Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
propertybbb
Dec 11 2014, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(van_dyke @ Dec 11 2014, 12:45 PM) Any latest photo's of development update on SEG? Kids club is set up. Rm35 per year for membership and swimming class ll start in Dec. Many classes ll be conducted soon like art n craft bla bla bla. Wonder why now? No one is staying in yet. Also no VP lagi le.
propertybbb
Dec 21 2014, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 21 2014, 01:04 PM) Eco glades clubhouse look normal and tiny.... nothing special... just the houses are nice... facilities provided unable to support the communities there, too tiny... unless everyday walk around to enjoy the scenery nia.. There ll be many clubhouses in SEG. Each only serve for each parcel. Why need so big? Basic ll do as only serve small community in each parcel. If not, Maintenance ll be high. SPS is smart and not repeating the mistake by other developers. Each parcel has its theme garden to hang around which is not at clubhouse there. Hope this help u to understand more of seg concept. This post has been edited by propertybbb: Dec 21 2014, 06:24 PM
propertybbb
Jan 9 2015, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jan 9 2015, 06:18 PM) I m just sharing my personal experience n it's individual choices where n what kind of lifestyle he wants. No right or wrong, as long you like it. Soros taikor...u rent it from noble?
propertybbb
Jan 12 2015, 07:49 AM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jan 11 2015, 10:03 AM) Terrible agent who know nothing about property. Better avoid. Misleading and rubbish. Hate this sort of agent.
propertybbb
May 4 2015, 08:08 PM
Take the money now then use the money to buy later if needed or upgrade higher " power" lo.
propertybbb
May 4 2015, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(yee0810 @ May 4 2015, 11:43 PM) Brother Soros, I believe you have a few units there. I'm really clueless in this but my concern is wouldn't the installation and material cost for BIPV to be much higher than just RM33k? In the future it might be even more expensive. What is the cost and installation fees? Heard definitely higher than this 33k.
propertybbb
May 5 2015, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 5 2015, 08:15 PM) U meant selling power to TNB 12kW can get rebate of Rm 1600-1700? 1700..look goods...so without renting out the unit..also can get 1700 to offset ur loan installment.
propertybbb
May 7 2015, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(khng07 @ May 7 2015, 06:18 PM) Good news! one of the BIPV installer told me that the government plan to approve the BIPV to produce energy for your own use, if your usage is higher, than you have to pay TNB for the difference, but if your usage is lower, still don't know they can reimburse to you or not. They been told this will happen in 2017. (don't know how true) He told me that even the small unit 4kw of BIPV will cost you around RM30K~RM40K so the compensation of RM16.5 I will not consider..... Investor may think otherwise. Question is...would the bipv is usp for investor to sell. Ownstay..sure they ll keep.
propertybbb
Jun 27 2015, 09:05 AM
Whack it to have bigger living all the way to the dinning area?
propertybbb
Jun 27 2015, 02:20 PM
Saw the pillars here in propcafe b4. http://propcafe.net/setia-eco-glades-site-visit/Seems like two pillars can be whacked. This post has been edited by propertybbb: Jun 27 2015, 02:21 PM
propertybbb
Jul 10 2015, 08:03 PM
The temporary bridge they use now is horrible
propertybbb
Jul 12 2015, 12:49 PM
Much safest facade. Lui Li garden looks good!!!
propertybbb
Jul 16 2015, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 16 2015, 07:00 PM) Anyway, if u hack YouMei, to us she becomes huge  Huanxi 5ft strip garden and staircase stucked at middle are bug let down. YounMei layout more flexible. N can yurn tv room to be guest room whilst huanxi langsung cannot. Ppls buy huanxi for the common garden in the centre le. But totally forgot the practicality of the layout.
propertybbb
Aug 9 2015, 09:34 PM
How was thr sales..low rise and low density block..not many in town nowadays.
propertybbb
Aug 12 2015, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Aug 9 2015, 10:58 PM) My liu garden phase 1 Huan Xi type was sold at RM 1,138mil back in 2012. That's 26x95 with backyard facing the fountain. For this Isle of Kamares, 1414ft2 selling at RM 780K onwards (after 20% discount) don't you think it's a better value buy in previous phase? Rm300K+ price diff only ler for landed VS villa condo? SEG makes this phase more 'affordable' by offering villa condo however I don't think they are reducing the price. Also, no developer will do that to disappoint their previous buyer.
Note - USD 1 = RM 3.90++ expecting another price hike for commodities again for all import materials.
Soros boss..u compare 2012 vs 2015 price meh. How can..ha. This post has been edited by propertybbb: Aug 12 2015, 10:06 PM
propertybbb
Aug 20 2015, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Aug 20 2015, 12:47 AM) how is the % of this new project sold off?? 40 to 50pc...according to Propcafe fb.
propertybbb
Sep 17 2015, 09:40 PM
Phase 1 SMD will be VPed on 16 October.
propertybbb
Sep 17 2015, 10:56 PM
[quote=Soros007,Sep 17 2015, 11:13 PM] Sure or not bro??? How do u know? quote=propertybbb,Sep 17 2015, 09:40 PM] Phase 1 SMD will be VPed on 16 October. [/quote] [/quote] Kekeke...u wait for the letter la.
propertybbb
Oct 4 2015, 09:23 PM
Window from the rooms ll be weird if u covered the top, no?
propertybbb
Oct 14 2015, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 14 2015, 10:20 PM) There are 2 levels of guard house , wat is it for ? Same like setia EcoPark. So tailgate incident will not happen. Two layer of control. Thumbs up!