140 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

CloudTree @ Cheras

anzen600
post May 27 2013, 08:26 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

QUOTE(kbandito @ May 27 2013, 08:22 PM)
A few cases already prove new condominiums in an established/mature/lack-of-land landed township can command higher price than the old landed terraces. For instance Damansara Foresta and Ameera/ Five Stone.
Eh...those are prime locations wor, Cheras how to compare la.
TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 08:37 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(matt0618 @ May 27 2013, 08:17 PM)
Lol, not exactly mean that, just take the worst assumption...i personally expect at least 1800-2200 with basic furnished then it should be nice...
Anyway im concern the surrounded double storey link house value is also about this price or even lower...(the subsale price)...high end about 800k but bigger size...
well if i not wrong, Heritage rental about 1500-1800 for studio, 2200-3000 for 3R2B depends on furnishing.
i cant predict the future rental for Cloudtree, but you guys keep saying 1300 1500.... hope that you just kidding... wink.gif
TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 08:38 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 27 2013, 08:26 PM)
i agree, thats why our selling price is far below than them.
kbandito
post May 27 2013, 08:44 PM

1,181 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 27 2013, 08:26 PM)
I am talking about the compatibility of old terraces and new condo, and the fact that these new condos can command similar lump-sum price. which to me is rather proven and can be applied to DP also which is rather developed.
So like chulk said, the principle applies but of course you cannot compared the price to 40 years old intermediate terraces in SS2 that costs close to a million ringgit.

anzen600
post May 27 2013, 11:59 PM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ May 27 2013, 08:37 PM)
well if i not wrong, Heritage rental about 1500-1800 for studio, 2200-3000 for 3R2B depends on furnishing.
i cant predict the future rental for Cloudtree, but you guys keep saying 1300 1500.... hope that you just kidding... wink.gif
Btw, chulk-kor the only way (for now) to the side via jln juara is abit cacat goin thro the old tmn n kilang kilang.. Any plan to make a 2nd exit to DP->lenseng ka? But only if mahajaya allow nia.
TSchulk
post May 28 2013, 12:08 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 27 2013, 11:59 PM)
Btw, chulk-kor the only way (for now) to the side via jln juara is abit cacat goin thro the old tmn n kilang kilang.. Any plan to make a 2nd exit to DP->lenseng ka? But only if mahajaya allow nia.
you wait for another 2 months, i show you how is the new access road will be. and how is the future access will be.

Fat3Twister
post May 28 2013, 07:32 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ May 27 2013, 09:24 AM)
There are new on MRT 2 (Sg buloh to Putrajaya) going to passby here...wonder how true is that ?
I went to the site yesterday as well..but can found the excat location...no sign board there is it ?
When you are heading towards Taman Bukit Belimbing from Damai Perdana, when you arrive at the new townhouse on your left, on your right there's a big tangki. Next to it is a small road going in which sometimes is fenced up. Park your car there and walk straight to the end of it. You can see 2 rows of abandoned terrace in front of you, the site side by side on its right.

QUOTE(Jackal Lee @ May 27 2013, 11:58 AM)
where to view model, floor plan before booking...?
No model to be viewed. If you wants to get more info like floor plan, layout plan etc, contact the sales person. PM me if you need the contact.

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 27 2013, 02:24 PM)
The penalty for early settlement & RPGT dun pray pray leh cuz it alone 5% + 15% (if gomen x increase lagi in budjet 2014 lah) is edy 20% leh. So it leave u almost around 60K after minus off the taxes and stuffs (if got appreciate la cuz now edy selling @ future price jor). This profit of 60K also need to take into consideration the risk of abandon project leh.
For early settlement, you can actually choose a bank with the lock-in period starts from first drawdown. Then upon VP actually it's almost 3 years d.

QUOTE(familyfirst @ May 27 2013, 02:33 PM)
I was initially keen but now need to reconsider. With or without MRT, will there be a decent group of people willing to rent this high end condo?  After all, this will be the last to be VP'ed compared to condos within the vicinity eg Altitude, Cheras Heights, WOTP, Casa Green and Vina.  Still got market for decent rental ka?
Agree. Look at current situation, there are no decent condos within the vicinity. No doubt this is a great project at this price and concept. But there are so many new condos in progress now, namely Cheras Heights, Green Terrain 208, Natur, WOTP, Casa Green, Vina, Silk Residence and finally the killer, PR1MA.
With so many new high rise coming in, easily more than 4000 units in this area, I think I have to move out from here d.

TSchulk
post May 28 2013, 07:38 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ May 28 2013, 07:32 AM)
When you are heading towards Taman Bukit Belimbing from Damai Perdana, when you arrive at the new townhouse on your left, on your right there's a big tangki. Next to it is a small road going in which sometimes is fenced up. Park your car there and walk straight to the end of it. You can see 2 rows of abandoned terrace in front of you, the site side by side on its right.
No model to be viewed. If you wants to get more info like floor plan, layout plan etc, contact the sales person. PM me if you need the contact.
For early settlement, you can actually choose a bank with the lock-in period starts from first drawdown. Then upon VP actually it's almost 3 years d.
Agree. Look at current situation, there are no decent condos within the vicinity. No doubt this is a great project at this price and concept. But there are so many new condos in progress now, namely Cheras Heights, Green Terrain 208, Natur, WOTP, Casa Green, Vina, Silk Residence and finally the killer, PR1MA.
With so many new high rise coming in, easily more than 4000 units in this area, I think I have to move out from here d.

lol bro, agree with your last statement "With so many new high rise coming in, easily more than 4000 units in this area, I think I have to move out from here d"

but the thing is, in klang valley, almost every where also have many high rise coming in......where you want to move towards? tongue.gif
wlchong79
post May 28 2013, 08:55 AM

774 posts

Heritage there can attract lot of middle east people that's why their rental so high.

I am in the opinion of this condo will hard to rent out. But it would be great for own stay.
wlchong79
post May 28 2013, 08:57 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ May 28 2013, 12:08 AM)
you wait for another 2 months, i show you how is the new access road will be. and how is the future access will be.

possible via juara cut through sungai besi directly?
wlchong79
post May 28 2013, 08:58 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ May 28 2013, 12:58 AM)
This area so bad rental? Thought MRT is coming...  unsure.gif
people can pay such rental why not jut buy a house?

This post has been edited by wlchong79: May 28 2013, 09:00 AM
johnlaw
post May 28 2013, 09:09 AM

365 posts

The Heritage so much different le:
- Walking distance to The Mines
- Walking distance to shoplots and KTM
- Beautiful lake
- Nice location
- Easy access
- Classy name and design
- A landmark for that area
- No HTC nearby

Cloudtree should be nice for own stay, while for rental... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by johnlaw: May 28 2013, 09:12 AM
matt0618
post May 28 2013, 09:32 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(johnlaw @ May 28 2013, 09:09 AM)
- Beautiful lake
- Nice location
- Easy access
- Classy name and design
- No HTC nearby

Cloudtree should be nice for own stay, while for rental...  hmm.gif
By the way, what mean by HTC?
familyfirst
post May 28 2013, 10:26 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(matt0618 @ May 28 2013, 09:32 AM)
High tension cable.

Anyway still a good consideration for own stay. But for me, looking for investment purposes .. so need to carefully consider. Think, think, think.
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 10:49 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(johnlaw @ May 28 2013, 09:09 AM)
- Beautiful lake
- Nice location
- Easy access
- Classy name and design
- No HTC nearby

Cloudtree should be nice for own stay, while for rental...  hmm.gif
Buahahaha,

u must be joking!, Herritage better?! THATS IS A LEASEHOLD!

KTM? I live nearby i also reluctant to take those KTM. One thing is DELAY!, another thing is get ready your wallet to be PICKED!

Easy access? u must be freaking kidding me. From there go to balakong, u need to to a big U TURN and jam a while at KTM station there and Serdang intersection there!

Classy design? u means the samurai hat?

Yeah, no HTC but got a freaking BIG ASEAN NIGHT BAZAAR MARKET at weekend jamming the whole area FOR WHAT?!!!!

Get your fact rights. Dont mislead!
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 10:50 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ May 28 2013, 08:57 AM)
possible via juara cut through sungai besi directly?
Possible, if someone had acquire the plot of huge land that i had marked to u all earlier.

In the master plan, suppose to provide a school there. Will u buy the land under such requirement?

If still no one willing to buy, then u still can access via damai perdana there.
puchongite
post May 28 2013, 10:51 AM

33,615 posts

QUOTE(matt0618 @ May 28 2013, 09:32 AM)
I thought it's a handphone. biggrin.gif
anzen600
post May 28 2013, 10:59 AM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ May 28 2013, 10:26 AM)
High tension cable.

Anyway still a good consideration for own stay.    But for me, looking for investment purposes .. so need to carefully consider.  Think, think, think.
me too, 3K commitment is not small (at least for me smile.gif ) & rental yield definately kenot cover the installement. So the only choice is hoping for cap app ah ? nowadays oso alot of "hidden tikus crouching kucing" in Cheras and can easily sampu any project even the condo cost more than half a mil nia. So doable ka ?
matt0618
post May 28 2013, 11:04 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ May 28 2013, 10:26 AM)
High tension cable.

Anyway still a good consideration for own stay.    But for me, looking for investment purposes .. so need to carefully consider.  Think, think, think.
Thanks. What is the effects if stay nearby HTC?
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:05 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 28 2013, 10:59 AM)
me too, 3K commitment is not small (at least for me smile.gif ) & rental yield definately kenot cover the installement. So the only choice is hoping for cap app ah ? nowadays oso alot of "hidden tikus crouching kucing" in Cheras and can easily sampu any project even the condo cost more than half a mil nia. So doable ka ?
Aiya, dont be mislead by others lah. Those come out rm3k commitment is NOOB lah. They failed in math kuah

Max loan tenure 40 years, anything below rm550k loan is around rm 2350 per months only nia.

campur the maintenance, rm 250, only max rm2600 per month

ok bah for a FULL FACILITIES FREEHOLD LOW DENSITY WITH KLCC VIEW AND EVERY UNIT IS CORNER UNIT DECENT SUPER HIGH END CONDO WITH KL ADDRESS!

140 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:36 AM