124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Newcastle-1, Liverpool-0

Cloud0890
post Nov 1 2014, 11:49 PM

128 posts

Why is BR insisting on playing with an extra man in the middle instead of upfront is what I don't get.

Does that extra man offer us defensive solidity that will prevent us from conceding? NO!

Does that extra man give us more possession? Yes but only in our own half instead of looking to score with possession.
shamsul_LP
post Nov 1 2014, 11:50 PM

671 posts

When we lost, balo this, balo shit. Balo useless.. We has shit 20million cb who cannot defend. We have shit lb and rb. We have shit dm. U expect balo has to bring ball from defend to attack. He helpless at front..stupid br for stupid tactic.
d60x
post Nov 1 2014, 11:51 PM

48 posts

The BIGGEST SHIT IS BR. Full stop!
Cloud0890
post Nov 1 2014, 11:56 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 1 2014, 11:50 PM)
When we lost, balo this, balo shit. Balo useless.. We has shit 20million cb who cannot defend. We have shit lb and rb. We have shit dm. U expect balo has to bring ball from defend to attack. He helpless at front..stupid br for stupid tactic.
I know Lovren looked shaky tonight and Moreno was at fault for the goal but I won't even blame them because even if we didn't concede there we never looked like scoring. It was as if we were playing for a point unless of course you were expecting a point and will be happy with it.

There is something seriously wrong with the system. Whatever new tactic or style BR is trying to impose here is clearly not working as the players have shown no sign of improvement from day one.
farisq
post Nov 2 2014, 12:03 AM

535 posts

Borini deserved to start today
kevafk
post Nov 2 2014, 12:03 AM

209 posts

No eye see gonna ignore this season again like 2-3 seasons ago.. Back to my humble personality when i meet up with my Manchester/arsenal frens

BBL!
carloz28
post Nov 2 2014, 12:14 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Nov 2 2014, 12:03 AM)
No eye see gonna ignore this season again like 2-3 seasons ago..  Back to my humble personality when i meet up with my Manchester/arsenal frens

BBL!
No eye see? Not BR all the way meh lol?
MrLoo
post Nov 2 2014, 12:16 AM

Scouser
4,230 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Nov 2 2014, 12:14 AM)
just if br would change the formation... weird when he didnt put borini with balo... proven against the swans...
vmad.gif
sahathai
post Nov 2 2014, 12:30 AM

174 posts

#BR4England
#ROYout

Cloud0890
post Nov 2 2014, 12:31 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Nov 2 2014, 12:03 AM)
No eye see gonna ignore this season again like 2-3 seasons ago..  Back to my humble personality when i meet up with my Manchester/arsenal frens

BBL!
hahaha aka masuk gua tongue.gif
AskarPerang
post Nov 2 2014, 12:39 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(wbx00 @ Nov 1 2014, 11:41 PM)
we must full force to win mickey mouse cup so there is at least an Europa for us  rclxub.gif
nope. full force win ucl so that auto qualify next season even if relegated in the bpl.
wbx00
post Nov 2 2014, 12:46 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 2 2014, 12:39 AM)
nope. full force win ucl so that auto qualify next season even if relegated in the bpl.
go for the easiest & plan for the worst mate.. do you really think we will win ucl & relegate?

i know u are joking but im serious about the mickey mouse cup. at least player can play outside the league
TSmaranello55
post Nov 2 2014, 12:48 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Told ya sacking King Kenny was gonna be a big mistake
kevafk
post Nov 2 2014, 12:50 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Nov 2 2014, 12:14 AM)
BR all the way? What you talking about? I support liverpool not BR.. I back BR its because he deserve time, if FSG decide to sack him so be it. I always be positive before entering any match, unlike some peeps negative all the way. Before a match already wave white flag, thats not me.

If FSG not sacking BR then u are stuck with it.
kevafk
post Nov 2 2014, 12:54 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Nov 2 2014, 12:31 AM)
hahaha aka masuk gua tongue.gif
Last season when i meet my manchester frens i trash them kau kau.. This season i shall not initiate any move tongue.gif
sahathai
post Nov 2 2014, 01:28 AM

174 posts

After what happen in the last transfer window, I believe FSG would never trusted BR with that much money ever again. So forget about signing a 'star' player this jsnuary.... We are stuck with what we have and it's now up to BR on how to utilize them.
On the other hand, I also think this FSG's buying young talent thing is utter nonsense. Talent is so unpredictable and took a long period of time to nurture. Even if they turn out good, theres always a big fish out there willing to offer lucrative paycheck n promises them trophies. What's next? Buy another talent n wait for 2-3 more seasons before he could reach his full potential? Then the team would never improve n forever be a feeder club. Take mourinho for example, in recent years he has spent hundreds millions in transfer but he only goes for a proven player that can directly get into the team or at least creates a tough competition for places. Leave this young talent and next gen bussiness to the academy. Well, once again its just an opinion from an unpaid amatuer football pundit wannabe.... Feel free to disagree...
cherroy
post Nov 2 2014, 01:41 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Nov 2 2014, 12:50 AM)
BR all the way? What you talking about? I support liverpool not BR.. I back BR its because he deserve time, if FSG decide to sack him so be it. I always be positive before entering any match, unlike some peeps negative all the way. Before a match already wave white flag, thats not me.

If FSG not sacking BR then u are stuck with it.
3 years + > 100 mil spending in a transfer window with this kind of poor performance, deserve time?

Outclassed by QPR
No clue against Hull
Outclassed by Newcastle

koolspyda
post Nov 2 2014, 02:10 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Nov 2 2014, 02:28 AM)
After what happen in the last transfer window, I believe FSG would never trusted BR with that much money ever again. So forget about signing a 'star' player this jsnuary.... We are stuck with what we have and it's now up to BR on how to utilize them.
On the other hand, I also think this FSG's buying young talent thing is utter nonsense. Talent is so unpredictable and took a long period of time to nurture. Even if they turn out good, theres always a big fish out there willing to offer lucrative paycheck n promises them trophies. What's next? Buy another talent n wait for 2-3 more seasons before he could reach his full potential? Then the team would never improve n forever be a feeder club. Take mourinho for example, in recent years he has spent hundreds millions in transfer but he only goes for a proven player that can directly get into the team or at least creates a tough competition for places. Leave this young talent and next gen bussiness to the academy. Well, once again its just an opinion from an unpaid amatuer football pundit wannabe.... Feel free to disagree...
Wait wait

Come on guys, Brendan Rodgers was the cafefully chosen one (from FSG). He was touted as a young padawan from master mourino.

Something along the lines, "I don't do job interviews, it's either you want me or forget me" prior to him being hired.

You know the rodger's admirers are fairly quiet. hmm.gif some even touted as possibly as having the likeness of shankly

Are we showing a knee jerk reaction because our notoriously arrogant rival club have shown balls in the tranfer window?

I did ask a question before a month or so back, how patient will the Kopites will be if liverpool continue dishing a disorganized game plan.

All rodgers needs to do is to realise the potential of the players, instead of having them playing an ideal fantasy football.

We are no Barcelona, we are no Real Madrid, we have no top top player in the likeness of suarez,

Back to basics, mr rodgers. You can do it. Liverpool can do it.

This post has been edited by koolspyda: Nov 2 2014, 02:23 AM
Rotuham
post Nov 2 2014, 02:13 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Nov 2 2014, 12:48 AM)
Told ya sacking King Kenny was gonna be a big mistake
Yup if kenny was still here Downing would be challenging for the balloon d or with messi and ronaldo while liverpool will be resisting heavy money bids for charlie adam from bayern and barca.
jimbet1337
post Nov 2 2014, 02:27 AM

meh
2,670 posts

All these talks about big names, marquee signings etc.

That aside, what has been happening to Southampton this season is remarkable. Koeman knows how to use his players well.

124 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:37 PM