137 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Health gaining weight corner, share ur tips to gain weight!

aad_lfcfn
post Nov 5 2007, 06:15 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Nov 5 2007, 10:43 AM)
time for CN SUper Heavyweight Gainer!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
What are the advantages of CN SUper Heavyweight Gainer! over products of other brands?

This post has been edited by aad_lfcfn: Nov 5 2007, 06:30 PM
Titan_GigAs
post Nov 5 2007, 09:03 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Nov 3 2007, 05:39 PM)
40 eggs? what he got problem taking chickcne? or is he proud of taking 40 eggs aday?
no idea man, if u happen go fitness first or true fitness n
happen to know a trainer by the name Raymond Au
(dark-skin fella about 5ft6height)
plz ask him. sweat.gif
aad_lfcfn
post Nov 5 2007, 09:54 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Nov 4 2007, 02:57 AM)
I'm 16, with around 45kg and 165+ cm. I eat quite a lot but they doesn't seem to work. What's the best way to gain height and weight at the same time?
Try this:
http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=2691741

I'm also having the same problem.
Let get strong and big with what WE HAVE!

This post has been edited by aad_lfcfn: Nov 5 2007, 09:54 PM
spoon2272
post Nov 6 2007, 12:04 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(aad_lfcfn @ Nov 5 2007, 06:15 PM)
What are the advantages of CN SUper Heavyweight Gainer! over products of other brands?
with 1200 calories per serving sure help u to be 'fat' a bit.it works for me icon_rolleyes.gif
aad_lfcfn
post Nov 6 2007, 02:16 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Nov 6 2007, 12:04 PM)
with 1200 calories per serving sure help u to be 'fat' a bit.it works for me  icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for explaining. But what do you mean by 'fat' a bit..didn't see the bone / rib cage easily anymore..?
and do you go to the gymnasium..? How's your meal..?
bata
post Nov 6 2007, 02:42 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Nov 6 2007, 12:04 PM)
with 1200 calories per serving sure help u to be 'fat' a bit.it works for me  icon_rolleyes.gif
other weight gainers also >1k calories if you take their recommended serving,
if you guys quite desperate to gain, at 10 am (minum pagi) take one shake,
before bed also take another one, add with milk to slow down the absorption

after workout also NEVER forget to take biggrin.gif

other meals also have to makan la...lol laugh.gif

this way can easily gain >4k calories a day......if you're not grow i dunno what to say la....

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Nov 6 2007, 02:43 PM
aad_lfcfn
post Nov 6 2007, 04:35 PM

402 posts

Workouts without weight
Maybe can do something to ectos with low body weight..? Interesting read I would say for a beginner and also a student like me who don't have the chance to go the gym.. sweat.gif
i would like to recommend everyone who try to gain weight
to watch Milos Sarcev's Secret of The Pros dvds
concentrate about the nutritional part
very informative and neat stuff inside

be warn that it is 1:52, nearly two hours only on nutritional parts sweat.gif
and lotsa technical terms too
wahahah ^^

Chow
can share the link broo..? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by aad_lfcfn: Nov 7 2007, 06:09 AM
spoon2272
post Nov 7 2007, 10:41 AM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(aad_lfcfn @ Nov 6 2007, 02:16 PM)
Thanks for explaining. But what do you mean by 'fat' a bit..didn't see the bone / rib cage easily anymore..?
and do you go to the gymnasium..? How's your meal..?
yeah every1 told me i lil bit 'berisi' now.but the most important part is to take 6-7 meals a day.the protein milk just a backup only but it helps . oh yeah i do workout 4 days a week smile.gif
metalfreak
post Nov 7 2007, 01:01 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

holy shit..for real 40 eggs a day?

1 egg carton is about RM6.80+?
even if its not 40 eggs in a carton...

(6.80 X 7 ) X 4
RM136 for just eggs
Syd G
post Nov 7 2007, 01:07 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

RM136 is cheaper than a tub of 5lbs whey

metalfreak
post Nov 7 2007, 01:16 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 7 2007, 01:07 PM)
RM136 is cheaper than a tub of 5lbs whey
haha true true

=D

eh...is Reyzai still selling his ON's whey ....lol mine finishing soon ....

will msg him when i see him on msn haha
busta_dude
post Nov 7 2007, 02:34 PM

302 posts

Breaking news, after measure my weight just now, it 1kg up. Now it 69kg....
jamc
post Nov 7 2007, 04:28 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Nov 6 2007, 02:42 PM)
other weight gainers also >1k calories if you take their recommended serving,
if you guys quite desperate to gain, at 10 am (minum pagi) take one shake,
before bed also take another one, add with milk to slow down the absorption

after workout also NEVER forget to take  biggrin.gif

other meals also have to makan la...lol laugh.gif

this way can easily gain >4k calories a day......if you're not grow i dunno what to say la....

Chow
lol.. recommended serving normally is 200-300 g of powder.. 1 serving is enough to make me puke.. so much powder.. i only use 1/4 serving + plenty of food...
aad_lfcfn
post Nov 7 2007, 04:51 PM

402 posts

which brand of whey do most muslim bodybuilders in malaysia are consuming..? (halal whey) smile.gif

This post has been edited by aad_lfcfn: Nov 7 2007, 04:54 PM
jones007
post Nov 7 2007, 04:54 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

whey are whey. is there such thing as non halal whey?
aad_lfcfn
post Nov 7 2007, 04:55 PM

402 posts

http://www.albalagh.net/halal/col4.shtml
This question has been asked in bodybuilding.com's forums before but no satisfying solution was obtained.. sad.gif ..Same goes with a lot of google search..
Link to that post

This post has been edited by aad_lfcfn: Nov 7 2007, 04:58 PM
cy6ex
post Nov 7 2007, 05:14 PM

84 posts

I really notworthy.gif notworthy.gif you for having such a strong faith. smile.gif
bata
post Nov 7 2007, 05:18 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(aad_lfcfn @ Nov 7 2007, 04:51 PM)
which brand of whey do most muslim bodybuilders in malaysia are consuming..? (halal whey) smile.gif
actually they hentam saja....lol rclxms.gif

Chow
spoon2272
post Nov 7 2007, 05:21 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(aad_lfcfn @ Nov 7 2007, 04:51 PM)
most of them is halal i think biggrin.gif
aad_lfcfn
post Nov 7 2007, 06:07 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Nov 7 2007, 05:18 PM)
actually they hentam saja....lol  rclxms.gif
Chow
Posted the same question in another forum last nite..hope will get good replies.. smile.gif

Anyway, let's continue with the usual discussion..
To those who know about the thing I've asked, don't forget to share what u noe about that matter by replying to this thread/or pm me..
Thanks..

This post has been edited by aad_lfcfn: Nov 7 2007, 06:27 PM

137 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:22 AM