121 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v7, The Special One

zerohunter
post Sep 29 2014, 01:53 PM

M
6,996 posts

i have 1 to 1 exchange experience with seven mobile for my father's lenovo phone, while satu gadget also provides 1 week 1 to 1 exchange when i ask the staff there last time when i bought a g2, not sure about other shops
ukimaro
post Sep 29 2014, 01:54 PM

636 posts

Since I heard that Oneplus one will be official soon in Malaysia, now should i get international or just go for AP such as from dialoghub.

If i take international how long does it take to kuching ?
LuffyPSP
post Sep 29 2014, 01:55 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

Peh.. I was sleeping and peh...

Below are my toggle settings some more. Adding with Sync and NFC on.

I set the ALARM permission in unbounce to 3600.. Hahaha.

And Franco R21, it sleeeeepsssss.... Let's see of SOT do increase based on what it says in the changelog.

This post has been edited by LuffyPSP: Sep 29 2014, 01:56 PM
acaptake
post Sep 29 2014, 02:11 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Sep 29 2014, 01:55 PM)

Peh.. I was sleeping and peh...

Below are my toggle settings some more. Adding with Sync and NFC on.

I set the ALARM permission in unbounce to 3600.. Hahaha.

And Franco R21,  it sleeeeepsssss.... Let's see of SOT do increase based on what it says in the changelog.
Heh you said you're done with paranoiding battery!
LuffyPSP
post Sep 29 2014, 02:16 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(acaptake @ Sep 29 2014, 02:11 PM)
Heh you said you're done with paranoiding battery!
Haha I stopped but then this happens. Previously even 1 hour must be down to 99% at least. Hahaha.
7thsky
post Sep 29 2014, 02:31 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(ukimaro @ Sep 29 2014, 01:54 PM)
Since I heard that Oneplus one will be official soon in Malaysia, now should i get international or just go for AP such as from dialoghub.

If i take international how long does it take to kuching ?
international set - 3-5days usps fr opo to fowarder [us/uk] + 5-7days dhl/fedex fr forwarder to malaysia , if no sirim/customs hold up. cool2.gif
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 29 2014, 02:38 PM

:hehe:
2,663 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Sep 29 2014, 02:16 PM)
Haha I stopped but then this happens. Previously even 1 hour must be down to 99% at least.  Hahaha.
lol. battery juice freak hahahaha
LuffyPSP
post Sep 29 2014, 02:47 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 29 2014, 02:38 PM)
lol. battery juice freak hahahaha
Haha sori laaaaaaa
Anonymous34
post Sep 29 2014, 02:47 PM

3,176 posts

Ayam gibbing awei oneplus one sandstone black 64gb UNCLAIMED INVITE!
Pm.
Its expiring in 2 hours! Pm quickk!
willaw
post Sep 29 2014, 02:56 PM

920 posts

My SIRIM application finally approved and sent back to DHL. Anyone knows how long is the process after that?

FYI, just in case, the RM162 charges from DHL is tax+handling (excluding SIRIM, confirmed with a member here). Not everyone kena (I guess this is based on the category? Electronics vs Cellphone)

So far, they only asked me to get SIRIM. No mention of tax/handling fees.

xxdesire
post Sep 29 2014, 03:03 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Sep 29 2014, 01:55 PM)

What app is that in your notification? Shield-like(beside whatsapp notification)

QUOTE(willaw @ Sep 29 2014, 02:56 PM)
My SIRIM application finally approved and sent back to DHL. Anyone knows how long is the process after that?

FYI, just in case, the RM162 charges from DHL is tax+handling (excluding SIRIM, confirmed with a member here). Not everyone kena (I guess this is based on the category? Electronics vs Cellphone)

Rm100 is for sirim.
There's no tax for phone. If they declare electronics then...

Was it INGfusion? That kena DHL charges?

This post has been edited by xxdesire: Sep 29 2014, 03:05 PM
INGfusion
post Sep 29 2014, 03:06 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 29 2014, 03:03 PM)
What app is that in your notification? Shield-like(beside whatsapp notification)
Rm100 is for sirim.

if you kena charge like tax and handling fee , send dhl an email and complain about it .

if request sirim permit than no choice have to apply it

This post has been edited by INGfusion: Sep 29 2014, 03:07 PM
LuffyPSP
post Sep 29 2014, 03:08 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 29 2014, 03:03 PM)
Rm100 is for sirim.

Hahahaa Clash of Clan. My village was attacked notification.
benny888
post Sep 29 2014, 03:09 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Sep 29 2014, 02:56 PM)

That rm162 is just DHL service charges. There is absolutely no tax on mobile import. For that charge pay them another rm100 n they will apply Sirim permit
How can they have the nerve to even ask you to apply Sirim yourself??
If your phone is being handled by poslaju the service charge is rm50 only n poslaju will deal Sirim for you ( rm100 for that)

This post has been edited by benny888: Sep 29 2014, 03:11 PM
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 29 2014, 03:13 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 29 2014, 03:09 PM)
That rm162 is just DHL service charges. There is absolutely no tax on mobile import. For that charge pay them another rm100 n they will apply Sirim permit
If your phone is being handled by poslaju the service charge is rm50 only n poslaju will deal Sirim for you ( rm100 for that)
i vote uncle benn to be malaysia's opo GM nod.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by Haters_Gonna_H8: Sep 29 2014, 03:14 PM
zerohunter
post Sep 29 2014, 03:14 PM

M
6,996 posts

i'm new to this unbounce module, not sure what's wrong but i can't find the below

a) ALARM_WAKEUP_LOCATOR
b) ALARM_WAKEUP_DETECTION
c) NlpCollectorWakeLock
Haters_Gonna_H8
post Sep 29 2014, 03:15 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Sep 29 2014, 03:14 PM)
i'm new to this unbounce module, not sure what's wrong but i can't find the below

a) ALARM_WAKEUP_LOCATOR
b) ALARM_WAKEUP_DETECTION
c) NlpCollectorWakeLock
let your device run for about 5 to minutes. then, reopen the app. you should see it by then
willaw
post Sep 29 2014, 03:16 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Sep 29 2014, 03:09 PM)
Yeah, well, they didn't charge me anything yet. And yeah, I need to apply SIRIM myself. I asked them if they provide service to help me apply SIRIM, they say they don't.

So that's done, and send the approved permit back to DHL. Now waiting for status update.

Till now, no mention of any extra charges (such as handling) yet.

This post has been edited by willaw: Sep 29 2014, 03:17 PM
INGfusion
post Sep 29 2014, 03:17 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Sep 29 2014, 03:16 PM)
Yeah, well, they didn't charge me anything yet. And yeah, I need to apply SIRIM myself. I asked them if they provide service to help me apply SIRIM, they say they don't.

So that's done, and send the approved permit back to DHL. Now waiting for status update.

Till now, no no mention of any extra charges (such as handling) yet.
you can send email to complain if they charge you other fee than sirim .
sil3ntHunt3r
post Sep 29 2014, 03:20 PM

S.H.I.E.L.D
877 posts

QUOTE(willaw @ Sep 29 2014, 03:16 PM)

Till now, no mention of any extra charges (such as handling) yet.
From my experience, DHL will update the status by tonight.
If no issue from their side (suppose no more issue as e-permit provided), they will send the phone to you tomorrow.

No extra charge from DHL to me also. They should not charge you anything.

121 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:27 AM