[Fitness First]
freestyle
Oct 29 2007, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(morph @ Oct 28 2007, 10:31 PM) Can transfer wan meh ? Why are they getting Rm120 instead of RM175? FF membership can be transfered but need to pay certain transfer fee i think. Last time they used to have this rm120 promotion but i was told that promo ended. Anyone know what are their latest promo? I sms them but they never call me yet.
morph
Oct 29 2007, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 29 2007, 03:21 PM) Yup. Freezing is charged as stated in their T&C. You should have read that b4 u decided to sign up. It's true, better terminate than freeze if you wanna save money. Can we actually terminate before our contract ends? I thought we sort of like being tied up for a certain period of time ?
Neek
Oct 30 2007, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(freestyle @ Oct 29 2007, 06:48 PM) FF membership can be transfered but need to pay certain transfer fee i think. Last time they used to have this rm120 promotion but i was told that promo ended. Anyone know what are their latest promo? I sms them but they never call me yet. Usually those promo the MC won't get much commision or none. thats why they don't really push those promos... might be hard for you to get... after i joined the 120 one.. the RM105 per month can up... i think got some members here witht he 105/month one also...
morph
Oct 30 2007, 06:15 AM
QUOTE(Neek @ Oct 30 2007, 01:33 AM) Usually those promo the MC won't get much commision or none. thats why they don't really push those promos... might be hard for you to get... after i joined the 120 one.. the RM105 per month can up... i think got some members here witht he 105/month one also... Actually I'm on RM105 package now. But after my contract ends, i wont be renewing anymore. If I could terminate my contract before 1 year, that would even be better
Syd G
Oct 30 2007, 07:16 AM
Mom. Servant of God.
Whaaa? RM105 for passport?
ryansxs
Oct 30 2007, 02:30 PM
RM105 for passport would be very very cheap already.
Syd G
Oct 30 2007, 02:59 PM
Mom. Servant of God.
morph, if you wanna terminate. call me. transfer membership
jones007
Oct 30 2007, 03:02 PM
105 is so freaking cheap. thats unreal! yeah syd. transfer transfer
yeeck
Oct 30 2007, 03:09 PM
Got a latest promo from them at my home branch of IOI Mall (I'm a Home member at RM132/month). Free 2nd additional workout club of your choice plus free towel service at the same price. Condition....have to stay with them for another year at least.
edwinlcw
Oct 30 2007, 05:29 PM
Why you all getting so cheap for the membership fee?? I'm paying RM147/month for IOI home member... sigh... This post has been edited by edwinlcw: Oct 30 2007, 05:29 PM
yeeck
Oct 30 2007, 06:27 PM
Coz yours is the normal price, no promo.
This post has been edited by yeeck: Oct 30 2007, 06:28 PM
morph
Oct 30 2007, 08:48 PM
I'm willing to transfer my account, but when I signed up, the consultant told me no transfer allowed, even if I do, you won't be getting RM105 somehow.
If you can get the accurate information on this, please let me know.
Neek
Oct 30 2007, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(morph @ Oct 30 2007, 08:48 PM) I'm willing to transfer my account, but when I signed up, the consultant told me no transfer allowed, even if I do, you won't be getting RM105 somehow. If you can get the accurate information on this, please let me know. Alot of ppl would want to tansfer that. but if i remember correctly, that package is for family or someehitng like that. so dunno can transfer or not. whoever wants it.. better find out quickly. hehe. i'm sure freestyle would be interested too. syd, better get it quickly before he does  lol
Syd G
Oct 30 2007, 11:01 PM
Mom. Servant of God.
Does it even apply to old members? My contract finished already but I dont mind being chained for another year if I'm getting the RM105 goodness.  OK I'm seeing teh consultant tomolo.
ryansxs
Oct 30 2007, 11:19 PM
So how many of u guys go to IOI gym?
Syd G
Oct 30 2007, 11:26 PM
Mom. Servant of God.
*hides behind PizzaHut*
bubb13s
Oct 31 2007, 09:59 AM
I just joined about 1 month ago at IOI.
ryansxs
Oct 31 2007, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(bubb13s @ Oct 31 2007, 09:59 AM) I just joined about 1 month ago at IOI.  Me too. Are u guys going for the party on friday?
bubb13s
Oct 31 2007, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(ryansxs @ Oct 31 2007, 10:33 AM) Me too. Are u guys going for the party on friday? Yeah...I'm going to the party. Anyone else going too?