Aug 13 2007, 11:38 PM
87 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Hi all,
I'm also a new member of FF. Just registered 3 weeks ago. Always went to Wisma Consplant because near to my workplace. How much do I pay? RM100 only!! Original price is: RM180 Why? My company signed up with FF for a corporate package. So, minus RM40. My company also subsidised to employee RM40. So, minus again RM40. End up RM100 only. Bargain price? Maybe, yes. |
Aug 14 2007, 12:46 PM
150 posts Joined: May 2006 |
anyone knows about the trial session that most of the gym offered..?
i plan to take it.. let say if we take the trial session,are we obliged to signed membership with them or do they will keep pushing us to be their gym member.. ? thanks.. |
Aug 14 2007, 01:21 PM
4,630 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: PJ somewhere~ |
QUOTE(joxen @ Aug 13 2007, 11:38 PM) Hi all, congrats...ur company really good ah...I'm also a new member of FF. Just registered 3 weeks ago. Always went to Wisma Consplant because near to my workplace. How much do I pay? RM100 only!! Original price is: RM180 Why? My company signed up with FF for a corporate package. So, minus RM40. My company also subsidised to employee RM40. So, minus again RM40. End up RM100 only. Bargain price? Maybe, yes. u get a good deal bcos of ur company join their corporate package.......for us....i think we wouldnt get this kind of offer..unless u going to help us register? |
Aug 14 2007, 03:55 PM
1,593 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Mars |
QUOTE(axlkey @ Aug 14 2007, 12:46 PM) anyone knows about the trial session that most of the gym offered..? the trial is free.i plan to take it.. let say if we take the trial session,are we obliged to signed membership with them or do they will keep pushing us to be their gym member.. ? thanks.. if you don't want them bugging you. give a fake no? they'll usually keep on calling you wan. unless you can recognise their no and just hang up whenever they call. OR, join anyway if you really like it. |
Aug 14 2007, 09:15 PM
87 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Two personal training coupon FF still unused. Any recommendation on how to fully utlilize the PT coupon?
My goal: 1. No more 'pouch-bag' / buncit 2. Lose weight 3. Lose fat 4. Build muscles. : ) Different people different goals, ain't it? Some may just wanna be fit and tone up their body. Added on August 14, 2007, 9:18 pmdokidoki, can't help you leh.. coz when register, FF asked for business card.. to ensure you're from that company.. This post has been edited by joxen: Aug 14 2007, 09:18 PM |
Aug 15 2007, 03:40 AM
1,180 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Pasir Gudang. Johor |
Well people have to make do when the "perfect" facility does not exist.
Aug 15 2007, 08:55 PM
8,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Heaven: To: Hell: Status: Me > You |
Aug 15 2007, 09:16 PM
8,023 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: :: Cheras :: |
That's a perfectly good grip if he's doing a muscle up
Aug 16 2007, 01:59 AM
76 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
i got a scratch-n-win card and entitled a 3month free trial at FF but dunno wat is the terms and conditions, dunno they are pushy to ask me join onot..
Aug 16 2007, 09:49 AM
Aug 16 2007, 07:25 PM
101 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: mines |
any body know what is the latest package for FF??
Added on August 16, 2007, 7:25 pmanybody know what is the latest package for FF?? This post has been edited by sinhg: Aug 16 2007, 07:25 PM |
Aug 17 2007, 01:33 PM
2,529 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Kota D'sara |
QUOTE(quinzzy @ Aug 16 2007, 01:59 AM) i got a scratch-n-win card and entitled a 3month free trial at FF but dunno wat is the terms and conditions, dunno they are pushy to ask me join onot.. Oh well... You can use the card without even joining. However, the membership consultant will still go through the sales procedures in trying to sign you up. No obligations though if you do not want to sign up and you are still able to visit and use the club facilities club for free for 3 months.This post has been edited by phoenix: Aug 17 2007, 01:35 PM |
Aug 17 2007, 02:47 PM
26 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: The Beach |
QUOTE(joxen @ Aug 14 2007, 09:15 PM) Two personal training coupon FF still unused. Any recommendation on how to fully utlilize the PT coupon? just go to pt section and asked them..My goal: 1. No more 'pouch-bag' / buncit 2. Lose weight 3. Lose fat 4. Build muscles. : ) Different people different goals, ain't it? Some may just wanna be fit and tone up their body. Added on August 14, 2007, 9:18 pmdokidoki, can't help you leh.. coz when register, FF asked for business card.. to ensure you're from that company.. Added on August 17, 2007, 2:51 pmone thing i see in FF their trainers/ instructor and consultant really knows how to persuade and communicate with members. This post has been edited by hushgirl: Aug 17 2007, 02:51 PM |
Aug 17 2007, 08:11 PM
any1 know wat is the 1 yr contract monthly payment and joining fee in FF?
Added on August 20, 2007, 4:53 pmBUMP to get my reply before this i plan to go clark hatch and oledi get the free trial ticket..too bad is....i try to arrange time with their instructor..turn out call 5 times...5 times oso didnt manage to speak to them now i plan to go FF~...any1 want to intro me? This post has been edited by dokidoki: Aug 20 2007, 04:53 PM |
Aug 20 2007, 04:59 PM
BUMP to get my reply sad.gif ...this few day all FF member go where edi?...i m now considering clark hatch / FF..
before this i plan to go clark hatch and oledi get the free trial ticket..too bad is....i try to arrange time with their instructor..turn out call 5 times...5 times oso didnt manage to speak to them cry.gif now i plan to go FF~...any1 want to intro me?tongue.gif |
Aug 20 2007, 05:16 PM
dokidoki... which branch?
Aug 20 2007, 05:20 PM
Aug 20 2007, 05:24 PM
Aiya I have no contact in Axis. But you can try call this person 012-6635-008 (Zaklean) and ask for promotions. I think she'll say something like "This month promotion not so good. Maybe if got good promotion next month I'll give you a call"
Just say Ija sent you |
Aug 20 2007, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(Syd G @ Aug 20 2007, 05:24 PM) Aiya I have no contact in Axis. But you can try call this person 012-6635-008 (Zaklean) and ask for promotions. I think she'll say something like "This month promotion not so good. Maybe if got good promotion next month I'll give you a call" u mean this Zaklean is currently working in FF menara axis?....Just say Ija sent you |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:33 AM |