25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[WTA]Fiesta vs 208 vs Inspira vs Prius C, <RM90k car for Single late 20s male

ah_fong
post Jul 13 2013, 04:43 PM

540 posts

most of the parts still mitsu la !!! go see other ppl inspira and compare !!
not tambah api here !! personally i choose inspira over cerato bcoz

1 price
2 how ever u make the torsion beam still independent still better !! if u know wat i mean !! but diff ppl diff thinking lar !!
nzh0920
post Jul 13 2013, 04:44 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 13 2013, 04:32 PM)
Nice comparison. Wonder why Lancer can still sell if your Inspira is that close to Lancer technically. Just because of build workmanship, people willing to pay >RM20k extra to get Lancer 2.0EX/GT rather than lower grade Inspira 2.0 at RM93k? Like you for example, you can spend less than RM10k to get Lancer bumpers, badges, steering wheels, etc already.

Tell this to Lancer owners whether they agree with you. Verdict about Inspira, nothing more than a lower quality Lancer wannabe. You can only be called LANCAR but not Lancer. This is the only reason why Lancer still survive today rather than wrap up like what happened back then. Like Myvi owners trying to think themselves as driving Toyota. Inspira owners are like dreaming of driving Japanese C-segment.
lol changed direction crap again.
im sorry , my car got many thing that even local spec lancer dont hv it, why i wanna admire them whistling.gif whistling.gif

but still your forte 1.6 4 spd AT is still the best among all other cars whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
jnick
post Jul 13 2013, 04:44 PM

403 posts

Nice comparison. Wonder why Lancer can still sell if your Inspira is that close to Lancer technically. Just because of build workmanship, people willing to pay >RM20k extra to get Lancer 2.0EX/GT rather than lower grade Inspira 2.0 at RM93k? Like you for example, you can spend less than RM10k to get Lancer bumpers, badges, steering wheels, etc already.

Tell this to Lancer owners whether they agree with you. Verdict about Inspira, nothing more than a lower quality Lancer wannabe. You can only be called LANCAR but not Lancer. This is the only reason why Lancer still survive today rather than wrap up like what happened back then. Like Myvi owners trying to think themselves as driving Toyota. Inspira owners are like dreaming of driving Japanese C-segment.
U said u know a lot bout cars.....
But u have no idea what is rebadged?

U can live happily ever after la. Tell u what also no use.
Same thing less weight also u can tell d. Respect.

jnick
post Jul 13 2013, 04:47 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Jul 13 2013, 04:42 PM)
Sorry, I do not read the whole thread.

Many parts of Inspira are shared with Lancer, even though different in part number.
Most of the parts, Proton simply mark up the price and end up much more expensive than Mitsubishi parts.

From what I know, the headlamp of Inspira are different than Lancer, hence the price different.

Price not same doesn't mean they are not the same.
For suspension parts, afaik only absorbers are made locally (also why it so affordable). Everything else is the same as Lancer, also much more expensive than Lancer (marked up price).
U got the points, but not our "journalist"

Same as lancer is true, design only.
He said weight different ok!

Have a good weekend hahahaha
nzh0920
post Jul 13 2013, 04:48 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Jul 13 2013, 04:42 PM)
Sorry, I do not read the whole thread.

Many parts of Inspira are shared with Lancer, even though different in part number.
Most of the parts, Proton simply mark up the price and end up much more expensive than Mitsubishi parts.

From what I know, the headlamp of Inspira are different than Lancer, hence the price different.

Price not same doesn't mean they are not the same.
For suspension parts, afaik only absorbers are made locally (also why it so affordable). Everything else is the same as Lancer, also much more expensive than Lancer (marked up price).
most of the parts, more or less the same, some parts proton side cheaper, some parts mitsu side cheaper

K3nnYkl82
post Jul 13 2013, 04:52 PM

2,479 posts

Proton parts more expensive bcoz they buy from mitsu have to rebadge the package.. The sticker no need money ah? Handle the repackaging also require admin fees.. The more smart way juz buy from mitsu
jayraptor
post Jul 13 2013, 04:54 PM

115 posts

Still wanted to spread lies here? Will check with those parts people and revert back to you. If any of your claim are false and proven you are with P1 marketing team spreading false lies to boost sales by saying 'Inspira techwise is same as Lancer', I will shoot you back kaw kaw. You don't mess with consumers. This will take time in order to get to them.
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 13 2013, 04:56 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 13 2013, 04:54 PM)
Still wanted to spread lies here? Will check with those parts people and revert back to you. If any of your claim are false and proven you are with P1 marketing team spreading false lies to boost sales by saying 'Inspira techwise is same as Lancer', I will shoot you back kaw kaw. You don't mess with consumers. This will take time in order to get to them.
No problem.. Juz make sure u come back!
and I like to shoot ppl who assume yet wanna convinse ppl his believe.. Mr journalist
Remember to check with proper part ppl.. Not ur cousin or neighbour or whom who work in proton (as a garbage collector. Or a toilet cleaner)

If im a proton sales man I wont show u the difference between proton inspira n lancer d.. Use ur brain la

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Jul 13 2013, 04:58 PM
nzh0920
post Jul 13 2013, 04:57 PM

83 posts

please show me where u got the proof that inspira is lancer GL chasis first? whistling.gif whistling.gif
jayraptor
post Jul 13 2013, 05:14 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2013, 04:56 PM)
No problem.. Juz make sure u come back!
and I like to shoot ppl who assume yet wanna convinse ppl his believe.. Mr journalist
Remember to check with proper part ppl.. Not ur cousin or neighbour or whom who work in proton (as a garbage collector. Or a toilet cleaner)

If im a proton sales man I wont show u the difference between proton inspira n lancer d.. Use ur brain la
Why not if the difference is not that serious? As long as the comparison is feasible towards the products and able to convince buyers, marketing staff allowed to post the details. Since the engine and gearbox are directly from Japan, can void the 2. Others, whether they are made in Japan, it is question mark.

nzh0920,
The kerb weight is imminent evidence of Lancer GL rather than GT. Still want to compare? It's a soft suspension. What else.
nzh0920
post Jul 13 2013, 05:18 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 13 2013, 05:14 PM)
Why not if the difference is not that serious? As long as the comparison is feasible towards the products and able to convince buyers, marketing staff allowed to post the details. Since the engine and gearbox are directly from Japan, can void the 2. Others, whether they are made in Japan, it is question mark.

nzh0920,
The kerb weight is imminent evidence of Lancer GL rather than GT. Still want to compare? It's a soft suspension. What else.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif show me the proof that u found to show that GLS and GT got diff type of chasis? whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Jul 13 2013, 05:19 PM
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 13 2013, 05:22 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ Jul 13 2013, 05:14 PM)

nzh0920,
See .. I show u the whole list yet u still dun wan believe! And claim I work with proton! GG. You can pm me. I can send you my name card. I work in IT company.

You know whats your problem? You created your own illusion. When ppl give u fact, you just dont want to accept. Coz you think you know cars more than any other ppl.

Kerb weight diff doesnt means chassis diff. Many other parts contribute to kerb weight
Suspension setup doesnt means chassis diff! You dont understand english isit?
Forte EX and forte SX. Kerb weight diff. Different chassis??
Duhhh
ah_fong
post Jul 13 2013, 05:24 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2013, 05:22 PM)
See .. I show u the whole list yet u still dun wan believe! And claim I work with proton! GG. You can pm me. I can send you my name card. I work in IT company.

You know whats your problem? You created your own illusion. When ppl give u fact, you just dont want to accept. Coz you think you know cars more than any other ppl.

Kerb weight diff doesnt means chassis diff. Many other parts contribute to kerb weight
Suspension setup doesnt means chassis diff! You dont understand english isit?
Forte EX and forte SX. Kerb weight diff. Different chassis??
Duhhh
lolx !!
allenultra
post Jul 13 2013, 05:27 PM

9,027 posts

I'm not sure others but I'm not just consumers.

I'm operate a Insurance Claim Collision Repair workshop in Ipoh.
Sometimes I do purchase Lancer parts to be installed on Inspira for my customers (they are the same, except the packaging) at a lower price than Proton counterparts.

Review to some comparisons below

Lancer GT
Door Front LH 5700A557 RM2,671.50
Suspension Arm Front LH 4013A009 RM561.89

Inspira
Door Front LH 5700A557 RM2,138.60
Suspension Arm Front LH 4013A279 RM809.53
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 13 2013, 05:32 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Jul 13 2013, 05:27 PM)
I'm not sure others but I'm not just consumers.

I'm operate a Insurance Claim Collision Repair workshop in Ipoh.
Sometimes I do purchase Lancer parts to be installed on Inspira for my customers (they are the same, except the packaging) at a lower price than Proton counterparts.

Review to some comparisons below

Lancer GT
Door Front LH 5700A557 RM2,671.50
Suspension Arm Front LH 4013A009 RM561.89

Inspira
Door Front LH 5700A557 RM2,138.60
Suspension Arm Front LH 4013A279 RM809.53
He @ jaycraptor will so says u are working for proton as well.
Apparently there are many proton salesman here telling lies

I claim my aircon compressor due to bearing got sound.

allenultra
post Jul 13 2013, 06:01 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 13 2013, 05:32 PM)
He @ jaycraptor will so says u are working for proton as well.
Apparently there are many proton salesman here telling lies

I claim my aircon compressor due to bearing got sound.
He might be right, coz my family operate a Proton Edar 4S in Ipoh. whistling.gif whistling.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 13 2013, 06:07 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Jul 13 2013, 06:01 PM)
He might be right, coz my family operate a Proton Edar 4S in Ipoh.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
He can create facts base on his imagination..
We show fact with parts and figures he says we lies..
ngjx
post Jul 13 2013, 10:33 PM

282 posts

wonder why??
Please look into the mirror.. then u will get the answer.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
WilliamHoo
post Jul 13 2013, 11:29 PM

Now where is the noob Craptor???
acting pro again ah???
go read more pls

i think ur Kia Forte 1.6 4 Speeder must be veli veli fast on papers

lolz
WilliamHoo
post Jul 13 2013, 11:43 PM

DIAM LA BODOH!!!

From AW forum kena fucuk-ed kaw kaw
then migrated to Lyn forum to continue ur CRAP shiat

PTUIIIII

25 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1935sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:40 AM