[Fitness First]

ryansxs
post Oct 30 2007, 02:30 PM

2,376 posts

RM105 for passport would be very very cheap already.
ryansxs
post Oct 30 2007, 11:19 PM

2,376 posts

So how many of u guys go to IOI gym?
ryansxs
post Oct 31 2007, 10:33 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(bubb13s @ Oct 31 2007, 09:59 AM)
I just joined about 1 month ago at IOI.  biggrin.gif
Me too. smile.gif
Are u guys going for the party on friday?
ryansxs
post Oct 31 2007, 10:55 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(bubb13s @ Oct 31 2007, 10:44 AM)
Yeah...I'm going to the party.
Anyone else going too?
Ill be there. But i dont have much friends there much, since im still new.
Maybe ill pm you, can meet you there. :-)
ryansxs
post Oct 31 2007, 01:29 PM

2,376 posts

They called it "relaunching" of the branch
ryansxs
post Nov 2 2007, 07:28 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 31 2007, 03:47 PM)
will they harass me to join?  hmm.gif
No la. They will giv u free tour also i guess.

Lets go party tonite!
ryansxs
post Nov 23 2007, 10:05 AM

2,376 posts

How usually u guys handle the trainer who bug you to take personal trainer?
ryansxs
post Nov 23 2007, 12:13 PM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(bubb13s @ Nov 23 2007, 10:29 AM)
Hey ryan....just tell them that "you're a personal time waster". Muahahaha....
Luckily I dun get such PTs bothering me abt their PT sessions. The PT that I was assigned to for the 2 free sessions knows that I'm not taking her PT after the free one ends.
I told them what syd said. Cant afford.
The PT was initially, trying to help me when i was doing weights. And said you need someone to help bla bla bla. Well i can understand what he means. We are not that dumb right. Just that for now i dont need one yet.
ryansxs
post Dec 3 2007, 10:29 PM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Dec 3 2007, 10:00 PM)
Hey lady, were you squatting @ IOI just now? tongue.gif
I was late today.
Syd G u still going to IOI for training?

ryansxs
post Dec 3 2007, 10:39 PM

2,376 posts

I reached there at 8pm today....massive. so many ppl at free weight area.
Nxt time we meet up la, at least can say hi mah! :-)
ryansxs
post Dec 6 2007, 12:34 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Dec 5 2007, 07:04 PM)
Hello peeps! I have just joined Fitness First in IOI mall. Great to meet you all! laugh.gif
Welcome Bro!
Hope to see u there!
ryansxs
post Dec 9 2007, 04:57 PM

2,376 posts

sorry..edited.

This post has been edited by ryansxs: Dec 9 2007, 05:03 PM
ryansxs
post Dec 15 2007, 07:14 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(victorboy @ Dec 15 2007, 02:26 AM)

whcih FF you go??!  hmm.gif
IOI branch.
ryansxs
post Dec 25 2007, 05:22 PM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Dec 25 2007, 02:10 PM)
i just join this gym few days ago. at ioi branch. wta, any1 noe wats program can help to kick fats away within 3 months?
Kick fats, try RPM.
ryansxs
post Jan 3 2008, 03:11 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(morph @ Jan 3 2008, 02:17 AM)
I wonder If i wanna continue another year with them, what kind of offer i'll be getting? since im already paying RM105 for passport.
I guess yours is a already a good offer. Passport now is like RM175!
ryansxs
post Jan 5 2008, 01:38 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jan 5 2008, 12:26 AM)
I found a COMPP FF member card in IOI mall today. Anyone here lost theirs? brows.gif
You din pass to the counter ar?

ryansxs
post Jan 12 2008, 04:19 PM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(Ahmike @ Jan 12 2008, 01:42 PM)
How often we can use that machine to check body fat in the gym? once a month?
It seems they only allow you to use it if you have enroll yourself with a PT.

ryansxs
post Jan 15 2008, 12:19 AM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(phoenix @ Jan 14 2008, 05:58 PM)
Nope. You can use it anytime you want, unless the people over at that particular branch is absolute rubbish.
Yea i guess so. It is rubbish.
Thinking about it, i suppose to complain to the gym manager....but keep of forgetting! doh.gif
ryansxs
post Jan 15 2008, 10:58 PM

2,376 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jan 15 2008, 08:25 PM)
They do? Phew.. Luckily I didn't get scolded for asking to use the machine.
I guess if you know the PT...then its ok. Some PT kinda wanna you to sign u..then giv u face. keke

ryansxs
post Jan 30 2008, 11:38 PM

2,376 posts

Funny(stupid) system they have.
I borrowed a DVD and the due is today. And the dvd was in the car, forget to bring along to return.
And you know what?
When i wanna enter, the card has been blocked!!! I was like wtf!

0.0428sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:36 AM