Investment Alam Impian (Pentas V3) - A New Chapter Begins, A hidden gem

cheahcw2003
post Oct 11 2013, 05:33 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Oct 11 2013, 04:58 PM)
I&P yes, TTDI not sure, should be.
I saw Citibank's staffs there during one of the TTDI launching.
HSBC also quite OK, get their HSBC Islamic loan, 20% discount on loan stamp duty.
cheahcw2003
post Dec 28 2013, 06:59 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Dec 28 2013, 04:41 PM)
Yes, I heard about I&P buying back Tinta that faced land sinking with 1.3M, but owners want 1.5M.

This is the first time I heard developer buying back the property because of land sinking.
the initial price was 800K++ right, 1.3M still dont wanna let go?
maybe I&P can offer to swap the newly launched semi d
cheahcw2003
post Dec 28 2013, 09:08 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Dec 28 2013, 07:13 PM)
Even if I&P compensate you with 1.5mil, you will  not be able to afford the new Lukisan semi d
Lukisan so expensive?
cheahcw2003
post Dec 29 2013, 03:21 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(PropertyN00b @ Dec 28 2013, 09:40 PM)
Cheapest will be around 1.8mil
Approved price or selling price?
Developer can give discount from the approved price
cheahcw2003
post Jan 1 2014, 11:03 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(flhooi1 @ Jan 1 2014, 10:29 PM)
Haiz....... Why rent out to African. Yes, don't judge the books by its cover. Understand. My still don't like it . Afraid the price will be affected in long run. And the demand won't be there.
Apparently need cash flow/ rental income to cover the loan instalment.
Owner doesn't live in so he/she doesn't bother which nationality live in
cheahcw2003
post Mar 29 2014, 09:06 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Mar 28 2014, 02:06 PM)
yiiiii haaaaaaaaa.... we are waiting for so long
time to test the holding power.
cheahcw2003
post May 11 2014, 08:55 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ May 11 2014, 08:52 PM)
I've been waiting for the remaining Pentas 4 since last year, and until today still no news about it. Finally I gave up. No one knows when the Pentas 4 will be launched.

As for the Pentas 3 hot water, I'm thinking of doing the centralized for all bath too. So the answer to your questions here will be very beneficial to me too. Sifus, please advice.
How is the response of Pentas 4 released unit, all sold?
cheahcw2003
post Aug 17 2014, 12:28 AM

5,379 posts

When will the Semi D by INP be launched?

The selling price was fixed at around RM1.8mil when APDL approved last year Jul 2013,
Not sure if INP will adjust the price?

Tinta owners are looking for new Semi D to move as Tinta experiencing the sinking land.

This post has been edited by cheahcw2003: Aug 17 2014, 12:49 AM
cheahcw2003
post Aug 18 2014, 12:38 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 17 2014, 08:33 AM)
The Semi D in front of the mosque is not for sale, but replacement units to Tinta owners (for those opt for this option). Maybe will open for sale when there are remaining units.
thanks, from my checking at kpkt website, there are about >50 units semi d obtained APDL
cheahcw2003
post Feb 24 2015, 10:09 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(cyberfly @ Feb 24 2015, 09:20 PM)
Tun Mamat still no unifi.

Yes 4G barely got signal, master bedroom near the window only
Digi H+ fullbar everywhere in the house
Celcom H+ near window only
It applies to the entire AI i guess.
cheahcw2003
post Sep 24 2015, 06:47 PM

5,379 posts

Went to alam impian sales office. The sales is more aggressive now, volunteerly talk to me, not like last time. Sales slow thus the attitude changes?
Pentas 5 and Nukilan 3, plus the semi D.

cheahcw2003
post Oct 1 2015, 12:07 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(luckykid5 @ Oct 1 2015, 12:02 AM)
tar3 is from which developer? usually is ijm and naza right? i'm quite keen also on this
From I&P
IJM in Bandar Rimbayu, not at Alam Impian
cheahcw2003
post Nov 4 2015, 09:23 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Oct 27 2015, 01:43 PM)
pentas 5 and tari 3 already lor.. price start from RM 800k+++

still have unit available. my concern only have to pay toll rm 0.90 per trip. means at least rm 1.80 per day x 30 days.

Monthly minimum RM 54...

Alam impian do not have much choice of commercial facility. 1 klinik, 1 supermarket, 1 mini police station..

But i&p product really superb + freehold.
the 90 cents toll indeed a mental block for those who want to stay here.
Surprisingly, if the toll is further away, even they still need to pay, the impact will not be so serious.
cheahcw2003
post Nov 4 2015, 09:23 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Kayrol25 @ Oct 27 2015, 01:43 PM)
pentas 5 and tari 3 already lor.. price start from RM 800k+++

still have unit available. my concern only have to pay toll rm 0.90 per trip. means at least rm 1.80 per day x 30 days.

Monthly minimum RM 54...

Alam impian do not have much choice of commercial facility. 1 klinik, 1 supermarket, 1 mini police station..

But i&p product really superb + freehold.
the 90 cents toll indeed a mental block for those who want to stay here.
Surprisingly, if the toll is further away, even they still need to pay, the impact will not be so serious.
cheahcw2003
post Nov 8 2015, 08:58 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 8 2015, 08:28 AM)
Went to their sales ofiz on Thr
Pentas 5 n Tari 3 sales is very slow
Do u notice that the sales are comparatively more aggressive now compared to before?
cheahcw2003
post Nov 18 2015, 12:08 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 17 2015, 09:21 PM)
DS Semi-d : phase A4-01
DSL : phase A3-05, A3-04 n A3-03
Even the current Semi D, take forever to sell
cheahcw2003
post Nov 18 2015, 11:25 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 18 2015, 07:25 AM)
problem is lack of commercial inside thr..it just needs to have like 20% the choice n number of shops of lets say Kemuning or bkt tinggi then no problem paying the toll as u cn do everything inside thr..
True, INP is known as residential developer. They are not an all rounder developer (or township developer).
They are interested to build more Pentas and Tari rather than commericals. No township can grow without commercial elements.
cheahcw2003
post Nov 18 2015, 11:27 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 18 2015, 06:43 AM)
U mean Lukisan which is near to mosque?
yes LUKISAN, the facade dated and the layout does not maximize the BU and many corners and edges.
cheahcw2003
post Nov 18 2015, 09:59 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 18 2015, 09:56 PM)
INP SA informed they will launch commercial next year as earthworks have been completed
when i met them in 2012, they said will launch in 2014.
When i checked with them this year, they said 2017.
Who shall we trust?

the commercial they meant was not the 9 units of shops, but a community mall, banks, fast food chains, and etc.
cheahcw2003
post Nov 19 2015, 09:01 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Nov 19 2015, 06:38 PM)
TTDI AI any commercial developed?
No, either. The entire AI no commercial.
Naza TTDI also not a township developer.

0.0240sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:42 PM