130 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

SATRIA NEO CPS Part IV, ~Limited Edition Force~

Ericz
post Jun 18 2014, 09:10 PM

116 posts

hey guys, anyone using LED bulb on the 'small' front light? I've changed mine to a 5smd led and noticed it flickering (like strobe light) randomly while the engine is running, with engine off it is ok tho.

What could be the problem? Any idea?

1.) the led is cheap type RM10 something
2.) I hv led bulb for interior light and boot light, they have no problem
3.) I hvnt try swaping to the back (number plate light)

notworthy.gif
ahpaul82
post Jun 18 2014, 10:10 PM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

QUOTE(Ericz @ Jun 18 2014, 09:10 PM)
hey guys, anyone using LED bulb on the 'small' front light? I've changed mine to a 5smd led and noticed it flickering (like strobe light) randomly while the engine is running, with engine off it is ok tho.

What could be the problem? Any idea?

1.) the led is cheap type RM10 something
2.) I hv led bulb for interior light and boot light, they have no problem
3.) I hvnt try swaping to the back (number plate light)

notworthy.gif
the pin socket loosen,
the LED pin contact not fully 'contacted' with the socket..

sosot000
post Jun 18 2014, 11:17 PM

426 posts

sifus, what rim and tyre size is more recommended for daily city drive?

currently is having 195/55 R15

This post has been edited by sosot000: Jun 18 2014, 11:17 PM
Ericz
post Jun 19 2014, 10:19 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Jun 18 2014, 10:10 PM)
the pin socket loosen,
the LED pin contact not fully 'contacted' with the socket..
Thx, will try to check.. but its both sides and while engine not runin its perfectly fine tho
azrul24
post Jun 19 2014, 11:26 AM

Anyone using royal purple? They said can use up to 20k or 1year. Good review. Clean ur engine. And ada orang jual RM45 per quat (946ml). Not that expensive, but as i remembered someone said royal purple quite expensive.
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 19 2014, 08:46 PM

123 posts

hello everyone, im currently planning to change car n change to satria neo cps, just wan ask hws the comment regarding this car? is it gud?

and i plan to get auto , is it advisable to get auto? i heard auto is alot slower than the manual version

carrera_gt
post Jun 19 2014, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Jun 19 2014, 08:46 PM)
hello everyone, im currently planning to change car n change to satria neo cps, just wan ask hws the comment regarding this car? is it gud?

and i plan to get auto , is it advisable to get auto? i heard auto is alot slower than the manual version

Get manual...gud only in handling...others so so..
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 19 2014, 09:33 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jun 19 2014, 09:25 PM)
Get manual...gud only in handling...others so so..
erm......i cnt really drive manual laugh.gif , prefer auto, any auto cps driver here cn give comments?
carrera_gt
post Jun 19 2014, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Jun 19 2014, 09:33 PM)
erm......i cnt really drive manual laugh.gif , prefer auto, any auto cps driver here cn give comments?
nvm lol...

got auto member here.. thumbup.gif
sosot000
post Jun 19 2014, 09:57 PM

426 posts

just got my campro kosong auto yesterday, drived 50km str8, what i can say is handling superb, pickup is really doh.gif

after getting to 40kmh you will nid to hit the accel pedal hard in order to get to 80 real quick, unless you are like me, casual city drive with average speed between 50~70kmh tongue.gif tongue.gif

anyway never regret to get what you really want, spend wisely thumbup.gif
carrera_gt
post Jun 19 2014, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jun 19 2014, 09:57 PM)
just got my campro kosong auto yesterday, drived 50km str8, what i can say is handling superb, pickup is really doh.gif
after getting to 40kmh you will nid to hit the accel pedal hard in order to get to 80 real quick, unless you are like me, casual city drive with average speed between 50~70kmh tongue.gif  tongue.gif
anyway never regret to get what you really want, spend wisely  thumbup.gif
Congratss on ur new ride rclxm9.gif
sosot000
post Jun 19 2014, 10:03 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jun 19 2014, 09:59 PM)
Congratss on ur new ride  rclxm9.gif
thx ~~ tongue.gif tongue.gif really enjoy cornering with higher speed than before when i was driving in a kenari brows.gif , dat handling drool.gif drool.gif
afiqms
post Jun 19 2014, 10:16 PM

260 posts

What aspect u want to be commented?

Full tank? Can go about 370km for a very sensible drive, 300km for hard driving+late shifting~
Auto gearbox? TCU is quite intelligent to adjust with your driving pattern.
Handling? I can say it is the best for the car of the same price bracket.
Top speed? Can go up to 200 km/h, 180 km/h most of the time.

Driving auto CPS since 2010.
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 19 2014, 10:49 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jun 19 2014, 09:53 PM)
nvm lol...

got auto member here.. thumbup.gif
QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jun 19 2014, 09:57 PM)
after getting to 40kmh you will nid to hit the accel pedal hard in order to get to 80 real quick, unless you are like me, casual city drive with average speed between 50~70kmh tongue.gif  tongue.gif
anyway never regret to get what you really want, spend wisely  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(afiqms @ Jun 19 2014, 10:16 PM)
What aspect u want to be commented?

Full tank? Can go about 370km for a very sensible drive, 300km for hard driving+late shifting~
Auto gearbox? TCU is quite intelligent to adjust with your driving pattern.
Handling? I can say it is the best for the car of the same price bracket.
Top speed? Can go up to 200 km/h, 180 km/h most of the time.

Driving auto CPS since 2010.
thanks, i wan fast 0-100 acceleration, haha, is the satria neo cps really take 12 secs to reach 100kmh?

watabout reliability? interior? etc?

n i plan to mod after i get the car, really love the design n handling of dis car

n i dont really care bout FC, hahaha, performance n FC jz doesnt match, cannot expect gud FC for a performance car

This post has been edited by patheon17: Jun 19 2014, 10:49 PM
afiqms
post Jun 19 2014, 11:06 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Jun 19 2014, 10:49 PM)
thanks, i wan fast 0-100 acceleration, haha, is the satria neo cps really take 12 secs to reach 100kmh?

watabout reliability? interior? etc?

n i plan to mod after i get the car, really love the design n handling of dis car

n i dont really care bout FC, hahaha, performance n FC jz doesnt match, cannot expect gud FC for a performance car
My car can do it in 9++ secs~ reliability is OK, interior is OK for the price~ dashboard is OK for me, it is subjective but seats are all wrapped in leather~ easier to wipe off stains and DNA brows.gif

BTW my car is stock and I like it as it is smile.gif

This post has been edited by afiqms: Jun 19 2014, 11:07 PM
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 19 2014, 11:30 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jun 19 2014, 11:06 PM)
My car can do it in 9++ secs~ reliability is OK, interior is OK for the price~ dashboard is OK for me, it is subjective but seats are all wrapped in leather~ easier to wipe off stains and DNA brows.gif

BTW my car is stock and I like it as it is smile.gif
lol hahaha, wow auto cn do 9++ secs , dats very gud,

yeah i prefer leather seats too, haha, feel more high class

btw anybody here who own satria neo cps auto mind to let me test drive ur satria neo cps auto? a quick 10-15 min session will do, n i will blanja dinner too after the test drive biggrin.gif
afiqms
post Jun 19 2014, 11:33 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Jun 19 2014, 11:30 PM)
lol hahaha, wow auto cn do 9++ secs , dats  very gud,

yeah i prefer leather seats too, haha, feel more high class

btw anybody here who own satria neo cps auto mind to let me test drive ur satria neo cps auto? a quick 10-15 min session will do, n i will blanja dinner too after the test drive biggrin.gif
If u can come to Kerteh, Terengganu u can test mine~ but dun expect too much coz mine is standard only~
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 19 2014, 11:37 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jun 19 2014, 11:33 PM)
If u can come to Kerteh, Terengganu u can test mine~ but dun expect too much coz mine is standard only~
owh.....im in petaling jaya, hahaha sad.gif

ur standard as in standard satria neo cps? standard comes wif leather seats n thrs oni 1 variant for auto neo cps rite iirc?
afiqms
post Jun 19 2014, 11:56 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(patheon17 @ Jun 19 2014, 11:37 PM)
owh.....im in petaling jaya, hahaha  sad.gif

ur standard as in standard satria neo cps? standard comes wif leather seats n thrs oni 1 variant for auto neo cps rite iirc?
Yup nod.gif
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 20 2014, 12:00 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Jun 19 2014, 11:56 PM)
Yup nod.gif
alrite, cnt wait to get dis car soon drool.gif , looks stunning at every angle rclxm9.gif

130 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:30 PM