254 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

Soros007
post Mar 17 2015, 08:14 AM

3,852 posts

When was the last time you visit your unit bro?
Share us some liu li garden photos la....

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Mar 17 2015, 07:14 AM)
Good morning neighbors. I just discovered this thread of V 2. HUAT HUAT ah
Soros007
post Mar 20 2015, 09:11 AM

3,852 posts

Have a look into the video again really don't think Liu Li Garden can be VP this year.
Still so much works yet to be done!
For Lepironia Garden - Most of the units are done with windows installed + interior done except the landscape and garden thus I think it's possible to handover before Dec 15.

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Mar 15 2015, 12:35 PM)
Fantastic. Dont think it can be VPed this year based on the video above. What say you?
yee0810
post Mar 20 2015, 03:09 PM

50 posts

Can claim LAD? Tentative handover October right?
Soros007
post Mar 20 2015, 03:31 PM

3,852 posts

My SNP stamped date is 31st Oct.
kar-ching x 2!

QUOTE(yee0810 @ Mar 20 2015, 03:09 PM)
Can claim LAD? Tentative handover October right?
van_dyke
post Mar 21 2015, 10:49 AM

132 posts

How do you calculate the LAD?
drzoidberg
post Mar 21 2015, 12:20 PM

53 posts

The sound barrier walls are up. I think they are 12 feet high.
kkk8787
post Mar 22 2015, 04:32 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

any latest photo?
TSxyyap
post Mar 24 2015, 09:13 AM

5,219 posts

Soros007's photo:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3039100/+400

Soros007
post Mar 24 2015, 10:06 AM

3,852 posts

SA advised that few units that leftover in Liu Li Garden are those corber unit c/w extra land and pricing ~ RM 1.4 - Rm 1.5mil which make ppl go for Lepironia Garden / Western Heritage Islands units.

Coming launch (year end / early next year will be condo or another islands and of course > Don't expect It to be cheap i.e min 10% price hike compare to earlier phase).

QUOTE(xyyap @ Mar 24 2015, 09:13 AM)
kkk8787
post Mar 31 2015, 06:44 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

what is expected launching price of the condos units
kkk8787
post Apr 22 2015, 06:47 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

very very quiet recently
dragenet
post Apr 30 2015, 10:48 PM

196 posts

Island unit

yee0810
post May 4 2015, 11:09 AM

50 posts

Dear buyers,
Referring to the attachments, any comments on the installation option of BIPV panels?

This post has been edited by yee0810: May 4 2015, 11:15 AM

fishermanship
post May 4 2015, 04:25 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(yee0810 @ May 4 2015, 11:09 AM)
Dear buyers,
Referring to the attachments, any comments on the installation option of BIPV panels?
which option you choose?
propertybbb
post May 4 2015, 08:08 PM

2,663 posts

Take the money now then use the money to buy later if needed or upgrade higher " power" lo.
Soros007
post May 4 2015, 09:30 PM

3,852 posts

Money first talk later.

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 4 2015, 08:08 PM)
Take the money now then use the money to buy later if needed or upgrade higher " power" lo.
yee0810
post May 4 2015, 10:43 PM

50 posts

Brother Soros, I believe you have a few units there. I'm really clueless in this but my concern is wouldn't the installation and material cost for BIPV to be much higher than just RM33k? In the future it might be even more expensive.
propertybbb
post May 4 2015, 10:45 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(yee0810 @ May 4 2015, 11:43 PM)
Brother Soros, I believe you have a few units there. I'm really clueless in this but my concern is wouldn't the installation and material cost for BIPV to be much higher than just RM33k? In the future it might be even more expensive.
What is the cost and installation fees? Heard definitely higher than this 33k.
khng07
post May 4 2015, 11:48 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 4 2015, 10:45 PM)
What is the cost and installation fees? Heard definitely higher than this 33k.
This is the one of the selling point when they promote their building, so they should apply it long ago and not nearly handover than tell the buyer this problem occur and push the responsibility to us.... The old management left and the new management cannot keep promise this will affect their future trust .... Correct?
khng07
post May 4 2015, 11:50 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(khng07 @ May 4 2015, 11:48 PM)
This is the one of the selling point when they promote their building, so they should apply it long ago and not nearly handover than tell the buyer this problem occur and push the responsibility to us.... The old management left and the new management cannot keep promise this will affect their future trust .... Correct?
Can we reject both option and request them to follow what they have promise?

254 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:50 PM