121 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

OnePlus One Official Thread v7, The Special One

willaw
post Sep 29 2014, 03:21 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 29 2014, 03:17 PM)
you can send email to complain if they charge you other fee than sirim .
Thank you! smile.gif

willaw
post Sep 29 2014, 03:22 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(sil3ntHunt3r @ Sep 29 2014, 03:20 PM)
From my experience, DHL will update the status by tonight.
If no issue from their side (suppose no more issue as e-permit provided), they will send the phone to you tomorrow.

No extra charge from DHL to me also. They should not charge you anything.
Thank you!

xxdesire
post Sep 29 2014, 03:31 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Sep 29 2014, 03:08 PM)
Hahahaa Clash of Clan. My village was attacked notification.
Chhheeeeh.. ptui tongue.gif

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Sep 29 2014, 03:14 PM)
i'm new to this unbounce module, not sure what's wrong but i can't find the below

a) ALARM_WAKEUP_LOCATOR
b) ALARM_WAKEUP_DETECTION
c) NlpCollectorWakeLock
If you disabled your location services, you won't see them. If you've enabled it, then wait 5-10mins for the wakelock to trigger then you'll see it.
zerohunter
post Sep 29 2014, 03:37 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Sep 29 2014, 03:15 PM)
let your device run for about 5 to minutes. then, reopen the app. you should see it by then
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 29 2014, 03:31 PM)
If you disabled your location services, you won't see them. If you've enabled it, then wait 5-10mins for the wakelock to trigger then you'll see it.
my location service is set to battery saving mode, will wait and see later, also i've greenified the below google apps, not sure is it affected

gmail
drive
google play books
google play music
google play newsstand
google search
google text to speech
hangouts
maps
play games
street view

This post has been edited by zerohunter: Sep 29 2014, 03:40 PM
LuffyPSP
post Sep 29 2014, 03:41 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 29 2014, 03:31 PM)
Hahaha dah agak kena ptuiii.
neochaser5
post Sep 29 2014, 03:59 PM

163 posts

guys any way I can remove the yellow tint on my screen?
wayfeel
post Sep 29 2014, 03:59 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

Does anyone use privacy Guard under privacy setting. I kinda Guard all (icon on)

Kinda feel unnecessary yet if its there, why not mentality lol but i have a funny feeling like those unnecessary and counter-productive ala task killer . I'm not using any of it anyway.

Myb someone can shed a light on this feature if u'r using it, say wat sort of apps u enable/disable it.

Only using this i realise like all d apps also lik wan access ur contacts even lik wpsoffice unrelated ones...i was like wtf?? So all d apps in my previous phones all outsiders accessed all my mtcts? == meh

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Sep 29 2014, 04:02 PM
wayfeel
post Sep 29 2014, 04:11 PM

2,114 posts

Wat r ur guys CPU governor ?

Very much remind me of Tegrak Overclock Ultimate, speaking of which, I still have it purchased lastime but need root.
Question, is my stock unit considered rooted if I unlock d developer menu d?
xxdesire
post Sep 29 2014, 04:12 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Sep 29 2014, 03:59 PM)
Does anyone use privacy Guard under privacy setting. I kinda Guard all (icon on)

Kinda feel unnecessary yet if its there, why not mentality lol but i have a funny feeling like those unnecessary and counter-productive ala task killer . I'm not using any of it anyway.

Myb someone can shed a light on this feature if u'r using it, say wat sort of apps u enable/disable it.

Only using this i realise like all d apps also lik wan access ur contacts even lik wpsoffice unrelated ones...i was like wtf?? So all d apps in my previous phones all outsiders accessed all my mtcts? == meh
I use xposed xprivacy (block/grant app permissions) [similar to privacy guard but more advanced] and firewall [afwall+] (allows app to access internet either only on wifi or mobile data or both)
xxdesire
post Sep 29 2014, 04:14 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Sep 29 2014, 04:11 PM)
Wat r ur guys CPU governor ?

Very much remind me of Tegrak Overclock Ultimate, speaking of which, I still have it purchased lastime but need root.
Question, is my stock unit considered rooted if I unlock d developer menu d?
Enabling developers options DOES NOT EQUAL to rooted. You need to install su binary then consider rooted.

This post has been edited by xxdesire: Sep 29 2014, 04:14 PM
xxdesire
post Sep 29 2014, 04:17 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Sep 29 2014, 03:37 PM)
my location service is set to battery saving mode, will wait and see later, also i've greenified the below google apps, not sure is it affected

gmail
drive
google play books
google play music
google play newsstand
google search
google text to speech
hangouts
maps
play games
street view
Um, should be not related cause Those wakelocks (like Nlp, etc) are from Google play services.
wayfeel
post Sep 29 2014, 04:26 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 29 2014, 04:12 PM)
I use xposed xprivacy (block/grant app permissions) [similar to privacy guard but more advanced] and firewall [afwall+] (allows app to access internet either only on wifi or mobile data or both)
Is it xprivacy installer in playstore?
Wat is d easiest way to root my fon? Any one-click root?biggrin.gif
I not gonna play custom rom just root it for able to use app lik xprivacy
LuffyPSP
post Sep 29 2014, 04:33 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Sep 29 2014, 04:26 PM)
I just use the built in privacy guard. Only use it on Facebook app. Hahaha.
TSapisfires
post Sep 29 2014, 05:20 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(ukimaro @ Sep 29 2014, 01:54 PM)
Since I heard that Oneplus one will be official soon in Malaysia, now should i get international or just go for AP such as from dialoghub.

If i take international how long does it take to kuching ?
10 days
deodorant
post Sep 29 2014, 05:34 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

100% thanks to apisfires for the invite, ordered 64gb and waiting to join 1+1 owners club soon! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(apisfires @ Sep 24 2014, 03:34 AM)
*ACCESSORIES*

Just wondering where do you guys normally buy acccessories? ebay? amazon? I think this kind of low-volume phone hard to find accessories in brick-and-mortar shops right?
xxdesire
post Sep 29 2014, 05:35 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Sep 29 2014, 04:26 PM)
Not sure. I download xprivacy module from the xposed repo site.

Root:
Got some from xda (search around) - one click.
But I recommend to use fastboot unlock > flash custom recovery
then use recovery flash su.zip
INGfusion

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Sep 29 2014, 05:34 PM)
100% thanks to apisfires for the invite, ordered 64gb and waiting to join 1+1 owners club soon! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Just wondering where do you guys normally buy acccessories? ebay? amazon? I think this kind of low-volume phone hard to find accessories in brick-and-mortar shops right?
depends on what accessories you looking for ?
xxdesire

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Sep 29 2014, 05:34 PM)

case/cover and/or sp/tg:
Lowyat.NET subforum Garage sale.

This post has been edited by xxdesire: Sep 29 2014, 05:36 PM
INGfusion
post Sep 29 2014, 05:36 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,538 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 29 2014, 05:35 PM)
for superb battery saving configuration can look for xxdesire rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
deodorant
post Sep 29 2014, 05:37 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Sep 29 2014, 05:35 PM)
depends on what accessories you looking for ?

Screen protector. And maybe a case I guess ... cos my previous nexus 4 I dropped it so many times until finally the screen said f*ck you and shattered and digitizer also rosak icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Sep 29 2014, 05:35 PM)
case/cover and/or sp/tg:

oooo okie thanks will check them out.

121 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0480sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:16 AM