112 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k

daniel125
post Jul 13 2016, 10:35 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(noisyarsenic @ Jul 13 2016, 10:22 AM)
Haha, sorry bro...
didn't see that message. biggrin.gif
Haha no need to be sorry about that. Cheers! biggrin.gif
frenzyguy
post Jul 13 2016, 11:11 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 12 2016, 07:15 PM)
Samkor, even if he approached a non panel bank, still the banker shall ask the solicitor instead of the buyer to procure the required docs.  I'm interested to know which bank it is hmm.gif
bangwall.gif its a china pek bank. they still want the latest quit rent receipt from me haha. dunno how to furnish them bangwall.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 13 2016, 11:14 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(frenzyguy @ Jul 13 2016, 11:11 AM)
bangwall.gif its a china pek bank. they still want the latest quit rent receipt from me haha. dunno how to furnish them bangwall.gif
I see! There are only 2 China pek bank - Bxx or Ixxx, which one bro?
frenzyguy
post Jul 13 2016, 12:30 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 13 2016, 11:14 AM)
I see! There are only 2 China pek bank - Bxx or Ixxx, which one bro?
haha wrong guess it start with PXX
Devan83
post Jul 13 2016, 12:45 PM

154 posts

As informed by SE, all types of fees will be taken care ex; MOT,S&P,Legal and buyer will be given a month to prepare the 10% 2 weeks from the date of signing the S&P.
Devan83
post Jul 13 2016, 12:47 PM

154 posts

one question, how will be the booking fee 10k given back? deduct from the 10% or?

This post has been edited by Devan83: Jul 13 2016, 12:48 PM
Jasoncat
post Jul 13 2016, 12:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(frenzyguy @ Jul 13 2016, 12:30 PM)
haha wrong guess it start with PXX
Lol. Itu Cina pek bank bukan China pek bank leh.
Anyway, it's the solicitor who should do it and not you. Just ask the bank to instruct the solicitor to do the necessary.
klangvalleyrookie
post Jul 13 2016, 12:50 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(Devan83 @ Jul 13 2016, 12:47 PM)
one question, how will be the booking fee 10k given back? deduct from the 10% or?
Yup, deduct from 10% dp.
Jasoncat
post Jul 13 2016, 12:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Devan83 @ Jul 13 2016, 12:47 PM)
Booking fee shall be deducted from the 1st 10% upon signing the S&P.
TSsamkps
post Jul 13 2016, 01:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 12 2016, 07:15 PM)
Samkor, even if he approached a non panel bank, still the banker shall ask the solicitor instead of the buyer to procure the required docs.  I'm interested to know which bank it is hmm.gif
Maybe the banker trying his luck to get this from the buyer, so that he can submit to the HQ to request to become the panel for the project.. biggrin.gif
TSsamkps
post Jul 13 2016, 01:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(frenzyguy @ Jul 13 2016, 11:11 AM)
If follow the SPS practise, they should give you a list of panel bankers when you do the booking. Did you contact all of them?
TSsamkps
post Jul 13 2016, 01:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Devan83 @ Jul 13 2016, 12:45 PM)
As informed by SE, all types of fees will be taken care ex; MOT,S&P,Legal and buyer will be given a month to prepare the 10% 2 weeks from the date of signing the S&P.
As a cautious step, just check if all these fees are clearly written in the booking form will be convered.

SEH 1 units do mention this in the booking form.
Devan83
post Jul 13 2016, 02:18 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jul 13 2016, 12:51 PM)
Booking fee shall be deducted from the 1st 10% upon signing the S&P.
thank you.
Devan83
post Jul 13 2016, 02:19 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jul 13 2016, 01:39 PM)
As a cautious step, just check if all these fees are clearly written in the booking form will be convered.

SEH 1 units do mention this in the booking form.
i was only given a copy of the first page of the booking form...not much info on it pertaining to this...
Devan83
post Jul 13 2016, 02:20 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Jul 13 2016, 12:50 PM)
Yup, deduct from 10% dp.
thank you.
justmemc
post Jul 13 2016, 03:20 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Devan83 @ Jul 13 2016, 03:20 PM)
thank you.
Yes, i have also booked an unit foe SEH2. The same that they mentioned will sign SnP in month end.

I have intro one of my friend to purchase and now i cant enjoy his referral fees mad.gif

By the way, do u know have any ideas in future after the development is completed, who will manage the parks / landscape as we dont need to pay any maintenance fees like we had for condos to maintain the landscape and etc here in SEH.

vincentSEH83
post Jul 13 2016, 03:23 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Jul 13 2016, 03:20 PM)
Yes, i have also booked an unit foe SEH2. The same that they mentioned will sign SnP in month end.

I have intro one of my friend to purchase and now i cant enjoy his referral fees  mad.gif

By the way, do u know have any ideas in future after the development is completed, who will manage the parks / landscape as we dont need to pay any maintenance fees like we had for condos to maintain the landscape and etc here in SEH.
MPKJ will be the one to take care the park & landscape after handover by SPS.
justmemc
post Jul 13 2016, 03:27 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Jul 13 2016, 04:23 PM)
MPKJ will be the one to take care the park & landscape after handover by SPS.
Thank you.
By the way, they told me they cover all the MOT, Legal fees. Is disbursement and stamp duty they cover too?
Devan83
post Jul 13 2016, 03:30 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Jul 13 2016, 03:20 PM)

I have intro one of my friend to purchase and now i cant enjoy his referral fees  mad.gif

Not sure bout that, anyone knows?
Jasoncat
post Jul 13 2016, 03:30 PM

9,913 posts

Sth I shared in EM thread fyi - Overnight Policy Rate is cut by 0.25% to 3.00%.
You may refer to the MPC statement below:
http://www.bnm.gov.my/index.php?ch=en_pres...ac=3435&lang=en

112 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0207sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:05 AM