Emira Residence, Section 13 Shah Alam
jason_chee
Oct 22 2014, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(kuroyume @ Oct 22 2014, 01:31 PM) Honestly . I am investing this for flip in view of the future aeon and lrt . Rental is out . I am still 50 50 .... Dunno proceed or not haha... since u book liao, just proceed with the loan lo. if loan failed, then pull out lo. like some of the bro say, buy for flip. at least earn some money from there. but for me, it's a no go.
pricetheory
Oct 22 2014, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 22 2014, 01:44 PM) ya so far buyers cumulatively with more than 10 units have PMed me. FB page will be ready in 24 hrs.. we can have stronger bargaining power as a team.  count me in too..
siamshade
Oct 22 2014, 06:16 PM
Yeap me too.
PeriPeri2014
Oct 22 2014, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(siamshade @ Oct 22 2014, 06:16 PM) many wan fight with OSK.........can win??
JamesPond
Oct 22 2014, 06:49 PM
Ong say, over his dead body.
scongi
Oct 22 2014, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 22 2014, 08:55 AM) GOt pro and con......condo in Shah Alam still consider lower, good for own stay  If for sub sales.....upon completion......what is the forecasting price for this part of Shah Alam? Is true...price is lower than PJ or Subang....but I quite worry that the sub sales or rental might face high competition from few condo surround this area....and also them area in Subang or PJ which is more commercial (as most chinese will go for here due to convenience.... This post has been edited by scongi: Oct 22 2014, 10:07 PM
webby88
Oct 22 2014, 10:12 PM
May the force be with you! I hope you guys succeed.
For me, I have decided not to go ahead with the purchase already.
This post has been edited by webby88: Oct 22 2014, 10:12 PM
Babizz
Oct 22 2014, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(webby88 @ Oct 22 2014, 08:12 AM) May the force be with you! I hope you guys succeed. For me, I have decided not to go ahead with the purchase already. so fast u give up ah?
kai-san
Oct 22 2014, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 22 2014, 06:27 PM) many wan fight with OSK.........can win?? if we cant win, the loser will be osk..
kuroyume
Oct 22 2014, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(kai-san @ Oct 22 2014, 10:18 PM) if we cant win, the loser will be osk..  Maybe the moment we drop our units . They open for sales and increase further more 25k haha Greedy osk
HighwayCruiser
Oct 22 2014, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(webby88 @ Oct 22 2014, 10:12 PM) May the force be with you! I hope you guys succeed. For me, I have decided not to go ahead with the purchase already. what about your booking fees?
hitsugaya2010
Oct 22 2014, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 22 2014, 02:33 PM) ya if this doesn't work out well coupled with their pangaea scandal, more osk buyers will be reminding buyers about future OSK projects.. Nevertheless, I'm giving them a chance to REDUCE the maintenance fees and will be ok with the 3 lifts but WON'T BE OK with paying RM400 for 3 lifts only  ok boss, let me know... I have booked one unit here too...
Babizz
Oct 22 2014, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(hitsugaya2010 @ Oct 22 2014, 08:58 AM) now got so much of support d.. I just want the best for both the buyers and OSK. If osk wants to make money, they shouldn't do it by increasing/charging a high maintenance fee!
webby88
Oct 22 2014, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 22 2014, 10:14 PM) Good luck to you. For me better avoid than be sorry. There are many other development choices and this is not the only one.
Travaller
Oct 23 2014, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 21 2014, 11:36 PM) ya thursday im gona call them. ill set up the fb account on thursday also.. i will NOT pay anything more than rm380 with tax for maintenance. I will scold them for not informing their workers about GST being charged for maintenance fees.. if its memang true im gona tell them that i will encourage all buyers on LYN to drop the project as a 2 bedder will be paying more than twice of other condos in d area.. i got 2 unit.. let me know update. Thx
zk9
Oct 23 2014, 01:21 AM

Maintenance free is 400?. include with free astro and internet is it?. wonder why so high.
Babizz
Oct 23 2014, 07:28 AM
the EMIRA FB page is ready d.. anyone wanna join PM me with ur unit number la and i'll send u the link to the page..
PeriPeri2014
Oct 23 2014, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(scongi @ Oct 22 2014, 10:06 PM) If for sub sales.....upon completion......what is the forecasting price for this part of Shah Alam? Is true...price is lower than PJ or Subang....but I quite worry that the sub sales or rental might face high competition from few condo surround this area....and also them area in Subang or PJ which is more commercial (as most chinese will go for here due to convenience.... subsales and rental rate in SA will not good for condo. better own stay
kochin
Oct 23 2014, 08:08 AM
osk will never give in to any of your demand lah. in fact they will very welcome it to release these units at higher prices. honestly no of units over 3 lifts doesn't bother you guys? imagine one lift down for maintenance and one lift used for carrying refuse or cleaning, left one more lift to service entire block? nah, just doesn't cut it for me.
JamesPond
Oct 23 2014, 09:49 AM
I guess most of them are first time buyers. They never know until they face it.