Investment LAKEVILLE RESIDENCE @ TAMAN WAHYU, Another lifestyle highrises by Mah Sing

MrHunter
post Jun 21 2014, 12:00 PM

740 posts

I think Lakeville buyer should get more information on how Mah Sing going to beautify and clean the lake. What techonology or method or approach. How much they set aside for this massive lake work etc. I am sure they ll do something on lake instead of letting it as teh tarik pond like now. Then it ll be more fair to this project. Investment is always for the future state of outcome, not just getting what we can see now. I am sure this apply to all development be it for mahsing or ecoworld. They r selling for future state of environment. If u jus buy what see at current state, then i am sure no one ll buy those "sibeh far or ulu place" even it is from reputable developer or from the god tan sri liew. SPS previously failed in cleaning up the Eco Park teh tarik lake at setia alam anyway. So to understand how they do it or how possible is it i think is more important than jus keep talking about the current situation..

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Jun 21 2014, 12:30 PM
MrHunter
post Aug 25 2014, 12:12 AM

740 posts

Agreed on the experience of visiting the sales gallery. Third party agency involvement at the site is not a wise decision at all. They can involve but not the arrangement like this. Absolute disaster! Marketing department i think will be in big trouble soon.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Aug 25 2014, 12:13 AM
MrHunter
post Sep 7 2014, 11:17 PM

740 posts

Mah Sing loses the control on marketing this project after assigned agents to handle it. Some run it likes direct sales and spam every where. The changed of marketing approach may back fire their brand name which they tried and spent so much on it.

This post has been edited by MrHunter: Sep 7 2014, 11:17 PM
MrHunter
post Nov 9 2014, 09:42 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 9 2014, 09:23 PM)
They should do away with agents. Prospective buyers tend to trust what an own employee say more and its also more convincing
Couldnt agree more. MS seems like still letting agents to do whatever they like to sell this project. Spams everywhere and sometimes were quite annoyed. Make this proj a bit low.
MrHunter
post Mar 17 2015, 08:26 PM

740 posts

When would Mah Sing launch its RUMAWIP units for this project?

0.0437sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:22 AM