130 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

SATRIA NEO CPS Part IV, ~Limited Edition Force~

anarchy2cruo
post Jun 20 2014, 08:44 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Jun 20 2014, 12:00 AM)
alrite, cnt wait to get dis car soon drool.gif , looks stunning at every angle rclxm9.gif
yeah..very tempting isnt it? brows.gif
only 1 thing bother me on cps look.
the arch flares are too thick. sweat.gif
xxboxx
post Jun 20 2014, 06:10 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(azrul24 @ Jun 19 2014, 11:26 AM)
Anyone using royal purple? They said can use up to 20k or 1year. Good review. Clean ur engine. And ada orang jual RM45 per quat (946ml). Not that expensive, but as i remembered someone said royal purple quite expensive.
until 20k? better don't. even if the oil can really last that long, i doubt the oil filter can perform until 20k
azrul24
post Jun 20 2014, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jun 20 2014, 06:10 PM)
until 20k? better don't. even if the oil can really last that long, i doubt the oil filter can perform until 20k
Yup. Almost forget about that. Btw does royal purple really good? Because before this ramai cakap royal purple very good.
afiqms
post Jun 20 2014, 08:21 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(azrul24 @ Jun 20 2014, 07:04 PM)
Yup. Almost forget about that. Btw does royal purple really good? Because before this ramai cakap royal purple very good.
Used Royal Purple before but I dun feel any significant improvement~ I am still rooting for Liqui Moly MOS2, not too expensive and I can feel the difference~
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 20 2014, 08:57 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Jun 20 2014, 08:44 AM)
yeah..very tempting isnt it? brows.gif
only 1 thing bother me on cps look.
the arch flares are too thick. sweat.gif
ya, it actualy look abit ugly, too big.....but overal design is nice so cn compensate wif dat laugh.gif
angrysnail
post Jun 21 2014, 11:20 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

Try to make use of summer season today.Spraying my dead/dull looks of water collector.

Before

After

Kinda hurry process,but it looks nice and brand new than dead color.
carrera_gt
post Jun 22 2014, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(azrul24 @ Jun 20 2014, 07:04 PM)
JTX rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dexmonata
post Jun 22 2014, 10:12 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jun 21 2014, 11:20 PM)
Try to make use of summer season today.Spraying my dead/dull looks of water collector.

Before

After

Kinda hurry process,but it looks nice and brand new than dead color.
Nice..i did spray mine last month..my car almost 3 years...and most of the unpaint plastic part are turned to greyish...especially this part and side mirror part...sigh...proton quality never improve...
angrysnail
post Jun 22 2014, 10:47 AM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Jun 22 2014, 10:12 AM)
Nice..i did spray mine last month..my car almost 3 years...and most of the unpaint plastic part are turned to greyish...especially this part and side mirror part...sigh...proton quality never improve...
Mine just 6 month it turn out dead and after 1 year and a half only have time to spray it.later plan the side mirror.
carrera_gt
post Jun 22 2014, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(angrysnail @ Jun 22 2014, 10:47 AM)
Mine just 6 month it turn out dead and after 1 year and a half only have time to spray it.later plan the side mirror.
My side mirror got a lot of white spot.. doh.gif

thinking to plastidip matte black..
sosot000
post Jun 22 2014, 11:21 PM

426 posts

silly question here, currently using 195/55 tyres on lil neo.....

will changing them to 185/55+- make it to have better fc?

any more fc mod?
afiqms
post Jun 23 2014, 12:31 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jun 22 2014, 11:21 PM)
silly question here, currently using 195/55 tyres on lil neo.....

will changing them to 185/55+-  make it to have better fc?

any more fc mod?
why bother changing to 185 width? if FC is your concern, you won't get a neo~ this is a car to be enjoyed, putting 185 tyres will degrade it~

change to 205 width, you will have extra grip therefore you do not need to brake before cornering which is not efficient brows.gif

decat your exhaust system, use light weight wheel will help too~

but i doubt it, yes it will improve the FC but it will also makes the car more responsive hence u tend to step more on the throttle brows.gif

This post has been edited by afiqms: Jun 23 2014, 12:34 AM
Quazacolt
post Jun 23 2014, 02:15 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jun 20 2014, 08:21 PM)
Used Royal Purple before but I dun feel any significant improvement~ I am still rooting for Liqui Moly MOS2, not too expensive and I can feel the difference~
engine not just about butt dyno feel, still need to consider cleanliness, how many km's it'll deteriorate, actual engine protection so on so forth.

if you're using good EO, changing EO/servicing will be the most boring thing ever since you won't get "improvement" as your EO doesn't deteriorate/degrade even on the day you do your OCI (changing eo/servicing)
sosot000
post Jun 23 2014, 09:53 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jun 23 2014, 12:31 AM)
why bother changing to 185 width? if FC is your concern, you won't get a neo~ this is a car to be enjoyed, putting 185 tyres will degrade it~

change to 205 width, you will have extra grip therefore you do not need to brake before cornering which is not efficient brows.gif

decat your exhaust system, use light weight wheel will help too~

but i doubt it, yes it will improve the FC but it will also makes the car more responsive hence u tend to step more on the throttle brows.gif
hehehe to be honest auto really lacks of pickup unless i step on accel real hard, therefore im trying to reduce the tyres' width in order to compensate slow pickup hence i can reach my normal city speed faster, tho im not sure whether this idea is workable or not... rclxub.gif
harizdesu
post Jun 23 2014, 12:46 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

hows Neo FC ya?.. is it bad or just normal?..

This post has been edited by harizdesu: Jun 23 2014, 12:47 PM
sosot000
post Jun 23 2014, 12:51 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Jun 23 2014, 12:46 PM)
hows Neo FC ya?.. is it bad or just normal?..
what i can say is... its fc is still bearable, unless u like to speed alot thn diff story.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sosot000: Jun 23 2014, 12:52 PM
harizdesu
post Jun 23 2014, 12:56 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jun 23 2014, 12:51 PM)
what i can say is... its fc is still bearable, unless u like to speed alot thn diff story.. tongue.gif
i like to speed when i only on highway, can get crazy one.. haha.. let say, rm10 can tahan for how many km?
sosot000
post Jun 23 2014, 03:53 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Jun 23 2014, 12:56 PM)
i like to speed when i only on highway, can get crazy one.. haha.. let say, rm10 can tahan for how many km?
hmm.. for me i RM10 can run like 55km +- city drive, max speed 80, normal speed 50..
harizdesu
post Jun 23 2014, 04:09 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jun 23 2014, 03:53 PM)
hmm.. for me i RM10 can run like 55km +- city drive, max speed 80, normal speed 50..
wah really?.. almost like my myvi FC lor.. from my home to office, around 15km.. rm10 can tahan 1 1/2 day, tomorrow evening go back home blink already..

i thought Neo is 'heavy drinking' one..

This post has been edited by harizdesu: Jun 23 2014, 04:10 PM
Max
post Jun 23 2014, 04:19 PM

1,705 posts

Neo CPS MT.
rm50 ron95 around 300km. mix driving.

130 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top