HI Bro, allow me to answer freely ok

QUOTE(pehkay @ Oct 21 2014, 10:47 PM)
It's true that I don't practice tongue speaking but to be filled outwardly in the Spirit for power, yes, I occasionally experience this;
Conditioning of Malaysia today, imho we need you to be filled outwardly in the Spirit of Power. it is abnormal to experience it occasionally ? any example ? smith wigglesworth.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Smith_Wigglesworthwhy abnormal ? cuz malaysia is so desperate condition today.
remember sophiera case we discuss during PM ? how to break free... how to help people to break free ? power.
QUOTE(pehkay @ Oct 21 2014, 10:47 PM)
None taken actually.
... Only when one day you see me speaking in Russian while being clothed with the Spirit, then you know I speak in tongue

There are 3 speak in tongue that i recalled:
1. your case aka speak in russian.
2. speak mumbling / gibbersih / something but somebody translate for the church.
3. speak like paul when he say i speak tongues more than all of you. Paul probably russian, prbably oso gibberish ... i don't know
i can't give the bible but i assume you know what i mean lah bro

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
which one jospeh prince mostly talked about ? no 3.....
which speak of tongue build to be like smith wigglesworth ? .... no 3.
which one can help sophiera case ? ... no 3.
thanks for giving me time to answer u freeley