125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z1, Official Thread V3, 5"FHD, 20.7MP-GLens (lossless D. Zoom)

Andrewtst
post Oct 11 2013, 05:01 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Birdkai @ Oct 11 2013, 04:59 PM)
Not really, when you put the brightness to lowest....the green very ugly. Landscape looks good, grass and leaves became greener, but people face became slightly ugly, sad.

For all the Z1 user, introduce one game, Reaper: the tale of a pale swordman. rclxms.gif
You mean S II screen? I never like any Samsung AMOLED screen before S 4. All S, S II, S III, Note & Note II AMOLED screen I never like.
sookk
post Oct 11 2013, 05:03 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Oct 11 2013, 03:22 PM)
i just tried with invalid number, same to me as well. press end call, there say ending call but the speech still go on

i guess only solution for us now is avoid invalid numbers tongue.gif
What are "invalid numbers"? I cannot seem to simulate the problem...
ZeneticX
post Oct 11 2013, 05:19 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(sookk @ Oct 11 2013, 05:03 PM)
What are "invalid numbers"? I cannot seem to simulate the problem...
Jz simply type in any num and dial. When u get the invalid msg try to end the call
WindChaseR
post Oct 11 2013, 05:21 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(Birdkai @ Oct 11 2013, 04:59 PM)
Not really, when you put the brightness to lowest....the green very ugly. Landscape looks good, grass and leaves became greener, but people face became slightly ugly, sad.

For all the Z1 user, introduce one game, Reaper: the tale of a pale swordman. rclxms.gif
Sad when it says the game is free up to character lvl 10 D:
angel-girl
post Oct 11 2013, 05:30 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Birdkai @ Oct 11 2013, 04:57 PM)
Don't think this is BIG issue and no longer matter, i just want to state my point, when you compare, it is more apparent. For daily, you wont care that much, just getting used to it, maybe after you saw other panel, then you will ask why so blueish....haiz........ this is the power of internet, when someone make a big deal out of it, people aware of it and start to make discussion in it, while previously people just don't give a admn doh.gif
Im already used to it.wat i did is just to proof amoled having the same.got it?
angel-girl
post Oct 11 2013, 05:31 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
You mean S II screen? I never like any Samsung AMOLED screen before S 4. All S, S II, S III, Note & Note II AMOLED screen I never like.
I was kidding haha.lazy to go samsung d.everytime I went sure alot ppl standing front of the note 3 LOL
Andrewtst
post Oct 11 2013, 05:33 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Oct 11 2013, 05:31 PM)
I was kidding haha.lazy to go samsung d.everytime I went sure alot ppl standing front of the note 3 LOL
Haha! icon_rolleyes.gif Now still got some people test it out Note 3 as still new, soon will be silent.
hikashi
post Oct 11 2013, 06:07 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

Try samurai siege. Nice game to play if you like clash of clan
angel-girl
post Oct 11 2013, 06:13 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 11 2013, 05:33 PM)
Haha!  icon_rolleyes.gif Now still got some people test it out Note 3 as still new, soon will be silent.
Back to z1. Lol. If the receipient turn offphone u cant end call too.aiks
clubmazterz
post Oct 11 2013, 06:15 PM

I just got my z1 from maxis today. In maxis website yesterday, maxis put up price for phone at 1549 with this package. Talk more 48 with 3gb data. Monthly commitment it says was 96. I went maxis centre today and asked about this. They say got no such package. I've showed them the website in my tablet, but all they say no such package. So a formal complaint had been made. Customer service called me later. Ask me to check website again. Of course they change the website after I complain. It was showing 116 monthly commitment. Luckily I print screen the webage yesterday. I send them the picture. Note waiting for their official reply.
soitsuagain
post Oct 11 2013, 06:51 PM

Let's do it together!
3,814 posts

QUOTE(clubmazterz @ Oct 11 2013, 06:15 PM)
I just got my z1 from maxis today. In maxis website yesterday, maxis put up price for phone at 1549 with this package. Talk more 48 with 3gb data. Monthly commitment it says was 96. I went maxis centre today and asked about this. They say got no such package. I've showed them the website in my tablet, but all they say no such package. So a formal complaint had been made. Customer service called me later. Ask me to check website again. Of course they change the website after I complain. It was showing 116 monthly commitment. Luckily I print screen the webage yesterday. I send them the picture. Note waiting for their official reply.
Ya, I want to complain why Note 3 has MOC free 3GB offer but we don't.
evilhomura89
post Oct 11 2013, 07:12 PM

5,886 posts

one whole day discussing about screen again?? lol

someone sure very happy to come in and bash tongue.gif

choonwai11
post Oct 11 2013, 07:22 PM

329 posts

Just got my Z1 ths afternoon, Black, now charging up!

boonhan
post Oct 11 2013, 07:36 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Oct 11 2013, 07:12 PM)
one whole day discussing about screen again?? lol

someone sure very happy to come in and bash tongue.gif
well, atlease this time is yellowish issue.
not view angle... haha laugh.gif
lilzany
post Oct 11 2013, 08:02 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Oct 11 2013, 07:36 PM)
well, atlease this time is yellowish issue.
not view angle... haha  laugh.gif
non issue make it into an issue is even worse doh.gif
kyox88
post Oct 11 2013, 08:20 PM

276 posts

One newbie question...how do you guys transfer the captured photos to komputer? Tak kan every time must open cover and plug in USB ? tq
exkaizen
post Oct 11 2013, 08:25 PM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

QUOTE(kyox88 @ Oct 11 2013, 08:20 PM)
One newbie question...how do you guys transfer the captured photos to komputer? Tak kan every time must open cover and plug in USB ? tq
G+ auto backup... Cloud storage
psyeo
post Oct 11 2013, 08:26 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(kyox88 @ Oct 11 2013, 08:20 PM)
U can try airdroid, transfer file through wifi + more.

Or those cloud storage email. E.g. Dropbox, Google + and etc
FuNks
post Oct 11 2013, 08:36 PM

F z N
2,812 posts

Wondering what keyboard are u guys using?
I'm using Kii keyboard just for the sake of emoji input loll
psyeo
post Oct 11 2013, 08:40 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(FuNks @ Oct 11 2013, 08:36 PM)
Wondering what keyboard are u guys using?
I'm using Kii keyboard just for the sake of emoji input loll
SwiftKey (no emoji)

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:03 PM