PlayStation VR™ Community Official Thread | V1, PlayStation VR2™ Revealed!

beanbeanchong
post Oct 7 2016, 01:47 AM

445 posts

I feel there is price changes,i pre order at sony online store with price RM1849 for standalone version. Now i saw RM1799 for standalone version. Did you all order from Sony online store refund money?

beanbeanchong
post Oct 12 2016, 01:12 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 12 2016, 01:06 PM)
let see who received their ps vr tomorrow as sony online staff told me my ps vr arrived next week 19th sad.gif
i also call sony and they told me only next week can receive the PS VR.
i feel sony malaysia does not have heart to do pre order.
They just dun care you pre order it or not.
if they really care about it,they should send the product today so customer can receive tomorrow or worse day after tomorrow.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 19 2016, 06:24 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Oct 19 2016, 06:21 PM)
Called up Sony again to verify my delivery address earlier. I was told that they will be sending the orders tonight so it can reach our doorstep on Friday, the 21st. No tracking number will be sent due to the fact that the delivery is sent in bulk according to the rep I spoke to. Cross your fingers guys.
Wah,send in bulk like many set....
beanbeanchong
post Oct 21 2016, 05:56 PM

445 posts

Already near 6pm,Gdex still not coming. i call Sony Customer Service, did you know what they told?
Due to heavy load,mostly will delivered on monday.
i straight away angry, what non sense is this,13th to 21st not wait enough.
They push to courier service people. i ask them am i Gdex customer or Sony customer?
they have no tracking number and nothing to track whether is in transit or other thing happen.
really piss off.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 22 2016, 05:21 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(Goonerforever @ Oct 22 2016, 05:01 PM)
Only said guarantee next week, assured by sony. Couldnt say which day. U ordered there as well?
Forget about assured by Sony, Sony malaysia basically dun care how we feel.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 22 2016, 08:34 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Oct 22 2016, 06:28 PM)
Ya ordered mine there too,you ordered camera bundle ?

Mind update here once u get it bro? smile.gif
i order standalone PS VR from sony online store.
Still not yet get it.
Sadly, need wait monday see how.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 26 2016, 12:17 AM

445 posts

Should i cancel my PS VR pre order?
Sony day after day i call, they never tell me where is my PS VR.
Just told me have technical issue with Gdex.
No racking number also.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 26 2016, 10:20 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Oct 26 2016, 12:21 AM)
Wow! that is really unacceptable bro! vmad.gif  where did you order your VR? Better call this number 0355171231. It is Sony Logistics. I'm sure they could track it either sen through Gdex or their own courier.
Order from Sony Official Online Store. Never know sony own online store got such a bad experience.
Today call them, they just tell me my area in progress of delivery. May be few more day Gdex will contact me.
i straight show unhappiness. Something not right obviously, they seem like unable to solve it seriously.
Where got take so long for Gdex to sell a product. item send on last friday also can reach on Saturday morning.

beanbeanchong
post Oct 26 2016, 12:07 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Oct 26 2016, 10:49 AM)
i also got bad experiance with sony. i order my unit from sony store & when i went to collect it, they didn't give me the demo disc & lint cloth. i didn't know i was supposed to get these items until a friend told me about it. so i went back there & told them to give me those items. at first, they deny those items don't come with psvr. when i told them it was listed in their website, only then did they give me the demo disc & lint cloth.

they didn't even apologize for their mistake. sony malaysia is a fucking disgrace. when i am free i am going to lodge a complaint with SIEJA about the lousy service given by sony store.
Their staff like to make till like our faults . Basically customer is not sony priority. I see everyone buy from reseller better than buy from sony own store. i been calling sony everyday. They like everyday like new case for me. Tell me multiple excuse. this and that. i gonna email sony playstation everyday until they give me proper explanation. Day and Day keep on telling excuse, only i raise my voice only go check first. This is crazy..
beanbeanchong
post Oct 26 2016, 12:12 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Oct 26 2016, 10:58 AM)
yes same here and right now email to sony playstation staff to provide me the missing item already 2 days still no information from sony malaysia on the update  icon_question.gif
Thing can not solve, you email they like ignore or hope you forget. You need call them and encounter them if they like ignorance.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 28 2016, 04:55 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(NotoriousWill @ Oct 28 2016, 04:51 AM)
I wonder should I go back and ask for the Demo Disc and Cleaning cloth... It is absolutely ridiculous for such a big company to do this kind of stupid mistake... WTH
Where you buy your PS VR from?
Mine wan buy from Sony Online Store also yesterday only sampai.
They like to tell nothing can do.
beanbeanchong
post Oct 28 2016, 07:18 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Oct 28 2016, 05:19 PM)
Did you order the camera bundle? I don't know if there is a difference but mine came with the demo disc and the cleaning cloth. The games that I have are VR worlds, Thumper, EVE Gunjack, Batman and Tethered. Couldn't really last on Drive Club and Rigs. Too much of it makes me  puke.gif
I order standalone PS VR, they do come with cleaning cloth, PSN card and demo disc.
EVE you buy which version?
Driveclub i given up. Motion sickness.................
beanbeanchong
post Oct 28 2016, 09:43 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(r2t2 @ Oct 28 2016, 07:46 PM)
Too bad ... looking for more kaki to join club in DriveClub VR.
Nobody uses "Malaysia" name yet, so for those who wanna unlock "club" cars (if got any), let's do it together; I'll be playing a lot of DriveClub VR.
How come you not feel motion sickness?
My be you destine to be real car racer.

0.0766sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:15 PM