235 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Bottom

Streamyx Streamyx 4Mbps Club V6

monkeybeh
post Oct 31 2016, 12:57 PM

572 posts

How long will upgrade take times? Their CS said should be within 1-2days (48 hours max) but my installation had been finished 5 days ago, and they keep telling me to wait another 24 hours after another? WTF?
heavensea
post Nov 1 2016, 01:04 AM

9,616 posts

The download speed how slow? Is this the only option for pantai timur state users? (Since no unifi..)

This post has been edited by heavensea: Nov 1 2016, 01:04 AM
flexus90
post Nov 1 2016, 03:15 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Nov 1 2016, 01:04 AM)
The download speed how slow? Is this the only option for pantai timur state users? (Since no unifi..)
If your quota usage is low eg. below 40GB I suggest use 4G internet. It is usually very fast. Maxis and Celcom have high quota plan, while other telco I dont know. For example this(http://bit.ly/2eusfmz) new plan from celcom had 40GB of quota at RM98 a month. http://bit.ly/2eusfmz

But initial setup is quite costly as you need 4G wireless router or MiFi which typically priced above RM250.

This post has been edited by flexus90: Nov 1 2016, 03:20 PM
heavensea
post Nov 1 2016, 03:19 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(flexus90 @ Nov 1 2016, 03:15 PM)
If your quota usage is low eg. below 40GB I suggest use 4G internet. It is usually very fast. Maxis and Celcom have high quota plan, while other telco I dont know. For example <a href="http://bit.ly/2eusfmz">this</a>(http://bit.ly/2eusfmz) new plan from celcom had 40GB of quota at RM98 a month.

But initial setup is quite costly as you need 4G wireless router or MiFi which typically priced above RM250.
Initial setups? For what plan u referred to?
flexus90
post Nov 1 2016, 03:22 PM

580 posts

Refer link I provided above, Celcom First Gold Plus

I mean if you buy the 4G wireless router by yourself not with plan. Like this one, http://www.lelong.com.my/catalog/all/list?...yword=TL-MR6400

This post has been edited by flexus90: Nov 1 2016, 03:26 PM
monkeybeh
post Nov 1 2016, 08:37 PM

572 posts

i'm so fed up with those CB useless TM officers..
i've been throwing shitload of F-Bombs to them but none of them can come up with solution.
my story is:
26/10 - 2mbps installation(relocate A/C) done in new house c/w upgrade to 4mbps
27/10 - need wait max 48 hours for upgrade to take effect as told by CB.. i mean CS
5-6 days passed, no upgrade
31/10 - after bombard them, my TM A/C renewed to 4mbps, but router DL cap + speedtest still remains the same 2Mbps (after restart modem + reset port via 100)
01/11 - all the CB officers are out of solutions, and they lodged report -- somemore saying ONE TIME CHARGES will be imposed to fix it?? Mudafuka, they're unable to upgrade my package and now they're forcing customer to pay extra to fix their shit??

flexus90
post Nov 1 2016, 09:14 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ Nov 1 2016, 08:37 PM)
i've been throwing shitload of F-Bombs to them but none of them can come up with solution.
my story is:
27/10 - need wait max 48 hours for upgrade to take effect as told by CB.. i mean CS
31/10 - after bombard them, my TM A/C renewed to 4mbps, but router DL cap + speedtest still remains the same 2Mbps (after restart modem + reset port via 100)
01/11 - all the CB officers are out of solutions, and they lodged report -- somemore saying ONE TIME CHARGES will be imposed to fix it?? Mudafuka, they're unable to upgrade my package and now they're forcing customer to pay extra to fix their shit??
Sorry to hear that. I believe they should not charge you.

socratesman
post Nov 2 2016, 07:19 PM

1,807 posts

Let MCMC know your anger.
NightFelix
post Nov 3 2016, 12:32 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

my story is:
Let MCMC to take over your case.
helob
post Nov 3 2016, 02:15 PM

265 posts

Can not access lowyat.net , Penang.
Anyone face similar problem.
lowyat.forum is not a problem!
Thank You
Exeunt
post Nov 3 2016, 03:07 PM

828 posts

QUOTE(helob @ Nov 3 2016, 03:15 PM)
Can not access lowyat.net , Penang.
Anyone face similar  problem.
lowyat.forum is not a problem!
Thank You
Their FB stated thry havinf ddos attack
fin8Ex
post Nov 3 2016, 08:54 PM

202 posts

anyone having problem with US website now (8.53pm),,,damn slow

it seems last friday or thursday also same situation around same time...

really pathetic
mztang52
post Nov 3 2016, 10:31 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(Exeunt @ Nov 3 2016, 04:07 PM)
Their FB stated thry havinf ddos attack
Where. I want to have a look.
Hwoarang45
post Nov 3 2016, 11:18 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

ccb tmnut , keep randomly capping UPLOADED server ,even using VPN servers around the world unable to uncapped, wtf, anyone know how to by pass the cap? which vpn u guys uses? im on vpn unlimited and its useless...
aku_dia
post Nov 4 2016, 12:14 AM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Nov 3 2016, 11:18 PM)
ccb tmnut , keep randomly capping UPLOADED server ,even using VPN servers around the world unable to uncapped, wtf, anyone know how to by pass the cap? which vpn u guys uses? im on vpn unlimited and its useless...
try hotspot shield..
Hwoarang45
post Nov 4 2016, 02:46 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Nov 4 2016, 12:14 AM)
try hotspot shield..
have u tried it? works on uploaded cap?
aku_dia
post Nov 4 2016, 05:48 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Nov 4 2016, 02:46 PM)
dont have uploaded account... using direct leech site only...
but try accessing some slow site(ehem)... using hotspot shield, i can get faster speed..

This post has been edited by aku_dia: Nov 4 2016, 05:49 PM
mztang52
post Nov 4 2016, 05:49 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Nov 4 2016, 03:46 PM)
The cap is done with the account and your port. You cant bypass it.
sam240
post Nov 5 2016, 11:50 PM

3,657 posts

Hi guys, I'm looking for the default login username and password for ADSL-Maritime-W3410N?
My fren have problem to access for his modem now. Hope someone can help me to help him... thx

JohnLai
post Nov 6 2016, 12:18 AM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Nov 5 2016, 11:50 PM)
Hi guys, I'm looking for the default login username and password for ADSL-Maritime-W3410N?
My fren have problem to access for his modem now. Hope someone can help me to help him... thx
Sigh, I suggest you not to post randomly at old topic like https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3810865 this.

Uncle, Google lah...first google result ---> https://barzrul.com/tutorials/change-stream...me-password-339

EDIT:
If mac address ain't the pass, probably basic 'tmadmin' for both username and password

This post has been edited by JohnLai: Nov 6 2016, 12:20 AM

235 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:01 AM