126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?

jsnkok
post Apr 11 2015, 06:49 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 11 2015, 06:20 PM)

U hilang sampai Mana ni
busy with work and stuff.. smile.gif
r3apers
post Apr 11 2015, 06:54 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(jsnkok @ Apr 11 2015, 06:49 PM)
busy with work and stuff..  smile.gif
Got so bz until no time TT meh?
THE CLASS OF 13
post Apr 12 2015, 12:49 PM

171 posts

my anti roll bar bend upwards sia.

just noticed this yesterday.

cry cry.
Mahihi
post Apr 12 2015, 02:25 PM

37 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry73892033

new stuff for you guys to see2,lol...
coolkwc
post Apr 12 2015, 02:36 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Apr 12 2015, 12:49 PM)

cry cry.
3max ARB? blink.gif whistling.gif
coolkwc
post Apr 12 2015, 03:11 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Apr 12 2015, 02:25 PM)
i think if u can install one in ur Gaga and did show the claimed improvement, no words say ppl here sure will go for that. flex.gif
dares
post Apr 12 2015, 03:12 PM

834 posts

cry cry.
You corner too hard or langgar boulder?

or both?
Mahihi
post Apr 12 2015, 04:38 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 12 2015, 03:11 PM)
i think if u can install one in ur Gaga and did show the claimed improvement, no words say ppl here sure will go for that. flex.gif
I install Liao,but my car many problem ATM,I will wait my customer to go Dyno at mag

wankel
post Apr 12 2015, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 12 2015, 05:11 PM)
Quite a magical looking improvement, it claims to adjust timing to an optimum value, I would think any car maker would already have that programmed fairly correctly in conjunction with the knock sensor.
I can't help but feel a test of this type could be fairly easily fudged by running an ultra low octane blend for the stock run, and then using a dose steroid boosted super octane stuff for the after result.
Winding back the calibration knob on the machine would help too.

davidke20
post Apr 13 2015, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(wankel @ Apr 12 2015, 06:24 PM)
Quite a magical looking improvement, it claims to adjust timing to an optimum value, I would think any car maker would already have that programmed fairly correctly in conjunction with the knock sensor.
I can't help but feel a test of this type could be fairly easily fudged by running an ultra low octane blend for the stock run, and then using a dose steroid boosted super octane stuff for the after result.
Sadly, my higher octane run gave a lower horse power in return compare to my stock run with lower octane sad.gif
cyclone9
post Apr 13 2015, 09:51 AM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 11 2015, 06:20 PM)
Please intro the workshop. called Proton Service Center in Serdang but the price is high

Tensioner = 400
Belt = 70
both include labour.
davidke20
post Apr 13 2015, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Apr 13 2015, 09:51 AM)
Please intro the workshop. called Proton Service Center in Serdang but the price is high

Tensioner = 400
Belt = 70
both include labour.
https://www.google.com.my/maps/place/Nasi+M...#33;6m1!1e1

TOMS AUTO PART. Look for tauge Ah Peng to negotiate for part. Insist on magician Abam Fendi belakang kedai, a big size guy which his workmanship very powderful.
dagreatdzul
post Apr 13 2015, 05:37 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kennywee92 @ Apr 9 2015, 07:13 PM)
Project U gua ada biggrin.gif
project U? for gaga blm? serius? drool.gif
dagreatdzul
post Apr 13 2015, 05:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 9 2015, 05:16 PM)
Sifu TitanRev. Zul say u won't stop bcoz u were using Plotong pads vmad.gif
lol. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
kennywee92
post Apr 13 2015, 06:08 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Apr 13 2015, 05:37 PM)
project U? for gaga blm? serius? drool.gif
Project U brake pad and synergy double layer radiator. Mai PM me brows.gif
davidke20
post Apr 13 2015, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Apr 13 2015, 05:41 PM)
lol.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Sumore laugh! Mai! Take it to tauge! vmad.gif
n3w
post Apr 13 2015, 10:01 PM

350 posts

cry cry.
Corner too gao gao ke?
THE CLASS OF 13
post Apr 13 2015, 11:28 PM

171 posts

dunno lor, i confused oso now. thought bengkok when accident itu hari but after took the car didnt notice this. notice this after i repair front abs mounting .

must be someone corner gau2 then naik divider lol.

if someone jack my rear and didnt notice the arb must be stupid lol.

dunno effect handling or not, feels the same i taubat no hard cornering dy sumore rear using ecopia ony.
WTFisLYN
post Apr 14 2015, 01:57 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(wankel @ Apr 12 2015, 06:24 PM)
You bought a Proton IN Oz? Why? IF I WEre you I WOULD get AT least a CAMRY or AN Accord. Cars are dirt cheap there compared to the cars IN THIS country.

This post has been edited by WTFisLYN: Apr 18 2015, 06:49 AM
wankel
post Apr 14 2015, 05:05 AM

QUOTE(WTFisLYN @ Apr 14 2015, 03:57 AM)
You bought a Proton IN Oz? Why? IF I WAS you I WOULD get AT least a CAMRY or Accord. Cars are dirt cheap there compared to cars IN THIS country.
Price, it offered many features I liked yet was cheaper than anything else, it was seriously well priced, a GXR 1.6 CVT for AU$12,990 registered on the road, drive away.
Other factors were a very low pressure salesman, a nice high stance which makes entry and exit easier than the low riding buggies the more youthful desire, and once I opened the bonnet I could see an aging DIY chap like myself could handle and even enjoy keeping "Daisy" in shape, it's sort of like having a motorbike but with comfort. Having CVT was also a major factor, it will become the most common type in the near future, it's ALWAYS in the right gear and other types are constantly developing to emulate what a CVT does naturally.
Cheapest Camry $32k, cheapest Accord $33k, both larger than I was seeking.

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:49 AM