14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V7 (Group), Bible Hope never disappoints!

de1929
post Jul 8 2014, 11:34 AM

1,920 posts

Dear All, Shalommmm

I am looking for church which either like

1. Joel osteen teaching
2. Jospeh prince teaching.
3 Or other church which focus more on prosperity teaching.

I am in malaysia selangor / KL area, english speaking.

Mohon bantuan jeee... tqvm n God Bless. :-)

This post has been edited by de1929: Jul 8 2014, 05:32 PM
de1929
post Jul 11 2014, 11:17 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Jul 8 2014, 06:54 PM)
there is no church that teaching on prosperity, Joel Osteen and joseph Prince ministry does not teach about prosperity..............i wonder where you get the idea that this both ministry talk about prosperity all the time? sweat.gif
ok thanks, i will find other way to get info

fyi: I think you have wrong impression about my post. My post is limited to finding a church, not discussing Joel Osteen / Joseph Prince teachings.

btw: why you wrote like this : i wonder where you get the idea that this both ministry talk about prosperity all the time? sweat.gif... this is your conclusion rite ? not mine hehehe :-)

This post has been edited by de1929: Jul 11 2014, 11:18 AM
de1929
post Jul 11 2014, 11:19 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Jul 9 2014, 01:16 AM)
So you are looking for church leaders that encourage members to shower more $$ to him so that he'll pray to God to flow more $ to the members ah? lol

don't be blinded!
I am not blind, and I am going to church but not "regular church goers". I have personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

This post has been edited by de1929: Jul 11 2014, 11:20 AM
de1929
post Jul 11 2014, 11:47 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jul 9 2014, 12:17 PM)
It's God's will for you to live in prosperity instead of poverty. It's God's will for you to pay your bills and not be in debt.

Joel Osteen

God wants us to prosper financially, to have plenty of money, to fulfill the destiny He has laid out for us.

Joel Osteen

If you want to rear financial blessings, you have to sow financially.

Joel Osteen

You can be committed to Church but not committed to Christ, but you cannot be committed to Christ and not committed to church.

Joel Osteen

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joel Osteen

Like Joyce Meyer, Joel Osteen has some really great things to say. He is encouraging and the man is certainly happy. This should not be held against him.

The man is confused on theology. He has much of the same doctrinal misunderstandings as does Joyce Meyer. They come from the same tradition. His doctrine is difficult to discern for many because he won't talk about doctrine. He won't talk about theology. He quickly back pedals when asked hard questions, as seen here in an interview with Larry King.

In fairness, Joel published a letter of apology after this interview.

While I commend him for his humility and courage to publicly declare that he was wrong, this is just one of too many instances. He frequently misunderstands important matters of faith and doctrine when being interviewed. He repeatedly gets the Gospel wrong. And he does so when talking to millions.

If we take Joel at his word, our only conclusion is that he is either incapable or unwilling to understand and explain how the Gospel intersects with all of life.

We recently hosted Hank Hanegraaff (The Bible Answerman) at SMCC. He has some very helpful insights (here and here) into Joel Osteen's confused views of faith, doctrine and Scripture:

Joel Osteen and Prosperity Gospel

The Prosperity Gospel is much like all other religions in that it uses faith, it uses doing good things to leverage material blessings from God. Essentially, use God to get things from God.

"God has already done everything He's going to do. The ball is now in your court. If you want success, if you want wisdom, if you want to be prosperous and healthy, you're going to have to do more than meditate and believe; you must boldly declare words of faith and victory over yourself and your family" From Your Best Life Now, p.132

"If you are believing for your child to find God, go help somebody else's child to develop a relationship with God. If you're struggling financially, go out and help somebody who has less than you have ... f you want to reap financial blessings, you must sow financial seeds in the lives of others ... If you want to see healing and restoration come to your life, go out and help somebody else get well" From Your Best Life Now, pp. 224, 250-51

This is not the Gospel. This is a false Gospel. Joel teaches that we open ourselves to God to get more from God. He teaches that we use our words to speak into existence a better reality. This straight from the Word of Faith Movement. This is not what is taught throughout the New Testament. Consider what the Apostle Paul wrote. And remember that he wrote this while in prison.

Philippians 4:10-13 I rejoiced greatly in the Lord that at last you renewed your concern for me. Indeed, you were concerned, but you had no opportunity to show it. I am not saying this because I am in need, for I have learned to be content whatever the circumstances. I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry, whether living in plenty or in want. I can do all this through him who gives me strength.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/pastor-rick-..._b_3790384.html
ProphetJul,

You are right, your writings also correct, but I think my God, Jesus Christ, is NOT AGREEING with you in a lot of context.

Now malaysia need strong christian churches and people, and the basic factor is money and human resources. with money, you can fly a lot of intercessor teams from indonesia / overseas to pray, and lay hands, prayer circle on many orang asli houses, military brach, policy offices especially bukit aman, and many places, and also to curb / bind strongmans above military, military secret agents / unit khas, UMNO, pakatan rakyat, lawyers, lawmakers, and many faces that simply not 100% align with Christ perfect plans; last and not least, speak blessings to many leaders in malaysia from top level office / sultanese to local kings such as datuks / datins. Not to add that Christ is about to come for second time soon, so things does not act as catalyst for spreading the gospel / binding strong mans in malaysia are lesser priorities.

If you want to have demonstrate, i can ask pray or ask my team to pray that you or your team cannot login / reply to my thread and posting anything that does not constitute JESUS CHRIST perfect will. wanna start the demonstration ? let me know

in the mean time, BACK OFF AND STOP WRITING anything that hinder malaysia for Jesus.

de1929
post Jul 11 2014, 12:48 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jul 11 2014, 12:07 PM)
nod.gif
I havent start pray / asking God anyway...

de1929
post Jul 12 2014, 10:47 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Jul 11 2014, 10:02 PM)
hi all, im interested in becoming a christian. what should i read up on before doing so?
The best to read is bible. but the easiest to watch is youtube. let's start with "reading" topic first.

Unlike al-quran, bible is translated to many languages and still considered bible, not "2nd class bible". Bible originally written in greek / aramaic (sorry forgot details but sure not written in english originally). Original writings and translation works both carry same truth, same authority.

I use english bible. Unfortunately, there are a lot of english bible. I use NIV because it's simple english. It's a matter of my preference, no string attached.

Here is the website:

https://www.biblegateway.com/

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Also, as part of your interest in becoming christian, you need to know that Christians are not 1 size fit all in term of teachings and understandings. Yes Jesus is God and Savior, but teaching and understandings are different topics.

There are groups of Christians. There are many factions / streams bearing Christian label. You can compare to moslem it has sunni / syiah. In Christian we called it denomination / movements etc... in short, not 1 size fit all.

I also part of a denomination / group / movements and I have Jesus as Savior. Every Christians should claim Jesus as Savior, but it does not means that all Christians agree with every other Christian, naturally because humans are different, also denomination clearly defines the border.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because of that differences, therefore following advises as per what i think good for you to start, but get ready that not everybody is agree with me.

Back to your interest to become christians, to fulfill your interest, reading bible is good but not easy. youtube is easier imho. then i suggest you find 2 keywords in google and youtube:
1. Joel Osteen.
2. joseph prince.

then you need to go to church, and find some community to build your faith. But here is a catch:
if you are malaysia muslim bumiputera, unfortunately, i think you should know that JAIS / JAIM prohibits muslim bumiputera to go to church. therefore imho your church gonna be overseas because you just cannot go to church in malaysia. That's what i know. cmiiw.

Josepth prince church is in singapore, so you can fly every weekend to singapore. you can fly airasia to indonesia medan if you live in penang / selangor.

if you are chinese / india race, then in malaysia I know only 2 churches:
1. http://dumc.my/
2. http://www.chc.org.my/

Other churches I have no ideas, perhaps members here can help you out.

de1929
post Jul 17 2014, 09:27 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(s1nn3r @ Jul 16 2014, 05:07 PM)
harloo bro & sis,

i wonder if your guys consider catholic as christian?

some christian said they are cult.

I grow up in Lutheran church and went to catholic churches too when it was convenient. because i think we are all believer of Jesus Christ.

Please enlighten me, I am not convince what I found online
I guess this is a late reply, but anyway, many brother and sister has shared in regard to this question.

I just want to highlight the word "enlighten", because you asked for enlightenment.

The enlightenment is not coming by reading bible nor listen to the preacher nor reading online. The enlightenment comes by asking Jesus Christ himself, because bible clearly written in
Matthew 7:7
“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you.

This sounds simple, but truly: Have you ask Jesus Christ to give you enlightenment ? I didn't mean implying, but formal word-by-word in English. Many people thinks, and meditate, listen to sermonts, googling and they assumes they already ask Jesus. I believe Jesus does know your heart. The issue is, have you clearly realized that you have asked questions ? or have you clearly realized that you never asked questions ?

Allow me enlighten why you have to ask this questions, because you are unique. No ones has the same background like you. Even your closest friends or parents does not know everything deep inside you. You think you know everything about your own body and your own mind, will, soul, spirit ? sorry to disappoint you, you don't.

Then who knows you better than yourself ? The ones who knows you inside and out 100% ? only The creator. Who is the creator ? Jesus Christ.

Therefore it's imperative that you asked Jesus Christ to enlighten you, because he is your creator. Do you know that before you were born from your mother womb, you are in God's thought ? Therefore God's know you 100% inside and out.

Now Asking Jesus start with a humble heart. If you do not know what's standard Jesus has for a humble heart, again Matthew 7:7. He will enlighten you.
To ask and to receive answers are two different things. How to listen to God's voice, again Matthew 7:7. He will enlighten you.

From this point forward, i think it's better to see your response what happen after you apply Matthew 7:7.

God Bless

de1929
post Jul 17 2014, 07:19 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jul 17 2014, 06:50 PM)
I talked to a friend in America that they really call themselves 'reformed Catholics'.

And my mother game from a catholic church. First thing they start is already Hail Mary. It's not quite right to ask a deceased normal human to 'pass the message' when God is everywhere. Even in the Judaic priesthood, they will always appoint the next living dude to handle the ceremonies.

Asking Mary to pass the message is getting close to ancestral worship. Like how the taoist pray to the moyang and ask them to bless or talk with the other gods or something.
hmm... just asking:

is this reformed catholic whose your friend attends same as this website:
http://www.reformedcatholicchurch.org/about_us.htm

or actually ur american fren refer to below ?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Catholic_Charismatic_Renewal

de1929
post Jul 18 2014, 07:18 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jul 18 2014, 05:56 PM)
Oh there's something I want to ask. Who exactly are the sheep and who are the goats? Nominal christians? Folks who 'convert' for the sake of money?
i think imho, only Jesus can answer that questions. It's true that bible give a hint or baseline. But back to every individual background and education, some individual may think himself as sheep but other people think he's only goat.

2 options, sheep and Goat, and 2 validations, from Christ or not from Christ (aka devil) gives 4 combinations or outcomes. Let's see the breakdown below:

A. If you think yourself as Goat, how do you know it's not devil try not to condemn you ? telling that you are not good Christian and not "holy" enough ? It's written in Rev 12:10 (NIV)

B. If you think yourself as Goat, how can you sure that Lord Jesus put that in your heart, in order to rebuke you and correct your path ? out of HIS love HE can do this, speak and correct HIS children because it's written that HE chasten the one HE loves. (Hebrew 12:6)

C. If you think yourself as Sheep, how do you know it's not a deception from devil ? I mean devil can give you impression that you are on certain standard, but actually our Lord Jesus Christ know you are not yet HIS standard. (John 10:10)

D. If you think yourself as Sheep, how can you be sure that Lord Jesus is agreeing the definition, idea, concept, of you defining or considering yourself, as sheep ?

Only God Jesus Christ can established something deep within your spirit about how much your progress is. and give you status: either Sheep or goat. or, in this information age where word like fuzzy are common... it's quite possible that Holy Spirit gives you impression 50% sheep and 50% goat. or perhaps 40- 60, 60-40, etc...

Hope you can get the conviction from Christ himself, not from your own understanding.

This post has been edited by de1929: Jul 18 2014, 07:19 PM
de1929
post Jul 18 2014, 08:00 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 18 2014, 07:52 PM)
that is quite abstract you thrown there. i don't see where it says I am wrong.

"29 Because those whom He foreknew, He also predestinated to be conformed to the image of His Son, that He might be the Firstborn among many brothers;"

are we those He foreknew, and He predestinated to die like Christ? those who were will be reborn as the second, third, forth reborn and so on... Paul died persecuted. He must be one of them. ( is my interpretation wrong ? prove it.)

to live a new life in Christ, first you must die. find in Bible which say i am wrong.
there are "die" that entitled sijil kematian malaysia
and there are "die" that does not entitled sijil kematian malaysia.

what pehkay means is the second one.
de1929
post Jul 19 2014, 12:29 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 19 2014, 12:17 AM)
i believe we should not create layers upon layers of hidden meanings that can create even more confusion. We take the meaning as 10 yrs old would have taken to believe when first time reading the Bible.
I agree, we should not create layers upon layers of hidden meaning.

Unfortunately, i am not the author of the bible. I believe Holy Spirit is the author of the bible. Therefore when you say: "We take the meaning as 10 yrs old would have taken to believe when first time reading the Bible" ... without you realize, you try to demonstrates you are smarter then Holy Spirit. But i am sure you are trying to be "as safe as" possible and "as righteous as" possible.... a good intention and pure heart is good, but cannot out weight God's love to you.

Perhaps you don't realize but now i hope your eyes is open. Let 10 yrs old think as 10 yrs old.... Let Sonido think as what Christ wants...

My advise, ask the holy spirit. He will gently guide you. He will gives you rhema. For detail about Logos and Rhema, i think this side should be good to start:
http://ati.iblp.org/ati/family/articles/concepts/rhema/

de1929
post Jul 19 2014, 01:39 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(loud @ Jul 19 2014, 01:13 PM)
Since you mention atheist, please allow me to kepo a bit.

Selflessly helping others and witnessing how someone relieves from pain by our own action will generates good sensation which contributes to a peaceful mind. Even feeding a hungry stray kitten will do. I guess it is the nature of one's conscience and compassion.

To simplify it, i don't believe in God but i understand the benefit of good deeds and doing something without recognizing its benefits or harm is called delusion.
I appreciate your view not to believe in God. At least you share your core belief system.
de1929
post Jul 20 2014, 09:16 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 20 2014, 08:28 AM)
i'll be frank. Holy Spirit is a subject i wish not to touch, due to my lack of knowledge. what i know is the reality im facing and Jesus Christ, that is enough. Im imperfect and i sin everyday and i may end up in hell. i don't care.
Ok i see your point because i exactly like yours before, before moving to other church.

I also has a lot of confusion in the past because people interpret bible "suka-suka-dia"... meaning whatever the preacher / gurus claim he got from God / Jesus Christ, they just preach 1 way, and did not want to hear my response nor answering my questions. Forget about challenge him, because he the ones holding the mics. Sometimes i got change to discuss usually if the preacher is not busy. either by lunch / dinner or just simply casual talks... at the end either i have something new, or i feel closer to hell.

The problem is, their version of truth did not help my problem, or at least their truth also did not make me a better person. What i feel, i feel sooooooooooo close to hell instead of soooooooooo close to Jesus.

Then i decided to venture from Churh A, to B, to C to D to really find the church that really meet my need
1. Church must understand that i am a normal human being. take me as is, or leave me alone
2. Church must understand that i sin everyday, due to nature as business man sometimes i have to convince client and give clients comforts, instead of plain truth.
3. Church must be worshiping Jesus Christ, same as i worship Jesus Christ.
4. Church must be open and have attitude to give warmth welcome to newcomers, instead of just simply Praise God and forget new comers.

So today i went to a church that really 50% to 70% meet my expectations. At least the community did not condemn me, and understand me as is... as is meaning take me as what i am. And also, they take care my emotional needs, as a human being, i need pair of ears that i can trust. The definition of trust is:
1. did not call me sinner because i share you A,B,C,D...
2. can keep secret as i just need ur pair of ears.

sound selfish ? you need to trust me this. They are people that want to invest their lives in you. Listening to you, and build you... because they are just people like to do that... there are also church like that... 1st They put Jesus as no 1, and then No 2. they invest their lives in you. The doctrine is just as simple as that. So if you are selfish, these kind of church still will pamper you, because they are looking for selfish people. at least that's their doctrine.

You can try church:
http://www.chc.org.my/

When you attend chc church above, they always announce to all congregation: who is the first comer or second time comer. We would love to know you more and let's have a relationships. This is good. they are deliberately telling you that if you are a first timer or second timer, you are welcomed. All you need to to is raise your hand and minister / ushers / leaders nearby will give you pen and card that you can fill with your name and phone number.

This church as 500 people at 10AM service in the morning, so it's quite packed, but usually only 1% to 5% are new comers. sometimes leaders they approach you, sometimes if not, usually they will call you next days... but perhaps they forgot who knows... people are inperfect anyway

The people are nice, but again... people also have weaknesses... so don't get tempted to just say yes...yes... and open up 100%. Balance it.... trust Jesus, don't be naive... Test first....

When they call you, they ask for a meeting / chit-chat ... well consider as business opportunities. who knows it's benefit, why not give a try.... give them test case. (aka you lie / make up story lahhh.... ) e.g.
telling them i run a business but now business is difficult ya... where is my Jesus ?
telling them i am smart at school, but i need to work so don't have time to study, so i cheat with assignments and exams... what should i do ya ? life difficult lah... no work no money to pay tuition. no degree no career lahhh...

Then slowly you will have a better understanding of live.

now is 9:15 sunday. chc start at 10AM. hope u stay nearby. God Bless

This post has been edited by de1929: Jul 20 2014, 09:17 AM
de1929
post Jul 20 2014, 08:19 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jul 20 2014, 12:22 PM)
Has anyone attended City Harvest Church?

May I know if it's really a church?
I think it's fine.

It's not Catholic church at all imho. It does not display Catholic culture nor misa / service.
It's not Presbyterian / Wesleyan / traditional churches i think.

It's something else... now this is difficult to explain, unless you attend yourself.

At least you can see these videos and my analysis. Allow me to share some youtube videos about "churches" that i have encountered so far. These 5 churches are not in malaysia.

1. Synagoge. It's for jewish but i am not jewish. naturally they just put distance to you, regardless you have Jesus or not imho.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Z_gyc7yG_c

2. Mormon - The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (Mormons)
If you see the video below, you can see it looks traditional. But unfortunately, Mormon is not something i endorsed personally, due to doctrine and teaching issues. But this video is just to demonstrate how nice a traditional setting is (despite the teachings), hommy church and far away from concert style / modern setups.

City Harvest was not build (i mean architecturely build) with this setting. The service room is basicly a huge auditorium, with concert lamps and does not painted white. It does not use church pews so it's just does not look like this youtube at all.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ia0TcWrKf-E

3. Victory Church of Hattiesburg
Now this is the sample of another church, which i recommend. It's quite loud not quiet type church. so far the teaching is fine. building is basicly a basic traditional church style. painted white, with projector to help display powerpoint. teaching ok2x lah it think

City Harvest Church was using a theather like screen soooo wide i oso surprised and not comfortable in the beginning. at least they manage to put the light no so bright so it's still ok laaahhh....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7CmLjCRcvc

4. Desert Heights Church
This church is what i called contemporary. Look at the preacher wearing jeans. in the beginning i was not okay, cuz usually pastor wears black and white or at least a man suit. oh not to mention he preach using ipad not bible book... oh well i think something just change. this clip is promotional so it has no teaching available. but the clip is good. it's able to communicate to some internet users (like me hehehe...)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JiFiwt3ObbM

5. live church UK
same like no 4. just another clip of contemporary church. I study personally how they represent their church or what i called brand marketing for church awareness.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDbZ2KGCc-U

As you see, things has changed. so does church.
some preserve original style so old people "old schooler" like me comfortable
some goes to contemporary style so newcomers will be comfortable. Not "old schooler" like me.

At the end, just go to the Church that is right.... right for you... because it's for you (and your family if ur married)...

Confused ? just go to city harvest church imho.

This post has been edited by de1929: Jul 20 2014, 08:20 PM
de1929
post Jul 21 2014, 08:53 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 21 2014, 10:35 AM)
i wish we could do somwthing for you sweeties..  sad.gif

Yeah... but this one is difficult lah... overseas pulak... they have no passport to bring them to malaysia .. (assume we agree to share 50/50 pay for airline & living cost).

This post has been edited by de1929: Jul 21 2014, 08:53 PM
de1929
post Jul 22 2014, 12:31 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 22 2014, 08:56 AM)
This is why i said i wish.. but i hope prayers from the faihtfuls here can help, prayers from many are very strong more than individual prayer.
This church in indonesia:
http://www.jkiinjilkerajaan.org/

has sent some intercessor to Syria but not to help those 2 kids, but to bind the strong man and principalities there. When the effects of bindings strong man can be realized on earth (aka revival) dunno... hopefully soon enough...

Quite interesting that those intercessor were so afraid cuz those locals able to identify them as christian, but syrian say "indonesia adalah kawan". Later i know that our races (btw: i am indonesian), my country indonesia and dark skin does not resemble a threat that compared to westerners such as white american / caucasians. So i think malaysian oso can go to syria i think...

c'mon malaysia... malaysia bolehhh... thumbup.gif

de1929
post Jul 23 2014, 08:38 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 23 2014, 07:54 PM)
hmmm.. you know im no wizard in word play. you use so many fancy and flowery words. but u know i hv bad habits. i rarely read Bible. i do not make myself involve in chruch activities. i skip mass most of the time. the last time i went about 1 hlf mth ago (my reason for going was to pray for someone) and i can honestly said an amazing miracle happened to me which i can believe it came from God... still i'm as lazy as i was before. i think God adjusts to my requirements by teaching me through my daily experiences rather than forcing me to study His Word. He understand me. but i need to emphasis here i'm NOT promoting my method to any believers, each relationship is unique and personal. we are children of God, we grow in Christ as time passes.
I just feel Holy Spirit led me to write this. Perhaps because you wrote "each relationship is unique and personal"... Try to tell your self / your brain to think about what Jesus wants. In a deeper word, try to get Jesus heartbeat. No, i will not write about city harvest this time smile.gif
de1929
post Jul 24 2014, 08:25 AM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 24 2014, 12:18 AM)
thats too deep man... im a sinner and i just hope i walk the right path with Jesus alongside me. i hope He never abandon me even though i keep sinning.
no lahh.. you are a smart *ss one no worries. Just trust me (i mean including my earlier writings)... sorry for b*d words hahaha... see i oso not giving you good example but you know inside i am not trying to bully u rite ?
de1929
post Jul 25 2014, 06:44 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 24 2014, 09:55 PM)
hehe now i need to boast a little bit here. today i just remembered a card i received as a gift six years ago, which i always kept in my wallet. on its front and back got passages from the Bible. what it says made me think at that time that God made a promise to me, so decided to always keep it with me...

the front it says,

If the Lord delights in a man's way,
He makes his steps firm;
Though he stumbles, he will not fall,
for the Lord upholds him with His hand.

Psalms 32:23-24

at the back it says,

Where the God guides He provides

When you pass through the waters,
I will be with you...

For I am the Lord your God...

You are precious in my sight...
and I love you.

Isaiah 43:2-4

i feel really good man....
that's goooooddddd .... i am proud of you thumbup.gif ... i wish i can say that's goooooddddd .... like how Jim Carrey in Bruce Almighty (2003) hahaha...

de1929
post Jul 28 2014, 05:27 PM

1,920 posts

QUOTE(sonido @ Jul 28 2014, 12:00 PM)
Thanks man.. i really appreciate yr kind words. Pls lead this thread. Make it alive and strong. And only i hope we can stop arguing wit the unbelievers. We cannot judge people.
Allow me to kepo2x sikit smile.gif

About arguing wit the unbelievers, you need to show them who is the strongest. The strong one rules. The strong one ruled offer the weaker one, on the positive sides, the strong one offer protection for the weaker ones. The weak will follow the strong ones. That's the nature of human.

Break something if necessary to prove something. This is a deep word, please don't take literally. Literally, bless them. spiritually, bind / break something. actually, Only Jesus Christ knows how to deal with certain things.

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0777sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:18 AM