120 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

PlayStation VR™ Community Official Thread | V1, PlayStation VR2™ Revealed!

dOtcO[m]
post Oct 18 2016, 05:42 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Oct 18 2016, 04:19 PM)
Anyone getting Eve ? Am hoping we can go into it together
and battlezone? i heard it's fun to play co-op. mhaha
Rei7
post Oct 18 2016, 07:19 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

I'm still considering to buy PSVR or not lol.
The longer I wait the better, kinda
o0o0
post Oct 18 2016, 08:58 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 18 2016, 07:19 PM)
Now I wanna buy also no stock,
I want full bundle with camera, 2 move remote, and machine gun remote..
Don't know why no people bring in oversea unit..
squall_12
post Oct 18 2016, 09:31 PM

1,779 posts

go go rclxms.gif
Poodlepaddly
post Oct 19 2016, 08:41 AM

82 posts

A bit with you on this Rei.

The price range is within acceptable range for a new tech device. Considering this is not a tech upgrade, but total new concept and launch.

But no major game that is superbly must-get atm. Except for Eve Valkyrie and FFXV VR perhaps?

But hope to hear some feedback from the players. The VR experience would be a blast when share with family and friends. Its an easy Wow factor. blush.gif
Zozi
post Oct 19 2016, 12:02 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 19 2016, 08:41 AM)

But hope to hear some feedback from the players. The VR experience would be a blast when share with family and friends. Its an easy Wow factor.  blush.gif
Gonna publish a "First Look" article on the VR very soon. Stay tuned, as we have gathered feedback of players who tested it.
Poodlepaddly
post Oct 19 2016, 12:07 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ Oct 19 2016, 12:02 PM)
Gonna publish a "First Look" article on the VR very soon. Stay tuned, as we have gathered feedback of players who tested it.
Wow, do share the link. Review from fellow Malaysians biggrin.gif
Zozi
post Oct 19 2016, 12:23 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Oct 19 2016, 12:07 PM)
Wow, do share the link. Review from fellow Malaysians  biggrin.gif
Will do once we get it up, we cannot publish it yet biggrin.gif
WooTz
post Oct 19 2016, 01:49 PM

1,011 posts

Pretty bummed out Robinson doesn't support move.

Decided to buy the move now along with all my wanted games.

Batman is super impressive even for its 1 hour length. Everything is well polished.

This should be the number one game to showcase the PSVR, followed by Wayward Sky, Playroom VR's Robot Rescue and Rush of Blood.

Puzzle protip, do it at a slightly lower height, cause it's easy to interfere with the headset light tracking.

If you experience wobbly world while turning in Batman/Job Sim, stand closer to the camera, that worked well for me.

r2t2
post Oct 19 2016, 02:13 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(o0o0 @ Oct 18 2016, 08:58 PM)
Now I wanna buy also no stock,
I want full bundle with camera, 2 move remote, and machine gun remote..
Don't know why no people bring in oversea unit..
Oversea unit? If no problem with the unit, ok lah.
If got problem, troublesome if no regional warranty.

But got some gamers here who ordered directly the camera+move+psvrworld bundle from Amazon oo ... those who do, how much was the delivery charges?
MattAces
post Oct 19 2016, 02:23 PM

35 posts

Closing in last day. Still no confirmation on stock? Anybody got any update from Sony?
squall_12
post Oct 19 2016, 03:51 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(MattAces @ Oct 19 2016, 02:23 PM)
Closing in last day. Still no confirmation on stock? Anybody got any update from Sony?
got call from sony yesterday confirm will received my core set on 21st sending using gdex with RM100 PSN for the delay.
MattAces
post Oct 19 2016, 03:59 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 19 2016, 03:51 PM)
got call from sony yesterday confirm will received my core set on 21st sending using gdex with RM100 PSN for the delay.
When are they shipping? Before or on 21st?
WooTz
post Oct 19 2016, 03:59 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 19 2016, 03:51 PM)
What games are you getting?

Room already prepped up for deployment?

MK84
post Oct 19 2016, 04:24 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Those with room to spare, get yourself one of this. wink.gif

squall_12
post Oct 19 2016, 06:12 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(MattAces @ Oct 19 2016, 03:59 PM)
When are they shipping? Before or on 21st?
they didnt mention but saying will arrived on 21st.
drunkonpiss
post Oct 19 2016, 06:21 PM

216 posts

Called up Sony again to verify my delivery address earlier. I was told that they will be sending the orders tonight so it can reach our doorstep on Friday, the 21st. No tracking number will be sent due to the fact that the delivery is sent in bulk according to the rep I spoke to. Cross your fingers guys.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 19 2016, 06:24 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Oct 19 2016, 06:21 PM)
Called up Sony again to verify my delivery address earlier. I was told that they will be sending the orders tonight so it can reach our doorstep on Friday, the 21st. No tracking number will be sent due to the fact that the delivery is sent in bulk according to the rep I spoke to. Cross your fingers guys.
Wah,send in bulk like many set....
drunkonpiss
post Oct 19 2016, 06:27 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(beanbeanchong @ Oct 19 2016, 07:24 PM)
Wah,send in bulk like many set....
This was the preorder from the Sony Malaysia store. It could be different if you purchased from the local shops.
squall_12
post Oct 19 2016, 06:28 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Oct 19 2016, 03:59 PM)
What games are you getting?

Room already prepped up for deployment?
yep rclxm9.gif

120 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled