Official Bandar Tasik Puteri @ Rawang Thread, Appreciation Carnival. 6th December 2014

PeriPeri2014
post Oct 12 2014, 09:09 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 12 2014, 04:27 PM)
first to reporting in here
Boss, Rawang and Puncak Alam, which 1 is better?? both lease hold, price almost same....
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 10:55 AM

8,226 posts

got 18 x 65 DST ??
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 03:31 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 19 2014, 12:30 PM)
Hi PeriPeri2014 - Our Garden Heights is 20 x 75 DST while our upcoming Acacia Park is 18 x 80 DST.

For more information, kindly call our Sales Gallery at 06-6093 5188.

wat is the price?? pls share
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 04:14 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 19 2014, 03:40 PM)
H PeriPeri2014 - Our Garden Heights Phase 5 starts from RM526,100 while our upcoming Acacia Park is around RM450k, and after discount will be slightly above RM400k. We can't be making public announcement of Acacia Park's exact pricing because we have not gotten the APDL.

For more information, please call our Sales Gallery.
400K consider good price....
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 19 2014, 04:15 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Oct 19 2014, 03:40 PM)
H PeriPeri2014 - Our Garden Heights Phase 5 starts from RM526,100 while our upcoming Acacia Park is around RM450k, and after discount will be slightly above RM400k. We can't be making public announcement of Acacia Park's exact pricing because we have not gotten the APDL.

For more information, please call our Sales Gallery.
can share the floor plan here??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 4 2014, 07:57 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(faishalll @ Nov 4 2014, 01:39 PM)
[attachmentid=4200405]
All the best. Full sold plsss..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 12:08 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Low Yat Group @ Nov 5 2014, 11:00 PM)
[attachmentid=4202581]

Hi All Forum Members and Buyers,

You are invited to the Launch of our Acacia Park Phase 1 this weekend, where we will commemorate and celebrate the 90% achieved Pre-Launch. We will also be showcasing the completed show unit with interior design to the public.

Bring along your family and friends this weekend (8th and 9th November 2014) to our Bandar Tasik Puteri Sales Gallery from 11am to 7pm onward for:-

1) Opening Ceremony by YDP of the Selayang Municipal Council at 11am, Saturday

2) Property Talk by Ho Chin Soon Research at 3pm, Saturday.

3) Guided Site Tour

4) Photo Booth, Clowns, Sand Art for Children

5) Satay Party catered by the Group's Federal Hotel and much more.

We will also be giving a Sneak Preview of our Acacia Park Phase 2 which will be opened for registration. For those who missed the boat on Phase 1, don't miss the opportunity to own a unit in Phase 2 of Acacia Park.

There are limited units of Phase 1 left for sale this weekend.

Looking forward to seeing you all at BTP this weekend!
Look Nice 1 thumbup.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 07:03 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(MyRiz @ Nov 6 2014, 06:36 PM)
Selling like Goreng Pisang Panass... smile.gif
wow....... shocking.gif shocking.gif

berapa Panas?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 6 2014, 08:13 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(dino_rongak @ Nov 6 2014, 08:10 PM)
Very panas! Lol. Last week when I visited the sales gallery I saw there are still a lot of units from Garden Heights Phase 5 that has not been taken. When I talked to the SA, they said most people that initially came to see GH end up registering for Acacia due to the nice price. But if I'm not mistaken, the psf for GH is lower than Acacia. I guess maybe most people are reluctant to let go their hard earned money, just like myself biggrin.gif
congra...... thumbup.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 7 2014, 02:03 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BTP14 @ Nov 7 2014, 12:43 PM)
Hi all

Just found the thread. I'm new here but 'old' in BTP. Been here since 2002.

It is a good effort from the developer to have this kind of platform to get in touch and reply all the queries from the buyers.

As senior, to newbies BTP, let hopes for the best but please don't put too high expectation with the township.
Ya lor.....better way....can get direct answer from developer biggrin.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 9 2014, 03:31 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Nov 9 2014, 02:31 PM)
Finally, I have my SATAYS from Federal Hotel Kuala Lumpur!!! The food are delicious and yummy. Hahahhaaa... Alright, back to the issue regarding size of the house. Personally, I think 18'X80' is big enough for me as the first house purchaser as compared to the price offered. I am glad to book the Acacia Park Phase 1 double-storey terrace house as the vision shown by LYG video clip in the launching event. There are also great projects and development shown in the future plan of BTP. Regarding the staircase, I think the design is just nice as if the staircase further increase in size would have make the living room looks smaller in size. It is fitted and convenient for one person to go up and down. biggrin.gif PEACE... biggrin.gif Great job, LYG!!!
satay nice wub.gif wub.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 10 2014, 06:56 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Nov 10 2014, 06:42 PM)
Do u see the background of lowyat.net page now? Acacia Park Phase 1 is fully sold out!!! WOW!!! Congratz, LYG... biggrin.gif
CONGRA !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 23 2014, 12:51 PM

8,226 posts

Accacia 400K++ with Latar beside fully sold so far??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 23 2014, 01:27 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(dino_rongak @ Nov 23 2014, 01:05 PM)
I believe people here have already seen your point. That's why most of them already said, there's no way for them to do anything if people did not pay since it's individual title. However, looks like they still trying to stay on the positive side and hope for the best.

Rather than saying it will fail from the beginning, let's just wait and see. Once Acacia VP in two years (hopefully) and people moving in, we will see how the RA will take shape and how people participation in it. If everything goes well, I guess BTP will be one of the few community that manage to do well with just RA management  icon_idea.gif

I'm not trying to condemn you or anything, I just wanted to voice out my opinion. Peace yo  icon_rolleyes.gif
Strata title better than individul title.... thumbup.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 23 2014, 01:32 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 23 2014, 01:30 PM)
i got no problem for BTP to sell affortable housing....

just need to remind buyers to have reasonable expectation....thats all.
this make sanse...dont over expect tongue.gif

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 23 2014, 11:18 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Nov 23 2014, 04:41 PM)
We never over-expect. However, being optimistic is good. biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif  Peace...
Haha....... smile.gif

Acacia how many unit in total??

Sold out how many % liao??

Acacia is GnG??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 24 2014, 07:56 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Yuin Chuan See @ Nov 23 2014, 11:31 PM)
Based on what I know, Acacia Park Phase 1 has been fully sold out while Phase 2A is 40% sold out (yes, there is Phase 2B).

You may visit acaciapark.com.my for more information.
Ty for ur infor......

Acacia got showunit now??
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 25 2014, 06:12 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(phen_dox @ Nov 25 2014, 05:51 AM)
I though BTP will end up like bukit beruntung or bandar sungai buaya as the township not much different compare to 10 years back but i'm wrong. Seem like Mah Sing project make BTP alive again and bring more people to that area.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yesterday look at the Sel map oni kno BTS is dman far from Subang.....lucky go LATAR smile.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 27 2014, 06:08 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(37 Exposures @ Nov 27 2014, 05:41 PM)
Developer of the year 2014..
http://www.iproperty.com.my/awards
this is nice......
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 29 2014, 08:24 PM

8,226 posts

if use Latar from BTP to KLCC is 30KM??