CloudTree @ Cheras

brianccg
post Jul 21 2013, 09:40 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 21 2013, 09:35 PM)
Haha! Good. I went to fennel at 4pm. Not much ppl cuz sold out d for the 2 towers. Haha

So how was ur visit at altitude, vina, wotp? All left big units only rite? Ur opinion on other projects and CT? 
Didnt visit Ayam Mas?

The mark fully furnished at 600k. Good. But it's leasehold leh..
Still evaluating these projects. and altitude attract me. No interest on Ayam mas so far...... tongue.gif
Jo3yZ92
post Jul 21 2013, 10:17 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 21 2013, 06:25 PM)
I see. Mind to share the psf of yr unit?
1354sqft smile.gif B2.
debbieyss
post Jul 21 2013, 10:59 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 21 2013, 09:40 PM)
Still evaluating these projects. and altitude attract me. No interest on Ayam mas so far...... tongue.gif
Why does Altitude attract you? I find it too pricey.
yeap99
post Jul 21 2013, 11:07 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Jul 21 2013, 10:17 PM)
1354sqft smile.gif B2.
I meant price per sf
yeap99
post Jul 21 2013, 11:08 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 21 2013, 10:59 PM)
Why does Altitude attract you? I find it too pricey.
Thought Altitude offered 10% rebate since months ago?
Jo3yZ92
post Jul 21 2013, 11:09 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 21 2013, 11:07 PM)
I meant price per sf
Sorry never read properly. The original total is 620880.never count how much psf, sorry, too lazy to divide haha
yeap99
post Jul 22 2013, 12:16 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Jo3yZ92 @ Jul 21 2013, 11:09 PM)
Sorry never read properly. The original  total is 620880.never count how much psf, sorry, too lazy to divide haha
About 422psf after 8% discount. Mine is 483psf for 1269sf at A2 after rebate sad.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 22 2013, 12:27 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

sorry, just to discuss a bit:

for RM600K and above in Cheras area, shouldn't we buy a landed instead of a condo?

I really love a unit facing greenery view, considering Cloud Tree and Casa Tropicana, but when I think of Cloud Tree (RM600k+ per unit), I was like.... it's enough to go for a landed maybe?
doomdoom
post Jul 22 2013, 12:30 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 22 2013, 12:27 AM)

for RM600K and above in Cheras area, shouldn't we buy a landed instead of a condo?

I really love a unit facing greenery view, considering Cloud Tree and Casa Tropicana, but when I think of Cloud Tree (RM600k+ per unit), I was like.... it's enough to go for a landed maybe?
ya sure..can get some decent size old landed at cheras area...or sungai long..in fact you top up around 40k can get new landed gated guarded landed at ampang area but it's leasehold if u don mine....

but of course, like many buyers mention, cloudtree is more on lifestlye with low dense and full facility and top hill...

different ppl different need la..
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 09:43 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 22 2013, 01:27 AM)

There are ppl love to stay in condo instead of Landed, and not because of affordability. Thats y Casa/Vina/WOTP selling fast too, these condo definitely for ownstay and cant rent out for a goodprice.

Personally prefer High end condo living with facilities and balcony view. 1200sf just right for a Couple or 3 ppl to stay, landed too large for me and I'm lazy to maintain it, dont ask me to clean n mop the 2-3sty floors during the weekend, I prefer to enjoy, relax, shop during weekend with my lover/pet.

That's why I still opt condo living over landed, even my parent suggested me to get a landed instead.
So it's depends individual, some stayin with parent might need to stay in landed. 1200sf and the 2rooms TOO SMALL for my parent to stay too.
I rather get cheaper condo (than landed), save money and travel around the world, get the best LED TV, furnishing and gadgets. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Jul 22 2013, 09:49 AM
gsw8895
post Jul 22 2013, 10:06 AM

338 posts

It is impossible to get a new landed in this part of cheras with RM600K any more...which i doubt also in Sg Long area...probably need to stay toward KAJANG area with 600K budget...

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 22 2013, 12:27 AM)

pobox
post Jul 22 2013, 10:12 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Jul 22 2013, 10:06 AM)
It is impossible to get a new landed in this part of cheras with RM600K any more...which i doubt also in Sg Long area...probably need to stay toward KAJANG area with 600K budget...
Not true. You can get 600K landed in the same area of this Cloudtree.
familyfirst
post Jul 22 2013, 10:22 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jul 22 2013, 10:12 AM)
But its not new.
brianccg
post Jul 22 2013, 10:25 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jul 22 2013, 10:12 AM)
U means Cheras Perdana? I saw ad on new DSL which asking for RM620K.

Ampang Saujana new completed landed (with G&G) is asking similar price also.

BTW, I think why ppl prefer condo than landed nowadays due to :-

1. Safety, provided security is really tight. (of course highrise still have break in cases but less chances compare to landed especially not G&G))
2. Unless you are comfortable on the landed layout. But I think most of ppl will do some renovation and landed renovation is killing.

I spent about 70K on my condo reno include all the fitting, cabinet, electrical etc two years ago and doing the landed reno now (is new landed) and the estimated cost already 170K.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

brianccg
post Jul 22 2013, 10:27 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Jul 22 2013, 10:22 AM)
But its not new.
Still can get new one, but is subsales (no discount and freebies like CT).

Ampang Saujana, Desa Cheras/Cheras Perdana (Cannot remember) and even Bayu height (launch few months ago with5% discount) is asking around 600K - 650K
pobox
post Jul 22 2013, 10:32 AM

551 posts

Alam Damai, Damai Perdana, Desa Cheras and most importantly, wink.gif Bukit Belimbing. You can get sub-600k landed in here.
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 10:33 AM

3,718 posts

Very depends on your need. Ask yourself what u really want as ur home or investment plan.

Investment? Own Stay? With lover only? Or with family? Big family? Need facilities? Need view? How many rooms needed? Subsales?new? When moving in? Urgent? And many other factors.

I always love to have swimmin pool, greenery, high floor cool weather.
My bro got a 3sty landed yet 2rooms are empty or just full with kids toys for his childrens. Rooms for TV room and study room or his own toy collection. Honestly they not often use those rooms. Renovation for landed take much expensive too.

For Landed pricings that ive search in last years. (Only new prop, I dont look for subsale)
3sty Landed Tanming 990K
2sty Red Brick small terrace sg long 500k
pearl residence mahkota 2.5sty 920K
mahkota lion group terrace 900k
Alots subsale near mahkota Aeon too.
MOstly all new landed costs over 700k.
Mahajaya Newphase damai perdana over 700k

Not sure about Subsale.

brianccg
post Jul 22 2013, 10:41 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 10:33 AM)
Very depends on your need. Ask yourself what u really want as ur home or investment plan.

Investment? Own Stay? With lover only? Or with family? Big family? Need facilities? Need view? How many rooms needed? Subsales?new? When moving in? Urgent? And many other factors.

I always love to have swimmin pool, greenery, high floor cool weather.
My bro got a 3sty landed yet 2rooms are empty or just full with kids toys for his childrens. Rooms for TV room and study room  or his own toy collection. Honestly they not often use those rooms. Renovation for landed take much expensive too.

For Landed pricings that ive search in last years. (Only new prop, I dont look for subsale)
3sty Landed Tanming 990K
2sty Red Brick small terrace sg long 500k
pearl residence mahkota 2.5sty 920K
mahkota lion group terrace 900k
Alots subsale near mahkota Aeon too.
MOstly all new landed costs over 700k.
Mahajaya Newphase damai perdana over 700k

Not sure about Subsale.
2sty Red Brick small terrace sg long 500k - Not small actually (20X70)
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 10:43 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 22 2013, 11:25 AM)
U means Cheras Perdana? I saw ad on new DSL which asking for RM620K.

Ampang Saujana new completed landed (with G&G) is asking similar price also.

BTW, I think why ppl prefer condo than landed nowadays due to :-

1. Safety, provided security is really tight. (of course highrise still have break in cases but less chances compare to landed especially not G&G))
2. Unless you are comfortable on the landed layout.  But I think most of ppl will do some renovation and landed renovation is killing.

I spent about 70K on my condo reno include all the fitting, cabinet, electrical etc two years ago and doing the landed reno now (is new landed) and the estimated cost already 170K.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Yes renovation for landed is killing, I heard my bro borrow bankloan (huge amount) to renovate his house! goodlucks then. I dont wanna have too much burdens for myself.

Hmm never stay in Condo before, believe the security would be strict.
Currently stay in Landed with G&G, the G&G is useless! they can just simply lets visitor/stranger enter without checking their ID/Purpose/Whom to visit.
they just check it randomly and without recording them or take their Ic/License. vmad.gif
Kvsual
post Jul 22 2013, 10:46 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 22 2013, 11:41 AM)
2sty Red Brick small terrace sg long 500k - Not small actually (20X70)
haha not sure if it's da same one, as there are few Red brick projects in Sg Long, that time showunit/mock unit is the Corner unit facing the small roundbout/guardhouse.
Yea it's smaller than other Landed around, but stil more than enough for a small family to stay. Guess already sold out since last year, price wont the same too...

140 Pages « < 133 134 135 136 137 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:23 PM