48 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Let's Talk "Chinaman Company", A List of Malaysian "Chinaman Company"

SUSrobertchoo
post Mar 25 2014, 08:25 PM

5,753 posts

QUOTE(norman05051984 @ Mar 25 2014, 11:54 AM)
Good, then the fella will create a same ol chinaman company, with more less similar chinaman benefit and ethic for their (future) employees.
Well, they can. Then in 5 years time he will have another competitor, who will breed another competitor, who will breed another competitor. Then the buyers rejoice. The workers will rejoice too coz then they have 3 companies to work for and they will go to the highest bidder.
TSbadkid
post Mar 25 2014, 10:50 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(robertchoo @ Mar 25 2014, 08:25 PM)
Well, they can. Then in 5 years time he will have another competitor, who will breed another competitor, who will breed another competitor. Then the buyers rejoice. The workers will rejoice too coz then they have 3 companies to work for and they will go to the highest bidder.
hahaha..
anyway, the question about looking job elsewhere, i still think it is a fair world out there.. anyone can work for anybody.

but the idea of being own boss is really out of the box.. haha
not a new concept tho, seen a lot of people doing it.
g_kw2
post Mar 27 2014, 04:02 PM

317 posts

another company i know...

S1lv3rL@k3
TSbadkid
post Mar 27 2014, 10:29 PM

256 posts

added.. smile.gif
and the Snowball Keeps on rolling and Rolling !
SUSMR.Jellyfish
post Mar 28 2014, 01:58 AM

3,546 posts

C0lumbu5 @dv!s0ry and C0lumbu5 S0ftnext
brightjoey
post Mar 29 2014, 01:18 PM

231 posts

500N 500N 01LM1LLS SDN BHD.
Agent 45
post Mar 29 2014, 02:47 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(brightjoey @ Mar 29 2014, 01:18 PM)
500N 500N 01LM1LLS SDN BHD.
lol, my friend is working there, but i'm not sure of her condition.
SUSMR.Jellyfish
post Mar 29 2014, 11:39 PM

3,546 posts

Kit L00ng Tyr3

This post has been edited by MR.Jellyfish: Mar 29 2014, 11:40 PM
ViLenG
post Mar 30 2014, 07:33 PM

custom vi leng
1,461 posts

G 3n TI n g not in d list? i thought its d cina-est co in msia tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ViLenG: Mar 30 2014, 08:14 PM
Hollow21
post Apr 9 2014, 11:03 AM

661 posts

SunW3y....?
mohdyakup
post Apr 9 2014, 12:21 PM

4,351 posts

Company melayu pun berlambak jugak yang ikut chinaman style
buukarim
post Apr 9 2014, 12:25 PM

253 posts

F@K S1LV3RL@KE...was there before....
brightjoey
post Apr 9 2014, 03:57 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Agent 45 @ Mar 29 2014, 02:47 PM)
lol, my friend is working there, but i'm not sure of her condition.
I pity your friend... Unless work in R&D Food division, can experiment with food and eat the products biggrin.gif
TSbadkid
post Apr 9 2014, 07:29 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ Apr 9 2014, 11:03 AM)
SunW3y....?
QUOTE(ViLenG @ Mar 30 2014, 07:33 PM)
G 3n TI n g not in d list? i thought its d cina-est co in msia tongue.gif
Really?? :> not surprising..
anyone worked there got anything to sayyy??
TSbadkid
post Apr 9 2014, 07:30 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Apr 9 2014, 12:21 PM)
Dasar Pandang ke Timur berjaya !!!!! cool2.gif rclxms.gif
Hollow21
post Apr 9 2014, 08:52 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(badkid @ Apr 9 2014, 07:29 PM)
Really?? :> not surprising..
anyone worked there got anything to sayyy??
Loll...don't be surprised. Just got off interview with SunW3Y.

Here's what I was told by interviewer. I was applying for Sr. Exec. in a core business unit.

"We are currently short on staff, so I expect you to take on other people's roles". Seriously?? rclxub.gif

"My staff all work from 9am - 9pm. Some come in during weekends. I never force them, they must like the company very much"....fcuk, yeah right. doh.gif doh.gif

Then, try to beat on my expected salary. Say too high, experience not relevant etc. I say ok, I will consider. I smiled, then shut up. Got ready to pick up my folder. Fcuking wasted my time going for the interview. Guys, don't even bother applying. Unless you even want no life.

To be fair, he did mention bonus is 3-4 months. More if you work harder. tongue.gif

Hollow21
post Apr 9 2014, 08:54 PM

661 posts

Lolll...true, true...I am with one. Cannot say the name, but dari seberang quite well known... tongue.gif

Hao Ren
post Apr 14 2014, 04:23 PM

269 posts

Ya la.. The company I work now also like that..
I fresh grad multi task everything, and they always give me last minute works.. 15min before meeting with client suddenly ask to read tender.. Why I need to read that in the first place when I am just a programmer :/
Work like a slave from 9 am to 1am next day, even on weekend. No epf, no socso no bonus, no bonus OT. They say cuz I am in probation so no need all those..
Even project milestone also I need to sedia, Project Manager was like blur blur about that and asked me, say works already 7 years.

TS, you got PM. I dun way say the company name here

ps: Simply changing job soon.. Dunno if I can apply for another. My resume already bad now (4 months exp only, who wants to hire?)
xpole
post Apr 14 2014, 04:41 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(Hao Ren @ Apr 14 2014, 04:23 PM)
Ya la.. The company I work now also like that..
I fresh grad multi task everything, and they always give me last minute works.. 15min before meeting with client suddenly ask to read tender.. Why I need to read that in the first place when I am just a programmer :/
Work like a slave from 9 am to 1am next day, even on weekend. No epf, no socso no bonus, no bonus OT. They say cuz I am in probation so no need all those..
Even project milestone also I need to sedia, Project Manager was like blur blur about that and asked me, say works already 7 years.

TS, you got PM. I dun way say the company name here

ps: Simply changing job soon.. Dunno if I can apply for another. My resume already bad now (4 months exp only, who wants to hire?)
Like seriously. Like a slave you know. rclxub.gif
xpole
post Apr 14 2014, 04:45 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Mar 22 2014, 10:59 AM)
S@puraKenc@na BEstwide Sdn Bhd.

For local engineers, the pay is simply not up to market average. Terrible benefits for big company and so many projects to do.
My niece work at there as HR exec i guess.
She said the company quite good because she learn a lot compared to her previous company hmm.gif

48 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:40 AM