Investment THE ANDES CONDO & VILLA, BUKIT JALIL [OT], Welcome to an Andes resort with Spa

DisneyHome
post Jun 15 2015, 10:31 PM

461 posts

Still buy this project??????

I heard this developer a lot of problems in term of workmanship, late delivery for project, etc

I have a few friends bought Serin at Cyberjaya & Zefer at Puchong, both workmanship so damn worse until recently Zefer defect liabilities issues had put up at newspaper

For one more so called high end Verde Ara Damansara also not so on time for the progressive stage of construction, last year also filed for court case due to developer & main contractor had legal action taken, this news also put up at newspaper

Since so much of uncertainty & negative quality of this developer, I really can't understand why still chose this project again

Furthermore, so many setback surrounding this project as well
DisneyHome
post Jun 17 2015, 04:41 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(singenggoulee @ Jun 17 2015, 04:29 PM)
That been long issued already. ..Let go through the Zefer, you can see that the developer is doing something already to rectify all the complaint that owner make. But somehow you can still see some owner still unsatisfied and making rumors out of it.
You seem like SA from developer or else one of the real estate agent members !!!!!!!!! blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
DisneyHome
post Jun 17 2015, 05:09 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(singenggoulee @ Jun 17 2015, 05:05 PM)
it is up to you on what you think I am...  I not even a owner in VillaMas property, but I do renting a unit in Zefer Hill.
Well I am just disagreed with the statement that you make. Which property have no defect?! or which property you move in is PERFECT?? As long as the developer willing to rectify over the issued.. I dun see any issued lol...
No wonder you only tenant tongue.gif tongue.gif

Lucky you are not the owner of this type of property rclxms.gif

Lucky you are so smart didn't own any property of this developer rclxms.gif

I think if got chance to communicate with developer, I should recommend you to developer become Ambassador of this Villamas Group of Company rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

0.0342sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:32 PM