 6 2024, 08:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ May 6 2024, 08:49 AM)

Now undersink water dispenser also got hot water, but none with cold water which is ok for me coz i dont really drink vold water.
dayalan86
post May 7 2024, 12:29 AM

981 posts

QUOTE(Noorange @ May 6 2024, 08:30 PM)
Now undersink water dispenser also got hot water, but none with cold water which is ok for me coz i dont really drink vold water.
intact has cold water option for undersink type
hestati
post May 7 2024, 08:41 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Noorange @ May 6 2024, 08:30 PM)
I see no point in getting Intact undersink for 4k+. Either get simple rather cheap undersink with just ambient water, or go for LG or SK Magic. Undersink + cheap dispenser is roughly 1.5k, same function as 4k+ Intact. Unless money is no concern and you prefer cleaner looks.
TrustULoveU
post May 7 2024, 06:03 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(ironcrowz @ May 6 2024, 01:48 PM)
Did u disabled it in the app?

Btw all LG Puricare discussion pls move to the official thread  notworthy.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5445954
I've tried to enable and renabled it thru the app also, but no changes... All settings turn on already.. is this a common issue ?.. brand new unit some more.. so unlucky me
ironcrowz
post May 7 2024, 08:25 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(TrustULoveU @ May 7 2024, 06:03 PM)
I've tried to enable and renabled it thru the app also, but no changes... All settings turn on already.. is this a common issue ?.. brand new unit some more.. so unlucky me
Hmm haven't encounter such issue yet....

Whatsapp me bro, I help fw ur case to HQ
TrustULoveU
post May 8 2024, 08:50 AM

569 posts

QUOTE(ironcrowz @ May 7 2024, 09:25 PM)
Hmm haven't encounter such issue yet....

Whatsapp me bro, I help fw ur case to HQ
Thanks bro! Whatsapp you already!

316 Pages « < 296 297 298 299 300 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:45 PM