120 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Hobbies Japanese Vinyl and Figures V11, Plastic poison for Anime lovers

jayjay11
post Mar 17 2015, 04:25 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Mar 16 2015, 07:58 PM)
Congrats on another well-deserved POTD...I assume you also have Mea, so I guess a shoot with all the waifus when they're released is in the works...? I sure hope so...=)
I will order this.. but when will it be released?
obee
post Mar 24 2015, 06:02 PM

273 posts

Just PO-ed. I have a feeling I'll regret with shelving space sweat.gif

TSEXkurogane
post Mar 24 2015, 06:15 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Mar 10 2015, 04:20 PM)
I get from Gwing...still no sound yet... blink.gif

I dun wan pay for GST!!! cry.gif
I got my email from Gwing ady regarding Ciel rclxm9.gif
Im currently in sabah for work/career related stuff though sad.gif I'll have her shipped to my hometown address instead.
jason_tan1980
post Mar 25 2015, 10:09 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Mar 24 2015, 06:15 PM)
I got my email from Gwing ady regarding Ciel  rclxm9.gif
Im currently in sabah for work/career related stuff though  sad.gif I'll have her shipped to my hometown address instead.
I was just about to tell you that mine also came in already, but still waiting my friend to take for me.
Yeah Yeah Yeah, Final figure before GST and I cleared my list!

But for sure after GST, I will still unable to resist further poison for various figure... cry.gif

Waiting you to come out great shot with your signature diaroma miniature skills!
WingNut
post Mar 25 2015, 10:44 AM

yeah... ciel is an awesome figure! her god arc weapon is like WOW! SUPER WOW! thumbup.gif
Lacersan
post Mar 25 2015, 06:46 PM

102 posts

Well, saw this posted in Kopitiam thread.

This post has been edited by Lacersan: Mar 25 2015, 07:02 PM
SUSshephard86
post Mar 25 2015, 07:41 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Lacersan @ Mar 25 2015, 06:46 PM)

TSEXkurogane
post Mar 25 2015, 08:02 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Mar 25 2015, 10:09 AM)
I was just about to tell you that mine also came in already, but still waiting my friend to take for me.
Yeah Yeah Yeah, Final figure before GST and I cleared my list!

But for sure after GST, I will still unable to resist further poison for various figure... cry.gif

Waiting you to come out great shot with your signature diaroma miniature skills!
I think the rm500 limit still apply, no? I don't think customs will tax every package coming into the country. We are talking about about thousands of packages entering the country daily. As long under 500 i think should be safe. I mentioned before, i don't mind the tax but it is too much trouble and time wasted to pay for it.

Metroll always like that one, nothing better to report. They already talked shyt about anime and cosplay before in the past. Putting aside nsfw figures, even Alter sonico and beach queen swimsuit figures is porn to them. Speechless...

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Mar 25 2015, 08:08 PM
ilfort
post Mar 25 2015, 08:24 PM

i wonder who membantah the jualan. . . .
infested_ysy
post Mar 25 2015, 11:00 PM

4,061 posts

Don't take the b8. It's Metro. Baseless gossip that riles up certain group that are easily ridiculed is what they do to sell their newspaper.
edan1979
post Mar 26 2015, 06:48 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,512 posts

It was already reported by metroll last time... and we still have it safely... ignore metroll... they dont understand shytt...
St0rmFury
post Mar 26 2015, 09:27 PM

225 posts

Aiyo, Yamcha got #SLAMMED by Bandai. sweat.gif
zito9
post Mar 27 2015, 08:50 AM

120 posts

my Ciel finally arrived at ToyPanic T_T
hayrol
post Mar 27 2015, 09:13 PM

128 posts

Ah, Metrollll.

As usual, never fail to impress me with their story. While the superstitious or gangster movies are roaming around for view to the kids. Is it bad to our society isn't it? You know what I mean. Heh brows.gif

13_baron
post Mar 27 2015, 10:15 PM

119 posts

hi i want to buy from amiami..but not understand about customs thingy..can someone enlighten me?
WingNut
post Mar 27 2015, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Oct 21 2014, 12:48 AM)

HOLY...!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

-EDIT-
Retail price 16800 JPY...Can't say I'm really surprised about the pricetag though... sweat.gif
released! can't wait to get my hands on her! rclxm9.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 28 2015, 01:35 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Mar 27 2015, 11:31 PM)
released! can't wait to get my hands on her!  rclxm9.gif
EMS shipping cost for here is 4700yen at amiami sad.gif
WingNut
post Mar 28 2015, 01:34 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 28 2015, 01:35 AM)
EMS shipping cost for here is 4700yen at amiami sad.gif
bij is ¥4000 for ems...
jason_tan1980
post Mar 31 2015, 11:32 AM

58 posts

Maybe this thread will be closed down because full of "patung bogel"...LOL~
nifoc2099
post Apr 1 2015, 10:43 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Mar 31 2015, 11:32 AM)
Maybe this thread will be closed down because full of "patung bogel"...LOL~
You mean this?

biggrin.gif tongue.gif rolleyes.gif

120 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:15 PM