90 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 11 2014, 12:39 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 11 2014, 09:50 AM)
phase 5 is which project?
is it same area neighbour very near to acacia?
phase 5 is freehold?
Hi ibbrio - Phase 5 is of Garden Heights.

Garden Heights is just adjacent to Acacia Park.

The whole of Bandar Tasik Puteri is leasehold. However, we renew the lease during subdivision of titles, so the owners can get a good 96-97 years of unexpired lease upon vacant possession.

This post has been edited by Low Yat Group: Oct 11 2014, 02:37 PM
lebron6
post Oct 12 2014, 02:11 AM

108 posts

my concern for BTP is there enough amenities like hyper market, school, commercial lots, street mall...it's kinda quiet and run down in BTP at the moment, perhaps there are more developments in near future, perhaps big player like Tesco are coming into it, banks and F&B outlets.
just my 2c
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 12 2014, 09:09 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 12 2014, 04:27 PM)
first to reporting in here
Boss, Rawang and Puncak Alam, which 1 is better?? both lease hold, price almost same....
wut2du
post Oct 12 2014, 09:50 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(lebron6 @ Oct 12 2014, 02:11 AM)
my concern for BTP is there enough amenities like hyper market, school, commercial lots, street mall...it's kinda quiet and run down in BTP at the moment, perhaps there are more developments in near future, perhaps big player like Tesco are coming into it, banks and F&B outlets.
just my 2c
These were the main reason I bought the house in BTP circa 2009 but none of the amenities exist and I felt cheated by the developer and I hope this will come true in near future not in 10 more years..ohhh btw Mah Sing also promises mall or hypermarket if it true that is our only hope in near future
peri peri
post Oct 12 2014, 08:52 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 12 2014, 09:09 AM)
Boss, Rawang and Puncak Alam, which 1 is better?? both lease hold, price almost same....
Rawang if choose between these two
dino_rongak
post Oct 12 2014, 09:44 PM

108 posts

Went to the sales gallery today. Accacia Park was not even launched yet, but more than 50% has already been booked. Really good feedback from the people who visited as well.
ilam_ramadan
post Oct 12 2014, 09:59 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 10 2014, 09:14 AM)
Hi BRE - Our Garden Heights Phase 5 20 x 75 starts from RM526,100 and our Acacia Park 18 x 80 is RM4xxk. Both still have discounts and you won't need to come up with 10% down payment. Kindly call our Sales Gallery at 603-6093 5188 and speak to our Sales Team for more information.

We value your feedback on the fan point. We are in the midst of discussing with our consultants to explore if this can be added. We will make an announcement once confirmed.

The porch for Garden Heights can accommodate 2 cars easily.

As for the wall tiles, we made a decision not to provide full height wall tiles as most owners will want to install kitchen cabinets / water heaters and having tiles will just make this process more difficult. And savings from these are in fact passed on to buyers, so you can enjoy a good product and a great price.
For the acacia park,the price is around 420k after bumi price(-7%) then u give another 5% rebate,so it will deduct from the 10% downpayment,which means i need to pay another 5% downpayment by my own la,there is no such zero downpayment..i booked with 5k deposit,How come it will no 10% downpayment?, as per said by the developer,i need to come up another 5% downpayment worth around 20k (after deduction 5% rebate from them)..so let me clear on this..
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 12 2014, 10:38 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(ilam_ramadan @ Oct 12 2014, 09:59 PM)
For the acacia park,the price is around 420k after bumi price(-7%) then u give another 5% rebate,so it will deduct from the 10% downpayment,which means i need to pay another 5% downpayment by my own la,there is no such zero downpayment..i booked with 5k deposit,How come it will no 10% downpayment?, as per said by the developer,i need to come up another 5% downpayment worth around 20k (after deduction 5% rebate from them)..so let me clear on this..
Hi ilam_ramadan - Thank you for your interest in Acacia Park.

We did not mention that Acacia Park is a zero-downpayment project. We stated that buyers will not have to fork out the full 10% down payment, which is the case.

We at Bandar Tasik Puteri do not believe in a zero down payment scheme as this attracts a different type of purchasers which may not necessarily be a good thing. I am sure our buyers appreciate knowing that their neighbors had the capacity to put down a down payment for their purchase rather than zero down and fully geared. It impacts the secondary market sale upon completion.
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 12 2014, 10:40 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(dino_rongak @ Oct 12 2014, 09:44 PM)
Went to the sales gallery today. Accacia Park was not even launched yet, but more than 50% has already been booked. Really good feedback from the people who visited as well.
Hi dino_rongak - Thank you for your visit and hope you have registered your interest in a unit.

We are more than 70% subscribed and have less than 50 units left now.

Don't miss this opportunity !
TSLow Yat Group
post Oct 12 2014, 10:49 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(wut2du @ Oct 12 2014, 09:50 AM)
These were the main reason I bought the house in BTP circa 2009 but none of the amenities exist and I felt cheated by the developer and I hope this will come true in near future not in 10 more years..ohhh btw Mah Sing also promises mall or hypermarket if it true that is our only hope in near future
Hi wut2du- Thank you for your support this far.

Rest assured we are working on these and will aim to make an announcement soon.
ibbrio
post Oct 13 2014, 01:39 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(wut2du @ Oct 12 2014, 09:50 AM)
your meaning is that the developer claimed to build this and that during your purchase but in the end never delivered it?
this developer has no experience right in building township??

i wonder majority of residents there are bumi or foreigners like workers?
ibbrio
post Oct 13 2014, 01:41 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 12 2014, 08:52 PM)
Rawang if choose between these two
why?
puncak alam has DASH
ibbrio
post Oct 13 2014, 01:43 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(lebron6 @ Oct 12 2014, 02:11 AM)
just my 2c
but roads to there so small?
so many lorries not safe
latar is direct highway to KLCC shopping or one big round waste petrol?

ibbrio
post Oct 13 2014, 01:47 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(frozenne @ Oct 13 2014, 01:45 AM)
Rawang has Plus
but the PLUS to BTP is so far??
every day stuck bottleneck lor?
ilam_ramadan
post Oct 13 2014, 08:38 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 12 2014, 10:38 PM)
Hi ilam_ramadan - Thank you for your interest in Acacia Park.

We did not mention that Acacia Park is a zero-downpayment project. We stated that buyers will not have to fork out the full 10% down payment, which is the case.

We at Bandar Tasik Puteri do not believe in a zero down payment scheme as this attracts a different type of purchasers which may not necessarily be a good thing. I am sure our buyers appreciate knowing that their neighbors had the capacity to put down a down payment for their purchase rather than zero down and fully geared. It impacts the secondary market sale upon completion.
owh now i see,you did mentioned about do not need to come up with 10% downpayment,but need to come up with at least 5%..
wut2du
post Oct 13 2014, 11:39 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 13 2014, 01:39 AM)
your meaning is that the developer claimed to build this and that during your purchase but in the end never delivered it?
this developer has no experience right in building township??

i wonder majority of residents there are bumi or foreigners like workers?
that's what i meant, they promised mall/hypermarket, college, LATAR exit, etc, then suddenly Mah Sing come only they rejuvenate their promises.
ilam_ramadan
post Oct 13 2014, 11:49 AM

30 posts

i hope the main entrance for acacia park will be something like this,at least..

features :

-modern design of guard house (simple,cut cost,practical)
-grand wall feature as signing
-green spaces (green pocket mini park)

ibbrio
post Oct 13 2014, 12:07 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(wut2du @ Oct 13 2014, 11:39 AM)
that's what i meant, they promised mall/hypermarket, college, LATAR exit, etc, then suddenly Mah Sing come only they rejuvenate their promises.
that means they had previously made promises but did not promise on the target date so tidak apa slowly slowly until they complete the whole master plan development?

any document on their promises or just sales people talk easily from the mouth?

it is always like this
some follow or wait until others
some just take the lead and be the leader
this is my first time coming across lowyat as a developer...
ibbrio
post Oct 13 2014, 12:08 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(ilam_ramadan @ Oct 13 2014, 11:49 AM)

features :

eh?? there is guard house?
so it is gated and guarded?
and there is monthly maintenance to pay for guard? how much?
faishalll
post Oct 13 2014, 12:09 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(ilam_ramadan @ Oct 13 2014, 11:49 AM)

features :

iLam...Great design. Love it. Can you design for Garden Heights as well..

90 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:51 PM