QUOTE(nkhong @ May 2 2014, 05:43 PM)
Did u see got write tesco or not, normally they write tesco on the "fence" so that people know new tesco is in progress ... I really hope it is tesco.
NopeInvestment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem
May 2 2014, 06:22 PM
10,001 posts Joined: May 2013 |
May 4 2014, 12:13 AM
492 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(protogyl @ May 1 2014, 09:36 PM) hi there, I need a further clarification. im quite noob in this area. If we want to use our rainshower or mixer in the master bathroom, we need to install additional water heater storage tank for example JOVEN JH35? otherwise we wont be having hot water unless we install the normal external water heater? And installing the water heater tank there is no requirement to install additional copper piping since it is included already with the standard pipe in pentas master bathroom? And if we want to have the same thing in the other bathrooms (since there is no standard mixer) we need to install additional copper piping and have to hack the wall? You have answered all your questions correctly. No worry abt the tiles hack, it just 1 or max 2 pieces need to replace per bathroom. Pentas series all bathroom has mixers. But only masterbedroom come with hot water pipe. |
May 7 2014, 07:03 PM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
ehem.. just a small dumb question. pentas 3 owner, where is the switch to switch on the water pump located?
May 7 2014, 09:11 PM
27 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
May 8 2014, 01:47 PM
492 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
May 9 2014, 06:08 PM
27 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ May 8 2014, 01:47 PM) Thanks n will check again for the switch. Anyone has got the defects fixed?How's the output? I've seen quite a lot of minor defects and few major problems with my P3. One of it the metal rod/tube coming out from the wall. Don't know how are they going to fix it, sigh.. |
May 10 2014, 10:16 PM
216 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
May 10 2014, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(liewjs @ May 9 2014, 06:08 PM) Thanks n will check again for the switch. Anyone has got the defects fixed?How's the output? I've seen quite a lot of minor defects and few major problems with my P3. One of it the metal rod/tube coming out from the wall. Don't know how are they going to fix it, sigh.. Submitted mine 2 weeks ago. nothing done yet. according to the contract, it need to be done within one month or we can ask our contractor to fix it and submit the bill to them for payment. |
May 10 2014, 10:21 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Can someone recall me the Pentas first evert phase price from the dev?
May 10 2014, 11:20 PM
May 10 2014, 11:45 PM
2,442 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
May 11 2014, 12:29 AM
May 11 2014, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(Ang Ang @ May 4 2014, 12:13 AM) hi ang ang,this is the photo of the shower water tap for bathrooms other than the master's in pentas 3. It look like normal water tap without mixer. I want to confirm if I want to install copper piping and have something similar to master bathroom, i need to change this tap to mixer tap? [attachmentid=3966486] I saw the current stage in pentas 4. When did INP launch the remaining south facing units of pentas 4? [attachmentid=3966488] This is the current launch units. This is the only launch i remember. [attachmentid=3966489] |
May 11 2014, 08:52 PM
958 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Klang |
I've been waiting for the remaining Pentas 4 since last year, and until today still no news about it. Finally I gave up. No one knows when the Pentas 4 will be launched.
As for the Pentas 3 hot water, I'm thinking of doing the centralized for all bath too. So the answer to your questions here will be very beneficial to me too. Sifus, please advice. |
May 11 2014, 08:53 PM
111 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(protogyl @ May 11 2014, 07:34 PM) hi ang ang, I&P have yet to launch the remaining 28 units of P4this is the photo of the shower water tap for bathrooms other than the master's in pentas 3. It look like normal water tap without mixer. I want to confirm if I want to install copper piping and have something similar to master bathroom, i need to change this tap to mixer tap? [attachmentid=3966486] I saw the current stage in pentas 4. When did INP launch the remaining south facing units of pentas 4? [attachmentid=3966488] This is the current launch units. This is the only launch i remember. [attachmentid=3966489] |
May 11 2014, 08:55 PM
5,379 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(sycluap @ May 11 2014, 08:52 PM) I've been waiting for the remaining Pentas 4 since last year, and until today still no news about it. Finally I gave up. No one knows when the Pentas 4 will be launched. How is the response of Pentas 4 released unit, all sold?As for the Pentas 3 hot water, I'm thinking of doing the centralized for all bath too. So the answer to your questions here will be very beneficial to me too. Sifus, please advice. |
May 11 2014, 08:57 PM
958 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Klang |
May 11 2014, 09:15 PM
111 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
May 12 2014, 12:39 AM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
May 12 2014, 01:03 AM
7,446 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:30 AM |