SKYjack
post Apr 13 2013, 05:30 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Apr 13 2013, 05:21 PM)
make love, not war.  OK?

and dun be so small gas...OK?    tongue.gif
No not war. Just curious how one could love and hate the same thing.
SKYjack
post Apr 13 2013, 05:35 PM

367 posts

For me I've always loved, French out side the box concepts,especially Citroen.
TSjfcheong
post Apr 13 2013, 06:04 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Apr 13 2013, 05:21 PM)
make love, not war.  OK?

and dun be so small gas...OK?    tongue.gif
Sometimes, its not the matter being petty or not. It is the words that you choose to input here.
Cheers.

Btw, skyblu3 = blu3?
SUSskyblu3
post Apr 13 2013, 06:09 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(SKYjack @ Apr 13 2013, 05:30 PM)
No not war. Just curious how one could love and hate the same thing.
i won't buy this car if i hate it. right?
i was just being notty sometimes.

i have a pal here, driving a few crabs also. We always "make fun" of our own cars, for the fun of it. tongue.gif

matsukatsu
post Apr 13 2013, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(Pug7980 @ Apr 12 2013, 10:50 PM)
I got my pug today! 2.0na aster gray. Enjoying every bit of it. The key got to find key holder, if not easily got lost. Haiya feeling like want to sleep with the lion..
Congrats Pug7980! Welcome to the Lionhood...if there is such a term...smile.gifsmile.gif
jessyeo
post Apr 13 2013, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Apr 13 2013, 03:40 PM)
My wife and I finally made the decision to get the 408T this morning....Dark Blue.
will be getting the car in a week time, hopefully.    tongue.gif

We actually couldn't decide which to take.  208 3-doors?  Or 408T.  we were even considering the 508S.

But she prefer the 408T eventhough it may not be as fancy and stylish (interior and exterior) as the 208 3-doors.
She chose 408 for the space, comfort, full leather, etc etc...and of course, pick up.

oh yeah....now peugeot is giving free Ipad for 408 and 308.
So are you going to drive your old crab or new crab out during next TT? Probably we can organise during day time so we could have better group photo. I miss out the group photo during last month TT with PCM's member.
Seng21
post Apr 13 2013, 06:25 PM

My wife and I finally made the decision to get the 408T this morning....Dark Blue.

We actually couldn't decide which to take.  208 3-doors?  Or 408T.  we were even considering the 508S.

But she prefer the 408T eventhough it may not be as fancy and stylish (interior and exterior) as the 208 3-doors.
She chose 408 for the space, comfort, full leather, etc etc...and of course, pick up.

Any offer for 508? Don't want to wait after the election?
Pug7980
post Apr 13 2013, 06:48 PM

Thanks friends! Auuummmmmm
zweimmk
post Apr 13 2013, 07:38 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(Seng21 @ Apr 13 2013, 06:25 PM)
Any offer for 508? Don't want to wait after the election?
I thought u wanted the Mz6?
roadrunnerPenang
post Apr 13 2013, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(SKYjack @ Apr 13 2013, 05:35 PM)
For me I've always loved, French out side the box concepts,especially Citroen.
DS5
Seng21
post Apr 13 2013, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(zweimmk @ Apr 13 2013, 07:38 PM)
I thought u wanted the Mz6?
Ya, unfortunately or fortunately i tested pug 508 and i found that it's much better in overall driving experience, feel of solidness, power, handling, etc. I'm not really a car person, but the differentiation is significant enough to make meet think twice. Some more i think Mazda 6 selling quite well that my previous Mazda SA seems has less interest to feed me more information that i need, giving me soonest notification that i need, keeping the promise he made, therefore i cancelled. Anyway, the new SA that i approved is much better.

Anyway, both within my budget and have it's pros and cons. I still not decided to get which car. I'm not really in rush. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Seng21: Apr 13 2013, 10:11 PM
SUSskyblu3
post Apr 13 2013, 10:42 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Seng21 @ Apr 13 2013, 09:49 PM)
Ya, unfortunately or fortunately i tested pug 508 and i found that it's much better in overall driving experience, feel of solidness, power, handling, etc. I'm not really a car person, but the differentiation is significant enough to make meet think twice. Some more i think Mazda 6 selling quite well that my previous Mazda SA seems has less interest to feed me more information that i need, giving me soonest notification that i need, keeping the promise he made, therefore i cancelled. Anyway, the new SA that i approved is much better.

Anyway, both within my budget and have it's pros and cons. I still not decided to get which car. I'm not really in rush. tongue.gif
508 standard model is currently having RM6K discount. About RM149K after discount.

where are you at ?
Seng21
post Apr 13 2013, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Apr 13 2013, 10:42 PM)
508 standard model is currently having RM6K discount.  About RM149K after discount.

where are you at ?
Yes, 6K discount but we need to add 1.5K for Pearl White. i'm still not sure if i have to wait until after election, although i don't believe car price will be reduced anytime soon. Just think that something it's not so right if i buy now. tongue.gif .

blu3
post Apr 13 2013, 11:13 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Apr 13 2013, 06:04 PM)
Sometimes, its not the matter being petty or not. It is the words that you choose to input here.
Cheers.

Btw, skyblu3 = blu3?
I drive f30
wongryan
post Apr 13 2013, 11:13 PM

Wonder how long does the Ipad promotion last?

eusened
post Apr 14 2013, 01:57 AM

303 posts

Saw this on facebook and I pray hard that this will not happen in Peugeot Blue Box.

Link here

sctang408T
post Apr 14 2013, 07:12 AM

QUOTE(jfcheong @ Apr 13 2013, 07:57 AM)
My friend's 308 cost Rm4000++. So I believe ours around Rm6000+
6000 for windscreen ? Crazy ? Is really expensive to maintain as ppl say.
sctang408T
post Apr 14 2013, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Apr 13 2013, 09:02 AM)
Ours is 2900, quoted by glenmarie.. coz I insured my windscreen, so they have to calculate the cost and 15% from there
2900 oh not so bad.
sctang408T
post Apr 14 2013, 07:15 AM

QUOTE(roadrunnerPenang @ Apr 13 2013, 01:07 PM)
Thx. Just bought myself 1 justnow  rclxms.gif
Very nice, no other colour ?
Arthurwirawan
post Apr 14 2013, 07:26 AM

QUOTE(sctang408T @ Apr 13 2013, 03:13 PM)
Just to find out, for those buyer here who bought in December promotion, for the free insurance have u got the money back for the ncd ?
Got my cheque, 55% ncd

323 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:20 AM