120 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

gacktleong
post Jun 21 2014, 11:36 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

Before launching of show unit.

*updated last week

This post has been edited by gacktleong: Jun 21 2014, 11:37 AM

gacktleong
post Jun 21 2014, 11:47 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ Jun 20 2014, 12:04 AM)
Apdl out. Lawyer started calling me to sign Spa.
bro today u go sign ka?
MrHunter
post Jun 21 2014, 12:00 PM

740 posts

I think Lakeville buyer should get more information on how Mah Sing going to beautify and clean the lake. What techonology or method or approach. How much they set aside for this massive lake work etc. I am sure they ll do something on lake instead of letting it as teh tarik pond like now. Then it ll be more fair to this project. Investment is always for the future state of outcome, not just getting what we can see now. I am sure this apply to all development be it for mahsing or ecoworld. They r selling for future state of environment. If u jus buy what see at current state, then i am sure no one ll buy those "sibeh far or ulu place" even it is from reputable developer or from the god tan sri liew. SPS previously failed in cleaning up the Eco Park teh tarik lake at setia alam anyway. So to understand how they do it or how possible is it i think is more important than jus keep talking about the current situation..

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Jun 21 2014, 12:30 PM
tengster
post Jun 21 2014, 03:01 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jun 21 2014, 12:00 PM)
I think Lakeville buyer should get more information on how Mah Sing going to beautify and clean the lake. What techonology or method or approach. How much they set aside for this massive lake work etc. I am sure they ll do something on lake instead of letting it as teh tarik pond like now. Then it ll be more fair to this project. Investment is always for the future state of outcome, not just getting what we can see now. I am sure this apply to all development be it for mahsing or ecoworld. They r selling for future state of environment. If u jus buy what see at current state, then i am sure no one ll buy those "sibeh far or ulu place" even it is from reputable developer or from the god tan sri liew. SPS previously failed in cleaning up the Eco Park teh tarik lake at setia alam anyway. So to understand how they do it or how possible is it i think is more important than jus keep talking about the current situation..
+1
godlikexioo
post Jun 21 2014, 04:20 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Jun 21 2014, 12:00 PM)
If really just discuss on current situation. Non of the development recently launch is worth camparing the sale price. Lakeville not worth it. Eco sky also not worthy to buy with the super high price with the rubbish smell from the rubbish collection Centre in alk time. Further in kilang area bad environment tambah with incinerator coming . Those in segambut lagi Teruk in kampung area still silling with sky price. Than don need to discuss anymore coz all development arw selling future price. If u hav any idea which development is selling current price pls do share with us.
BigMan123
post Jun 21 2014, 04:20 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Jun 21 2014, 11:31 AM)
for those who concern about the unpleasant smell from incinerator, according to my site people, they do not received any bad smell so far. Ambient air monitoring is carrying out at the site too.

for those who concern about the filled soil (ex-rubbish dump site), the soil is well compacted according to standard + soil treatment + piles are socketing into rock.

Thats what i can share smile.gif hope can help
The unpleasant smell is coming from the rubbish dump near the Shell station along MRR2. This would mean that the smell is more evident the closer you drive towards Kipark. You can actually drive around to experience it yourself. Having said that, the smell is at times or most times non existent but when it comes, its smells like sewerage. Happens mostly in late evening, say 7 pm onwards or early morning. Not sure why.
BigMan123
post Jun 21 2014, 04:21 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Jun 21 2014, 11:36 AM)
Before launching of show unit.

*updated last week
Quite good sales.... noticed that most people are not going for the higher units, any idea why?
godlikexioo
post Jun 21 2014, 04:24 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 21 2014, 04:20 PM)
The unpleasant smell is coming from the rubbish dump near the Shell station along MRR2. This would mean that the smell is more evident the closer you drive towards Kipark. You can actually drive around to experience it yourself. Having said that, the smell is at times or most times non existent but when it comes, its smells like sewerage. Happens mostly in late evening, say 7 pm onwards or early morning. Not sure why.
+1
I know it coz I hav experience with it.
So ecosky will surely facing it n it will never stop till the rubbish collection centre been shut down.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Jun 21 2014, 04:26 PM
Maneki-neko
post Jun 21 2014, 05:32 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Jun 21 2014, 04:20 PM)
If really just discuss on current situation.  Non of the development recently launch is worth camparing the sale price.  Lakeville not worth it. Eco sky also not worthy to buy with the super high price with the rubbish smell from the rubbish collection Centre in alk time. Further in kilang area bad environment tambah with incinerator coming .  Those in segambut lagi Teruk in kampung area still silling with sky price. Than don need to discuss anymore  coz all development arw selling future price. If u hav any idea which development is selling current price pls do share with us.
What do u think is the so-called 'current price'?
Maneki-neko
post Jun 21 2014, 05:35 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 20 2014, 08:28 AM)
launching this weekend at wisma mahsing
And also the Icon City condo at Bukit Tengah biggrin.gif
workaholicgemini
post Jun 21 2014, 11:28 PM

35 posts

I bought a unit at Lakeville even though I'm very concern on the incinerator. As my relatives have been staying at Jinjang Utara (quite near to Wahyu la) for >20 yrs and most of the time when I stay there, I can smell the rubbish 'perfume' even from afar & can't understand how the they survived....but the strange thing is, my relatives & the ppl in Jinjang seem obnoxious to the smell....maybe after smelling it almost everyday, especially strongest smell on rainy days, human nose really can get used to it...lol..
gacktleong
post Jun 23 2014, 08:49 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 21 2014, 04:20 PM)
I notice the smell at mrr2 near the shell, but when i reach to kipark i dun notice any (around 7am). My fren who stays beside the rubbish dump doh.gif but his house pricing still goes up 99
gacktleong
post Jun 23 2014, 08:54 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(workaholicgemini @ Jun 21 2014, 11:28 PM)
I bought a unit at Lakeville even though I'm very concern on the incinerator. As my relatives have been staying at Jinjang Utara (quite near to Wahyu la) for >20 yrs and most of the time when I stay there, I can smell the rubbish 'perfume' even from afar & can't understand how the they survived....but the strange thing is, my relatives & the ppl in Jinjang seem obnoxious to the smell....maybe after smelling it almost everyday, especially strongest smell on rainy days, human nose really can get used to it...lol..
nose numb dy hmm.gif ? perhaps if our units not facing the mrr2 or taman metropolitan (tower c,d,e,f) wont kena so much of the perfume?
gacktleong
post Jun 25 2014, 09:35 AM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 21 2014, 04:21 PM)
Quite good sales.... noticed that most people are not going for the higher units, any idea why?
couldnt afford cry.gif
Maxiii
post Jun 25 2014, 10:46 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Jun 25 2014, 09:35 AM)
couldnt afford  cry.gif
how much higher psf is it per floor?
BigMan123
post Jun 25 2014, 11:54 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Jun 23 2014, 08:54 AM)
nose numb dy  hmm.gif ? perhaps if our units not facing the mrr2 or taman metropolitan (tower c,d,e,f) wont kena so much of the perfume?
Then u get Klcc view but noise from jalan kuching
gacktleong
post Jun 30 2014, 04:56 PM

GLLLL
755 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jun 25 2014, 11:54 AM)
Then u get Klcc view but noise from jalan kuching
hopefully not, cos its not next to jln kuching like eco world. but i think somehow it will jam when entering taman wahyu during peak hours, only 1 jalan masuk from jalan kuching so far. perhaps they will enlarge the road or proposed more roads to go in. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gacktleong: Jun 30 2014, 04:56 PM
Maxiii
post Jun 30 2014, 07:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(gacktleong @ Jun 30 2014, 04:56 PM)
hopefully not, cos its not next to jln kuching like eco world. but i think somehow it will jam when entering taman wahyu during peak hours, only 1 jalan masuk from jalan kuching so far. perhaps they will enlarge the road or proposed more roads to go in.  sweat.gif
Two Jalan masuk actually. One, Jalan Sibu 13, directly after the kiara east fly over and the second one Jalan Sibu 18 just slightly after. It's the exiting to Jalan kepong lama via Jalan Sibu 1 to get to Jalan kepong/Kuching is the major problem.

This post has been edited by Maxiii: Jun 30 2014, 07:10 PM
xiaolangkeong
post Jul 3 2014, 05:05 PM

13 posts

izzit the price can grow up when the building is complete?

devil98
post Jul 3 2014, 05:10 PM

591 posts

Is the show unit ready to view there and see any available unit ?

120 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:08 PM