140 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

CloudTree @ Cheras

johnlaw
post May 28 2013, 11:13 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 10:49 AM)
Buahahaha,

u must be joking!, Herritage better?! THATS IS A LEASEHOLD!

KTM? I live nearby i also reluctant to take those KTM. One thing is DELAY!, another thing is get ready your wallet to be PICKED!

Easy access? u must be freaking kidding me. From there go to balakong, u need to to a big U TURN and jam a while at KTM station there and Serdang intersection there!

Classy design? u means the samurai hat?

Yeah, no HTC but got a freaking BIG ASEAN NIGHT BAZAAR MARKET at weekend jamming the whole area FOR WHAT?!!!!

Get your fact rights. Dont mislead!
Daikor I didn't mention the word "better" also, I said "difference".

Now we are talking about RENTAL ma, your tenant won't care whether it is leasehold/ freehold.

Well KTM is not for anyone, but at least it's an extra option.

For access wise very hard to say, not everyone going in the same direction.

For the design, I mean the overall with the lake. Maybe we can conduct a survey and compare which design people prefer. Different people = different taste.

The jam caused by the Bazaar market is none of my business since we are talking about RENTAL, not for own stay.

Anyway I also agreed that CloudTree is good for own stay, while for rental, maybe Daikor like you can invest and let us know notworthy.gif

Well I'm just a nobody and I don't think I'm able to mislead anyone, forumers are not that stupid. I'm just sharing my opinion in this FORUM, I didn't say I'm 100% correct and you all must listen to me.
Baohulu55
post May 28 2013, 11:17 AM

324 posts

Why recent ppl love to buy apartment or condo ?

kbandito
post May 28 2013, 11:19 AM

1,181 posts

As a buyer of CloudTree I don't think CloudTree can top the list in the rental market 3 years later. On comparison, yes it may get >RM2,000, but I believe most tenants of short term (1 - 3 years) rental in this part of town will look for a rather commercially developed area.
It is the low entry and potential cap gain that I'm looking at, I believe this will be a very good place to stay, period.
johnlaw
post May 28 2013, 11:21 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(himalaya81 @ May 28 2013, 11:15 AM)
I also think Heritage is better than CloundTree.
It depends.

This post has been edited by johnlaw: May 28 2013, 12:33 PM
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:24 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(johnlaw @ May 28 2013, 11:13 AM)
Daikor I didn't mention the word "better" also, I said "difference".

Now we are talking about RENTAL ma, your tenant won't care whether it is leasehold/ freehold.

Well KTM is not for anyone, but at least it's an extra option.

For access wise very hard to say, not everyone going in the same direction.

For the design, I mean the overall with the lake. Maybe we can conduct a survey and compare which design people prefer. Different people = different taste.

The jam caused by the Bazaar market is none of my business since we are talking about RENTAL, not for own stay.

Anyway I also agreed that CloudTree is good for own stay, while for rental, maybe Daikor like you can invest and let us know  notworthy.gif

Well I'm just a nobody and I don't think I'm able to mislead anyone, forumers are not that stupid. I'm just sharing my opinion in this FORUM, I didn't say I'm 100% correct and you all must listen to me.
Hahaha, MY BAD MY BAD. Pls accept my apologize.

I just sharing all the negative points of view over your positive points of view for Herritage.

If not, will caused confusion to other 1st time house seeker thought Herritage is really worth over this CLOUD TREE

Must not forget, those retail shops in Herritage is mostly vacant and perform really bad.

In term of tenant market, people mentality still prefer new thing over aging product. Bear in mind, Herritage is almost 10 years old and the sinking funds might not enough to refurbished all those torn facilities and services

You have my respect notworthy.gif

anzen600
post May 28 2013, 11:25 AM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,238 posts

QUOTE(Baohulu55 @ May 28 2013, 11:17 AM)
no $$ beli landed lor unless go for subsale unit but kena fork out big chunk of $$ for DP, reno etc. Some said condo secure D.
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:26 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(himalaya81 @ May 28 2013, 11:15 AM)
I also think Heritage is better than CloundTree.
if you want the Herritage agent number, i can let u know who to PM
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:27 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(Baohulu55 @ May 28 2013, 11:17 AM)
TIGHT TIGHT security, No kecoh kecoh with neighbor for parking their cars in front your gate, no fly no mosquito and no pest.

johnlaw
post May 28 2013, 11:28 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 11:24 AM)
Hahaha, MY BAD MY BAD. Pls accept my apologize.

I just sharing all the negative points of view over your positive points of view for Herritage.

If not, will caused confusion to other 1st time house seeker thought Herritage is really worth over this CLOUD TREE

Must not forget, those retail shops in Herritage is mostly vacant and perform really bad.

In term of tenant market, people mentality still prefer new thing over aging product. Bear in mind, Herritage is almost 10 years old and the sinking funds might not enough to refurbished all those torn facilities and services

You have my respect  notworthy.gif
Ya for own stay I won't choose The Heritage also. Not really suitable for the locals.
familyfirst
post May 28 2013, 11:29 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 28 2013, 11:25 AM)
no $$ beli landed lor unless go for subsale unit but kena fork out big chunk of $$ for DP, reno etc. Some said condo secure D.
Condo appeals to younger families. But these days, old folks also like condo too. Can bring cucu jalan-jalan safely within their condo area ma.

But just thinking for investment, rental surely cannot cover installment & maintenance. If cover 80% also good already. But just worry that Cloudtree will be one of the last to be ready compared to the rest around that vicinity. So the good tenants have many choices lor and makes it tenant's market rather than owner's market la .. thats all Im saying.

So think think think.
anzen600
post May 28 2013, 11:31 AM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 11:27 AM)
TIGHT TIGHT security, No kecoh kecoh with neighbor for parking their cars in front your gate, no fly no mosquito and no pest.
aiyer recent news, cheras pertama condo tu secure guards kasi ppl chop wor. Maybe CT guard shud equip with parang and toys alike to protect the tenats nia...
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:32 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(johnlaw @ May 28 2013, 11:28 AM)
Ya for own stay I won't choose The Heritage also. Not really suitable for the locals.
I still dont see Balakong and BTHO or BMC and guarantee good rental yield

Why many people rushing to buy one new unit here because of the escalating construction cost and expensive limited land price.

I invest here mainly for property appreciation gain. In term of rental yield, still no confident at all until the MRT really in operation by year 2017.

johnlaw
post May 28 2013, 11:34 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 28 2013, 11:31 AM)
aiyer recent news, cheras pertama condo tu secure guards kasi ppl chop wor. Maybe CT guard shud equip with parang and toys alike to protect the tenats nia...
That's the purpose of having security guards ma (Someone to take the bullet for you). When people chop the guards you have time to run and call the police. rclxms.gif Just joking anyway.
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:34 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 28 2013, 11:31 AM)
haha, thats is the point!

luckily got 1st tier security to help you overcome the MOB.

Dont forget, Venice hill there really like WAR ZONE.

Those security is really BEST.
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:35 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(johnlaw @ May 28 2013, 11:34 AM)
That's the purpose of having security guards ma (Someone to take the bullet for you). When people chop the guards you have time to run and call the police.  rclxms.gif Just joking anyway.
yeah, sounds like we are in same wave length, haha wink.gif
wlchong79
post May 28 2013, 11:38 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 11:32 AM)
I still dont see Balakong and BTHO or BMC and guarantee good rental yield

Why many people rushing to buy one new unit here because of the escalating construction cost and expensive limited land price.

I invest here mainly for property appreciation gain. In term of rental yield, still no confident at all until the MRT really in operation by year 2017.
bro, may i know how confident are you to sell out fast for your BTHO unit?
peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:39 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(himalaya81 @ May 28 2013, 11:34 AM)
cloundtree landslide
haha, landslide is old timer bed story.

Anything dealing with hill top or hill slope development, will have to get approval from KSAS (Kawasan Sensitif Alam Sekitar)

If worry on land slide, those Altitude 265, Montena, D'maxim, GT and many nearby highrise at hill should start to worry.

peri peri
post May 28 2013, 11:43 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(wlchong79 @ May 28 2013, 11:38 AM)
bro, may i know how confident are you to sell out fast for your BTHO unit?
buying at rm300 psft, and selling at rm 420psft upon VP should have no problem sweat.gif

If MRT completed with shutter bus service in year 2017, can sell @ rm 460psft kuah.

Really hard to speculate 3 years later prop price.

I might keep it for 2 years more after VP to avoid the RPGT.

How about ur unit? let go upon VP or keep for children?
johnlaw
post May 28 2013, 11:45 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 11:35 AM)
yeah, sounds like we are in same wave length, haha  wink.gif
Ya la, we don't pay those guards just to open gates, wave hands and sleep.
anzen600
post May 28 2013, 11:47 AM

1,238 posts

QUOTE(johnlaw @ May 28 2013, 11:45 AM)
Ya la, we don't pay those guards just to open gates, wave hands and sleep.
but mostly those landed houses guards are like tat wor.. somemore dun bother to chck and gate open 24x7 WTH..

140 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:00 AM