Investment THE ANDES CONDO & VILLA, BUKIT JALIL [OT], Welcome to an Andes resort with Spa

TSaccetera
post Mar 20 2014, 10:14 AM, updated 7y ago

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Retreat-inspired concept. Exclusive Spa concepts.

A new project brought to you by Villamas Group.

http://www.theandes.com.my/

This post has been edited by accetera: Mar 1 2019, 03:19 PM
kochin
post Mar 20 2014, 10:15 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

where's the exact location boss?
KChooz
post Mar 20 2014, 10:17 AM

235 posts

Any indication on the price boss? Lower than The Link 2's rm700psf?
ah_fui
post Mar 20 2014, 11:12 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

website without info but just a registration form
puchongite
post Mar 20 2014, 11:15 AM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Mar 20 2014, 11:12 AM)
website without info but just a registration form
You are already ahead of the rest of us

When I click on the link, it just spin, spin and spin and nothing comes out.
seanooi880327
post Mar 20 2014, 11:17 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

This is the one that i registered during their roadshow.
To be precise, this is not really in bukit jalil...
Is behind the Old Town , Taman Kinrara, which consider neighbour of Kinrara Mas Condo only..

Heard from SA, price from 500 + psf with 1100 sqft plus...

This post has been edited by seanooi880327: Mar 20 2014, 11:40 AM
MaiGehGeh
post Mar 20 2014, 11:34 AM

3,604 posts

Location wise not bad....
the only concerned is the finishing....
the previous project so so only.
let see
wink.gif
ultraviolet
post Mar 20 2014, 11:38 AM

119 posts

500+psf? Consider cheap at that location?
seanooi880327
post Mar 20 2014, 11:41 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(ultraviolet @ Mar 20 2014, 11:38 AM)
500+psf? Consider cheap at that location?
Kinrara mas selling 460K plus for 1231 sf (source from propwall).. work out to be around 400psf...

It location near to each other, it can benchmark with it..
Maybe this Andes offer more lifestyle facilities....

CMW123
post Mar 20 2014, 12:00 PM

3,774 posts

This Villamas very aggressive recently, Verde AD (fully sold), Kristal Cyberjaya and now this one...
skcJVN
post Mar 20 2014, 12:13 PM

1,131 posts

Why andes ? Lots of nyamuk aedes ?
kochin
post Mar 20 2014, 12:19 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

gua manyak takut this villamas due to lotsa rumoured horrific stories wor.
any truth in it?
nookie188
post Mar 20 2014, 12:25 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 20 2014, 12:19 PM)
gua manyak takut this villamas due to lotsa rumoured horrific stories wor.
any truth in it?
u tell us lah..u got manyak lobang wan.. thumbup.gif

what horrific stories so we can confirm for you..
kochin
post Mar 20 2014, 12:26 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Mar 20 2014, 12:25 PM)
u tell us lah..u got manyak lobang wan.. thumbup.gif

what horrific stories so we can confirm for you..
baca itu ara damansara punya thread lah.
manyak kisah kisah
babana
post Mar 20 2014, 12:30 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

this area oso considered bukit jalil?! doh.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 20 2014, 12:31 PM

5,436 posts

their serin also look soso....
twincharger07
post Mar 20 2014, 09:48 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 20 2014, 12:30 PM)
this area oso considered bukit jalil?!  doh.gif
then this area should be consider as what address?
seanooi880327
post Mar 20 2014, 09:55 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Mar 20 2014, 09:48 PM)
then this area should be consider as what address?
Under kinrara address
puchongite
post Mar 20 2014, 09:59 PM

33,716 posts

Right at the border of KL and Selangor. Might be still KL address depending on where is the exact location.
twincharger07
post Mar 20 2014, 10:18 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Mar 20 2014, 09:55 PM)
Under kinrara address
Kinrara Mas actually falls under DBKL..
(White Color is KL area)

thats y its called Kinrara Mas @ Bukit Jalil, KL

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Mar 20 2014, 10:22 PM
rainman19
post Mar 21 2014, 12:03 AM

2,140 posts

could b border line of bukit jalil.
gimmick blush.gif
DragonXIII
post Apr 7 2014, 12:44 PM

55 posts

Visited their booth @ Mapex last weekend.

Indicative price = RM 600 -- 700 psf
1,100 sq. ft onward
with Private Lift lobby
Target to launch in 2-3 months from now...

Based on Google Map & GPS coordinate given (N3°03.582 E101°39.068), it is in KL

This post has been edited by DragonXIII: Apr 7 2014, 12:48 PM
Maneki-neko
post Apr 12 2014, 07:48 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(DragonXIII @ Apr 7 2014, 12:44 PM)
Visited their booth @ Mapex last weekend.

Indicative price = RM 600 -- 700 psf
1,100 sq. ft onward
with Private Lift lobby
Target to launch in 2-3 months from now...

Based on Google Map & GPS coordinate given (N3°03.582 E101°39.068), it is in KL
Friend, did they tell u where is the exact location??
TSaccetera
post Apr 14 2014, 09:35 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(woody33 @ Apr 13 2014, 01:23 AM)
free or lease hold
Well, kinraramas is freehold, if not mistaken.
rolex80
post Apr 17 2014, 05:13 PM

i already have bad experience in serin. their appointed lawyer firm is inefficient in releasing documents to the bank. and now villamas charges me $$$ late payment fee interest and i have to pay up before i can take key. villamas will not void this and insist its not their fault.

sigh.. putih putih kena. somemore first time buy house wanna kena this kind of unhappy situation. made my appetite gone. villamas must be take full responsibility if their appointed lawyer first do wrong (in this case its Tea Kelvin & Kang).

i am not sure how other developer handles this, but villamas is "no no" you must pay.

better chase your lawyer and don't take for grant nothing will happen.
jinyee80
post Apr 17 2014, 10:50 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

Heard will be around RM600psf from a friend's friend that works in the company.
wilsonhow
post Apr 17 2014, 11:48 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Apr 17 2014, 10:50 PM)
Heard will be around RM600psf from a friend's friend that works in the company.
So so expensive. surrounding area is range RM400-450psf.
ah_fui
post Apr 18 2014, 11:20 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

the army camp will be demolished and bcome another taman
Darian28
post Apr 18 2014, 05:02 PM

41 posts

Should be under KL address bcoz near to Kinraramas apartment.
eco_supporter
post Apr 18 2014, 10:02 PM

21 posts

the kidex highway will build somewhere near there rigth?? will it be very noisy?
DragonXIII
post Apr 21 2014, 04:16 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Apr 12 2014, 07:48 PM)
Friend, did they tell u where is the exact location??
No lah... the sales man was very reluctant to show me on the google map...

And now I know why after scouting the area....

Of course, I do not have actual detail. But after going around that area, I seriously doubt the project is in the good neighborhood, whether for own stay or investment.

Again, my finding may be inaccurate as I don't know the exact site location, but:
1. Probable the site is sitting right next to some industrial/car workshop
2. The future access to the condo might not be good, as currently I'm passing-by abundant police flat, very narrow road, etc...
3. Indicative price quoted was RM 600 psf. Think it is too high based on current neighborhood
4. Developer got some bad reputation in workmanship & quality on some previous project

This post has been edited by DragonXIII: Apr 21 2014, 04:16 PM
Hollow21
post Apr 21 2014, 04:25 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(eco_supporter @ Apr 18 2014, 10:02 PM)
the kidex highway will build somewhere near there rigth?? will it be very noisy?
Kidex more to the east after the lake...
Maneki-neko
post Apr 21 2014, 10:18 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(DragonXIII @ Apr 21 2014, 04:16 PM)
No lah... the sales man was very reluctant to show me on the google map...

And now I know why after scouting the area....

Of course, I do not have actual detail. But after going around that area, I seriously doubt the project is in the good neighborhood, whether for own stay or investment.

Again, my finding may be inaccurate as I don't know the exact site location, but:
1.  Probable the site is sitting right next to some industrial/car workshop
2.  The future access to the condo might not be good, as currently I'm passing-by abundant police flat, very narrow road, etc...
3.  Indicative price quoted was RM 600 psf. Think it is too high based on current neighborhood
4.  Developer got some bad reputation in workmanship & quality on some previous project
Bad workmanship? Atmosfera Puchong? brows.gif
DragonXIII
post Apr 22 2014, 09:14 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Apr 21 2014, 10:18 PM)
Bad workmanship? Atmosfera Puchong?  brows.gif
Well, this is what I heard from a friend....
May have to trouble an agent to visit one of the unit at Atmosfera... tongue.gif
Kvsual
post Apr 22 2014, 11:50 AM

3,718 posts

Bukit Jalil.. lol interested to check out this condo when heard of B.Jalil.
But from location map, more like deep inside jalan puchong? not familiar with that place. definitely Jam there.

Villamas? launch so many project, please focus one by one make sure workmanship up to standard la. So many complaints on the poor workmanship!
seanooi880327
post Apr 22 2014, 12:32 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

This project is not deep inside jalan puchong..

Is just behind the Old Town ( 2 storey) near old army camp... Opposite taman kinrara....

If know where is parklane, go straight, passby fly =over bridge, then on the left side only..
Maneki-neko
post Apr 22 2014, 09:54 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 22 2014, 12:32 PM)
This project is not deep inside jalan puchong..

Is just behind the Old Town ( 2 storey) near old army camp... Opposite taman kinrara....

If know where is parklane, go straight, passby fly =over bridge, then on the left side only..
WHOA!! near to Parklane?? terrible jam in future shakehead.gif
seanooi880327
post Apr 22 2014, 10:20 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Apr 22 2014, 09:54 PM)
WHOA!! near to Parklane?? terrible jam in future  shakehead.gif
Entire jalan puchong connect to okr will be jam jam jam when all the project completed..
Leaven include those in the pipeline one..
Cant imagine..
reunited
post Apr 22 2014, 11:42 PM

48 posts

Any more infor? When gonna launch?
Hollow21
post Apr 23 2014, 06:47 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(reunited @ Apr 22 2014, 11:42 PM)
Any more infor? When gonna launch?
Last time at Mapex, sales agent said in 2 months.
seancorr
post Apr 23 2014, 08:02 PM

Shut your trap!
582 posts

Better not put your money with Villamas, I just received my keys for Serin @ Cyberjaya and the construction quality is crap. I still have no water, electricity and lift access and they got the balls to call for VP!
CMW123
post Apr 23 2014, 08:52 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(seancorr @ Apr 23 2014, 08:02 PM)
Better not put your money with Villamas, I just received my keys for Serin @ Cyberjaya and the construction quality is crap. I still have no water, electricity and lift access and they got the balls to call for VP!
Can tell us more details on the construction quality? Thank you ar...if got picture better
reunited
post Apr 25 2014, 08:15 PM

48 posts

any soft launch now?
stevecheahsw
post Apr 26 2014, 09:26 AM

388 posts

I stay in Kinrara Mas, if neighbours want to sell 600 psf better buy Kinrara Mas for investment.
stevecheahsw
post Apr 26 2014, 10:23 AM

388 posts

Just call villa mas, S.A told me start from 680 Psf.
Damm. ....really not cheap, buy Kinrara Mas is more change to go up!!!!
seanooi880327
post Apr 26 2014, 10:40 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(stevecheahsw @ Apr 26 2014, 10:23 AM)
Just call villa mas, S.A told me start from 680 Psf.
Damm. ....really not cheap,  buy Kinrara Mas is more change to go up!!!!
initially SA told me less than 600psf after rebate...

Guess they increase the price..
stevecheahsw
post Apr 26 2014, 11:36 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:40 AM)
initially SA told me less than 600psf after rebate...

Guess they increase the price..
If after discount also need 600 psf consider very expensive base on location, building design, and main entrance! !
seanooi880327
post Apr 26 2014, 12:57 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(stevecheahsw @ Apr 26 2014, 11:36 AM)
If after discount also need 600 psf consider very expensive base on location,  building design,  and main entrance! !
Check out this The Andes Villamas
mybenz
post Apr 26 2014, 01:32 PM

730 posts

If thst the price buy zest better lol
talkmore
post Apr 28 2014, 11:21 AM

341 posts

if 680psf....better buy other place lo.
ah_fui
post Apr 29 2014, 10:46 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

680psf not worth it. link2 better
JC999
post May 2 2014, 05:24 PM

659 posts

this is not even close to bkt jalil, more like closer to kinrara along the bkt jalil highway
joyish
post May 3 2014, 12:26 AM

28 posts

Please lah don't buy from villamas. Even if you do want to buy, ask the previous buyer from Atmosfera and Serin. Hear from them, then u decide.
workaholicgemini
post May 7 2014, 11:49 PM

35 posts

Got some info through the developer appointed lawyer. Official launch would be end of tis mth. Now open for priority booking (if u know ppl inside). Just need to pay RM10k booking for the condo & RM30k for the villas. B4 discount around RM700 psf and after discount claimed RM570++ psf. Anyway, show room is ready for viewing

This post has been edited by workaholicgemini: May 7 2014, 11:50 PM
workaholicgemini
post May 7 2014, 11:57 PM

35 posts

Each unit will have private lift access (front & back), 2 car parks and maintenance fee is RM0.30 inclusive of sinking fund. Construction period would be extended to 4 yrs (subject to approval now). Those familiar with the area at Bdr kinrara, tis area still has potential? Since the price not very cheap...
happyice
post May 8 2014, 07:53 AM

529 posts

If not mistaken, from kinraramas, only one road out, and it's quite jam during peak hours

For now, i think it's still ok to stay that area for another 1, 2 or max is 3 years. Imagine all the new condos around jln puchong and zest are more occupied, and then the MRT is constructed (<1km from that area), the road in front of KinraraMas is an important one, that link from jln puchong to bk 5 area (Giant), to Bukit Jalil Sg Besi highway (can go bukit jalil and puchong IOI), all the residents from kinrara need to use that road.

There are few schools around there, one indian school just beside the only road outside of kinraraMas, chinese schools etc, now it's already quite jam during certain period (if you stay there, u will avoid the time)

After 3 years, I expect these area to be quite a disaster, with new MRT, construction of road around that area (bukit jalil new mall and housing), construction of KIDEX highway, the bukit jalil sg besi highway is only two lanes, not a place to stay. I heard that road will be expanded, and maybe new highway, just imagine all the construction

After another 3-5 years (total 6-8 years), i guess it will be paradise (could be), price fly high due to new highway, new mall, new mrt, etc etc

Just my two cents, i think the price it's still on the high side, i remember KinraraMas took quite some time for the price to rise (as compare to Zest), and i think it stops. To stay after 3 years.. hmmm (maybe good luck), to rent out is ok. To flip? (now it's already so expensive, i guess it depends on market). To invest for long term (>5 years, maybe 7 to 8 years?, definitely a YES

Hollow21
post May 8 2014, 08:24 AM

661 posts

Got this from sms:

Show unit open for viewing. Pls bring PD cheque for pre-booking to lock-in the nice units before 1st preview on 24/5. Only 353 Condos (1105sf - 1843sf) & 22 Villas (22x100)
10k condo/30k villa downpayment only
5% rewards
Free 2/3 carparks
Free SPA & Loan Agreement
Early Bird Cash incentives
RM521psf
Freehold

seanooi880327
post May 8 2014, 10:35 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ May 8 2014, 08:24 AM)
Got this from sms:

Show unit open for viewing.  Pls bring PD cheque for pre-booking to lock-in the nice units before 1st preview on 24/5.  Only 353 Condos (1105sf - 1843sf) & 22 Villas (22x100)
10k condo/30k villa downpayment only
5% rewards
Free 2/3 carparks
Free SPA & Loan Agreement
Early Bird Cash incentives
RM521psf
Freehold
Where is the showroom located?
Hollow21
post May 8 2014, 10:48 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ May 8 2014, 10:35 AM)
Where is the showroom located?
No idea bro....i am not planning to buy... tongue.gif
alpha team
post May 8 2014, 10:48 AM

1,058 posts

any body know the exact location?
alpha team
post May 8 2014, 10:49 AM

1,058 posts

is ther any website, cannot search in google pun?
jejudo
post May 8 2014, 09:19 PM

65 posts

I think at Villamas sales office at
B-2-6, Plaza TTDI
Jalan Wan Kadir 3, Tmn Tun Dr Ismail
that is very near to Pizza Hut and morning market. I went there Saturday but not open.
I registered but didnt receive any invitation by sms, can just go there and book ?
TSaccetera
post May 11 2014, 10:48 PM

10,777 posts

Scaled model is shown at Paradigm Mall this weekend.
wilsonhow
post May 11 2014, 10:52 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ May 11 2014, 10:48 PM)
Scaled model is shown at Paradigm Mall this weekend.
What is the package and price ?
ladybird517
post May 20 2014, 07:40 PM

89 posts

Too expensive man..
600k+ u can buy other area..
Developer Poor reputation..
Location not in Bukit Jalil..
might very jam after 2-3yrs around jalan Puchong / tmn Kinrara..
So is a no no for me 😁😁😁
SUSjalsrix
post May 20 2014, 11:38 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(ladybird517 @ May 20 2014, 07:40 PM)
Too expensive man..
600k+ u can buy other area..
Developer Poor reputation..
Location not in Bukit Jalil..
might very jam after 2-3yrs around jalan Puchong / tmn Kinrara..
So is a no no for me 😁😁😁
u mean bukit jalil has better reputation than taman kinrara?

why?
ladybird517
post May 21 2014, 12:15 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ May 20 2014, 11:38 PM)
u mean bukit jalil has better reputation than taman kinrara?

why?
Not meaning Bukit Jalil or taman Kinrara good or bad..
But u can see all the developer twist n try to put the name under BJ..

Wat I mean is the selling price for this project is too high >600k+ For an unit with 1100sqft in that location (KinraraMas 1200+ still below 500k)..

N with this price can get other property or other location..
Just for comparison..
Chris Chew
post May 21 2014, 09:09 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ladybird517 @ May 21 2014, 12:15 AM)
Not meaning Bukit Jalil or taman Kinrara good or bad..
But u can see all the developer twist n try to put the name under BJ..

Wat I mean is the selling price for this project is too high >600k+ For an unit with 1100sqft in that location (KinraraMas 1200+ still below 500k)..

N with this price can get other property or other location..
Just for comparison..
RM 600+ psf?

Any rebates?

khen911
post May 23 2014, 06:20 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(rolex80 @ Apr 17 2014, 05:13 PM)
i already have bad experience in serin. their appointed lawyer firm is inefficient in releasing documents to the bank. and now villamas charges me $$$ late payment fee interest and i have to pay up before i can take key. villamas will not void this and insist its not their fault.

sigh.. putih putih kena. somemore first time buy house wanna kena this kind of unhappy situation. made my appetite gone. villamas must be take full responsibility if their appointed lawyer first do wrong (in this case its Tea Kelvin & Kang).

i am not sure how other developer handles this, but villamas is "no no" you must pay.

better chase your lawyer and don't take for grant nothing will happen.
I faced the same issue. Owner will always bear the late payment charges although is not your fault.

QUOTE(seancorr @ Apr 23 2014, 08:02 PM)
True. Besides that workmanship & quality are poor...Villa Park Condo always facing leakage issue especially top units.

QUOTE(joyish @ May 3 2014, 12:26 AM)
Please lah don't buy from villamas. Even if you do want to buy, ask the previous buyer from Atmosfera and Serin. Hear from them, then u decide.
It depends. If u think the place is worth to stay or invest just go for it. I have purchased Villa Park and Serin units from Villamas. Villa Park for staying because of the greenery view but now no more. Serin for investment, the location is good.

I'm Villamas purple card member entitled for extra discount. If u interest to purchase any units from Villamas can pm me. smile.gif
HELLO HELLO
post May 23 2014, 06:39 PM

5,436 posts

this andes looks ok mah. kinrara mas cannot compare with it ler... totally different level and class. kinrara mas is medium-low range condo only.

this andes a lot better. me not big fans of villamas.
but this time their andes product looks good very different from the past project.
CMW123
post May 23 2014, 10:21 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 23 2014, 06:39 PM)
this andes looks ok mah. kinrara mas cannot compare with it ler... totally different level and class. kinrara mas is medium-low range condo only.

but this time their andes product looks good very different from the past project.
Why look good, the spa concept?
Yellow lemon
post May 26 2014, 06:32 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 23 2014, 06:39 PM)

I personally, dose not see any potential for that area.
Suggest you go to that area and check out yourself.

But recently, Old Klang Road have lots of changes, can consider that area.

HELLO HELLO
post May 26 2014, 06:35 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(Yellow lemon @ May 26 2014, 06:32 PM)
I personally, dose not see any potential for that area.
Suggest you go to that area and check out yourself.

But recently, Old Klang Road have lots of changes, can consider that area.
no lar.. i said condo design, look and feel only.
location wakaka... no like that area.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 26 2014, 06:36 PM
HELLO HELLO
post May 26 2014, 06:37 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ May 23 2014, 10:21 PM)
Why look good, the spa concept?
very different from their past project macam atmosphere.
joyish
post May 29 2014, 01:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(khen911 @ May 23 2014, 06:20 PM)
I faced the same issue. Owner will always bear the late payment charges although is not your fault.
True. Besides that workmanship & quality are poor...Villa Park Condo always facing leakage issue especially top units.
It depends. If u think the place is worth to stay or invest just go for it. I have purchased Villa Park and Serin units from Villamas. Villa Park for staying because of the greenery view but now no more. Serin for investment, the location is good.

I'm Villamas purple card member entitled for extra discount. If u interest to purchase any units from Villamas can pm me.  smile.gif
You Have personal interest, obviously you say good thing. I am owner for own stay. Ask others who have to go through hell with Villamas, then you will get a genuine answer. Again, at the end of the day, it is up to individual to make final decission to buy any project from Villamas.
BMW8
post May 31 2014, 06:44 PM

96 posts

Anyone knows price n package as preview today?
Maneki-neko
post May 31 2014, 07:35 PM

1,816 posts

Anyone can share some photos for today's situation?

impreza2388
post May 31 2014, 09:54 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(BMW8 @ May 31 2014, 06:44 PM)
Pay 10k enuf. Block A all units bu standardise at 1105 sqft. Price 600 as mentioned above.

Be cautious with the direction. U will get cemetery view. Ask first before booking. Good luck.

This post has been edited by impreza2388: Jun 1 2014, 01:06 PM
teddie
post Jun 1 2014, 10:42 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(impreza2388 @ May 31 2014, 09:54 PM)
Pay 10k enuf. Block A all units bu standardise at 1025 sqft. Price 600 as mentioned above.

Be cautious with the direction. U will get cemetery view. Ask first before booking. Good luck.
May i knw where is the cemetery? I will go to the site look see look see smile.gif
xl2778
post Jun 1 2014, 10:47 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 1 2014, 10:42 AM)
May i knw where is the cemetery? I will go to the site look see look see smile.gif
Behind oldtown whitecoffee
simeonelee78
post Jun 1 2014, 10:58 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(BMW8 @ May 31 2014, 06:44 PM)
About 570psf after huge discount ( marketing trick)
twincharger07
post Jun 1 2014, 11:14 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 26 2014, 06:37 PM)
very different from their past project macam atmosphere.
Villamas QC i think will never change.. own once, quality so so.. Alot of Atmosfera owners complaining..
for such pricing, better get subsale in Z Residence, Zest.. At least Trinity provide better quality finishing and subsale price still ok, close proximity to LRT and easy access in and out..

Density wise, all 3 are high dense.. why not choose a high dense with better finishing, better location, better amenities..
Maneki-neko
post Jun 1 2014, 11:15 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Jun 1 2014, 10:58 AM)
About 570psf after huge discount ( marketing trick)
hmm.gif reasonable price nod.gif
teddie
post Jun 1 2014, 11:32 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(xl2778 @ Jun 1 2014, 10:47 AM)
Behind oldtown whitecoffee
So now kinrara mas owner must be feeling great. Cemetery view soon will be blocked by andes laugh.gif
impreza2388
post Jun 1 2014, 01:08 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 1 2014, 11:15 AM)
hmm.gif reasonable price  nod.gif
Sorry. Wrong typo earlier. Bu should be 1105.
It should be 549 instead.
impreza2388
post Jun 1 2014, 01:10 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 1 2014, 11:32 AM)
So now kinrara mas owner must be feeling great. Cemetery view soon will be blocked by andes  laugh.gif
Will not be blocked entirely. Both will share common view.
teddie
post Jun 1 2014, 02:32 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(impreza2388 @ Jun 1 2014, 01:10 PM)
Will not be blocked entirely.  Both will share common view.
I got sapu 1 unit for own stay, 9 floor facing pool. Dunno will kena cemetery view boh hmm.gif
seanooi880327
post Jun 1 2014, 03:18 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 1 2014, 02:32 PM)
I got sapu 1 unit for own stay, 9 floor facing pool. Dunno will kena cemetery view boh hmm.gif
Bro, can pm me the price and package?
impreza2388
post Jun 1 2014, 03:37 PM

39 posts

Facing inside pool view as u mentioned. Safe la no worries. Btw congrats to u.

impreza2388
post Jun 1 2014, 03:39 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jun 1 2014, 03:18 PM)
Bro, can pm me the price and package?
no need to pm. Post it here la. Sharing is caring ma

This post has been edited by impreza2388: Jun 1 2014, 03:39 PM
Xccess
post Jun 1 2014, 03:56 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

Your current place so nice and relaxing, why wanna come squeeze in Bukit Jalil? Trying to get close to me? brows.gif

teddie
post Jun 1 2014, 04:00 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 1 2014, 03:56 PM)
Your current place so nice and relaxing, why wanna come squeeze in Bukit Jalil? Trying to get close to me? brows.gif
My wife preg liao laugh.gif need to squeeze lor
Xccess
post Jun 1 2014, 04:03 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 1 2014, 04:00 PM)
My wife preg liao laugh.gif need to squeeze lor
Niceeee.....congrats! So what you gonna do with your unit at Pantai? Still deciding if I should move to BJ. Better wait for VP then decide.

This post has been edited by Xccess: Jun 1 2014, 04:03 PM
teddie
post Jun 1 2014, 04:10 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 1 2014, 04:03 PM)
Niceeee.....congrats! So what you gonna do with your unit at Pantai? Still deciding if I should move to BJ. Better wait for VP then decide.
Definitely keep it! i met alot owners here all of them love it so much smile.gif gonna rent it out at cheap price to cover loan will do laugh.gif im waiting for u to join me here kekekek (i mean centrio)
Xccess
post Jun 1 2014, 04:23 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 1 2014, 04:10 PM)
Definitely keep it! i met alot owners here all of them love it so much smile.gif gonna rent it out at cheap price to cover loan will do laugh.gif im waiting for u to join me here kekekek (i mean centrio)
Lol....you moving away from Centrio to BJ, we shall meet in BJ. Better stick to relevant discussion here. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Xccess: Jun 1 2014, 04:24 PM
JC999
post Jun 1 2014, 04:26 PM

659 posts

This area still consider bukit jalil meh?
bigman
post Jun 1 2014, 04:53 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ Jun 1 2014, 04:26 PM)
like the owners staying at segambut reckon they staying at mont kiara...

same case for those in jalan puchong, kinrara, bkt serdang....say they staying at bkt jalil...high class a bit lor..haha tongue.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jun 1 2014, 09:26 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ Jun 1 2014, 04:26 PM)
I have been staying nearby for more than 8 years, and I wouldn't say that this Andes is situated at a fantastic location, but not bad at all. What is there to complain when the price comes with 1 Chinese primary school nearby, 2 LRT stations, 1 Giant hypermarket, all these are within the radius of 0.5 km. furthermore, it is situated in between IOI mall and Pavilion 2. laugh.gif
shine85
post Jun 1 2014, 10:57 PM

61 posts

anyone can share the packages & discount? notworthy.gif
Weiteo
post Jun 2 2014, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(shine85 @ Jun 1 2014, 10:57 PM)
anyone can share the packages & discount? notworthy.gif
I went to the sales gallery yesterday. Found out the location is actually next to kinrara mas, even the layout of the project has similarities ie condo plus 3 storeys link just that they called it "vulla" now. Villa selling 1.7m ?! 30k booking and that's your 10% downpayment. If include all the rebates the Villa end up 1.5m+. Still think it's a bit over priced.
Condo 10k booking and that's your 10%. 1325sf ard rm611psf, after all yhe rebates the sales person shows me psf ard rm 510.
Besides the project, there's still empty land before the lake which villamas failed to secure or jv.
What do you think about above offer? They said only for last weekend though.

lpuiman
post Jun 2 2014, 07:57 PM

24 posts

Anyone know what is the price psf for smallest unit 1025?
Maneki-neko
post Jun 2 2014, 09:04 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(lpuiman @ Jun 2 2014, 07:57 PM)
Anyone know what is the price psf for smallest unit 1025?
The smallest unit is 11xx sf
SUSUFO-ET
post Jun 2 2014, 10:24 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 1 2014, 11:14 AM)
Villamas QC i think will never change.. own once, quality so so.. Alot of Atmosfera owners complaining..
for such pricing, better get subsale in Z Residence, Zest.. At least Trinity provide better quality finishing and subsale price still ok, close proximity to LRT and easy access in and out..

Density wise, all 3 are high dense.. why not choose a high dense with better finishing, better location, better amenities..
+1
lpuiman
post Jun 3 2014, 12:10 AM

24 posts

What is the price for 11xx
QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 2 2014, 09:04 PM)
The smallest unit is 11xx sf
Maneki-neko
post Jun 3 2014, 10:18 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(lpuiman @ Jun 3 2014, 12:10 AM)
Not sure tho...
danieljoey
post Jun 5 2014, 04:06 PM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

QUOTE(lpuiman @ Jun 3 2014, 12:10 AM)
Depending which side your are facing. From 6xx to 7xx if i remember correctly rclxms.gif
takanor1
post Jun 5 2014, 09:00 PM

224 posts

Bro can PM me price and package? Thanks
zhengdek
post Jun 13 2014, 09:21 AM

265 posts

We are in the midst of get the end financing for this project.
Anyone interested to apply under alliance bank. please contact me.

mes23
post Jun 17 2014, 10:38 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(stevecheahsw @ Apr 26 2014, 11:36 AM)
If after discount also need 600 psf consider very expensive base on location,  building design,  and main entrance! !
Skyz Residence @ Bandar Puchong Jaya by IOI Properties is a better bet at this price....accessibility is more better. They are opening Block E ...Sunway/PJ/Shah Alam view & Pool View/Ayer Hitam forest view this Saturday 21 June with price for 1,162 sq.ft. @ RM625psf., 1,302 sq.ft. @ RM595psf & for 1,518 sq.ft. @ RM552psf. and 30 cents for maintenance fees.
elmond
post Jun 19 2014, 10:00 AM

2,262 posts

the map location show access from jalan puchong?

This post has been edited by elmond: Jun 19 2014, 10:01 AM
TSaccetera
post Jun 20 2014, 10:47 AM

10,777 posts

This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 20 2014, 10:48 AM
teddie
post Jun 20 2014, 04:29 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

Currently only ambank and hlb are their end financier. sommore hlb only gv 80% loan sweat.gif
elmond
post Jun 20 2014, 05:29 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 20 2014, 04:29 PM)
Currently only ambank and hlb are their end financier. sommore hlb only gv 80% loan sweat.gif
over price or 10% rebate?
mes23
post Jun 21 2014, 11:14 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 19 2014, 10:00 AM)
the map location show access from jalan puchong?

After visiting Skyz by IOI..drop by to the site..heard about conversation from other that the location is next to grave yard. Can anyone confirm about it?

In term of price per sq.ft. there is no much different to Skyz by IOI at Bandar Puchong Jaya.
Skyz preview at Bandar Puteri Puchong.
teddie
post Jun 21 2014, 11:31 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:14 PM)
After visiting Skyz by IOI..drop by to the site..heard about conversation from other that the location is next to grave yard. Can anyone confirm about it?

In term of price per sq.ft. there is no much different to Skyz by IOI at Bandar Puchong Jaya.
Skyz preview at Bandar Puteri Puchong.
Yup malay graveyard is just nearby smile.gif
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 21 2014, 11:38 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 21 2014, 11:31 PM)
malay graveyard nearby skyz?
mes23
post Jun 21 2014, 11:38 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 21 2014, 11:31 PM)
Thank you for info...big factor in making decision. Really got bad experience about grave yard when I try to sell my Bayu Puteri Apartment at Bandar Puteri Puchong facing the Chinese cemetery .... lucky bolehlah buat duit sikit...but not good as expected due to cemetery factor....ghost walking around and stop at your unit..smile.gif
mes23
post Jun 21 2014, 11:42 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 21 2014, 11:38 PM)
malay graveyard nearby skyz?
Andes someone said is just next to malay graveyard.
For Skyz what I understand there is no more development surrounding and this is last IOI project under residential land title at Puchong Jaya.
teddie
post Jun 21 2014, 11:44 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:38 PM)
Thank you for info...big factor in making decision. Really got bad experience about grave yard when I try to sell my Bayu Puteri Apartment at Bandar Puteri Puchong facing the Chinese cemetery .... lucky bolehlah buat duit sikit...but not good as expected due to cemetery factor....ghost walking around and stop at your unit..smile.gif
Chinese graveyard geli la laugh.gif anyway i picked andes for own stay due to lower density plus in the middle of bkt jalil, okr and puchong smile.gif
elmond
post Jun 21 2014, 11:44 PM

2,262 posts

another different from skyz, kl address for andes.
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 21 2014, 11:45 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 21 2014, 11:44 PM)
KL address matters meh? hmm.gif
mes23
post Jun 21 2014, 11:47 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 21 2014, 11:44 PM)
Yeah 57000 Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur vs 47100 Puchong, Selangor.
elmond
post Jun 21 2014, 11:48 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:47 PM)
Yeah 57000 Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur vs 47100 Puchong, Selangor.
so confirm entry from behind old town jalan puchong, not kinrara mas entry?
teddie
post Jun 21 2014, 11:49 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 21 2014, 11:48 PM)
Ya behind old town based on SA unless she tipu me laugh.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 21 2014, 11:51 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 21 2014, 11:45 PM)
KL address matters meh? hmm.gif
higher assessment rate for dbkl..
mes23

393 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 21 2014, 11:48 PM)
If behind Old town Jln Puchong ...is it got factory there ? I thought coming from Bukit Jalil side ?

elmond

2,262 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 21 2014, 11:49 PM)
Ya behind old town based on SA unless she tipu me laugh.gif
very good access, can save a lot of time by not using jalan kinrara 1
teddie
post Jun 21 2014, 11:53 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:51 PM)
If behind Old town Jln Puchong ...is it got factory there ? I thought coming from Bukit Jalil side ?
They cleared site and opened 1 road there behind old town, u may go and have a look smile.gif
mes23
post Jun 21 2014, 11:54 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:51 PM)
higher assessment rate for dbkl..
Never mind GE14 change government ... assessment rate will reduce.
Captain Juventus
post Jun 22 2014, 01:04 AM

63 posts

Bukit Jalil potential to be a Little Mont Kiara? LOL
Maneki-neko
post Jun 22 2014, 08:45 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 21 2014, 11:44 PM)
Chinese graveyard geli la laugh.gif anyway i picked andes for own stay due to lower density plus in the middle of bkt jalil, okr and puchong smile.gif
U have made a wise choice rclxms.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jun 22 2014, 08:46 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Captain Juventus @ Jun 22 2014, 01:04 AM)
Bukit Jalil potential to be a Little Mont Kiara? LOL
Yes, it will be like Mont Kiara. Bukit Jalil is already an upmarket area, international address cool2.gif
CloudAtla$
post Jun 22 2014, 08:57 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(impreza2388 @ Jun 1 2014, 01:10 PM)
Will not be blocked entirely.  Both will share common view.
Sharing is caring.
Captain Juventus
post Jun 22 2014, 09:52 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 22 2014, 08:46 AM)
Yes, it will be like Mont Kiara. Bukit Jalil is already an upmarket area, international address  cool2.gif
Can they rebrand bukit jalil to Mount Jalil? rclxm9.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jun 22 2014, 10:47 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Captain Juventus @ Jun 22 2014, 09:52 AM)
Can they rebrand bukit jalil to Mount Jalil?  rclxm9.gif
Bukit Jalil is already so well-known, no need change to Mount la icon_rolleyes.gif
Captain Juventus
post Jun 22 2014, 12:44 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jun 22 2014, 10:47 AM)
Bukit Jalil is already so well-known, no need change to Mount la  icon_rolleyes.gif
Mont Jalil, Mont Kepong or Mont Cheras...etc rclxm9.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 22 2014, 12:48 PM

5,436 posts

mont jalat...
teddie
post Jun 22 2014, 12:59 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

Why ppl always benchmark against mont kiara ah sweat.gif
wil-i-am
post Jun 22 2014, 03:30 PM

10,001 posts

There could b another access to d site via Kinrara Mas which is close right now
teddie
post Jun 22 2014, 04:19 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jun 22 2014, 03:30 PM)
so there will be 2 entrances?
wil-i-am
post Jun 22 2014, 04:25 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(why.key @ Jun 22 2014, 03:58 PM)
so it will open in future ? if refer to the attachment , the red line is the current road block .
wonder the green line possible to access ? possible to pass through mutiara bukit jalil ?
Not sure as can c hoarding along d red line now

wil-i-am
post Jun 22 2014, 04:31 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jun 22 2014, 04:19 PM)
so there will be 2 entrances?
Wild guess ony
twincharger07
post Jun 22 2014, 06:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 21 2014, 11:54 PM)
Never mind GE14 change government ... assessment rate will reduce.
ada apa benda naik den turun?
miu moon
post Jun 22 2014, 09:34 PM

like. rclxms.gif
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 22 2014, 09:36 PM

142 posts

andes is located beside cemetery. how to buy? adui..
HELLO HELLO
post Jun 22 2014, 09:53 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 22 2014, 09:36 PM)
andes is located beside cemetery. how to buy? adui..
ic.. should change name called the end condo villa...
mes23
post Jun 23 2014, 10:34 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jun 22 2014, 09:53 PM)
ic.. should change name called the end condo villa...
forget to ask the SA..Andes is under commercial service apartment or residential condominium?

teddie
post Jun 23 2014, 10:37 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 23 2014, 10:34 PM)
forget to ask the SA..Andes is under commercial service apartment or residential condominium?
residential
andyfriends
post Jun 25 2014, 10:19 AM

2,326 posts

what is the promotional package offering?

wil-i-am
post Jun 29 2014, 05:39 PM

10,001 posts

Went to site yesterday
There will b 2 entrance plus attractive package
Vever
post Jun 29 2014, 08:10 PM

how's andes selling ??

spyderz
post Jun 29 2014, 08:17 PM

hate to burst the current and future andes condo buyers but i bought one of their project which i will not name which one tongue.gif. they are seriously not the best developer out there. they gave me the feeling like they are touch and go developer. build, sell and byebye see u. they've got lots of defects which until today not solved (i've moved in 2 years ago) DLP also expired until today not fix yet. a lot of 'cost saving maneuver' done within the building and the facilities. stupid designs. finger pointing between owners, developers and management. so much problems. we the buyers are supposed to move in with minimal problems. once moved in found out this broken, that not working, this one spoil, that one lightning strike, this one for contractor to come and fix. all sorts. they also furnish some things that are lower quality than in the floor plan. haiya, to cut story short, not worth buying their property. never again for me
elmond
post Jun 30 2014, 11:45 AM

2,262 posts

hmmm, private lift, balcony design a bit weird, behind sofa.
talkmore
post Jul 1 2014, 10:39 AM

341 posts

This project BBB or not?sound like no demand only... blink.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jul 1 2014, 10:32 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(spyderz @ Jun 29 2014, 08:17 PM)
hate to burst the current and future andes condo buyers but i bought one of their project which i will not name which one tongue.gif. they are seriously not the best developer out there. they gave me the feeling like they are touch and go developer. build, sell and byebye see u. they've got lots of defects which until today not solved (i've moved in 2 years ago) DLP also expired until today not fix yet. a lot of 'cost saving maneuver' done within the building and the facilities. stupid designs. finger pointing between owners, developers and management. so much problems. we the buyers are supposed to move in with minimal problems. once moved in found out this broken, that not working, this one spoil, that one lightning strike, this one for contractor to come and fix. all sorts. they also furnish some things that are lower quality than in the floor plan. haiya, to cut story short, not worth buying their property. never again for me
To me, touch and go developer is those with no sales and marketing team, no customer relation team, etc. All outsourced to real estate agencies to do the marketing and sales and customer relations. This Villamas got their own team though….
twincharger07
post Jul 1 2014, 11:40 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 1 2014, 10:32 PM)
To me, touch and go developer is those with no sales and marketing team, no customer relation team, etc. All outsourced to real estate agencies to do the marketing and sales and customer relations. This Villamas got their own team though….
Kim Realty is their sales team for villa pavilion, villa park, atmosfera, zefer, serin etc etc...
who is their own team?

they r like touch n go to me...

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jul 1 2014, 11:40 PM
Maneki-neko
post Jul 2 2014, 09:15 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 1 2014, 11:40 PM)
Kim Realty is their sales team for villa pavilion, villa park, atmosfera, zefer, serin etc etc...
who is their own team?

they r like touch n go to me...
That was the past, right? Now they have their own sales n marketing team, and provide v club membership for existing buyers cool2.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 3 2014, 12:12 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 2 2014, 09:15 PM)
That was the past, right? Now they have their own sales n marketing team, and provide v club membership for existing buyers  cool2.gif
I oso got their Vcard... seems their quality still not a leap forward project after project.. they still have not regain public's trust to be a reputable and quality builder..

and Andes is not cheap.. with that kind of $$, I prefer getting something reputable..
Maneki-neko
post Jul 3 2014, 08:03 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 3 2014, 12:12 PM)
I oso got their Vcard... seems their quality still not a leap forward project after project.. they still have not regain public's trust to be a reputable and quality builder..

and Andes is not cheap.. with that kind of $$, I prefer getting something reputable..
Yup, agree that with that kinda price we have more options. However, not many developers r willing to offer huge rebate like this Andes. It certainly helps those who have limited savings but wish to get a new property for own stay. biggrin.gif
propertyselangor
post Jul 4 2014, 04:58 AM

180 posts

That was the past, right? Now they have their own sales n marketing team, and provide v club membership for existing buyers  cool2.gif
I went to their sales gallery last weekend, the staff servicing me apparently is not
SA. She is from internal back office support. So are many other staff there.
We have a good chat, but she apparently did not get much training as SA.
Nice and hard working back office supporting staff, but forced to work over the weekend
to do sales job which I think she never have dreamed off when joining the company. icon_question.gif
propertyselangor
post Jul 4 2014, 05:11 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jun 22 2014, 03:30 PM)
Went to the site, they have a small container near the site as sales gallery,
the guy told me only 1 access as of current plan.
He did not offer any other package.

The 2 blocks and villa will be 1 to 1 side by side with KinraraMas.
They will block KinraraMas view on Muslim cemetery.
wil-i-am
post Jul 4 2014, 08:57 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ Jul 4 2014, 05:11 AM)

SA told me there is 2 access to d site
propinsight
post Jul 4 2014, 09:57 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 3 2014, 08:03 PM)
Yup, agree that with that kinda price we have more options. However, not many developers r willing to offer huge rebate like this Andes. It certainly helps those who have limited savings but wish to get a new property for own stay.  biggrin.gif
personally, reputation > price though.. , unless rep and price both are good then will be better la.. haha..

limited savings u wouldn't want to get an not reputable one right? what if....... yawn.gif
Maneki-neko
post Jul 4 2014, 08:59 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(propinsight @ Jul 4 2014, 09:57 AM)
personally, reputation > price though.. , unless rep and price both are good then will be better la.. haha..

limited savings u wouldn't want to get an not reputable one right? what if....... yawn.gif
Well, some times u just don't have a choice. With limited savings and the parents can't support u for the 10% down payment.... Anyway, at least Villamas is able to deliver. Those existing properties have appreciated gradually tho... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Maneki-neko: Jul 4 2014, 08:59 PM
spyderz
post Jul 5 2014, 12:12 AM

All the same even with its own sales team or not. they just freaking cut cost on material used and will not honor the defects warranty. we had to fix most of the defects and had to even use the management fees to fix the BIGGER defects problem. My thoughts are if you want to buy from then good luck to you and hope they change their belang. otherwise it is just another headache. by the way, my defects was water leaking into my unit which we cannot find out even the developer. it damage my wooden flooring. after some luck then i find out that the water seeped through from outer wall slowly. the crack was so fine that i can't even see it but water managed to seep through. can't fix this problem from outside because there is no place to put scaffolding at GF because my unit is at the edge of a hill. So how? can only fix from inside and hope the crack doesn't become bigger lor .. thats the developer for you.
twincharger07
post Jul 5 2014, 12:57 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 4 2014, 08:59 PM)
Well, some times u just don't have a choice. With limited savings and the parents can't support u for the 10% down payment.... Anyway, at least Villamas is able to deliver. Those existing properties have appreciated gradually tho...  rolleyes.gif
watever tom dxck n harry prop at the right location appreciate last few yrs but a matter of how much they appreciated..
even Zen Res went up..

comparing with Atmosfera against with others tat launch at similar time, appreciation is not as great as its peers..
teddie
post Jul 5 2014, 01:26 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 12:57 AM)
watever tom dxck n harry prop at the right location appreciate last few yrs but a matter of how much they appreciated..
even Zen Res went up..

comparing with Atmosfera against with others tat launch at similar time, appreciation is not as great as its peers..
I believe atmosfera is due to the factor of location. The condo nearby like koi and bayu hard to get value from bank also due to olympic size indah water pool, that's what shared by my banker. For accessibility wise i would pick zen zest z anytime and i guess that's why those condo appreciated much faster. Didn't mean to side or anti villamas, just my 2cent smile.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 5 2014, 01:30 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jul 5 2014, 01:26 AM)
I believe atmosfera is due to the factor of location. The condo nearby like koi and bayu hard to get value from bank also due to olympic size indah water pool, that's what shared by my banker. For accessibility wise i would pick zen zest z anytime and i guess that's why those condo appreciated much faster. Didn't mean to side or anti villamas, just my 2cent smile.gif
villa pavilion with great access took awhile to appreciate..
teddie
post Jul 5 2014, 01:42 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 01:30 AM)
villa pavilion with great access took awhile to appreciate..
I see, im not familiar with SK so i couldn't judge hehe smile.gif seeing all new prop launches starting from 750k onwards and size getting smaller, really hard to imagine how's the market after 2-3 years. Subsales prop near 1mil really take time to dispose nowadays
twincharger07
post Jul 5 2014, 01:46 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jul 5 2014, 01:42 AM)
I see, im not familiar with SK so i couldn't judge hehe smile.gif seeing all new prop launches starting from 750k onwards and size getting smaller, really hard to imagine how's the market after 2-3 years. Subsales prop near 1mil really take time to dispose nowadays
bcos i own villa pavilion n sold it..
teddie
post Jul 5 2014, 02:00 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 01:46 AM)
bcos i own villa pavilion n sold it..
No matter how u still untung some amount la kekeke.. Congrats on your return smile.gif
sugarjunkyard
post Jul 5 2014, 08:53 AM

Next to container yard, cemetery and steel making factory! Ascess road behind old town which is better ascess than Kinraramas but that area is industrial factory area!! No matter how high class the drawing, when u live there will feel low class cos your condo is in the middle of an industrial site!!

twincharger07
post Jul 5 2014, 08:57 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Jul 5 2014, 02:00 AM)
No matter how u still untung some amount la kekeke.. Congrats on your return smile.gif
fed up of fixing those sub quality issue.. just sell it n get something else..
Maneki-neko
post Jul 5 2014, 08:49 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 08:57 AM)
fed up of fixing those sub quality issue.. just sell it n get something else..
How much did u sell? Heard the latest transacted price was around RM 350k.... rolleyes.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 5 2014, 09:50 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 5 2014, 08:49 PM)
How much did u sell? Heard the latest transacted price was around RM 350k....  rolleyes.gif
sold 2 years ago..
Maneki-neko
post Jul 5 2014, 10:21 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 09:50 PM)
sold 2 years ago..
The transacted was around RM240k....
twincharger07
post Jul 5 2014, 10:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 5 2014, 10:21 PM)
The transacted was around RM240k....
yes... after buying for 140k in 2006, only appreciated by 100k after 6 yrs in 2012..
quickly dispose it and vested in other prop..
twincharger07
post Jul 5 2014, 10:32 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(anjuaho @ Jul 5 2014, 10:29 PM)
Now want to find RM400k also difficult  brows.gif
costing me too much opportunity cost...
other prop has gone up by 200%, this still less than 100% after 6 yrs..

you can buy it if you want..

Maneki-neko
post Jul 6 2014, 08:08 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 10:28 PM)
yes... after buying for 140k in 2006, only appreciated by 100k after 6 yrs in 2012..
Wow! It got appreciated around 12% every year for 6 years sine u bought it. Isn't it a very good return?? rolleyes.gif
twincharger07
post Jul 6 2014, 08:15 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 6 2014, 08:08 AM)
Wow! It got appreciated around 12% every year for 6 years sine u bought it. Isn't it a very good return??  rolleyes.gif
My other prop appreciate better in shorter period..

Villa pavilion had the worst appreciation for new prop around this region
Maneki-neko
post Jul 6 2014, 03:24 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 6 2014, 08:15 AM)
My other prop appreciate better in shorter period..

Villa pavilion had the worst appreciation for new prop around this region
hmm.gif u got those other properties with the price at rm140k too??
twincharger07
post Jul 6 2014, 03:50 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 6 2014, 03:24 PM)
hmm.gif u got those other properties with the price at rm140k too??
no... lets not get too far from the thread..
MakeYouHappy
post Jul 6 2014, 06:08 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(spyderz @ Jun 29 2014, 08:17 PM)
Couldn't agree more.

Stupid design, subpar finishing, horrendous workmanship together with the irresponsible and inefficient management. I will stay from Villamas forever. Our hard earned money deserved something much better.
Maneki-neko
post Jul 6 2014, 06:14 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 6 2014, 03:50 PM)
no... lets not get too far from the thread..
Sure wink.gif

I would encourage those who got limited savings but wish to get a place for own stay, well, u may consider a project like Andes nod.gif

Or even for investment, low entry but if u can get 10% to 12% yield, what's there to lose?
twincharger07
post Jul 6 2014, 08:35 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 6 2014, 06:14 PM)
Sure  wink.gif

I would encourage those who got limited savings but wish to get a place for own stay, well, u may consider a project like Andes  nod.gif

Or even for investment, low entry but if u can get 10% to 12% yield, what's there to lose?
I would say do a thorough analysis before committing.. to most ppl, prop is a lifetime thingy.. do not overlook certain things just bcos of "generous discount".. this is Villamas strategy to give discounts n freebies to shadow their other short coming..

Andes pricing is not cheap n they havent regain their reputation as a quality developer..
Yellow lemon
post Jul 7 2014, 05:18 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 5 2014, 10:28 PM)
I think that kind of appreciation for Villa pavilion is consider very good in 2012.
Frankly, i know that condo is very pop for TPM rental, location in Serdang?

Look back bukit jalil, for what it is today. (consider hot cakes lah - my own perception)
This area start booming in 2012 onwards only.

I see lots complaint over Villamas, i ve seen terrible work in Atmosphera also.
But my view on property appreciation for Villa pavillion is due to location, as well as Atmosphera.

zhengdek
post Jul 7 2014, 09:51 PM

265 posts

Good day, Alliance Bank is panel for this project.
Anyone interest to apply under alliance bank please contact me.

thanks a lot.

This post has been edited by zhengdek: Jul 14 2014, 03:10 PM
twincharger07
post Jul 7 2014, 09:53 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Yellow lemon @ Jul 7 2014, 05:18 PM)
I think that kind of appreciation for Villa pavilion is consider very good in 2012.
Frankly, i know that condo is very pop for TPM rental, location in Serdang?

Look back bukit jalil, for what it is today. (consider hot cakes lah - my own perception)
This area start booming in 2012 onwards only.

I see lots complaint over Villamas, i ve seen terrible work in Atmosphera also.
But my view on property appreciation for Villa pavillion is due to location, as well as Atmosphera.
not good actually comparing its peers around..

JamesPond
post Jul 7 2014, 10:15 PM

4,526 posts

Stay with topic
danieljoey
post Jul 9 2014, 11:35 AM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

QUOTE(zhengdek @ Jul 7 2014, 09:51 PM)
Good day, Alliance Bank is panel for this project.
Anyone interest to apply under alliance bank please contact me.

thanks a lot.
Whats the best rate for villa?
zhengdek
post Jul 9 2014, 10:42 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(danieljoey @ Jul 9 2014, 11:35 AM)
Whats the best rate for villa?
BLR -2.45 with full MRTA coverage
danieljoey
post Jul 10 2014, 09:53 AM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

QUOTE(zhengdek @ Jul 9 2014, 10:42 PM)
BLR -2.45 with full MRTA coverage
I already have -2.5 15years MRTA. If you can give 2.55 then PM me thanks.
JamesPond
post Jul 10 2014, 10:43 AM

4,526 posts

-2.5 is very good rate....
andes project?
vvlp
post Jul 10 2014, 02:23 PM

18 posts

okok only i just know got gravyard near there if i not mistaken
zhengdek
post Jul 10 2014, 10:19 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(danieljoey @ Jul 10 2014, 09:53 AM)
I already have -2.5 15years MRTA. If you can give 2.55 then PM me thanks.
OMG from which bank?
Ah Kon
post Jul 11 2014, 06:43 AM

You all sound like buy The Andes sure died
danieljoey
post Jul 11 2014, 09:58 AM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

QUOTE(zhengdek @ Jul 10 2014, 10:19 PM)
OMG from which bank?
Haha you go ask around lo.
danieljoey
post Jul 11 2014, 09:59 AM

ǝᴉqooN
1,284 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jul 10 2014, 10:43 AM)
-2.5 is very good rate....
andes project?
Yep The Andes, Villa unit
Ahmog
post Jul 16 2014, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ Jul 4 2014, 05:11 AM)

Its even closer to Muslim cemetery and would block the piece of land near the river that is often used for open burning. Yay!
Chris Chew
post Jul 16 2014, 10:04 AM

10,387 posts

Anyone can share the latest sale status???

Kam xia.
seanooi880327
post Jul 16 2014, 10:16 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 16 2014, 10:04 AM)
Anyone can share the latest sale status???

Kam xia.
Chris Kor, interested this project kah?
Lowyat
post Aug 5 2014, 07:21 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Open burning and smelly at night is the biggest issue staying there....
vvlp
post Aug 6 2014, 12:02 PM

18 posts

near Muslim cemetery ? how far from the site ?
teddie
post Aug 7 2014, 11:00 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(vvlp @ Aug 6 2014, 12:02 PM)
near Muslim cemetery ? how far from the site ?
I think you better visit the site, see the distance is acceptable for you or not smile.gif
elmond
post Aug 7 2014, 12:00 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Aug 7 2014, 11:31 AM)
facing swimming pools means facing cemetery, & some balconys facing wall...yes...is facing wall...
when you said facing wall, i'm really cant believe it.

after compare again the plan, seem like only type "A" have outward balcony, correct me if i'm wrong.

http://www.theandes.com.my/condo-floor-plan.html

red circle with outward balcony, green circle with wall facing balcony.

This post has been edited by elmond: Aug 7 2014, 12:06 PM
teddie
post Aug 7 2014, 01:33 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

yeap, for facing wall type you only get partial view so got its pro and cons, you can fully utilize the covered balcony with the wall on the other side smile.gif
Yellow lemon
post Aug 11 2014, 12:20 PM

165 posts

I have the Villamas V-club purple member card...
if you want to get some additional discount.... nod.gif

PM me....

This post has been edited by Yellow lemon: Aug 11 2014, 12:22 PM
QSquare
post Aug 14 2014, 10:14 AM

48 posts

Does the private lift give direct access to the units?
elmond
post Aug 14 2014, 10:36 AM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(QSquare @ Aug 14 2014, 10:14 AM)
Does the private lift give direct access to the units?
for tower B only, no lobby required.
lift have 2 door for share with 2 unit.
access wise not sure, should be only open door with your access card, else no selling point

This post has been edited by elmond: Aug 14 2014, 10:37 AM
QSquare
post Aug 14 2014, 11:33 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Aug 14 2014, 10:36 AM)
for tower B only, no lobby required.
lift have 2 door for share with 2 unit.
access wise not sure, should be only open door with your access card, else no selling point
So, one private lift will be shared by 2 different units?
Maneki-neko
post Aug 14 2014, 03:24 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(QSquare @ Aug 14 2014, 11:33 AM)
So, one private lift will be shared by 2 different units?
Yes. It gives almost full privacy. Guess this is the only concept (private lift feature) so far we can find in Bukit Jalil.
Errie
post Aug 18 2014, 11:45 PM

62 posts

Anyone know where is the sales office? Thx
ivanpei
post Aug 19 2014, 10:40 AM

639 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Aug 14 2014, 03:24 PM)
Yes. It gives almost full privacy. Guess this is the only concept (private lift feature) so far we can find in Bukit Jalil.
If I'm not mistaken KM1 East and Savanna 2 have private lifts too. These are the >1600 sf luxury condos.
teddie
post Aug 19 2014, 04:55 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Errie @ Aug 18 2014, 11:45 PM)
Anyone know where is the sales office? Thx
TTDI, you can google for villamas main office address, the sales office is there.
Maneki-neko
post Aug 22 2014, 11:32 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Aug 19 2014, 04:55 PM)
TTDI, you can google for villamas main office address, the sales office is there.
The Rainz vs The Andes. Which one is better?
teddie
post Aug 23 2014, 02:01 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Aug 22 2014, 11:32 PM)
The Rainz vs The Andes. Which one is better?
Depends which location u prefer lor laugh.gif
Maneki-neko
post Aug 23 2014, 03:39 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Aug 23 2014, 02:01 PM)
Depends which location u prefer lor laugh.gif
Both also under Bkt Jalil address wo... Can share the pros n cons between these 2?
ivanpei
post Aug 25 2014, 08:35 AM

639 posts

Both also on the fringe of BJ. In terms of luxury finishing rainz is from exim so definitely will be nice. Look at treez, it's very well done.

Rainz is walkable to the new LRT and nearer to the new commercials in BJ like Link 2 etc. My opinion Rainz definitely better. However Rainz going to be much more expensive as well.

In the end both have BJ address so both should benefit from "atas" image once Bukit Jalil City is completed. Go for what you can afford.

This post has been edited by ivanpei: Aug 25 2014, 08:36 AM
teddie
post Aug 25 2014, 08:39 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Aug 23 2014, 03:39 PM)
Both also under Bkt Jalil address wo... Can share the pros n cons between these 2?
Depends u wan goreng or own stay. I buy for own stay so i will avoid development which is mix dev or mrt is within walking distance. I prefer plc which mrt is 1 or 2km away. And development which is not in super high dense location smile.gif just my 2cent.
teddie
post Aug 26 2014, 04:24 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Aug 26 2014, 04:07 PM)
i booked tower a 1105sf.
which type u purchased?

price wise after discount is less than 600psf which is acceptable.
1105 sf also. facing pool low floor smile.gif
teddie
post Aug 26 2014, 09:13 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Aug 26 2014, 08:58 PM)
attracted with tower b 13xxsf with private lift at 1st with just different of 80k...but u turn back to 1105sf...
yours is facing pool or kinraramas? I was tempted to get garden unit, but found out the wall is actually 4ft only so I didn't go for it smile.gif
teddie
post Aug 26 2014, 09:55 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Aug 26 2014, 09:44 PM)
at the corner which facing kinraramas dan jln puchong...cheaper mar cry.gif
no la don't say that smile.gif who knows later you can sell for better price?
credo_boi
post Sep 18 2014, 10:10 AM

187 posts

the maintenance fees is 30sen/sqft. don't you guys think it is a bit on the high side?
credo_boi
post Sep 18 2014, 11:10 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Sep 18 2014, 10:25 AM)
if not mistaken, existing the zest currently at 0.25, ioi the clio new project is also 0.30...
so...it is 'like that' lo...
oo...okok! coz I heard that z residence is currently 18 sen/sqft. But cant compare la coz the andes has lower density than z.
credo_boi
post Sep 20 2014, 06:50 PM

187 posts

Went to the site today to pay a visit. Indeed there is a road access from the back of oldtown. My concern is the steel shop near the entrance (noisy) and what would be the future development infront.

Iam Power
post Sep 20 2014, 07:41 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Sep 18 2014, 10:10 AM)
the maintenance fees is 30sen/sqft. don't you guys think it is a bit on the high side?
30cents per square feet its a norm now la seriously..
what you are paying includes security, facilities so if you are buying for your own stay, its worth to pay.
furthermore, you get frustrated if you are paying at a cheaper price but get shitty maintenance.
doraemon9078
post Sep 20 2014, 08:15 PM

where is their show room?
plan to get 1 unit
HighwayCruiser
post Sep 20 2014, 09:40 PM

847 posts

wow..so many condos in BJ
credo_boi
post Sep 21 2014, 12:26 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Iam Power @ Sep 20 2014, 07:41 PM)
30cents per square feet its a norm now la seriously..
what you are paying includes security, facilities so if you are buying for your own stay, its worth to pay.
furthermore, you get frustrated if you are paying at a cheaper price but get shitty maintenance.
Somehow I hav to agree with u. My Maintainance in current condo is quite bad with 20sen/sqft. I hope with this price, the owners will get tip top maintenance, cleanliness & security.
credo_boi
post Sep 22 2014, 01:29 PM

187 posts

I found this article about the dirty pond/river (sg kuyoh) near the condo but the article was back in 2011:
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...idents-jittery/

I was there on Saturday and I think the excavation was still on going.

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Sep 22 2014, 01:34 PM
credo_boi
post Oct 2 2014, 11:21 PM

187 posts

Do u guys know if they have appointed their contractor? Last time I ask still haven't
credo_boi
post Oct 12 2014, 09:03 AM

187 posts

Just signed SPA yesterday!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Oct 12 2014, 09:04 AM
teddie
post Oct 12 2014, 11:16 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

congrats and hello neighbour smile.gif which unit you bought?
credo_boi
post Oct 12 2014, 12:25 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Oct 12 2014, 11:16 AM)
congrats and hello neighbour smile.gif which unit you bought?
Hello neighbour, I'm in Condo block B.
This forum seems very quiet. 😁

credo_boi
post Oct 12 2014, 05:53 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Oct 12 2014, 04:57 PM)
congrats. block b is with or without provate lift?
what is the sales status now?
Block B is with private lift.
Not sure bout the sales status but block B's 15th floor and above still not launch yet.
Block A is all for sales and If not mistaken the sales was quite good. Probably 70%. Can't really rmb.
Saw a few couples came to the showroom and 1 more lady signing SPA on sat when I signed mine.
teddie
post Oct 13 2014, 08:34 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

I see smile.gif mine is block A facing pool low floor, bought for own stay
auyong911
post Oct 13 2014, 08:39 AM

hi all future neighbors..me too just sign SPA recently.. =p
credo_boi
post Oct 13 2014, 11:49 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(auyong911 @ Oct 13 2014, 08:39 AM)
hi all future neighbors..me too just sign SPA recently.. =p
Congrats and welcome! Condo or villa?

Once we have enuf ppl, probably we can start a fb group.
credo_boi
post Oct 13 2014, 02:19 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(bluehedgehog @ Oct 13 2014, 12:07 PM)
I second that
I have randomly created a FB group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/theandes/

Will improve from time to time. Any suggestion please advice ya notworthy.gif
teddie
post Oct 13 2014, 04:57 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

ok i have just joined smile.gif
auyong911
post Oct 14 2014, 08:03 AM

Condo Block B... facing pool..=p
credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 09:05 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(auyong911 @ Oct 14 2014, 08:03 AM)
Condo Block B... facing pool..=p
18++ sqft unit?
auyong911
post Oct 14 2014, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 14 2014, 09:05 AM)
18++ sqft unit?
nope...jz 13++ sqft unit

credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 10:06 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(auyong911 @ Oct 14 2014, 09:09 AM)
nope...jz 13++ sqft unit
👍👍👍 but block b can have pool view meh? I'm at corner facing guard house only. Oh ya.. And also the muddy water retention pond. Hehe

I think ur unit is facing the same view as mine but just nearer to the pool.

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Oct 14 2014, 10:07 AM
auyong911
post Oct 14 2014, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 14 2014, 10:06 AM)
👍👍👍 but block b can have pool view meh? I'm at corner facing guard house only. Oh ya.. And also the muddy water retention pond. Hehe

I think ur unit is facing the same view as mine but just nearer to the pool.
emm..i should mention is facing villamas pool..hehe..sorry for confusion ya..=p
credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 10:26 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(auyong911 @ Oct 14 2014, 10:15 AM)
emm..i should mention is facing villamas pool..hehe..sorry for confusion ya..=p
LOL! Kinrara Mas u mean?
Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 10:34 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 12 2014, 05:53 PM)
Block B is with private lift.
Not sure bout the sales status but block B's 15th floor and above still not launch yet.
Block A is all for sales and If not mistaken the sales was quite good. Probably 70%. Can't really rmb.
Saw a few couples came to the showroom and 1 more lady signing SPA on sat when I signed mine.
Private life or private lift lobby?

So means this projects is 1 unit with own use private lift or what ? Thanks pls enlighten

So can I have the address of the showroom please? Thanks

How many size total have and after disc. How many psf?

Thanks so much

credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 10:56 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Oct 14 2014, 10:34 AM)
Private life or private lift lobby?

So means this projects is 1 unit with own use private lift or what ? Thanks pls enlighten

So can I have the address of the showroom please? Thanks

How many size total have and after disc. How many psf?

Thanks so much
Each unit will hav a private lobby. The so called private lift is actually u share the same lift with the unit adjacent to your unit (the lift have 2 doors) and also serve the units above and below ur unit.

Condo has 4 sizes.

Block A
Type A
3 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms (1,105 sf)

Block B (with private lift)
Type B
(3+1) bedrooms + (2+1) bathrooms (1,325 sf)
Type B1
(3+1) bedrooms + (2+1) bathrooms (1,596 sf)
Type B2
Studio + (2+1) bedrooms + 3 bathrooms (1,842 sf)

Villa Terrace (3 stories)
Type C
(6+1) bedrooms + 6 bathrooms (22 ft x 100 ft)
Type C2
(6+1) bedrooms + 6 bathrooms (33 ft x 100 ft)

1105 sqft - approx Rm 573 per sqft (after disc)
1325 sqft - approx rm 537 per sqft (after disc)
1596 sqft - approx rm 516 per sqft (after disc)
1842 sqft - no info

Villa - approx 1.6 mil.

Showroom add:
B-1-6, Plaza TTDI,
Jalan Wan Kadir 3,
Taman Tun Dr Ismail,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.

Phone: (03) 7728 6666 / 012-5388133
Fax: (03) 7728 6606

Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 11:06 AM

886 posts

Thanks it's very clear

So it's not exactly private lift then ,just is private lift lobby,so per floor may I know have how many unit please

Thanks thanks thanks
Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 11:08 AM

886 posts

The smallest size and cheapest unIt for this project after rebate or disc is still need how many k ? Is it rm400k
credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 11:15 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Oct 14 2014, 11:06 AM)
Thanks it's very clear

So it's not exactly private lift then ,just is private lift lobby,so per floor may I know have how many unit please

Thanks thanks thanks
Well, usually that's how u call a private lift bcoz as the lift open, u'll reach your lobby.
Some private lift available in other condo will only serve your unit and those above and below.
For this condo (and some other condos as well) the lift will also serve the unit next to u.

5 units per floor for tower A (3 lifts at common area)
12 units per floor for tower B (7 lifts - 1 for every 2 units and 1 common/ bomba lift)

credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 11:19 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Oct 14 2014, 11:08 AM)
The smallest size and cheapest unIt for this project after rebate or disc is still need how many k ? Is it rm400k
I think bout 600k and above.
Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 11:23 AM

886 posts

It's still have show unit right ,will go check it out
credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 11:30 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Oct 14 2014, 11:23 AM)
It's still have show unit right ,will go check it out
Yup!
Mrmr
post Oct 14 2014, 11:40 AM

886 posts

But I still think that whose lift come out is not lobby

I think all people come out from lift ,also will reach lobby

Thanks your sharing
credo_boi
post Oct 14 2014, 12:30 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Mrmr @ Oct 14 2014, 11:40 AM)
But I still think that whose lift come out is not lobby

I think all people come out from lift ,also will reach lobby

Thanks your sharing
Private lobby - u come out from lift, u'll reach the lobby/space that own by u and u can build your shoe cabinet there or put your own things.u won't see other units.

Common lobby - u come out from the lift and u'll hav to walk along the corridor which you'll see other units b4 u reach ur unit.

U can take a look at the showroom to understand the concept.
Mrmr
post Oct 16 2014, 04:05 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 14 2014, 12:30 PM)
Private lobby - u come out from lift, u'll reach the lobby/space that own by u and u can build your shoe cabinet there or put your own things.u  won't see other units.

Sorry I don't understand ,u say won't see other unit and the whole lobby is own by you ,so whole the lobby you can put all your private stuff there ...

Just curious,may I ask,is it this project ,is 1 unit per floor only? If not how can ,won't see/have others unit in same floor and if have others unit ,how can say the whole lobby is own by you,can put all your own/favorite private stuffs at the lobby only,so if same floor have others unit,they also can put right ? So how say the whole lobby is private own by your 1 unit only?

Except the whole floor is only have you one unit only ....

Mrmr
post Oct 16 2014, 04:07 AM

886 posts

[/quote]

Thanks for your patient and kindness ,may I know where the show unit address ?
Can pm me
teddie
post Oct 16 2014, 08:32 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

[quote=Mrmr,Oct 16 2014, 04:07 AM]

[/quote]
Thanks for your patient and kindness ,may I know where the show unit address ?
Can pm me

[/quote]

It is stated in 1 of credo_boi post, just scroll up u will see or simply click on my spoiler wink.gif
minglol
post Oct 16 2014, 10:09 AM

13 posts

Hi all, I'm aggressively looking for property currently. Appreciate all the sifu and owner of The Andes able to advise me is there any discount or promotion for the condo units?

How many PSF for the condo. is there any unit left?

Thank you all !!!
teddie
post Oct 16 2014, 12:20 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 16 2014, 10:09 AM)
Hi all, I'm aggressively looking for property currently. Appreciate all the sifu and owner of The Andes able to advise me is there any discount or promotion for the condo units?

Thank you all !!!
This condo only VP around Q3 2018 wo... u can wait mou since u are so hungry now laugh.gif
credo_boi
post Oct 16 2014, 11:53 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 16 2014, 10:09 AM)

Thank you all !!!
Pay 10k for booking deposit.
Discount 10% (including RM10k deposit)
Additional 5% speedy rabbit rebate on the price after the 10% discount.

Price for per sqft.

Still got units for sale
Kicimiao66cc
post Oct 17 2014, 12:02 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Oct 16 2014, 12:20 PM)
This condo only VP around Q3 2018 wo... u can wait mou since u are so hungry now laugh.gif
Haha..it's only wrong perception for you on his way of writing. Maybe he is not hungry?
faiz573
post Oct 17 2014, 04:34 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ Jul 4 2014, 06:11 AM)

bro just wanna ask is it facing kinrara mas betol mcm kt tgk diri sendiri kat cermin ?
or the apprtmnet built sebelah kinrara mas ?
jessiereal24
post Oct 17 2014, 05:09 PM

Great concept! These days, many people are interested on purchasing a condominium instead of living on a house. Aside from being convenient and low maintenance, no yard work is needed. However, there are a few serious condo disadvantages an individual should have in mind before purchasing.
credo_boi
post Oct 18 2014, 11:05 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(faiz573 @ Oct 17 2014, 04:34 PM)
bro just wanna ask is it facing kinrara mas betol mcm kt tgk diri sendiri kat cermin ?
or the apprtmnet built sebelah kinrara mas ?
The Andes akan dibina selari dgn kinraramas oleh itu Condo ni Ada 2 view. Satu facing kinraramas condo. Satu lagi facing Kawasan lapang & tasik Bohol.

faiz573
post Oct 21 2014, 09:56 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 19 2014, 12:05 AM)
The Andes akan dibina selari dgn kinraramas oleh itu Condo ni Ada 2 view. Satu facing kinraramas condo. Satu lagi facing Kawasan lapang & tasik Bohol.
ok tq bro hbs lah mcm tu ... i m a kinrara mas apartment owner .....

argggggg
minglol
post Oct 21 2014, 11:21 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 16 2014, 11:53 PM)
Pay 10k for booking deposit.
Discount 10% (including RM10k deposit)

Price for per sqft.

Still got units for sale
Hi Credo boi,

Could you provide me your phone number so we can discuss further on this? Thanks

This post has been edited by minglol: Oct 21 2014, 11:21 AM
credo_boi
post Oct 21 2014, 10:56 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 21 2014, 11:21 AM)
Hi Credo boi,

Could you provide me your phone number so we can discuss further on this? Thanks
I would suggest u to talk to the sales person as they would be able to furnish you with more accurate information. If you hav any doubt, then probably we can discuss over here.
minglol
post Oct 23 2014, 03:00 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 21 2014, 10:56 PM)
I would suggest u to talk to the sales person as they would be able to furnish you with more accurate information. If you hav any doubt, then probably we can discuss over here.
Sorry Credo Boi I thought u are the Sales Person, btw do you have any agent that able to introduce to me?
credo_boi
post Oct 23 2014, 10:51 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 23 2014, 03:00 PM)
Sorry Credo Boi I thought u are the Sales Person, btw do you have any agent that able to introduce to me?
I'm not the sales person. 😂
Go into their website and call the number there.
credo_boi
post Oct 30 2014, 11:25 PM

187 posts

Here so quite geh... Any latest news about this project?
credo_boi
post Nov 17 2014, 06:50 PM

187 posts

The contractor of Verde is suing Lembah Pencala Sdn Bhd (villamas) for wrongful termination of contract.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ract/?style=biz

Seems like villamas has a lot of pattern.
credo_boi
post Nov 29 2014, 05:00 PM

187 posts

Site visit on Thursday.

To those who own a unit in this project, join us in: https://www.facebook.com/groups/theandes/[attachmentid=4237798]

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Nov 29 2014, 05:06 PM

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 29 2014, 08:19 PM

8,226 posts

I think this one is near to IOI Skyz.....575psft vs 640psft.....which 1 better??
credo_boi
post Nov 29 2014, 11:33 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 29 2014, 08:19 PM)
I think this one is near to IOI Skyz.....575psft vs 640psft.....which 1 better??
1. Slight different on the per sqft price
2. A: KL address vs S: puchong address
3. A: low density vs S: high density
4. A: smaller/less facilities vs S: huge facilities area
5. A: might have obstructed view vs S: might have better view
6. A: some units have private lift vs S: all common lift.

Both are good project. Just depends on your preference.

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Nov 29 2014, 11:52 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 29 2014, 11:36 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 29 2014, 11:33 PM)
1. Slight different on the sqft size.
2. A: KL address vs S: puchong address
3. A: low density vs S: high density
4. A: smaller/less facilities vs S: huge facilities area
5. A: might have obstructed view vs S: might have better view
6. A: some units have private lift vs S: all common lift.

Both are good project. Just depends on your preference.
Mayb Skyz price higher cos IOI ???
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 12:02 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 29 2014, 11:36 PM)
Mayb Skyz price higher cos IOI ???
I think so too... IOI is more reputable as compared to villamas.

My main reason for choosing Andes is bcoz of the low density. I'm currently staying in a high density condo (but still less than skyz) and no matter how good is the facilities, they will spoil easily and your swimming pool will definitely bcome like Sunway lagoon during school
Holiday! 😂😂

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 12:05 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 12:02 AM)
I think so too... IOI is more reputable as compared to villamas.

My main reason for choosing Andes is bcoz of the low density. I'm currently staying in a high density condo (but still less than skyz) and no matter how good is the facilities, they will spoil easily and your swimming pool will definitely bcome like Sunway lagoon during school
Holiday! 😂😂
Ya, wat u say is very true.

Btw, I no time study Andes, may I kno how many unit of this project?? LH and resi title??
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 12:14 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 12:05 AM)
Ya, wat u say is very true.

Btw, I no time study Andes, may I kno how many unit of this project?? LH and resi title??
Condominium: 353
Villa Terrace: 22
Land title: free hold/residential

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 12:17 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 12:14 AM)
Condominium: 353
Villa Terrace: 22
Land title: free hold/residential
sound good thumbup.gif

very low density with FH some more.....if free I visit the site 6c6c....
suppinfresh
post Nov 30 2014, 01:16 AM

638 posts

Villa Terence 1.6m any rebate??
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 06:53 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 30 2014, 01:16 AM)
Villa Terence 1.6m any rebate??
Pay 30k for booking deposit.
Discount 10% (including RM30k deposit)
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 07:32 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 06:53 PM)
15% sound good cool2.gif
suppinfresh
post Nov 30 2014, 07:54 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 06:53 PM)
rclxms.gif :clap:wed going visit the showroom at ttdi.hope can get speedy rabbit deal?
bro if loan reject 30k refundable ??
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 08:01 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 07:32 PM)
15% sound good  cool2.gif
Not exactly 15% coz:
1. Your deposit (condo:10k / villa: 30k) is part of the 1st 10%. So it's actually less than 10%.
2. Additional 5% is from the amount of 90%.

If u get 90% loan, they will reimburse your 5% by 7 payment. Jan & July every year. Can use this to cover progressive interest.

For me, I think this is a good deal coz easy entry and can cover progressive interest

credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 08:02 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 30 2014, 07:54 PM)
rclxms.gif  :clap:wed going visit the showroom at ttdi.hope can get speedy rabbit deal?
bro if loan reject 30k refundable ??
Loan reject with 3 rejection letter: full refund
Loan reject without any reason: kena charge 500 if not mistaken.

Happy shopping!!
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 08:03 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 08:01 PM)
Not exactly 15% coz:
1. Your deposit (condo:10k / villa: 30k)  is part of the 1st 10%. So it's actually less than 10%.
2. Additional 5% is from the amount of 90%.

If u get 90% loan, they will reimburse your 5% by 7 payment. Jan & July every year. Can use this to cover progressive interest.

For me, I think this is a good deal coz easy entry and can cover progressive interest
cover DIBS.......good idea thumbup.gif
suppinfresh
post Nov 30 2014, 08:07 PM

638 posts

bro credo.22x100 price staring 1.6m?
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 08:08 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 08:02 PM)
Loan reject with 3 rejection letter: full refund
Loan reject without any reason: kena charge 500 if not mistaken.

Happy shopping!!
Villa = Super Link?? hmm.gif
suppinfresh
post Nov 30 2014, 08:19 PM

638 posts

i saw in website maintenance fee rm0.3.villa need pay maintenace also.if 3600sq x0.3=1080??? blink.gif shakehead.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 08:24 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 30 2014, 08:19 PM)
i saw in website maintenance fee rm0.3.villa need pay maintenace also.if 3600sq x0.3=1080??? blink.gif  shakehead.gif
No way la. 0.3 is for Andes condo la brader.....
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 08:51 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 30 2014, 08:19 PM)
i saw in website maintenance fee rm0.3.villa need pay maintenace also.if 3600sq x0.3=1080??? blink.gif  shakehead.gif
Not very sure bout villa coz I can't afford that😆.
but I don't think the maintenance for villa gonna be so high. They should hav a different calculation.
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 08:52 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 30 2014, 08:07 PM)
bro credo.22x100 price staring 1.6m?
Ya. The villa is 3 stories starting from 1.6M.
suppinfresh
post Nov 30 2014, 08:53 PM

638 posts

thanks bro credo yr info
viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 09:01 PM

2,359 posts

Went to TTDI Villamas HQ this evening... to sign referral. rclxm9.gif

Nice showroom unit.. big n spacious.. 16xx sqft.
Condo have Private lift and also have Super Link house project.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by viper88: Nov 30 2014, 09:05 PM
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 09:12 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 30 2014, 08:53 PM)
thanks bro credo yr info
My pleasure bro! Hope we could be neigbour soon! 👍👍
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 09:13 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2014, 09:01 PM)
Went to TTDI Villamas HQ this evening... to sign referral.  rclxm9.gif

Attached Image Attached Image   Attached Image

Attached Image   Attached Image   Attached Image

Awesome pic viper bro! Can be used as reference for my Reno Nex time.

U got a unit there?

viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 09:20 PM

2,359 posts

My friend bought 1 unit The Andes... 1325sqft, not me..
I bought at KL..
My sister bought 2 properties from Villamas.... Atmosfera & Zefer Hill, price quite attractive after discount..
The Andes also not bad..slightly higher price abit but more towards luxury concept with Superlink Villas nearby.

More pics.. nice showroom concept.... a walk into the future living place called Home laugh.gif

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 09:13 PM)
Awesome pic viper bro! Can be used as reference for my Reno Nex time.

U got a unit there?
This post has been edited by viper88: Nov 30 2014, 09:25 PM
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 09:48 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2014, 09:20 PM)
I bought at KL..
My sister bought 2 properties from Villamas.... Atmosfera & Zefer Hill, price quite attractive after discount..
The Andes also not bad..slightly higher price abit but more towards luxury concept with Superlink Villas nearby.
More pics.. nice showroom concept.... a walk into the future living place called Home  laugh.gif

Attached Image   Attached Image

Wow!! A family of property sifu! Awesome.

I always wonder why they put the futuristic tunnel in the show room until u mentioned it. laugh.gif

PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 09:56 PM

8,226 posts

I bought at KL..
More pics.. nice showroom concept.... a walk into the future living place called Home  laugh.gif

wat is all this picture?? Avatar issit?? rclxub.gif
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 10:02 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 09:56 PM)
wat is all this picture?? Avatar issit?? rclxub.gif
"A walk into the future living place called home" - quoted from viper bro. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Nov 30 2014, 10:02 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Nov 30 2014, 10:08 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 10:02 PM)
"A walk into the future living place called home" - quoted from viper bro. laugh.gif
but rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 10:09 PM

2,359 posts

This is the full version...

A walk into the future living place called Home.
Every steps forward the path comes with colourful experience n
leaving behind trails of memories "footprints" biggrin.gif

Will upload the video shortly.... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 10:02 PM)
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 10:13 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:09 PM)
This is the full version...

A walk into the future living place called Home.
Every steps forward the path comes with colourful experience n
leaving behind trails of memories "footprints"   biggrin.gif

Will upload the video shortly....  icon_rolleyes.gif
Whoooaaa! Got poem summore rclxms.gif sifu memang sifu!

Bro, would like to request your permission to upload your beautiful pics in the Andes fb group. Can ar?

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Nov 30 2014, 10:15 PM
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 10:14 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:08 PM)
but  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
I also felt the same rclxub.gif .. Hahaha!!
viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 10:18 PM

2,359 posts

viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 10:21 PM

2,359 posts

I'm ok.. not sure Villamas management ok or not... laugh.gif

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 10:13 PM)
Whoooaaa! Got poem summore rclxms.gif sifu memang sifu!

Bro, would like to request your permission to upload your beautiful pics in the Andes fb group.  Can ar?
viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 10:23 PM

2,359 posts

Once u step on it... it will chg shape design coz its filled with liquids..

Too bad.. din snap the pic after I stepped on it.. tongue.gif
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 10:25 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:21 PM)
I'm ok.. not sure Villamas management ok or not...  laugh.gif
I think u really like the tunnel. Should build 1 in your home. laugh.gif

Thanks bro! I'll share a few of the pics in the fb.
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 10:26 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:23 PM)
Once u step on it... it will chg shape design coz its filled with liquids..

Too bad.. din snap the pic after I stepped on it..  tongue.gif
Lol.. My daughter was happily playing with that liquid thing when I was there laugh.gif
viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 10:30 PM

2,359 posts

Ya.... nice colourful concept.
At 1st I thought it was just some stick on graffiti picture.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 10:26 PM)
Lol.. My daughter was happily playing with that liquid thing when I was there laugh.gif
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 10:40 PM

187 posts

Anyone knows what will happen to the land in between the Andes and Bohol flood retention pond?
DrPitchard
post Nov 30 2014, 10:43 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2014, 09:01 PM)
Went to TTDI Villamas HQ this evening... to sign referral.  rclxm9.gif

Attached Image Attached Image   Attached Image

:-)
Referral fee....sweet....hehehehehe
viper88
post Nov 30 2014, 10:48 PM

2,359 posts

Hopefully will get it fast.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Nov 30 2014, 10:43 PM)
:-)
Referral fee....sweet....hehehehehe
DrPitchard
post Nov 30 2014, 10:58 PM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Nov 30 2014, 10:48 PM)
Hopefully will get it fast..  rclxms.gif
Nope, not so fast. We need to make the 2nd 10% payment first. Thereafter, they will issue you the cheque within 3 months.

That 2nd 10% payment should be work below ground level which is targeted to be completed 1st quarter of next year. If January complete, that means latest will be in April 2015. If March complete, June 2015 oh.
credo_boi
post Nov 30 2014, 11:00 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Nov 30 2014, 10:58 PM)
Nope, not so fast. We need to make the 2nd 10% payment first. Thereafter, they will issue you the cheque within 3 months.

That 2nd 10% payment should be work below ground level which is targeted to be completed 1st quarter of next year. If January complete, that means latest will be in April 2015. If March complete, June 2015 oh.
Congrats to both of u!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
suppinfresh
post Dec 1 2014, 12:57 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Nov 30 2014, 09:12 PM)
My pleasure bro! Hope we could be neigbour soon! 👍👍
bro bought condo @ villa.?
suppinfresh
post Dec 1 2014, 01:00 AM

638 posts

I bought at KL..

first time saw showroom make like that.thanks yr pic viper bro

viper88
post Dec 1 2014, 10:28 AM

2,359 posts

Welcome. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Dec 1 2014, 01:00 AM)
first time saw showroom make like that.thanks yr pic viper bro
credo_boi
post Dec 1 2014, 09:15 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Dec 1 2014, 12:57 AM)
bro bought condo @ villa.?
Hehe! No la.. I got the condo unit same as the showroom. My neighbor means staying in the same area laugh.gif
suppinfresh
post Dec 2 2014, 12:27 AM

638 posts

W
QUOTE(credo_boi @ Dec 1 2014, 09:15 PM)
Hehe! No la.. I got the condo unit same as the showroom. My neighbor means staying in the same area laugh.gif
thumbup.gif
auyong911
post Dec 3 2014, 09:20 AM

Hi. anyone knowing the sales status? biggrin.gif
viper88
post Dec 8 2014, 12:06 PM

2,359 posts

The proposed alignment for Kidex at the SPRINT interchange

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Community/2...f-PJ-residents/
ivanpei
post Dec 8 2014, 01:05 PM

639 posts

Kidex is sure going to happen one lar. Toll companies will not let this cash cow slide. They just buat wayang only.

Resident buat wayang to get bigger payout and toll company buat wayang say "listen" to residents. This highway definitely needed though. Pj is so jammed already. And with all the malls coming up in Bj, it will.get worse.

With Kidex it's a quick trip from Damansara/PJ to the Bukit Jalil malls.

This post has been edited by ivanpei: Dec 8 2014, 01:06 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 8 2014, 04:08 PM

8,226 posts

Kidex get GoV approve oledi??
credo_boi
post Dec 8 2014, 10:21 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(ivanpei @ Dec 8 2014, 01:05 PM)
Kidex is sure going to happen one lar. Toll companies will not let this cash cow slide. They just buat wayang only.

Resident buat wayang to get bigger payout and toll company buat wayang say "listen" to residents. This highway definitely needed though. Pj is so jammed already. And with all the malls coming up in Bj, it will.get worse.

With Kidex it's a quick trip from Damansara/PJ to the Bukit Jalil malls.
If the project is on then it would be awesome!

Anyone know what will happen to the kg Bohol flood retention pond?
Referring to this article found online:
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...idents-jittery/

Back in 2011, They are supposed to turn it into a park or something but till now I think sand mining is still on.

This article recently mentioned "Taman rekreasi kolam takungan banjir kampung Bohol" but I don't see any Taman rekreasi there.
http://www.frim.gov.my/v1/fin/file/MY_899_..._pg2_37de4b.pdf

Just wondering the land in between the Andes and the pond belongs to who?

This pic was taken recently when I visited the site.

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Dec 8 2014, 10:43 PM

VincentProperty
post Dec 9 2014, 09:22 AM

603 posts

THE LOCATION MORE LIKE BANDAR KINRARA OR PUCHONG INSTEAD OF BUKIT JALIL hmm.gif
credo_boi
post Dec 9 2014, 11:04 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Dec 9 2014, 09:22 AM)
THE LOCATION MORE LIKE BANDAR KINRARA OR PUCHONG INSTEAD OF BUKIT JALIL  hmm.gif
Located at the border of bukit jalil. Good thing bout this location is it's located in between 2 major townships - bukit jalil & puchong. Giant is also nearby - convenient for grocery shopping. Just my thought tongue.gif:
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 10 2014, 08:13 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Dec 9 2014, 11:04 PM)
Located at the border of bukit jalil. Good thing bout this location is it's located in between 2 major townships - bukit jalil & puchong. Giant is also nearby - convenient for grocery shopping. Just my thought tongue.gif:
Location is good. But entry level is higher cos smaller saiz is 1500sft issit??
teddie
post Dec 10 2014, 10:02 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 08:13 AM)
Location is good. But entry level is higher cos smaller  saiz is 1500sft issit??
smallest size is 1100 sqr ft smile.gif
viper88
post Dec 10 2014, 10:31 AM

2,359 posts

Villamas developer alwys give buyer easy entry and good discount to ease buyer purchase.
Return buyer also get high extra discount. rclxms.gif

PeriPeri2014
post Dec 10 2014, 11:25 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Dec 10 2014, 10:02 AM)
smallest size is 1100 sqr ft smile.gif
My mistake. Sori......
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 10 2014, 11:26 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Dec 10 2014, 10:31 AM)
Villamas developer alwys give buyer easy entry and good discount to ease buyer purchase.
Return buyer also get high extra discount.  rclxms.gif
discount always is welcome even we kno they add on smile.gif wink.gif
viper88
post Dec 10 2014, 12:16 PM

2,359 posts

The Andes more towards luxury concept, price higher than previous projects but still attractive coz
easy entry and discount to offset dibs.

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 11:26 AM)
discount always is welcome even we kno they add on smile.gif wink.gif
PeriPeri2014
post Dec 10 2014, 12:22 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Dec 10 2014, 12:16 PM)
The Andes more towards luxury concept, price higher than previous projects but still attractive coz
easy entry and discount to offset dibs.
This location oso nice smile.gif

Price abit of high for me smile.gif
viper88
post Dec 10 2014, 12:30 PM

2,359 posts

Price slightly higher than Zefer Hill.

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 10 2014, 12:22 PM)
This location oso nice smile.gif

Price abit of high for me smile.gif
credo_boi
post Dec 24 2014, 01:21 AM

187 posts

When majority of the new condos are already using glass balcony, just wondering why the Andes is still using iron grill balcony.
Even the other villamas projects are such as crystal, verde and zefers are using glass balcony... Hmmm

teddie
post Dec 24 2014, 06:53 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Dec 24 2014, 01:21 AM)
When majority of the new condos are already using glass balcony, just wondering why the Andes is still using iron grill balcony.
Even the other villamas projects are such as crystal, verde and zefers are using glass balcony... Hmmm
Is it? I was told by the lady boss and SA last time it's gonna be glass balcony. Need to check SnP for more details then. hmm.gif
credo_boi
post Dec 24 2014, 09:17 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Dec 24 2014, 06:53 AM)
Is it? I was told by the lady boss and SA last time it's gonna be glass balcony. Need to check SnP for more details then. hmm.gif
Not sure if it's stated in S&p. I saw that based on the artist impression on the video and the show room. When I asked SA, she didn't comment anything
teddie
post Dec 24 2014, 12:15 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Dec 24 2014, 09:17 AM)
Not sure if it's stated in S&p. I saw that based on the artist impression on the video and the show room. When I asked SA, she didn't comment anything
I see. I asked before it will be glass type, let's check our snp laugh.gif
jellyjelly
post Dec 24 2014, 03:23 PM

58 posts

I just booked a unit last weekend for future investment as we thought that the army camp and kidex will help without reading this post.. Just realised that my unit could be facing the cemetery (10th floor).. now i'm thinking twice if i still want to proceed with the booking.
credo_boi
post Dec 25 2014, 12:47 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(jellyjelly @ Dec 24 2014, 03:23 PM)
I just booked a unit last weekend for future investment as we thought that the army camp and kidex will help without reading this post.. Just realised that my unit could be facing the cemetery (10th floor).. now i'm thinking twice if i still want to proceed with the booking.
Why not consider to change to another unit facing another side if u're concern about the cemetery.

credo_boi
post Dec 25 2014, 01:28 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Dec 24 2014, 12:15 PM)
I see. I asked before it will be glass type, let's check our snp laugh.gif
I just checked. Did not mention anything about the balcony. Maybe u can check with the lady boss. Complain to her and see how.
donkykuat
post Dec 25 2014, 01:53 AM

59 posts

Huh... Just notice this project has launch. I sold out my Kinraramas last year with the price RM450k. Today just sign my SPA for Savanna service apartment. Anyway, Kinrara Mas and Andes location is not bad. It can access to quite a lot of highway. Quite convenient.
credo_boi
post Dec 25 2014, 09:30 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(donkykuat @ Dec 25 2014, 01:53 AM)
Huh... Just notice this project has launch. I sold out my Kinraramas last year with the price RM450k. Today just sign my SPA for Savanna service apartment. Anyway, Kinrara Mas and Andes location is not bad. It can access to quite a lot of highway. Quite convenient.
Congrats on your investment!!
mennmenn
post Dec 25 2014, 10:21 AM

262 posts

Is this condo still have unit for sale?
credo_boi
post Dec 25 2014, 11:07 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Dec 25 2014, 10:21 AM)
Is this condo still have unit for sale?
Yup! U can go to their showroom in TTDI.
jellyjelly
post Dec 26 2014, 12:03 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Dec 25 2014, 12:47 AM)
Why not consider to change to another unit facing another side if u're concern about the cemetery.
Cos the other side facing kinrara MAS and I was told the distance between condo to condo only 15m away by SA..
credo_boi
post Dec 26 2014, 12:48 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(jellyjelly @ Dec 26 2014, 12:03 AM)
Cos the other side facing kinrara MAS and I was told the distance between condo to condo only 15m away by SA..
How bout the unit where the balcony is in between 2 units. That reduces the chance to see the cemetery.
teddie
post Dec 28 2014, 07:59 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Dec 25 2014, 01:28 AM)
I just checked. Did not mention anything about the balcony. Maybe u can check with the lady boss. Complain to her and see how.
I don't have that sitaopoh's number,I will ask her if I dropped by the showroom. That lady boss told me they tried to make it like SS2 five stone but smaller balcony (she claimed big balcony isn't practical), I don't know how truth is her words la laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
credo_boi
post Jan 2 2015, 11:47 PM

187 posts

Happy New Year to all future neighbors!!! rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif

To all owners, please feel free to join us in our fb page:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/theandes/15...t=group_comment

see u there!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Yellow lemon
post Jan 6 2015, 12:21 PM

165 posts

better know this developer more by knowing how is their ongoing project.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2555091/+540

Verde Ara damansara is so called high end project by Villamas with 1st class contractor.
Tsuto
post Jan 6 2015, 12:37 PM

1,220 posts

So hows villamas quality ?
credo_boi
post Jan 6 2015, 02:50 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Yellow lemon @ Jan 6 2015, 12:21 PM)
better know this developer more by knowing how is their ongoing project.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2555091/+540

Verde Ara damansara is so called high end project by Villamas with 1st class contractor.
Thank Yellow lemon for the info. Actually I have been following the thread of Verde all these while. About the accident, I really hope the owners will request for an explanation from Villamas although a very brief explanation has been made in Verde website.

As far as I know, this kind of issues actually do happens in construction sites but usually being covered up. Like what I have posted in verde thread, the accident seems like caused by the weakened scaffold rather than the structure itself although I might be wrong. blush.gif If the structure collapse without scaffold supports, then that's another story.

Those that already bought villamas product just have to pray hard and hope they will deliver the product in good condition. cheers!! thumbup.gif

Yellow lemon
post Jan 7 2015, 12:34 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Jan 6 2015, 12:37 PM)
So hows villamas quality ?
If you know anyone staying or bought 1st hand Atmosfera Condo.
ask their opinion or plan a visit there and have a look.

snailss
post Jan 7 2015, 03:20 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(manickam123 @ Mar 20 2014, 11:17 AM)
700psf? Shiit dam expensive.
last year everything 600psf, this year 700psf... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
credo_boi
post Jan 7 2015, 11:46 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(snailss @ Jan 7 2015, 03:20 PM)
last year everything 600psf, this year 700psf... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
This project is still less than 600psf brows.gif
hornbill_78
post Jan 8 2015, 07:22 AM

1,145 posts

Ghost to buy?
credo_boi
post Jan 8 2015, 07:04 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Jan 8 2015, 07:22 AM)
Ghost to buy?
I'm one of the ghost lo whistling.gif
MeToo
post Jan 8 2015, 07:07 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(snailss @ Jan 7 2015, 03:20 PM)
last year everything 600psf, this year 700psf... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Good luck to them... there are even some landed development in my area flippers hoping for 720psf lol
viper88
post Jan 8 2015, 07:12 PM

2,359 posts

My sister bought Atmosfera. Very cheap less than 300k last time.
Overall exterior looks good, unit interior need to do some renovation to conceal the kitchen piping.

Condo facilities good but maintenance abit poor, wear & tear bcoz some user rough use.

QUOTE(Yellow lemon @ Jan 7 2015, 12:34 PM)
If you know anyone staying or bought 1st hand Atmosfera Condo.
ask their opinion or plan a visit there and have a look.
This post has been edited by viper88: Jan 8 2015, 07:13 PM
credo_boi
post Jan 8 2015, 07:46 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jan 8 2015, 07:12 PM)
My sister bought Atmosfera. Very cheap less than 300k last time.
Overall exterior looks good, unit interior need to do some renovation to conceal the kitchen piping.

Condo facilities good but maintenance abit poor, wear & tear bcoz some user rough use.

Thanks bro Viper88 for the overview. The pic looks good. Wear and tear is quite common as long as the management repairs it.

How about the water leaking issue which everyone is complaining? What is the percentage of units that actually face this kinda issue?

viper88
post Jan 8 2015, 08:38 PM

2,359 posts

Her unit is good. No leaking problem. Heard higher floor have problem with workmanship.. abit rushing work.
I'm not sure abt others unit % there that facing problem.... they can complain n get it repair coz under warranty by developer.

Sky View floor view looks great too.

There r some smokers hang out there but when they see other ppl coming..
They politely apologized and put off their cigarette. That area suppose to be non-smoking area.

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jan 8 2015, 07:46 PM)
Thanks bro Viper88 for the overview. The pic looks good. Wear and tear is quite common as long as the management repairs it.

How about the water leaking issue which everyone is complaining? What is the percentage of units that actually face this kinda issue?
This post has been edited by viper88: Jan 8 2015, 08:43 PM
credo_boi
post Jan 8 2015, 10:01 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jan 8 2015, 08:38 PM)
Her unit is good. No leaking problem. Heard higher floor have problem with workmanship.. abit rushing work.
I'm not sure abt others unit % there that facing problem.... they can complain n get it repair coz under warranty by developer.

Sky View floor view looks great too.

There r some smokers hang out there but when they see other ppl coming..
They politely apologized and put off their cigarette. That area suppose to be non-smoking area.
Nice sky view! Too bad the Andes don't have any sky deck.

Anyway, thank you for your comment. Always hear ppl saying like buying villamas project will definitely be doomed. tongue.gif at least you're doing a justice to them. Hehe!

As for Serin, I heard that the only problem they faced was still no electricity upon VP. Actually this issue is also faced by the owners in Amara Batu caves at the present moment. They got their keys end of last month but will only get their electricity in feb. So this kinda issue do happens.

I just hope that villamas will take the current few projects seriously to build their reputation.

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Jan 8 2015, 10:04 PM
credo_boi
post Jan 14 2015, 12:29 AM

187 posts

Pics taken by my wife's fren staying in kinraramas and some taken when I visited the site yesterday. According to my wife's fren, sometimes they work till 10pm.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wippietw
post Jan 20 2015, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jan 14 2015, 12:29 AM)
Pics taken by my wife's fren staying in kinraramas and some taken when I visited the site yesterday. According to my wife's fren, sometimes they work till 10pm.
Thank you for sharing! rclxms.gif but i am wonder why the landscape is such small
credo_boi
post Jan 20 2015, 08:36 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(wippietw @ Jan 20 2015, 05:00 PM)
Thank you for sharing!  rclxms.gif  but i am wonder why the landscape is such small
U mean the landscape infront of the villa?

Artist impression is always big and nice tongue.gif but I guess we won't know until it's ready.

U got a unit there?
MrGoodB
post Jan 20 2015, 09:24 PM

91 posts

how much selling?
credo_boi
post Jan 20 2015, 09:40 PM

187 posts

Pls find below:

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Oct 14 2014, 10:56 AM)
Each unit will hav a private lobby. The so called private lift is actually u share the same lift with the unit adjacent to your unit (the lift have 2 doors) and also serve the units above and below ur unit.

Condo has 4 sizes.

Block A
Type A
3 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms (1,105 sf)

Block B (with private lift)
Type B
(3+1) bedrooms + (2+1) bathrooms (1,325 sf)
Type B1
(3+1) bedrooms + (2+1) bathrooms (1,596 sf)
Type B2
Studio + (2+1) bedrooms + 3 bathrooms (1,842 sf)

Villa Terrace (3 stories)
Type C
(6+1) bedrooms + 6 bathrooms (22 ft x 100 ft)
Type C2
(6+1) bedrooms + 6 bathrooms (33 ft x 100 ft)

1842 sqft - no info

Villa - approx 1.6 mil.

Showroom add:
B-1-6, Plaza TTDI,
Jalan Wan Kadir 3,
Taman Tun Dr Ismail,
60000 Kuala Lumpur.

Phone: (03) 7728 6666 / 012-5388133
Fax: (03) 7728 6606
msshuey
post Jan 22 2015, 05:40 PM

Left higher units? Wanna go for a look this weekends.
Still have the 15% discount?
credo_boi
post Jan 22 2015, 11:45 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(msshuey @ Jan 22 2015, 05:40 PM)
Left higher units? Wanna go for a look this weekends.
Still have the 15% discount?
Not sure if they have opened up block B higher units but u can call to check. The discounts should still be the same.
msshuey
post Jan 26 2015, 04:48 PM

Went to the show unit ytd. Left a lot units facing Kinrara Mas and one unit 1596sf facing the another side.
Level above 15th havent open yet. The sales person said should be around March.
Between the discounts got some changes.
The 10K downpayment remain the same, the remaining of the 10% is discount, but the another 5% discount become 4% only.
Babizz
post Jan 26 2015, 05:11 PM

12,529 posts

Ppl still wanna buy this one after what viyamas did with verde??

developer also tak boleh pakai
location also in btw cemetery n another condo
price also not cheap

Good luck
credo_boi
post Jan 26 2015, 09:54 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(msshuey @ Jan 26 2015, 04:48 PM)
Went to the show unit ytd. Left a lot units facing Kinrara Mas and one unit 1596sf facing the another side.
Level above 15th havent open yet. The sales person said should be around March.
Between the discounts got some changes.
The 10K downpayment remain the same, the remaining of the 10% is discount, but the another 5% discount become 4% only.
Any plans to be our neighbour? rclxm9.gif
msshuey
post Jan 29 2015, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jan 26 2015, 09:54 PM)
Any plans to be our neighbour?  rclxm9.gif
My friend planning to buy Andes, I already bought Riverville, no more bullet sad.gif
credo_boi
post Jan 29 2015, 08:15 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(msshuey @ Jan 29 2015, 04:37 PM)
My friend planning to buy Andes, I already bought Riverville, no more bullet  sad.gif
Congrats!! Riverville is a good buy too!
Tsuto
post Feb 11 2015, 04:09 PM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 26 2015, 05:11 PM)

price also not cheap

Good luck
Babizz bro.. initially i also interested on this..after seeing the concept... but then after knowing the location and price i also chg my mind..
do u mind sharing which other project of villamas has bad workmanship? Is it all?
Babizz
post Feb 11 2015, 10:43 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Feb 11 2015, 02:09 AM)
Babizz bro.. initially i also interested on this..after seeing the concept... but then after knowing the location and price i also chg my mind..
do u mind sharing which other project of villamas has bad workmanship? Is it all?
i dont wanna drop more names tsuto kor.. generally their workmanship nt up to par..
credo_boi
post Mar 2 2015, 11:04 PM

187 posts

Piling in progress. Date taken: 28/2/2015

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Mar 2 2015, 11:10 PM

Gomz1205
post Mar 3 2015, 03:42 AM

762 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jan 26 2015, 05:11 PM)

price also not cheap

Good luck
Yup I agree with Babizz boss on this. After the incident in Verde coupled with repeated bad reviews from their previous developments, I would stay farrrrrrrr away from this developer. There are so many other projects and better developers so why bother with this one? Anyway those who have vested good luck and hope they will prove all the critics wrong!
brensek
post Mar 6 2015, 05:59 PM

1,184 posts

Visit The Andes this weekend
7 & 8 March, 10am - 6pm

credo_boi
post Mar 6 2015, 08:11 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 6 2015, 05:59 PM)
Visit The Andes this weekend
7 & 8 March, 10am - 6pm

Got free gift or free makan ar? Hehe
brensek
post Mar 6 2015, 08:57 PM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Mar 6 2015, 08:11 PM)
Got free gift or free makan ar? Hehe
I think so...atleast soft drinks minimal.. hehe
credo_boi
post Mar 7 2015, 12:00 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 6 2015, 08:57 PM)
I think so...atleast soft drinks minimal.. hehe
Ayo.. I tot got fireworks, lion dance & buffet 😁
VincentProperty
post Mar 10 2015, 04:41 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Mar 7 2015, 12:00 AM)
Ayo.. I tot got fireworks, lion dance & buffet 😁
got buffer out side the showroom at the hall/corridor, i tot is provide by them tongue.gif
brensek
post Mar 15 2015, 03:34 PM

1,184 posts

wahh lucky draw got gold bars somemore

credo_boi
post Mar 15 2015, 06:10 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(brensek @ Mar 15 2015, 03:34 PM)
wahh lucky draw got gold bars somemore

Those already purchased can go back for lucky draw ar? Hahaha!

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Mar 15 2015, 06:11 PM

property2u126
post Mar 20 2015, 06:31 PM

those still interested to get unit for this project , i can give additional rebate on top of currrent promotion package.

please PM me if interested .

This post has been edited by property2u126: Mar 20 2015, 06:31 PM
prahadude
post Apr 13 2015, 08:19 AM

22 posts

wink.gif

This post has been edited by prahadude: Apr 13 2015, 08:29 AM
madtalk
post Apr 13 2015, 08:40 AM

Good luck

This post has been edited by madtalk: Jun 13 2015, 01:02 PM
credo_boi
post Apr 13 2015, 08:03 PM

187 posts

see u there!!
credo_boi
post Apr 13 2015, 08:13 PM

187 posts

DB box in kitchen is ok coz Z residence is also the same but putting it at the middle of the wall seems odd.

I've also seen some other pics on zefer and they really got me worry. What I can do is just pray that villamas will appoint a more reputable main con for Andes. The architect for Andes is T&T architect which has a number of good projects.

To the zeferian, wish u guys best of luck and hopefully all the defects will be rectified soon!

QUOTE(madtalk @ Apr 13 2015, 08:40 AM)
mm , their finishing is at doubt now
recent VP product is like that at Zefer Hill

1. DB box and door bell in kitchen (apparently their standard design, same as in Atmosfera)
2. car park flooding
3. leaking issue
4. poor workmanship

shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
servo118
post Apr 13 2015, 11:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Apr 13 2015, 08:13 PM)
DB box in kitchen is ok coz Z residence is also the same but putting it at the middle of the wall seems odd.

I've also seen some other pics on zefer and they really got me worry. What I can do is just pray that villamas will appoint a more reputable main con for Andes. The architect for Andes is T&T architect which has a number of good projects.

To the zeferian, wish u guys best of luck and hopefully all the defects will be rectified soon!
Relax guys! Zefer isn't that bad. Looking at big picture, ZEFER generally is nice. Times better than Atmosfera especially sold at RM350 to RM400 psft by developer at this mature location! I believe ANDES would be much better!

Some of the owners are actually first-time buyer. They are over-reacted on MINOR defects they found!

madtalk
post Apr 14 2015, 06:33 PM

Good luck

This post has been edited by madtalk: Jun 13 2015, 01:12 PM
ZackQ
post Apr 14 2015, 09:58 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(madtalk @ Apr 14 2015, 06:33 PM)
look at the ceiling wall near the pool.

Already patches of water very obviously noted. And this is a VP-ed product.

This is the main showpiece of the project , yet can deliver like this...sigh.

Experience buyers can accept this ?
I think Servo taikor alrd mentioned looking at the BIG picture that Zefer is nice, and i do think overall the outlook and landscaping is nice too!
Is good you can found the patches at the roof, developer refuse to rectify this? Is this the critical reason "certain" owners calling in the media reporters?

This post has been edited by ZackQ: Apr 14 2015, 10:18 PM
wiwi
post Apr 14 2015, 11:14 PM

280 posts

andes still got unsold units ?

This post has been edited by wiwi: Apr 14 2015, 11:16 PM
servo118
post Apr 14 2015, 11:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(madtalk @ Apr 14 2015, 06:33 PM)
look at the ceiling wall near the pool.

Already patches of water very obviously noted. And this is a VP-ed product.

This is the main showpiece of the project , yet can deliver like this...sigh.

Experience buyers can accept this ?
Madtalk, please be a reasonable Malaysian. Cool down and give developer chance & time to rectify it.

Unless you can claim that the CONDO's structure is unsafe else going to media due to all these rectifiable minor defects will show you are absolutely a CHILDISH guy!
madtalk
post Apr 15 2015, 01:13 AM

good luck

This post has been edited by madtalk: Jun 13 2015, 12:59 PM
ZackQ
post Apr 15 2015, 06:47 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(madtalk @ Apr 15 2015, 01:13 AM)
Don't get me wrong , I'm also an Andes buyer.

picture says a lot. Structural ....

I just hope they 'll do a better one with Andes

Below is before and after rectification
Yes, picture worth than thousand words. BUT also we learnt that we cannot judge and make a verdict just from a picture. Do u know what's on top of these beams?
Afaik, this issue been brought up to MPSJ and developer had replied and made the rectification works.

So far my friend told me the reasons those owners call for media are such as no water & electricity supply during VP (but now individual meter are install in stages), pool roof patches, DB box located in kitchen, water drainage at basement car park, signboard size, maintenance fee included accesory parcel, etc.

She think most are rectifiable and not critical until need to bring in the media, and the important is are all owners been informed on this formally? They cannot simply made any decision just based on supoorts gathered in FB or social media discussion groups, these social media groups are informal. Imagine some Andes buyers create a chat group and decided any action jz based on supports by members inside the group? How about those not in the group?
madtalk
post Apr 15 2015, 08:01 AM

good luck

ZackQ
post Apr 15 2015, 08:57 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(madtalk @ Apr 15 2015, 08:01 AM)
Those who shout alot and demand basic necessity are those who bought a HOME , not merely a house

I'm sure those who say HOMEbuyers childish will with no second thoughts flip the property in seconds.

We are here for the long run, so we demand better products
Already responded you in Zefer Hill thread.
Again, everybody can has his/her opinion. Please don't clasify those who has different opinion with you are all flippers.
madtalk
post Apr 15 2015, 12:55 PM

good luck

jimmykhoo
post Apr 17 2015, 03:05 PM

81 posts

Top view of the site, the malay cemetery and also factory beside it

This post has been edited by jimmykhoo: Apr 17 2015, 03:06 PM

ZackQ
post Apr 17 2015, 05:42 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(jimmykhoo @ Apr 17 2015, 03:05 PM)
Top view of the site, the malay cemetery and also factory beside it
Factory site. Better pay a visit during factory operating hours, to ensure sound level is acceptable and not posing any sound hazard.
credo_boi
post Apr 17 2015, 08:23 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Apr 17 2015, 05:42 PM)
Factory site. Better pay a visit during factory operating hours, to ensure sound level is acceptable and not posing any sound hazard.
Been to the site few times in the afternoon and did not find any noise pollution from the factory. I did not stay for long so I can't be sure if this is consistent for the whole day.
Maybe someone from kinrara Mas can shed us some lights.
CaLz
post Apr 25 2015, 10:02 PM

59 posts

Heads up and just to share one of Villamas project that VP-ed on 20th March, 1 month before my post. If you are buying their property, good luck.

I am owner of one of Zefer Hill unit, their latest VP-ed project. Check out my link.

Crazy defects and extremely poor workmanship. Thing falling apart after just 1 month of VP. I am posting based on my experience and none else

I am sharing this as additional information for your research on Andes.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry74108015

This post has been edited by CaLz: Apr 25 2015, 10:12 PM
credo_boi
post Apr 26 2015, 12:42 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(CaLz @ Apr 25 2015, 10:02 PM)
Heads up and just to share one of Villamas project that VP-ed on 20th March, 1 month before my post. If you are buying their property, good luck.

I am owner of one of Zefer Hill unit, their latest VP-ed project. Check out my link.

Crazy defects and extremely poor workmanship. Thing falling apart after just 1 month of VP. I am posting based on my experience and none else

I am sharing this as additional information for your research on Andes.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry74108015
Thanks for the info. I felt sorry for the misfortune of zefer's buyer. I really hope villamas would seriously look into this and rectify the defects as soon as possible.

The main con for zefer is Kim Con and their architect is ZSR.

As for Andes, as far as I know, the main con has not been appointed yet but the architect is T&T architect. http://www.ttgroup.com.my

qachak30
post Apr 27 2015, 10:23 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Apr 26 2015, 12:42 AM)
Thanks for the info. I felt sorry for the misfortune of zefer's buyer. I really hope villamas would seriously look into this and rectify the defects as soon as possible.

The main con for zefer is Kim Con and their architect is ZSR.

As for Andes, as far as I know, the main con has not been appointed yet but the architect is T&T architect. http://www.ttgroup.com.my
I defer la!! Some not all, so Calz gor represent himself...
eastern
post Apr 27 2015, 12:46 PM

289 posts

Managed to take some time to drop by their sales office.
My personal opinion, seems like the outlook / exterior of Andes condo, doesn't really look tempting compared to their previous releases eg: Zefer and Verde.
The outlook seems a bit so-so... they want to have the Andes feel for the exterior look.
But the show units looks not too bad.

Just my 2 cents.

This post has been edited by eastern: Apr 27 2015, 12:48 PM
CaLz
post Apr 27 2015, 01:48 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(qachak30 @ Apr 27 2015, 10:23 AM)
I defer la!! Some not all, so Calz gor represent himself...
i didnt say i represent anyone?
qachak30
post Apr 30 2015, 02:27 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(CaLz @ Apr 27 2015, 01:48 PM)
i didnt say i represent anyone?
Calz gor property agent looking for zefer hill... ngam mou?
credo_boi
post May 2 2015, 05:02 PM

187 posts

Any know how is the progress of this project? Don't hear / see any progress lately.
Has the main con been appointed?
Mr.Mario
post May 7 2015, 04:44 PM

127 posts

hmm...the location is not really Bukit Jalil but bandar kinara...developer nowadays =.=

overall the location is ok la, just that jalan kelang lama is very jam...
can go puchong or bukit jalil easily...but not sure hows the access road to go to the actual site after completed...because after you turn in from Jalan Puchong, you need to immediately turn left in order to go to the site and that road is surrounded by factories and shoplots...
credo_boi
post May 7 2015, 05:04 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Mario @ May 7 2015, 04:44 PM)
hmm...the location is not really Bukit Jalil but bandar kinara...developer nowadays =.=

overall the location is ok la, just that jalan kelang lama is very jam...
can go puchong or bukit jalil easily...but not sure hows the access road to go to the actual site after completed...because after you turn in from Jalan Puchong, you need to immediately turn left in order to go to the site and that road is surrounded by factories and shoplots...
Location is bordering kinrara but the address is still under Bukit jalil (DBKL). Kinrara Mas (Nex to The Andes) is having bukit jalil address.

As far as I know, the access road is from the turn in from jalan puchong and will connect to the kinrara Mas on the other side.

doomdoom
post May 7 2015, 05:37 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ May 7 2015, 05:04 PM)
Location is bordering kinrara but the address is still under Bukit jalil (DBKL). Kinrara Mas (Nex to The Andes) is having bukit jalil address.

As far as I know, the access road is from the turn in from jalan puchong and will connect to the kinrara Mas on the other side.
kinrara mas definitely is one of the cheapest condo whcih si still quite new < 10 years, with bukit jalil address

you can get subsale below 400psf...
vk1980
post May 8 2015, 12:15 AM

hi guys, anybody knows? what is the distance between the villa and the kinraramas terraces? it looks damn close..
madtalk
post May 28 2015, 01:48 PM

Good luck

This post has been edited by madtalk: Jun 13 2015, 01:00 PM
happiimiko
post May 28 2015, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(ah_fui @ Apr 18 2014, 11:20 AM)
the army camp will be demolished and bcome another taman
Ya i heard that from my father too , any latest news on that , i still struggle to buy house now or wait for the army camp to be developed blink.gif >< as i actually prefer nearer to my house and the army camp location is just nice to me ~~ icon_idea.gif biggrin.gif
terrykow
post May 29 2015, 02:52 PM

171 posts

I got a house in taman kinrara , quite familiar with tat area, andes is located opposite taman kinrara deep inside the army camp, behind the old town. Location for own stay is good and convenient. However, the quality of villamas in construction and maintenance is poor, so i dun think i need to explain more. Rental game in these area is no good as too many housing areas and no big shopping mall or business center. Also the malay cemetery nearby is quite 'famous'....it will be hard to sell out later with such a high price near tk. Is a big NO for me.
elmond
post May 29 2015, 03:11 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(happiimiko @ May 28 2015, 02:16 PM)
Ya i heard that from my father too , any latest news on that , i still struggle to buy house now or wait for the army camp to be developed blink.gif  >< as i actually prefer nearer to my house and the army camp location is just nice to me ~~  icon_idea.gif biggrin.gif
the army camp only have million landed, million shops and low cost apartment only.
which one is your target?
qachak30
post May 31 2015, 03:16 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(terrykow @ May 29 2015, 02:52 PM)
I got a house in taman kinrara , quite familiar with tat area, andes is located opposite taman kinrara deep inside the army camp, behind the old town. Location for own stay is good and convenient. However, the quality of villamas in construction and maintenance is poor, so i dun think i need to explain more. Rental game in these area is no good as too many housing areas and no big shopping mall or business center. Also the malay cemetery nearby is quite 'famous'....it will be hard to sell out later with such a high price near tk. Is a big NO for me.
IMHO it really depends on what do you want to achieve by the end of the day, do you want to rent out or move in? example: Menara Seputeh was also known as a "failed" property yet the price is now at 630k and also mentioning about rental game we will have to wait until the MRT2 is build up.

Example: Last time i stayed in Sri Petaling and my family sold a DSL for 180k (2008) but then now when i checked its 400k (2015), also just to let you know the place im staying is surrounded by happening mamak (not quiet), primary and secondary school (traffic jam max), no big shopping mall/ business center but lucky the selling point is LRT.

But what do you think about the new MRT in TK? Pretty sure those landed prices will jackup like spaceships, agree? Also no population in klang valley is so pack until our "gourment" created "greater kl" unless u wanna travel nearby bangi to work everyday lor
wil-i-am
post May 31 2015, 03:43 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(qachak30 @ May 31 2015, 03:16 PM)
But what do you think about the new MRT in TK? Pretty sure those landed prices will jackup like spaceships, agree? Also no population in klang valley is so pack until our "gourment" created "greater kl" unless u wanna travel nearby bangi to work everyday lor
R u sure MRT around TK?

qachak30
post May 31 2015, 10:03 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ May 31 2015, 03:43 PM)
R u sure MRT around TK?
can check here http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=1626278 .... not exactly right smack infront of the property but around the vicinity.. ur in TK?
wil-i-am
post May 31 2015, 10:14 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(qachak30 @ May 31 2015, 10:03 PM)
can check here http://www.skyscrapercity.com/showthread.php?t=1626278 .... not exactly right smack infront of the property but around the vicinity.. ur in TK?
MRT2 didn't pass by Puchong area
qachak30
post Jun 1 2015, 10:16 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ May 31 2015, 10:14 PM)
MRT2 didn't pass by Puchong area
Ops my bad its STAR extension line... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
elmond
post Jun 6 2015, 03:42 PM

2,262 posts

Andes competitor is coming

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=74769934
VincentProperty
post Jun 6 2015, 11:40 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jun 6 2015, 03:42 PM)
saw the post so will the condo follow ANDES use Bukit Jalil as the address?
credo_boi
post Jun 9 2015, 10:52 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Jun 6 2015, 11:40 PM)
saw the post so will the condo follow ANDES use Bukit Jalil as the address?
Fajarbaru's new project shouldn't be under bukit jalil coz it's already in Kinrara whereas ANDES is indeed still In BUKIT JALIL.
Refer to the map, the dotted line in the border between bukit Jalil & Kinrara.

elmond
post Jun 9 2015, 11:16 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jun 9 2015, 10:52 PM)
Fajarbaru's new project shouldn't be under bukit jalil coz it's already in Kinrara whereas ANDES is indeed still In BUKIT JALIL.
Refer to the map, the dotted line in the border between bukit Jalil & Kinrara.
unfortunately it's KL address

DBKL.OSC (B) B4 S3 150521-019 (P2) : CADANGAN 2 FASA PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN (679 UNIT) YANG MENGANDUNGI: CADANGAN 2 FASA PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN (679 UNIT) YANG MENGANDUNGI:CADANGAN 2 FASA PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN (679 UNIT) YANG MENGANDUNGI: CADANGAN 2 FASA PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN (679 UNIT) YANG MENGANDUNGI: A) FASA 1 : 3 BLOK APARTMENT MAMPU MILIK (204 UNIT) i. APARTMENT MAMPU MILIK BLOK C (84 UNIT) 14 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT UG – TINGKAT 13 ii. APARTMENT MAMPU MILIK BLOCK D (64 UNIT) 16 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT UG-TINGKAT 15 DAN KEDIAMAN SERVIS DI ARAS BUMBUNG iii. APARTMENR MAMPU MILIK BLOK E (56 UNIT) 14 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT 1 – TINGKAT 14 iv. 1 UNIT PONDOK PENGAWAL DAN v. 1 TINGKAT PODIUM TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DI TINGKAT BAWAH ARAS TANAH (LG) B) FASA 2 : 2 BLOK KONDOMINIUM (475 UNIT) i. KONDOMINIUM BLOK A (226 UNIT) 27 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT 6-TINGKAT 32 DAN KEMUDAHAN SERVIS DI TINGKAT 33 ii. KONDOMINIUM BLOK B (249 UNIT) 29 TINGKAT DARI TINGKAT 4 – TINGKAT 32 DAN KEMUDAHAN SERVIS DI TINGKAT 33 iii. 1 TINGKAT KEMUDAHAN REKREASI DI TINGKAT 4 iv. 4 TINGKAT PODIUM TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DARI TINGKAT ATAS ARAS TANAH (UG) – TINGKAT 3 DAN v. 1 UNIT PONDOK PENGAWAL DI ATAS LOT 796 (GM 1408), JALAN MAS, MUKIM PETALING, DAERAH KUALA LUMPUR, WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR oleh TETUAN FAJARBARU LAND SDN BHD, 61 & 63, JALAN SS6/12, KELANA JAYA, 47301 PETALING JAYA SELANGOR TEL 03-78049698/FAX 03-78054462 di Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur
nexona88
post Jun 9 2015, 11:20 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

some people die die want KL address.. they say have some "premium" over Selangor address rolleyes.gif
MaiGehGeh
post Jun 9 2015, 11:39 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 9 2015, 11:20 PM)
some people die die want KL address.. they say have some "premium" over Selangor address  rolleyes.gif
Paid more premium got la......
credo_boi
post Jun 9 2015, 11:42 PM

187 posts

some people die die want KL address.. they say have some "premium" over Selangor address  rolleyes.gif
Selangor better la... get free water (at least for my case).. Hehe!

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Jun 9 2015, 11:44 PM
qachak30
post Jun 11 2015, 03:27 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 9 2015, 11:39 PM)
Paid more premium got la......
its like buying car plate.... KL or selangor more expensive? 2 weeks back i called my runner to look for numbers and he said KL is always more premium. U forgotten KL is the capital leh
FanBingBing
post Jun 11 2015, 03:52 PM

33 posts

really? for me more on the location and the selling price haha...
selangor good what since no need to pay for the water fee if less than average quota thumbup.gif
nexona88
post Jun 11 2015, 04:13 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

QUOTE(FanBingBing @ Jun 11 2015, 03:52 PM)
really? for me more on the location and the selling price haha...
selangor good what since no need to pay for the water fee if less than average quota  thumbup.gif
for some people selling price is not important but KL address is.. die die want it sweat.gif
nexona88
post Jun 11 2015, 04:15 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,552 posts

QUOTE(qachak30 @ Jun 11 2015, 03:27 PM)
its like buying car plate.... KL or selangor more expensive? 2 weeks back i called my runner to look for numbers and he said KL is always more premium. U forgotten KL is the capital leh
yeah, KL car plate always veli "hot".. needed to pay top price for your fav number sad.gif
ZackQ
post Jun 11 2015, 04:19 PM

325 posts

parklane oug also KL address. Can consider keep one if want
qachak30
post Jun 11 2015, 07:09 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 11 2015, 04:19 PM)
parklane oug also KL address. Can consider keep one if want
KL is going to be like singapore liao.... concrete jungle whistling.gif whistling.gif
FanBingBing
post Jun 15 2015, 09:46 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 11 2015, 04:13 PM)
for some people selling price is not important but KL address is.. die die want it  sweat.gif
haha guess own preference lo...if $$$ is no issue haha

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 11 2015, 04:15 PM)
yeah, KL car plate always veli "hot".. needed to pay top price for your fav number  sad.gif
if W1 sure reach few hundred thousand lo..imagine..the 1st car in KL smile.gif

ivanpei
post Jun 15 2015, 01:41 PM

639 posts

Bukit Jalil address mahal lar bro. Kinrara vs Bukit Jalil is like Segambut vs Mont Kiara. Pavilion Bukit Jalil will change the "class" of the Bukit Jalil address to an upmarket one.
credo_boi
post Jun 15 2015, 10:11 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(ivanpei @ Jun 15 2015, 01:41 PM)
Bukit Jalil address mahal lar bro. Kinrara vs Bukit Jalil is like Segambut vs Mont Kiara. Pavilion Bukit Jalil will change the "class" of the Bukit Jalil address to an upmarket one.
Kinrara will also get the spill over effect. Just like Segambut now become north Kiara Hill. But kinrara itself is already quite nice with lots of greens & nice landed houses.
DisneyHome
post Jun 15 2015, 10:31 PM

461 posts

Still buy this project??????

I heard this developer a lot of problems in term of workmanship, late delivery for project, etc

I have a few friends bought Serin at Cyberjaya & Zefer at Puchong, both workmanship so damn worse until recently Zefer defect liabilities issues had put up at newspaper

For one more so called high end Verde Ara Damansara also not so on time for the progressive stage of construction, last year also filed for court case due to developer & main contractor had legal action taken, this news also put up at newspaper

Since so much of uncertainty & negative quality of this developer, I really can't understand why still chose this project again

Furthermore, so many setback surrounding this project as well
DisneyHome
post Jun 17 2015, 04:41 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(singenggoulee @ Jun 17 2015, 04:29 PM)
That been long issued already. ..Let go through the Zefer, you can see that the developer is doing something already to rectify all the complaint that owner make. But somehow you can still see some owner still unsatisfied and making rumors out of it.
You seem like SA from developer or else one of the real estate agent members !!!!!!!!! blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
DisneyHome
post Jun 17 2015, 05:09 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(singenggoulee @ Jun 17 2015, 05:05 PM)
it is up to you on what you think I am...  I not even a owner in VillaMas property, but I do renting a unit in Zefer Hill.
Well I am just disagreed with the statement that you make. Which property have no defect?! or which property you move in is PERFECT?? As long as the developer willing to rectify over the issued.. I dun see any issued lol...
No wonder you only tenant tongue.gif tongue.gif

Lucky you are not the owner of this type of property rclxms.gif

Lucky you are so smart didn't own any property of this developer rclxms.gif

I think if got chance to communicate with developer, I should recommend you to developer become Ambassador of this Villamas Group of Company rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
credo_boi
post Jun 17 2015, 11:43 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Jun 17 2015, 05:09 PM)
No wonder you only tenant tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Lucky you are so smart didn't own any property of this developer  rclxms.gif

I think if got chance to communicate with developer, I should recommend you to developer become Ambassador of this Villamas Group of Company  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
One man's trash is another man's treasure!
I'm one of the owner of The Andes and I'm hoping for the best.
As for zefer, good luck on the rectification. I believe Zefer would be a good place to stay once everything is fine.

Peace no war!

ZackQ
post Jun 18 2015, 07:17 AM

325 posts

I think if got chance to communicate with developer, I should recommend you to developer become Ambassador of this Villamas Group of Company  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Any wrong if he is a tenant?
Btw u still haven't answer him which property has no perfect and is PERFECT
ZackQ
post Jun 18 2015, 07:21 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Jun 17 2015, 04:41 PM)
You seem like SA from developer or else one of the real estate agent members !!!!!!!!! blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
Well based on ur logic, you also seem like SA from other developer or other else.
In forum, everybody regardless where he/she from, has the right to comment. It's down to your own judgement on it
Mr.Mario
post Jun 18 2015, 02:43 PM

127 posts

i think the only selling point of this project is the accessibility. can go bukit jalil, can go puchong, can go jalan klang lama...

BUT Besides that, nothing else... =.= jam everyday at jalan genting klang, jam everyday to go to puchong...
qachak30
post Jun 19 2015, 12:55 PM

106 posts

Woah personal attack drool.gif drool.gif actually i was at the owner's meeting and when the "Speaker" compared with Atmosfera, i laughed a lil because IT WAS THE SAME DEVELOPER la!!!

QUOTE(Mr.Mario @ Jun 18 2015, 02:43 PM)
i think the only selling point of this project is the accessibility. can go bukit jalil, can go puchong, can go jalan klang lama...

BUT Besides that, nothing else... =.= jam everyday at jalan genting klang, jam everyday to go to puchong...
Everywhere also jam, i wish i migrate to NZ then problem solve
ZackQ
post Jun 19 2015, 01:31 PM

325 posts

Has Villamas appoint the main con for Andes?
credo_boi
post Jun 23 2015, 09:53 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 19 2015, 01:31 PM)
Has Villamas appoint the main con for Andes?
I'm also looking for that answer! 😁
chichibaibai
post Jun 25 2015, 12:51 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jun 23 2015, 09:53 PM)
I'm also looking for that answer! 😁
so fast they have to appoint contractor??!!

Tsuto
post Jun 25 2015, 01:04 PM

1,220 posts

This one location not really bukit jalil but sell like it is in bkt jalil right... i also heard about some bad comments about the quality for this developer... atmosfera.. serin.. not sure is it really that bad?
credo_boi
post Jun 25 2015, 09:41 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Jun 25 2015, 01:04 PM)
This one location not really bukit jalil but sell like it is in bkt jalil right...  i also heard about some bad comments about the quality for this developer... atmosfera.. serin.. not sure is it really that bad?
Refer pic below, the dotted line is border between kinrara and Bukit jalil. Andes and kinrara Mas is under Bukit jalil address. I'm not sure I have to repeat this how many times. Tq

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Jun 25 2015, 09:43 PM

bigman
post Jun 25 2015, 10:12 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jun 25 2015, 09:41 PM)
Refer pic below, the dotted line is border between kinrara and Bukit jalil. Andes and kinrara Mas is under Bukit jalil address. I'm not sure I have to repeat this how many times. Tq
the lousiest location in bkt jalil....can called down town of bkt jalil
credo_boi
post Jun 25 2015, 10:25 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 25 2015, 10:12 PM)
Bigman Kor, coz we can't afford to buy The Park @ Bukit jalil like u mah.. So we have to buy those in down town of Bukit jalil lor..
bigman
post Jun 25 2015, 10:34 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jun 25 2015, 10:25 PM)
Bigman Kor, coz we can't afford to buy The Park @ Bukit jalil like u mah.. So we have to buy those in down town of Bukit jalil lor..
im not offence...dun marah ya tongue.gif
teddie
post Jun 26 2015, 11:08 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 25 2015, 10:12 PM)
ouch cry.gif cry.gif this 1 hurt
ZackQ
post Jun 26 2015, 01:48 PM

325 posts

anybody going to site preview this weekend?
Latio
post Jun 26 2015, 01:50 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 26 2015, 01:48 PM)
free lunch? drool.gif
Mr.JJchampian
post Jun 26 2015, 02:17 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 26 2015, 01:48 PM)
what time?
ZackQ
post Jun 26 2015, 06:38 PM

325 posts

Received msg mentioned date only.
Tak cakap ade makan ke, ah moi ke... hmm.gif
rainman19
post Jun 26 2015, 06:53 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Jun 26 2015, 06:38 PM)
Received msg mentioned date only.
Tak cakap ade makan ke, ah moi ke... hmm.gif
the villa here nice???

credo_boi
post Jun 26 2015, 10:15 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 26 2015, 06:53 PM)
the villa here nice???
3 stories villa

SUSrookienyc
post Jul 1 2015, 01:34 PM

502 posts

You should check out the exterior of landed house for Cristal Residence, Cyberjaya. It looks nice!! Hopefully they are doing a good job this time.
KimiLau
post Jul 1 2015, 09:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(rookienyc @ Jul 1 2015, 01:34 PM)
You should check out the exterior of landed house for Cristal Residence, Cyberjaya. It looks nice!! Hopefully they are doing a good job this time.
rclxms.gif
credo_boi
post Jul 3 2015, 10:38 PM

187 posts

see u there!!
JustNobody
post Jul 6 2015, 11:23 AM

2,004 posts

Oh well... such location also can sell @ so high price.. Malaysian really got many wang simpanan... BBB!!
credo_boi
post Jul 6 2015, 11:26 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(lampapalam @ Jul 6 2015, 10:04 AM)
Ya!! I click on the link too.. but the content is not available show in my facebook page.. what is the purpose for this group?
Paiseh.. Here's the link.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/theandes/?flyingspaghettimonster=ts&fref=ts

Alternately can search for "the Andes" in fb.

Purpose is to blow water & share info

credo_boi
post Jul 6 2015, 11:38 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jul 6 2015, 11:23 AM)
Oh well... such location also can sell @ so high price.. Malaysian really got many wang simpanan... BBB!!
Can u clarify what is so bad about this location?
I personally find it quite convenient to access:
1. old klang road
2. Puchong
3. Kinrara
4. Bukit jalil city
5. Giant kinrara & LRT is nearby

U might say the environment is not good but have u seen the Mont kiara condo along the kampung Segambut dalam? The super narrow road with squatters surrounding the luxury condos.

Seriously I always see ppl saying "this location is the worst" or" this place also can sell" but never once point out the reason. This location may not be the best but definitely not the worst. Pls be fair la guys...

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Jul 6 2015, 11:51 PM
langstrasse
post Jul 6 2015, 11:43 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,590 posts

Found this on their website :http://www.theandes.com.my/location.html

How KIDEX Skyway will benefits you :
Reduce fuel cost by 50% between Damansara & Kinrara
20 Minutes driving distance between Damansara & Kinrara
Properties nearby to see capital appreciation of up to 20%
Reduced noise impact for residents nearby
Easier access to Damansara, PJ, Puchong & Putrajaya

credo_boi
post Jul 6 2015, 11:45 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Jul 6 2015, 11:43 PM)
Found this on their website :http://www.theandes.com.my/location.html

How KIDEX Skyway will benefits you :
Reduce fuel cost by 50% between Damansara & Kinrara
20 Minutes driving distance between Damansara & Kinrara
Properties nearby to see capital appreciation of up to 20%
Reduced noise impact for residents nearby
Easier access to Damansara, PJ, Puchong & Putrajaya

Hehe! But kidex cancelled liao laugh.gif
langstrasse
post Jul 6 2015, 11:52 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,590 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jul 6 2015, 11:45 PM)
Hehe! But kidex cancelled liao laugh.gif
Exactly that was my point laugh.gif
credo_boi
post Jul 6 2015, 11:56 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Jul 6 2015, 11:52 PM)
Exactly that was my point  laugh.gif
Innitially KIDEX was their selling point but later KIDEX was cancelled but these lousy villamas ppl are too lazy to update their website.
Latio
post Jul 7 2015, 01:40 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jul 6 2015, 11:56 PM)
Innitially KIDEX was their selling point but later KIDEX was cancelled but these lousy villamas ppl are too lazy to update their website.
then villamas sure factor in 20% into the pricing in first place..
so now anyway to deduct 20% discount? hahaha.. just kidding..
Alexis Sanchez
post Jul 7 2015, 02:59 PM

590 posts

FREEHOLD???!!
credo_boi
post Jul 7 2015, 05:00 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jul 7 2015, 01:40 PM)
then villamas sure factor in 20% into the pricing in first place..
so now anyway to deduct 20% discount? hahaha.. just kidding..
Hei Latio Gor, u brought up a very good comment. Never thought of that. Should call up villamas to refund 20%! laugh.gif

Yup, freehold

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Jul 7 2015, 05:01 PM
Latio
post Jul 7 2015, 05:43 PM

622 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jul 7 2015, 05:00 PM)
Hei Latio Gor, u brought up a very good comment. Never thought of that. Should call up villamas to refund 20%! laugh.gif

Yup, freehold
they just marketing it as "proposed" KIDEX and not "approved" KIDEX... (in fact most of the dev nowadays already factor in all potential selling point to mark up the price, shopping mall, lrt, mrt, bla bla bla)
so not easy to fight over with them...
wish u good luck then...
JustNobody
post Jul 7 2015, 06:08 PM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jul 6 2015, 11:38 PM)
Can u clarify what is so bad about this location?
I personally find it quite convenient to access:
1. old klang road
2. Puchong
3. Kinrara
4. Bukit jalil city
5. Giant kinrara & LRT is nearby

U might say the environment is not good but have u seen the Mont kiara condo along the kampung Segambut dalam? The super narrow road with squatters surrounding the luxury condos.

Seriously I always see ppl saying "this location is the worst" or" this place also can sell" but never once point out the reason. This location may not be the best but definitely not the worst. Pls be fair la guys...
Chill out bro... I didn't say this location is worst.. read my comment... lol... I just use the location to justify the price only.... If you can accept the price, well.. you can, but not everyone will have the same opinion with you ma... I think the price is expensive for such location only, and if not wrong also a cemetery nearby right?

credo_boi
post Jul 7 2015, 11:06 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jul 7 2015, 06:08 PM)
Chill out bro... I didn't say this location is worst.. read my comment... lol... I just use the location to justify the price only.... If you can accept the price, well.. you can, but not everyone will have the same opinion with you ma... I think the price is expensive for such location only, and if not wrong also a cemetery nearby right?
Sorry bro, "location is worst" statement is from another person.
If you are talking about the location in relative to the price then is a different story. You may be right but still very subjective.

i purchase the Andes in October last year. I went survey Around that area including Sky residence & PArc Ville.
Skyz is quite nice and is almost the same price but too high density - bout 1000 units. I'm currently staying in a high density condo and my pool become Sunway lagoon during sch holidays. PArc ville is in Jalan Pipit which is quite congested with many condos coming up.
Then came Rainz, 600 over units in 6acres of land. Kinda congested and that area is kinda pack. Price per sqft also almost the same or slightly higher after discount. The facilities Looks nice though. That area itself is serving at least 4-5k units of condos - rainz, Z residence, Casa green, bukit oug condo, residensi kiara 1 & 2. Plus point for that area is LRT in walking area.
Casa green and parkhill is not in my list coz leasehold and high density. price wise Casa green is bout 450k above and have rumah Mampu Milik while park is 500-600k.
Andes freehold 1100sqft is bout 600k and above.

Why I choose Andes:
1. Freehold
2. Low density (353 condos & 22 3-storey villas)
3. Good accessibility (as mentioned in previous post)
4. Private lift concept

Yes, a Malay cemetery is nearby.. Also some light factories. That why I said that environment is not really good but I personally don't go out to my balcony very often unless I want to water my plants..
Well, environment susah wanna predict wan la... now the condos in jalan pipit like ohako, twins, koi will be seeing a huge Malay cemetery.

All in all, The Andes is good for own stay but not for investment.

teddie
post Jul 7 2015, 11:23 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

Kidex's hope still alive but slim. Unless federal calls off Kidex otherwise state MB has no right to cancel any federal project smile.gif which mean now they have to address selangor people's concern/whoever impacted by this project before they can get green light to proceed.
Latio
post Jul 10 2015, 11:32 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(nancynotlousy @ Jul 10 2015, 11:22 AM)
True enuff, but somehow is not the developer fault also. This KIDEX Project is withhold due to fighting power between State MB and Federal government. what can the developer do if KIDEX want to be cancel?!
But on top of KIDEX, I had just downloaded the map.. you still can see
Andes is still easy access to Bukit Jalil, Old Klang Road, even access to MRR2, down to Sunway as well.
Near by with schools.. and also LRT station.
yes.. for me, kidex is good to have and not compulsory...
if kidex is confirmed, it is also need to suffer with the contruction for few year...
SUSrookienyc
post Jul 10 2015, 11:33 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(hpomen @ Jul 10 2015, 11:09 AM)
you better dun say like this!  nanti people will cakap you are working for Andes/cristal, datang sini buat promotion shj
thumbup.gif
Hahaha no la im not agent for this. I used to pass by here but the landed does really looks nice imho!
stevecheahsw
post Jul 15 2015, 11:52 PM

388 posts

The view from kinrara Mas

chichibaibai
post Jul 16 2015, 11:20 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(stevecheahsw @ Jul 15 2015, 11:52 PM)
The view from kinrara Mas
nice!!! thumbup.gif
Ahmosai
post Jul 17 2015, 05:51 PM

I m thinking to go for this condo for investment purpose, and have visited the site. I have seen many comments here, my conclusion is if someone wants to go for it, thousand of reasons to support/ convince him/ her and vice versa. Before developer launch any new project, they have done thorough marketing analysis, risk management and mitigation plan. Every project definitely has their own potential buyer group irrespective all the negative factors there or not.

Personally I living in bandar kinrara for more than 7 years, It's very convenience location. As long as you live in certain place for a period, definitely you will find out the tips and tricks to avoid traffic at your area. Probably the cemetery is the only reason that bothering me...
stevecheahsw
post Jul 19 2015, 11:08 PM

388 posts

Refer to the picture -<
After Andes up to 26 floor, Will block all kinrara Mas Condo (Blk B & A) Cemetery view. is good for kinrara mas. Good luck for Andes Buyer.

albhong
post Jul 20 2015, 09:21 AM

314 posts

how's the morning traffic to PJ working hours and after office hours during working days ?
elmond
post Jul 28 2015, 10:52 AM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(IsaacLiew52 @ Jul 28 2015, 09:53 AM)
Any Sales Advisor or owner can share if any unit left especially for villa unit over plus any rebates or freebies?
not advise on the villa, the surrounding empty lot is planed for highrise.

credo_boi
post Jul 28 2015, 02:58 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 28 2015, 10:52 AM)
not advise on the villa, the surrounding empty lot is planed for highrise.
Seriously? U mean the land between Andes & the pond? From which developer?
elmond
post Jul 28 2015, 04:33 PM

2,262 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jul 28 2015, 02:58 PM)
Seriously? U mean the land between Andes & the pond? From which developer?
andes to lake not sure, but yes for kinrara mas to jalam kinrara 1

jalam puchong mesra suppose connect to jalan 4/155 in initial plan, so any land between the connect road and andes can be developed.

credo_boi
post Jul 28 2015, 09:27 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 28 2015, 04:33 PM)

jalam puchong mesra suppose connect to jalan 4/155 in initial plan, so any land between the connect road and andes can be developed.

Thanks for your info Edmond gor.
Do u mind to share with me the site to get the map as attached in your previous message?

As u can see from the map in google map, the shape of the pond has changed as compared to the map that you have posted. The edge of the pond is to near to Jalan tiara and Mutiara Bukit Jalil. Joining Jln puchong mesra to jalan 4/155 would not be that easy.

This post has been edited by credo_boi: Jul 28 2015, 09:29 PM

credo_boi
post Jul 29 2015, 09:24 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 28 2015, 04:33 PM)

Are u referring to the new Fajarbaru development which will be on lot 796?
How bout lot 797? Heard of any plans?

huiyu
post Jul 30 2015, 10:37 AM

54 posts

any available units for this and how much selling?

credo_boi
post Jul 30 2015, 06:27 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(hpomen @ Jul 30 2015, 03:32 PM)
you serious?
The high rise should be on lot 796 and the project is from Fajarbaru. Launching by end of this year.

credo_boi
post Jul 31 2015, 01:48 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(hpomen @ Jul 31 2015, 09:18 AM)
so it is a high rise building?
1. CADANGAN MENAMBAH KEPADATAN KEDIAMAN DARIPADA 240 ORANG SEEKAR KEPADA 400 ORANG SEEKAR 2. CADANGAN PENYATUAN DAN PECAH SEMPADAN TANAH BAGI PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN 3. CADANGAN PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN (679 UNIT) YANG MENGANDUNGI:- i) 2 BLOK KONDOMINIUM 32 TINGKAT (475 UNIT) DENGAN KEMUDAHAN DI ATAS 6 TINGKAT PODIUM TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DAN KEMUDAHAN ii) 3 BLOK APARTMEN KOS SEDERHANA 13, 13 DAN 15 TINGKAT (204 UNIT) DENGAN KEMUDAHAN DI ATAS LOT 796 (GM 1408), JALAN MAS, MUKIM PETALING, DAERAH KUALA LUMPUR, WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR

Untuk Tetuan : TETUAN FAJARBARU LAND SDN BHD

http://www.epbt.gov.my/osc/Proj1_Info.cfm?Name=518847&S=S
wil-i-am
post Jul 31 2015, 10:41 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(credo_boi @ Jul 31 2015, 01:48 PM)
1. CADANGAN MENAMBAH KEPADATAN KEDIAMAN DARIPADA 240 ORANG SEEKAR KEPADA 400 ORANG SEEKAR 2. CADANGAN PENYATUAN DAN PECAH SEMPADAN TANAH BAGI PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN 3. CADANGAN PEMBANGUNAN KEDIAMAN (679 UNIT) YANG MENGANDUNGI:- i) 2 BLOK KONDOMINIUM 32 TINGKAT (475 UNIT) DENGAN KEMUDAHAN DI ATAS 6 TINGKAT PODIUM TEMPAT LETAK KERETA DAN KEMUDAHAN ii) 3 BLOK APARTMEN KOS SEDERHANA 13, 13 DAN 15 TINGKAT (204 UNIT) DENGAN KEMUDAHAN DI ATAS LOT 796 (GM 1408), JALAN MAS, MUKIM PETALING, DAERAH KUALA LUMPUR, WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN KUALA LUMPUR

Untuk Tetuan : TETUAN FAJARBARU LAND SDN BHD

http://www.epbt.gov.my/osc/Proj1_Info.cfm?Name=518847&S=S
Bro, the location is on the left (hoarding in blue) leading into Kinrara Mas?
credo_boi
post Aug 1 2015, 11:32 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 31 2015, 10:41 PM)
Bro, the location is on the left (hoarding in blue) leading into Kinrara Mas?
Not sure bro. Wasn't aware of that.
wil-i-am
post Sep 20 2015, 04:47 PM

10,001 posts

Is their sales ofiz @ TTDI open on weekend or public holiday?

0.3427sec    1.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:03 AM