CloudTree @ Cheras
peri peri
May 28 2013, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 28 2013, 11:47 AM) but mostly those landed houses guards are like tat wor.. somemore dun bother to chck and gate open 24x7 WTH.. I see mainly guards behaving like this is at flat or lausy apartment. u can try, jutamines, herritage, belimbing heights, c180, and etc see if u can evade the guards there.
peri peri
May 28 2013, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(johnlaw @ May 28 2013, 11:45 AM) Ya la, we don't pay those guards just to open gates, wave hands and sleep. yeah, we pay for what we get.
SUStikaram
May 28 2013, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 12:52 PM) yeah, we pay for what we get. Wow Peri Gor. You rate this BBB? I think this is good peoject too. But price  bandar damai Perdana got another project coming. price is cheaper. This post has been edited by tikaram: May 28 2013, 11:55 AM
peri peri
May 28 2013, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ May 28 2013, 11:55 AM) Wow Peri Gor. You rate this BBB? I think this is good peoject too. But price  But Chulk gor says after rebate is rm420psft with DIBS not bad not bad. Must better than the greedy price of One Amerin and Vina Got KLCC view niah.
anzen600
May 28 2013, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 11:56 AM) But Chulk gor says after rebate is rm420psft with DIBS not bad not bad. Must better than the greedy price of One Amerin and Vina Got KLCC view niah. KLCC view kena pakai telescope geh..
peri peri
May 28 2013, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(tikaram @ May 28 2013, 11:55 AM) bandar damai Perdana got another project coming. price is cheaper.  I also spotted some vacant land inside damai perdana there, potential for highrise. im still trying to convince my bosses to vest here with the "MRT LINE 2" things haha
anzen600
May 28 2013, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 11:58 AM) I also spotted some vacant land inside damai perdana there, potential for highrise. im still trying to convince my bosses to vest here with the "MRT LINE 2" things haha aiseh, then shoud wait for this "potential highrise" frm DP ??
peri peri
May 28 2013, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 28 2013, 11:58 AM) KLCC view kena pakai telescope geh.. my house staying near by here, can view the KLCC light at night or really clear sky during day time for 66th floor to top only. Coz lower part block by a hill. Thats why i familiar with this so called KLCC view at this area and the "secretive undisclose actual location" for this cloud tree.
peri peri
May 28 2013, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 28 2013, 12:01 PM) aiseh, then shoud wait for this "potential highrise" frm DP ?? Nowaday some developer very greedy in price. Take One Amerin as an example. If you think its a good vest for you now, buy now and dont wait.
xin
May 28 2013, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ May 28 2013, 11:55 AM) Wow Peri Gor. You rate this BBB? I think this is good peoject too. But price  bandar damai Perdana got another project coming. price is cheaper.  ya i too think balakong area still have alot of potential lands for many projects ... should wait it out .. since now most of them are playing the pricing game..
brianccg
May 28 2013, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(kbandito @ May 28 2013, 11:19 AM) As a buyer of CloudTree I don't think CloudTree can top the list in the rental market 3 years later. On comparison, yes it may get >RM2,000, but I believe most tenants of short term (1 - 3 years) rental in this part of town will look for a rather commercially developed area. It is the low entry and potential cap gain that I'm looking at, I believe this will be a very good place to stay, period. Agreed with you. I dont think Cloud tree can fetch a good rental when it complete just like One Sentul. The present rental for One Sentul bare unit is RM1800 and with furnish is around RM2200. But the capital appreciation is very good especially for the 1st Phase buyer. Soft launching price is RM360K 4 years ago and now is asking for RM620K. The reasons are low density and most of the units are main for own stay rather than investment. For me, Cloud Tree is target for capital appreciation and for those ppl who choose to stay eventually. Anyway, bro, I am one of your neighbor in Cloud tree...
peri peri
May 28 2013, 12:12 PM
hehe, neighbour with cloud tree might get special preview and package because you need to deal with all these noise nuisance and pollution for next 3 years.
brianccg
May 28 2013, 12:16 PM
Hey hey... I can wait...
I prefer low density and greenery project.
johnlaw
May 28 2013, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 12:03 PM) Nowaday some developer very greedy in price. Take One Amerin as an example. If you think its a good vest for you now, buy now and dont wait. Ya that greedy One Amerin, greedy woman.
wlchong79
May 28 2013, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ May 28 2013, 11:43 AM) buying at rm300 psft, and selling at rm 420psft upon VP should have no problem If MRT completed with shutter bus service in year 2017, can sell @ rm 460psft kuah. Really hard to speculate 3 years later prop price. I might keep it for 2 years more after VP to avoid the RPGT. How about ur unit? let go upon VP or keep for children? i dont hv children yet..maybe keep for 2 yrs as well..
oreomambo
May 28 2013, 12:29 PM
Wah peri, long time no see....i see that you are bullish here on this one. Last time i looked at this area was for WOTP, but gave up after not being convinced for investment.
Now i am looking at this area again. ..and vina...and maxim....choices choices.
peri peri
May 28 2013, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 28 2013, 12:29 PM) Wah peri, long time no see....i see that you are bullish here on this one. Last time i looked at this area was for WOTP, but gave up after not being convinced for investment. Now i am looking at this area again. ..and vina...and maxim....choices choices. Vina quite impressive but slightly expensive, around rm470psft after rebate Maxim not bad but land area too small compare to Vina and cloud tree.
familyfirst
May 28 2013, 01:03 PM
Agree still a good buy for own stay only.
peri peri
May 28 2013, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(tikaram @ May 28 2013, 01:01 PM) ok... BBB from me ( provided ur 1/3 loan instalment meet) for this project after reading Peri Gor review.  after i read ur comment for MRT line 2, definitely BBB